Pics: Toolz, Banky W, Olamide attend Ubi Franklin's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

Pics: Toolz, Banky W, Olamide attend Ubi Franklin's birthday party

The Made Men record label CEO and Iyanya's manager was a year old yesterday Feb 2nd and his friends gathered at his home to celebrate with him. Guests at the house party included Banky W, Toolz and her boo Capt Demuren, Olamide, Iyanya, Daddy Showkey and others. See more photos after the cut...

96 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Mr ubi Franklin

1. See Toolz and her beau. You'll never hear them ranting and making noise on social media. I have a whole new level of respect for Toolz shaaaaaa. No one is asking her when will you marry and shit. Yes the way you present your problem that will make people know it's a problem and it's bothering you. Cc - Mrs Toke.

2. Who wears a promo club(man-u) jeysey to celebrate, all I see is toolzzzzzzzzzzzz

3. It seems like the guy had another after party,cos this is the second set of party pics of Ubi Franklin that I am seeing.This guy truly rock.

4. Dis tools, why can't she sit one place and do her job abi dey don sack am for her office. Na Wao, she's taken over from Toke, it's now *tools, everywhere u go*. Her 'boo' nko, I think say him be pilot abi he don resign to dey attend party. Abeg anty and uncle go and settle and start a family u're not young.

5. Ur just filled with jealousy nd envy. Ask urself why m I angry at d world? God help u I swear. U dnt knw it yet bt u jst filled with anger or hatred. She went for a bday, dat means shes evrywere? Kia!!! Pple!!!

2. TOolz and body magic!

1. My sister!! She can't do without it. You want make her belle way be like pot commot for inside the dress? Deciving herself

2. How e take affect you

3. Is it ur business?

4. Toke is missing from dis pic na...miss keeping up appearances.lol..oh yea true, shez married now..hopefully she will calm down and remain in her hubby's house....Nice pic tho.

5. Shut up Kimberly Uren!! What do u look like? Shut d fuck up idiot.

3. HBD to him! Olamide hair don dey grow o!

1. Is dat selebobo in D back ground?? Chai my guy has gone far oooo.. Udoo di

4. First To commentated

5. Nice party, feeling Olamide's swag

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

6. Toolz and her boo look so much alike,so many years of being togeda and xchange of fluids,wats keepn them frm makin it legal,perhaps d guy aint sure shez what he wants

1. Oh shatap pls! Are u in the relationship with them?

2. You are one of those low self esteem people.what if its toolz that isn't ready.dumb ass

7. Ok we don see them.

8. Being a while I heard the name Toolz on this blog.Linda high five,seems you are dropping some of your obsessions

9. Cool story...next pls

10. Toooolz is haaaaaawwwt !!!!! Lordy !!!ubi z really cute oo,e shud stp wearing sunglasses

11. Lovely people, i greet all of you.

12. Soo what was the drama of his producer rundatrax talking about on IG. Linda those stuffs that guy said was damn to deep and bad about Ubi still shocked. Was just wondering why someone will put a disclaimer and call Ubi Evil on his birthday Nawa for that bday gift. While Ubi was busy updating. Pix so bloggers can take and upload! Linda find. Out what's really happening in MMMG Record label. Btw I C Tunde n his Boo Toolz of life sexy couple...

1. I saw the same msg and was scared for his life. This kind of shit should not be allowed. Ppl cant trample on folks like dat and expect to get away with it.

13. Aside Bankie, Toolz and her boo all I see are RAZZaqs..
    #Original Igbo Gurl

1. Eh eh oooo, minus Frank Papas from the RAZZaqs ! My Frankie is a cool, handsome Dude !

2. Eh eh oooo, minus Frank Papas from the RAZZaqs ! My Frankie is a cool, handsome Dude !

14. Handsomeness in the air

Bored?? Check this out
    MONDAY Laughs

1. That's Frank Papas. HANDSOME, HANDSOME, HANDSOME.

15. So much colourful. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. O for olodo! Naa by force 2 comment...no be u I blame. ..naa linda

16. Nice party.wish i was there

17. Ride on good boy. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

18. Young boys with money.
    Guy enjoy oh. TIYD

19. Who dat peacock for d 2nd pic?

20. Yep! I c ma man ehis...#mmuah dude ur gud

21. Some pple for dis blog deserve flogging see D̶̲̥̅̊Α̲̅†̥ fool asking who he is,,can U̶̲̥̅̊ not read???

22. Enjoyment galore
    Sallysmart

23. Toolz i like you but don't let let that your guy over suck your breasts oh, Lol. they are looking weak.

24. Victoria Kimani is now everywhere!

25. Enjoy urself man..... Hbd llnp

26. Why ur cake no look as if yu dey smooch lady but yu sabi do am for inyanya..... Is unfair o....

27. toolz to kefty>>>>>>>>>>double see u

28. katherine pierce4 February 2014 at 00:01

Toolz ur breast big no b here-2 of my hed equals 1 of ur boobs I hail ooooo

29. Iyanya about to grab his package, hmmmmmmm

30. Toolz is a FULL BREASTED woman, and I like it.

31. Toolz, the name looks good on her!!

32. Hmm.... Na wa ooo. Some ppl still dey wear MAN U jersey at relegation time lol. O ga oo.............
    Blues 4 Life as dey crush Man city @ home...

33. What is Iyanya holding? Is dt an erection Or is it my eyes? Lol..

34. Happy birthday ...

35. greetings toolz and her boo in santa's voice. Were da hell is bona

36. Happy birthday!!!! to Mr ubi Franklin #NewsBlist

37. I dont want to comment.I did cos of toolz, Her succulent boobs just got me hard-on.she dont have to wear bikini,crop top or see-through gown to look sexy.

38. 9ce..nvr knew ubi was cute o small sha..d guy wearn my oga @ d top t-shirt looks very much lyk T-billz..lol

39. Frank ?a?as, brotherly I c u.

40. this toolz na die
    nice work sis linda

41. Toolz is fat even the body magic can't hide it, not feeling her face@ all...loose some weight girl, you' d feel and look much better...Banky looks cool as always...And who are all the other razz looking guests? Lol

PRETTY GIRL

42. HBD to mr UBI@mercy

43. NBD boss #bright bravo#

44. Hello Libers, have you guys noticed Iyanya these days on camera, that guy don over pose. wetin he think say he get. just dey show himself unnecessary. you can call it beef, it doesnt take away that he is becoming a disgrace with his picture posing. Haba na true talk say money na prostitute

45. Lovely see my ushbebe holding mic n henessy .....ubi and Emma howfar na..

46. oops! he's ma bday mate. hbd mr ubi in arrears.

47. My Olamide is not among d razzags, stupid hater! Mtchew

48. THE ONLY PERSON I SEE IS OLAMIDEEEEEEE...... WHY I LOVE YOU? I DON'T KNOW.... #MUAHHHHHH OLAMIDE........

49. Wish u long life and prosperity

50. Beautiful pple ... Happy birthday τ̅o him. :)

51. D girl on a green dress with braids....ur belle na massive!!! Wear d right clothes jor. See belle. Phewwwwww

52. PLEASE WHERE IS TOKE MAKINWA? JUST CURIOUS

53. Hmmmmmmm hw I ave wished to be a celebrity

54. abeg na who be the cock for the second picture?

55. Cute people,buh Toolz might want to consider some boobs reduction using herbal cream not surgery, wt recommendation from a doctor like Dr gaga bk home.Like seriously Tool u look better.

56. What was iyanya holding?
    Am I the only one who noticed it?