Photos: Model Isio Wanogho sizzles in leopard print bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

Photos: Model Isio Wanogho sizzles in leopard print bikini

Ms DelaVega looking real sexy. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. Sexy! I love the bikini

2. O my !!!shes hoooooooooooot !!!dark skinned angel !seems her boobies av fallen sha...

1. Ode How do her breasts look flat..all dis shallow minded inexperienced small boys wit small dicks..If u've ever bin wit women you'll knw how a "fallen breast" looks like.

2. Biko wat's fallen about dis boobies???

#That happy sister!

3. Onyx Godwin I know u very well,aren't u just 18yrs old?what do u knw about fallen boobs?isn't that your tall sister an olosho? And u,are u not a faggot,always behaving like a girl. Be careful what you say on this blog else.......

4. Onyz Godwin

Are you blind or retarded? Where did you see fallen boobs? Stupid commenters always look for dumb shit to talk about. As if your gf's boobs look better.Olodo

5. Stop watching porn..it will save your life...how can you say dose boobs have fallen if not that you have d warped image of plastic boobs that stand facing d sky in your shallow head..pervert

6. Are u blind ? Those are natural mehn

7. You haff blind . Those boobies are 100% firm . Jesu shi loba... still

3. Sexy! I love the bikini, boy o boy! See boby... I am not looking o, don't want to corrupt my eyes

4. Crystal pure.she looks ravishing

5. She is really sexy "Arkiss Noni"

6. Next pls...............

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

7. So what dose she want us to do with her picture??? Mtcheeew.

8. Dats wht we call original boobs. Hmmmmmmm silicon free, jst like bromate free bread.

9. Plz correct me if am wrong. Ve not seen anybody with sunshade inside water abi nah the new trend?

10. Yea, sexy indeed. We don see u, but did u put on a bikini nd pose by d pool just to snap pics, cos am sure u didn't swim wt ur hair lik that

11. Aproko linda lmfao..wen are we going to see urs

12. okay she looks good, not so sexy thou

13. thatigbogirlisfinelikethat3 February 2014 at 20:40

I remember wen girls were women,revealing our honolulu and puppies were very srz crimes to self.now everywer u turn body part show is d new sexy,na wa .she looks good anyways,after all bin said

14. Whats that "abuba aja" on her head. Na who i dey ask sef

15. She'd soon become a plus size model!

16. Replies
    1. Lol, my question exactly. Who?

2. Now dats HOT! Cute girl... Love d first pic

17. Simply gorgeous lady. Hope she will distroy her reputation like other models.

18. This what a woman should look naked, not all those shapeless women that look like bag of fufu

19. So?abeg give us beter news jare.if she like she wear bird own.

20. Oh isi my babe longest time, nice

21. Shez a model, her job is to look sexy abi what else?

22. Ugly dugling wit dry waist

23. Very very fresh breast..chai! Just imagining my d**k @ the middle of those succulent boobs!

24. ??????
    Who cares!

25. Yea yea.. Who's next. Nothing special about being naked anymore.

26. Did she go 2 swim abi 2 pose by d pool side?

27. Who care

Omolabake

28. Hmmmmmm y are all dis guls doin dis tin na? Its nt fair oh. We are tryn yet u pple wnt allow us 2Focuz on our direction.

29. Who who who who who?

30. Mak she com out frm d pool nao mak we see her full pose...*yinmu maybe she get krokro for leg

31. Isio yaff finish us wiv dis pictures on bbm sef! U kon reach LIB? U too try mate

32. Linda,cud u help to get d location of d audition dat wil hold @ enugu pls.really nid to knw d location pls.biko

33. She is fine sexy and hot

34. Isio is always gorgeous. Queen Afrik contestant 2001/02

35. sexy mama #imelcy#

36. l love this girls look..AKPOS

37. nice big punani tho...very full and beefy

38. I love the hair. Abeg who knows what the hair is called?

39. Gr8 skin. Whitenicious and co, take note

40. Lindodo watching my match and stil reading ur blog. Chelsea haters think awon Man City can win us buh CFC all d way...1 - 0 *tongue out*
    Stil watching ooh...

SYLVIA.O

41. Yah who again? Peeps just paying linda money to try to make themselves famous....Linda I sent you my pics o...biko post eh...i'll send the cash later :-)

42. She is gud looking
    Sallysmart

43. She's perfect..Smooth,silk,brown and sexy me likey..

44. babe was listening to wande's new song while looking at this pix baby they don't love you as much as I do. please stay away from dancia product you are perfect just the way you are. I love you from the bottom bottom bottom of my heart. this is while I need to start making money to house a pretty babe like this.

45. can spend the whole of my leave on dis chest

46. Why is she hiding her back view? Looks flat. In which case, 0/10!

47. Come out from d pool let see d ful of ur little buddy dat cnt even size my d**k

48. Lmao na d sun shade dey mk me laf,,y she no wear helmet tho?? She's cute...divy

49. Sexy Isio!!! Photo credit to me...

50. abeg the picture is photoshopped...look at the egdes of her tummy..smh fake naija babes

51. abeg the picture is photoshopped...look at the egdes of her tummy..smh fake naija babes

52. Who's she although she fine sha

53. LMAO! Village girl! Sure its her first time @ Ilase Private Beach! U carry dat hair enter water so? And wasup wit d dark shades on? Lol. Too fake abeg. Omo nna

54. What do you want us to do with ur pic na??

55. Looking good!!!

56. Luking gud nd sexy! I knw her very well we went to d same seondary sch at Ikenne.

57. nothing special,naked girl

58. Hell No!!!!I hate the bikini;leopard prints are better suited for skirts,blouse and bags,not for bikini for crying out loud.
    ps-Aunty linda,i've missed you~!

Lady F

59. Hell No!!!!I hate the bikini;leopard prints are better suited for skirts,blouse and bags,not for bikini for crying out loud.
    ps-Aunty linda,i've missed you~!

Lady F