Photos: Tania and Wizkid share bedroom pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 February 2014

Photos: Tania and Wizkid share bedroom pics

Nothing raunchy but still sweet. The longtime lovers shared photos from inside their bedroom on their instagram pages. The pics show Wizkid lying in bed while Tania's well manicured nails covers his mouth in one pic and holds his hands in another.

Wizkid also shared a pic of what his bedroom looks like. Really nice. See that after the cut...

109 comments:

1. So hw is ds news madam,mi dy go slp ooooooo.nyt peeps

1. Look at the room.....i expected something better...madame linda kids read ur blog,are u advising young unmarried to commit fornication? what's she doing in his bedroom....after baby mama drama will start..i shouted during tuface time,no voice to shout again ooo.stupid people

2. His bed is small.

3. Omo jaiye jaiye. Live ur good life cos u deserve it. Love u and Tania together

4. Sexy bitch yo; your name alone is fornication...and what else do you expect??? The room Is nice and classy?
      Did tuface beg you to shout for him? NO
      Will wizkid send you? NO
      Are you a virgin? NO
      So why form "hollier than thou" and bring fornication ish here?????
      Mtcheeeeewwwww!

5. @ sexy b, Who cares abt your unsolicited opinion. Go somewhere cold and drop dead #judgemental idiot

6. People are so insentitive wen e comes 2 commenting ehh...thinkin n talkn so negative,so wats dere if his room is small..anyway sha e looks like Tania is older dan he is but as far dey love eachoda I tink dey r good 2 go

7. What with the ring? Are they engaged?

2. Wizzy wizzy babyyy!! Mwah! --N.I.C.E

3. this guy room is really lovely

1. Really??? Looks real feminine to me

4. Luv is wisdom in the eyes of the foolish and the folly of the wise.I admire this luv birds

5. small boy Wey dey chop moni

6. Bigger u wizzy..@topzyus

7. omo dis pple dey enjoy ooo...cool nigga...wizkid and tania #frosh
    Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
    Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
    Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
    Here

Checkout What these Pretty Drunk Girls are Doing to Themselves in the street of SA.
    Here

8. I don see am….next.

9. Living large.... Afta enough hustle

10. Later one idiot will tell me money is d root of all evil .............abeg e make I dey evil. Enjoy ur self jare, nothing do u

1. Fool nobody said 'money is the root of all evil' its 'the LOVE of money' dats the root of all evil

2. Abeg tell A̶̲̥̅♏ well, becos with the way н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇ε̲̣ talks н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇ε̲̣ can use his mother for ritual

3. No fool said money is the root of all evil, it is written in d bible so pls mind your words..........

4. No fool said money is the root if all evil pls, it is written in d bible so pls mind your words......

11. nice one bro,na ur time.

12. ODI EGWU,WIZKID'S ROOM IS THIS SIMPLE?

13. ODIEGWU,WIZCHILD'S ROOM IS THIS SIMPLE? WHERE ARE THOSE HIS LINE OF CHAINS,MAKE UPS AND CAPS?

1. correeeet! :) ... I know sey your own beta pass am

2. There's something called a closet bro

3. Am sure u are aware that there's something called a "closet"..u don't expect to see all those stuffs u mentioned hanging on the wall of his room..

4. Mumu, there is a place called closet in a room and datz where his lines of chains or wateva U call it will be kept. No be like ur room wey even cooking pot dey inside.

14. Oops!wats dat black tin on d table*big grin*is it T baby's underwear?

15. Omo seee where money they waste abeg wizki even if na 100k gimme it will change ma life ryt nw

16. Linda are u sure dat dis is his bedroom or a hotel room?

17. he needs it.... enjoy while it last

18. Is that not the engagement ring finger? Why is she misleading the public? :s

19. Yeah I like that very simple and expensive my kind of taste,enjoy buddy.prince said so.

20. that definitely looks like an hotel room.

21. Life is good!!! For his age his bed room looks nice, really nice.

#GIFTEDhands

22. 9ce but what's d announcement for?no beef

23. thats a girls room. wtf. lol.

24. We af seen u #starboy. Linda, My room fyn pass jor!

25. nice one brUuugh..........

@swagzkidie

26. bbm pin 234910532 February 2014 at 00:16

Let the lil kids play in the hood. Engr E. Cheers.

27. Ahh linfa u jst did as wizkid said dt u will broadcast it. Lol

28. Linda will never disappoint. As i saw their posts, I came straight to this blog but I did nt find anyfn. I knew u will still post this. You really love this wiz n tania relationship. U r so predictable.

29. Is showing us their bedroom pictures really necessary?

30. Nice room though..But,does sharing this kind of pics everytime by all these Celebs have any positive impact on anyone?..Whateva sha,Wizkid is a talent!

31. And linda u didn't noticed the engagement ring she's wearing

32. Lovely... Is that an engagement ring she's trying to show us?

33. Nice n sharp! Love is in d air o jare

34. How do you know is Tania? Lili I beg no go cause wahala for the boy o. We are just seeing only the well manicured fingers.

1. Cos she shared the pics on twitter

35. Sweet bedroom#living large#

Blessing

36. Me i cant see Tania der oo, na jst woman i dey see, it could bé any woman

37. better thingzz

38. Are you people bush or what? Does that look like the engagement finger

1. Shut up fool, its an engagement finger...u must comment sha.

39. No self respecting Man should agree to sleep on a bed like this o. Too girly. Lol

40. Cute! The room looks awesome, I love the color white

41. How old is wizkid again????

42. So nobody notice say Wizkid don engage this girl.. See her ring for her finger... Thats what she wants us to see... Happy for her after all these years... NICE NICE NICE

43. Cum ooooo linlin, no b yetunde wizzy tattoe 4 hand so???? Yetunde iya bolu *lipseald*

44. Na their time let dem enjoy
    Sallysmart

45. What a beautiful black ash tray

46. Linda no b engagement ring b dat?

47. Wizkid dey bear yetunde too? I see d name tatooed on his arm #curiously confused

48. Nice bedroom, nice ring on her hand. Can I ask the relevance????

49. Linda didn't u see d ring on her finger......abi u no want jump d gun.....I think they r engaged!!!

50. Nigerians can like to copy shaaaaa........Why are they copying Chris Brown and Rihanna now?

51. Me i fink she was tryna show us somfin eLse dan jst cuddling up wif her boo sha.last i cheked dat hand na dat finger a ring is on....is somfin 2show,okbye

52. did any one c d Arsh tray by d side of the Bed

53. @mimi why are u calling someone a fool because he said money is the root of all evil. Anyone and I mean everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. So STFU and drop your and comment and bounce. "Oloshi"

54. So wot is now oUr own with him Abegi. - sipping on my Garri

55. Off and on relationship back on again

56. No beefing...sugbon there is nothing spectacular about his bedroom ooo

57. wen u have d money spend it, wizzy is my mentor...@wizkid i got much love 4 u bro#no homo#
    @lindodo diz iz d 1st tym u post sumtin abt wizkid una dey fight b4 ne???
    Few say so *via B.A.G*

58. Is dat a roll of tissue beside d bottle of water on d table ..'wiztania babymaking part '

59. How do you know is Tania? Lili I beg no go cause wahala for the boy o. We are just seeing only the well manicured fingers.

Promote your music free with us

60. Nice pic buh d room tho.!
    Itskeemzylifals

61. ....lmao..sexy bitch preaching fornication...

62. nothing spectacular about the room

63. Is that an engagement ring and a golden window? If not, this is no news!

64. like seriously linda dis not news. next pls.

65. 2day is d bed room dat look lyk an hotel,2morrow will b story of different girls pregnant 4 him lolz.2 poor

66. omo jaiye e lo jare na all of us go chop this money