Photos: 2face, Blackface and Faze re-unite on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 February 2014

Photos: 2face, Blackface and Faze re-unite on stage

Last night former Plantashun Boiz members 2face, Blackface and Faze re-united on stage at a show in Festac organized by Nigerian Breweries. It was their first performance together since their reunion at 2face Idibia's album concert in April 2012. Another pic when you continue...

117 comments:

1. If we stand tall we just can't go wrong. Plantashun Boyz!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

1. Good to know...cool niggas
      Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
      Watch Video Here

OMG! Couple caught having sex in Public with No Remorse
      Watch Video Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
      Watch Video Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
      Watch Video Here

2. See dem acting like dere's no beef. Their beef can neva end. Dey jst trying 2 get paid standing together. Faze had 2 be @ d middle of d 2 cats mk dem nor go bite each other

3. U can say 2baba has seven kids from three women, but tk a good look @ d three of dem and u'll see his more responsible among dem. His wearing his ring mhen, but faze nah dat one will neva get married. Trust d blacky, his hiding his hands xo we won't know his not with his ring. Team 2baba all d way.

4. I thot d beef wz between 2Face nd Faze o....So na him wit Blackface????hmmm na wa o!!!

5. @meetdreal wetin be ur own for dere now????

#That happy sister!

6. gone were the days when Plantashun Boiz were the shiznizz...still miss them though...

LOL!! Watch This Funny Proof That Women Are Perverts Too!!

2. If we stand tall we just can't go wrong. Plantashun Boyz!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

3. Hmmmmm, but when Tuface wan do him baby dedication now, he fit forget to invite Blackface.
    Good to see them together sha

4. I love them when they were together though.

5. D beef still dey mind ooooo,

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

6. Tu baba...mouthed.

7. Good for them!!
    Makoo.

1. I'm surprised no one has accused tuface of stealing both their destinies seeing as he has loads of kids n money while they've neither

8. gud to see dem reunite. They ve bn doing well though. Feloverence

1. Blackface really need this reunion. #My wild thoughts though#

9. isn't this beautiful.....Plantation for life

10. That's the spirit...i wish they can re-unite again...Buh i doubt it...afta the show its OYO...Plantation boiz lives....xoxo flynnrules

11. Wow! Would be good to see them do something together again, like releasing a track, really missed plantation boiz

12. Nice one!luv 2baba

13. Nice one ! Luv 2baba

14. Awwww !!!!sooo nice! lovely bromance

15. So lovely

1. Mehhhn this guy u sef, ur always on Linda Ijeji....Looolzz

16. Wow! Re-union...dats a good one.Linda as per we share the first letter in our name post my comment oh! Lolo

17. Don't be decieved , the beef still dey dere

Arsenal Players In Gay Pose

18. So them don forget the times of as you see me soo. I no send u o ni?? Umm nice for them sha.

ugh......see this picture of this two weird couple.must see.[lmao]

19. Aww....plantashun boiz...the name nw sounds funny, lol. --N.I.C.E

20. Why do dey look sad tho? Like dey r bittered

21. Why are they all in black though? Well nice..

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

22. Wow dis is a good thing

linda post my comment o

23. Nice one, But it isnt the first time this has happened is it? i just hope they put their difference aside and make us good music. Obi Jake

24. Nice one...I just love dis guys..

25. Awwwww,ds s so cute,i miss dem togeda.

26. Omo dose back'up singers gt Y*nsh oh esp d 1 on Silver....CHOI!...#Ukwu

.....SarcoMastigophora

27. I call this, a very big wash.....

28. Look at black face, he is not even smilling..... Well, i will like to see plantation boiz again oh sorry plantation men.... Lol....

29. Nice 1 bros..love n unity brings Progress..datz wat we need in our country nigeria

30. Yesterday was bomb. They all gave us wat we espect. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

31. I was there,it was a lovely performance. Gulder... #Achieve the best

32. I have always had a crush on Faze, good to see him again n with the "boiz" or should I say men...

33. they should forget this reunion thing joor 2face is on a different level now... he is the special one in naija.

34. Just like the good old days,........ REALLY LOVE THEIR ANTHEM......(My Father Used To Tell Me That Dreams Come Through.......)

35. I love plantation boys!

36. I love these guys pieces...

37. This Ȋ̝̊̅§ my personal favourite 9ja musical group of all time....Firstprince Rep Plantashun boyz!!!

38. Nice one....2face always luking frosh nd cute

39. Why na only 2baba smile for the picture?

40. Thank God they are back together!
    Harnikky.

41. They should work on album!That'll be sooo cool,luuuuuuv 2baba

42. Nyc bt why blackface con frown like dat nw?#lol

43. Plantation boys I jst recalled all those sweet all days...I dey miss blackface die.... I wish he could do wat african china did.

44. nice 1. Gud news. 2baba alwayz on top

45. black face's fake gold chain is the shiniest....smh sometimes real wealth is quiet and simple..checkout tuface

46. I feel face is more matured tho,2face is d biggest tho so black face accept dat

47. Me likey..
    Itskeemzylifals

48. Awww this is lovely...1luv 2baba

49. I'll reeling love it so much if they can reunite as plantashun boys becos I love their music

50. I'll reeling love it so much if they can reunite as plantashun boys becos I love their music

51. My greatest joy would be to see dem together. Plantation boiz

52. Biggest RnB group before styl plus! Guess this is the last time we will see em together.

53. Though,they are performing together on stage,they are not together in their hearts

54. Faze Faze d 1min man *notinterested* good 4 dem

55. black face black reach lips......hahahahahaha
    cronic igbo smoker

56. It ws nt said that they are aving a come bck, beef or nt, dy were paid to do a show togeda wch dy did, by d way a come bck cld slow dm down as dy av all established names as single individuals,
    Plantation boiz we loved u as a group n luv u even more as solo music stars

57. tuface is ahead of the rest of them now though

Make Money doing a little work online, follow the link if you are interested :

http://bit.ly/1nE19ZR

58. Good Old dayz... Plantashun issh

59. Arranged in order of fame 2face,faze,blackface.... lol!

60. Am happy to read this #bright bravo#

61. Nice one.. I hate to see childhood friends beef each oda!

62. I see c U...FAZE alone

63. 2 face is loosing so much weight wondering wats wrong with him

64. 4giveness makes us feel like we have no guilt.Let dis be true & 4real.PeAcE

65. old school things....I still think awilo longoba wrecked the year for this crew..#thingsthatcouldhavebeen#

66. Tuface ur smile is so fake

67. Whether we like it or not, 20 friends can never be together for twenty years

68. To err is human and to forgive is divine. Please forgive and forget.

69. So I took my time to read and type a message n you did not display. Wow so encouraging.

70. If only the rigour can end, it would have been better together

71. loved the group alot

72. 2face just had to be different,his lookin fwesher dan all of you all of you*in Davidos voice

73. The fact is there is such a wide gap between Tubaba and the other two.They should stop deceiving themselves."One night reunion"................thereafter everyone go waka !!!

74. Plantashun Boiz (1world♥)

75. S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dis kain gbedu happened for festac yesterday and ♍Ƹ̴ sef no kn .....spent d whole time watching MAN UTD breaking ma heart ....#crying in Swahili

76. Wow!so nice seeing dem togeda again,wish they could stay united forever...... Apinex

77. Gud, I luv faze

78. Tuface shuld pls help blackfaCe cos he rlly backward,u blckface cnt u beg for help it wunt change anytin. Nawaooooooooooo

79. This plantashun boiz sef...I've never seen them with plantain sha

80. It's good anyway... but the beef still lives on

81. I knew Tuface would always take my advice. As for dat short Blacface....u just will never learn.