Photos from Omotola Jalade Ekeinde's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 February 2014

Photos from Omotola Jalade Ekeinde's birthday party

The sultry actress turned 36 on February 7th and her staff threw her a small party at their office. She shared the photos on her instagram page this morning. See more photos after the cut...

133 comments:

1. Happy Born Day Darline!! Its Obvious she's Celebrating The World Most Expensive Wine (Taste of Diamonds) worth N300 million, (IF I HEAR). If truely that wine is that expensive, i dont need to have a taste of it, just kindly give me the bottle i'll CHERISH it More Than LINDA'S COKE Body!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
    .JUST
    [Mischevious And Naughty]
    >>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

1. Happy Birthday prewty OmoSexy!

2. There is a cheaper version which is available to everyone who wanna get it (google it /even linda did some tatafo on it about wizkid & some 1Direction fella sharing one). Think about it, really N300m bottle of champagne can't be sitting on any shelf in a wine outlet

3. So apart frm HBD.. What else have you said

4. Pretty woman! *Cagey*

2. Happy birthday to Omoseczy! Wish her all the best LLNP lovely cake

3. Omg... Check out those smiles, just like an angel, her teeth so white that it can draw attention of men(like me) frm far away miles.. This lady is a definition of the word beautifull no doubt...... The husband is so damn lucky....
    ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

4. Awww so nice bu y is d celebration coming dis late

5. Congrats to u dear

6. HB whiching u LL&P

7. Happy birth omo sexy..... Wow, the cake is just so beautifull like you..... May yu experience more birthday ahead IJN... Amen.....

8. I admire everything abt this woman.
    Happy birthday in arrears,OmoTola
    Cheers!!!

Everything abt her is simple and beautiful.I love the cake wit her pic on it. May God grant u many more successful years,Amen.

1. Seriously,she's just the sweetest αηδ the most adorable Nollywood actress ever liveth!! Wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ many GOOD years on earth "Omosexy"..HBD 'Jalade!!!

9. Swwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeet!!
    God will continue to bless you Omosexy.

10. Am not seeing any old faces (like colleaques in nollywood) bcos this birthday is suppose to be bigger than these.... But nothing is sweeter in celebrating it with the one yu luv.... Well, still hoping u make it bigger though. Happy birthday one more tym.... OMO SEXY

11. Happy Birthday! Her staff look like they aren't comfortable with her.

Jes sayin...

1. Do they have to kiss before they look comfortable...psychologist

2. Yeah i noticed that too

3. Hahahhhahah.u cracked me up.. HBD super mum....U rock.see height,see hips.

12. Not one but two cakes. Lovely gesture. They really like her. She looks simple and pretty.

1. Its actually 3cakes... Open yah eyes well

13. Looking all good as usual...she never stops to inspire me. *kisses*

14. Cute..omotola na wa u oo..evrytin na acting 4 u

15. Happy birthday omosexy!OMG!She z so cute.Love u scatter.............linda,pls pls pls post ma comment!#Margaret#

16. FLAUNTING AMOSU THINGS!

17. What a pretty woman,wow just 36 wit so many acheivements under her belt. wishin u many more awesome yrs 2 come
    ****A-BELLE***
    ****A-BELLE*****

18. Nice1 and simple.kml

19. Happiest birthday OMOSEXY! U look good.

20. Dis woman is beautiful!!!! wow !

21. I like d fact that she revealed her real age.I don't know why genny still claims 30 abi 32,it's only Nigerian celebs that don't reveal their age.#Anwuli#

1. Hmmmm... So u blv she s actually 36?!!! Old mama like this. That's her official age abeg!!!!!'

2. Anon 6:02am, don't b an idiot..it is a known fact dat she got married at 17 and she has been married 4 rougly abt 2 decades, so pls do d math and stop exhibiting ur ignorance. Ode!

22. What is that bottle doing in between her legs?jst asking

1. Mumu look well! The bottle is actually on the Table! And she stood close too it and den the pix taken made it look like its in between her legs.#thank me later#

23. D bottle in between her legs in the 3rd pix luks like something!!!

24. Bravo bravo. Omosex. May god Continuel keep u and u will live to see u children. Children.

25. Lookin good as usaual....nyc one

26. What is that bottle doing in between her legs?jst asking

27. Happy Bday dear. Ever sexy Omo T

28. Sexy Woman... Always luking beautiful

29. Only Jostin Slayer can fuck dis woman very well to d extend that she will cry..she realy need her ass to be bang seriously from behind

1. Guy u be fool ooo,must u talk like a tout??,plssss be civilized n matured

2. U SUCH A FOOL!!DIRTY MINDS.PPLE LYK U WF EVIL MOUTH MAKE OUR KOUNTRY SICK

30. Its 3 cakes I see ooo not 2! Hapi belated bday omo sexy! Why did u wait til now to post d pics on ur instagram?

31. She Beautiful...luv her smile

32. Almahroof Mubaraq23 February 2014 at 14:43

She's looking awesome, A good mother, a mentor. She's okay

***Mubwiz***

33. Happy belated birthday Omosexy. Ride on dear

34. She looks pretty... HBD to her.

35. Omo sexy lovely,Am one of your greatest fan,HBD Dear.

36. Happy bday to her

37. Lupita is busy winning awards and your here hyping birthday day pics.madam Omotala stop looking for fame cos when you get there we will hype you like Lupita

38. D's lady nor gree old ooo. Shuuu

39. Madam Omotala stop hyping cos Lupita is winning awards and your hyping birthday pls stop looking for fame ,when you get there we will hype you

40. Which pretty, come and see pretty girls in village camera quality and special treatment overseas she is just there jor HBD

41. All I care about is the Champagne . Please can I have the bottle ( Rody Piper ) ...

42. Omo t, pls that you first pix hmmmmmmm laf no de fit you abeg no do again

43. 36, so she had her first child when she was 18..jeeez

44. Hmmm 36yrs,I dnt believe dat #princess#

45. I still dont like her because she has pride nd dosnt flow well. Mercy is still the best!

1. Jealours will kill u bc u hate u self not. Omosex bc anybody that hate herself can not love anyone

46. Tuuuuuuuunjiiiiiii! I see you....

47. HBD Omosexy........ Wish u all dat u wish urself. But cm ooooooo, are u just 36? Hmmmmmmmmm i dnt tink so.

48. Pretty omotola...hbd love.

49. Omo sexuy toh shan, I love dis babe like dick #tongue out#

50. Which pretty, come and see pretty girls in village camera quality and special treatment overseas she is just there jor HBD

51. Such an awesome graceful girl.

52. Happy birthday to you Omosexy

53. Happy bd.though much celebrated only eagle in the land of vultures.fire me Yoruba peeps

54. How else will her staff look comfortable with her? You expect them to carry her or grab her boobs?

55. Hbd Omosexy,LLNP + Fresher u I always pray.

56. She's gorgeous no doubt

57. She's indeed an epitome of beauty..

*adefunke*

58. Greaat job that she's paying all. Those people monthly o.

59. Happy Birthday OmoBeauty, D'great achiever,I wish u many years of success in good health.I'm happy 4u
    ~~~~(:)LAST-BORN COMMENT(:)~~~~~

60. W̶̲̥̅̊Ђɑ̤̥̈̊†̥ is dat bottle doin in ÆŒ̲̣̣̣̥̣̥ middle of legs looks like #lipsealed ...hbd dear omosexy

61. Love u scatter

62. Hbd omosexy. Pretty woman. God bless u real good.

63. Nice talons...Innocent pretty face @ 36 though...

64. @ the first pix: enough dental convention and her dentals are white and evenly arranged,there is no excuse for tacky deformed teeths..Never.!! In other observatory opinion,her workers look too plain and poor....!!Happy belated birthday omo T... #cheezyjayne

65. What office and what staff?what do they do?

66. @Apple, you are a FAKE FRUSTRATED woman.

67. HBD dear love u more ride on d future is more brighter.

68. Awwwwwwwwww. Pretty lady, naturally pretty up to down. nice cake. Happy bday. God bless U.

69. My question...what exactly do they do in that office? Honestly curious. *shrugs* DaOriginalMe!

70. No offence omo sexy but 39?how is that possible?watched Abused in my very early teens,now I'm almost 30 and you are just 36?mmmm mmmm hell no I don't believe that.

71. She is a big woman

72. Omosexy,looking sweet menh

73. wow so she could afford this drink??

74. LOVE D FACT DAT SHES MARIED ,XUP WF GENEVIEVE NA.

75. Ever dazzling!! Ever beautiful! Ever glowing, Ever adoring!! Ever green*****I'm growing in same direction wit you for real

76. Happy birthday sweet heart, wullnp enjoy urself@mercy

77. Omotola cannot speak fluently like mercy johnson,gene or stephanie,she can't flow at all. And not a fan @ all but dat doesn't mean I don't admire her beauty. She is so proud,I had an encounter with her wen I did my IT with NTA in 2002,she came in for a programme,and someone actually begged her for a snap and her reply was " me? Go into that hot sun with u,pls I can't" she said it so scornfully,and since then I have grown not to like her character! She is pretty no doubt,but abeg,be humble like mercy jonhson,mercy too gather and yet,she accepts all. HBD omo sexy,longest life in good healTh!

78. Nah......dat age don't add up! Was in my late teens wen I started seeing Omo T acting, fast forward down d lane, I'm married now and Omo T is claming 36?! No way...not hating dou. Either she says her age or be silent abt it.

79. HBD omosexy WLL&P. Am sure There's a mistake abt her age. Lindi pls check.

#speekeezy#

80. happy birthday to her. she's glowing

81. She is such a beautiful woman. After four toh hot! Musings of a busybody on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

82. Its actually nice to be this popular....I mustnt wish her hbd sha

83. Seems she has work on her weight,she is looking very slim and sexy. Happy birthday swthrt.

84. So this gay guy has finally wormed his way into working for Omosexy..Hakeem or what is that his name ... And people are thinking her staff are not comfortable around her. She's a nice woman o, it's the gayness that is disturbing the chemistry in the pix.

85. Omotola is beautiful, she is highly blessed!

86. I love omotola to the moon and back! God bless her

87. Happy Belated birthday Omosexy! Love u.

88. Your London fans are wishing the queen of nollywood a happy belated birthday... Bless you omotola

89. Lovely pictures, omotola is just so beautiful even after 3 or 4 kids

90. Happy belated birthday to the one and only Omotola, I have been admiring the woman for years.

91. Happy Birthday OmoT, real African woman

92. Omotola is beautiful, I want my wife to be this hot after having her children.