Photos: Would you rock this dress on Emma Watson? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 February 2014

Photos: Would you rock this dress on Emma Watson?

Actress Emma Watson wore this Giambattista Valli Couture sequined T-shirt over a black and white dress, which was barely visible under the huge bow. You like? Would you rock it?

45 comments:

1. this one na wardrobe malfunction or that's aw it was made........awwwwww. if I was a woman, never!!!

2. Love it, cant rock it. Nice shoe to go wit it.. C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇l stuff. #¤Sucre®..

3. It suits her in a way... but I'll pass.

4. That white was nt needed. Spoilt d whole show like her underwear was showing. Cool for slim shadies like her.

5. Not in this life. Maybe the next.

6. Makê sense ooo...nice outfit

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
    Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
    Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
    Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
    Here

7. Re u serious? It looks like a child who doesn't know how to tie wrapper
    Flourish

8. Emma can like to dress one kind sha ooo. A no 4 me...

9. Yes on a world rag day,Rubbish!

10. linda if you like it just call me i will buy it for you hope you still have my number lol!

11. Only if its a ridic-dress party... Yawnnn

12. What's she wearing biko?

13. When I heard that the Americans don't change, I thought it was all lies.
    When I heard that in America, they older you grow, the smaller your clothes, I thought it was also a lie.
    Well, all I can say is, 'Niggas, this sh** is real'.
    TheOjukwu - Just Complaining.

14. This dress is for girls with hot legs.Klegs,bow legs,twisted legs and the rest keep off pls!

15. Nix pix.,,,,but?

16. Emma Watson be looking like Kristen Stewart in this photograph..And Yes, would rock it anytime, anyday.

17. Fashion Craze!! Was this Designed By That TAILOR Nneoma Ikedieze??

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
    .[I Am Mischevious And Naughty!! I'M HERE TO HAVE FUN!!]
    .I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

18. Not good. This one is a no no

19. I don't even know what i'm looking at

20. If u hav a nice body u can rock it. And she rock it

21. The white stuff showin underneath spoil the whole dress

22. Nice....I can rock it

23. Yes I will rock da dress!

24. I will rock it

25. I wuldnt! But well, maybe my gf could

26. Me like it but me won't rock it.

27. Nice outfit but the white undes showing spoilt it

28. Love it. She looks gorg in it

29. Kk I stil neva undastnd d dress,wen I do wil get bck 2 u

30. I must not comment pls, next

31. I guess it depends on d body type. Its looks gud on ha though I'll rily luv 2 c wat d back looks lyk

32. Fashion, youth, vitality, and individual character, this is I like style, like this dress,it's very suitable for our young people.
    backless formal dresses austrlia