Thursday 20 February 2014

Photo of the day

LASTMA officials na wa! :-)

117 comments:

1. They will die there.petty,shameless people

1. I swear by my father's grave that I would have driven this fool like that straight tru to 3rd mainland bridge. If he likes he can die for all I care. He'll explain which part of the traffic code says that a traffic official should lay on the Hood of a car bcos of traffic offence. The govt will only pay ur family stipends like 5k if u died miserably in the line of duty, wey dem no send u. Bloody retards. The ones around my house know me, they know not to fuck with me. I will face u on full speed if u tried to stop my car. I no send. They irritate the hell out of me. Idiots

2. Hehehehehehehehe, Oga oooooooo

3. Anon 2:16 oboy u dey vex oooo lmao 3rd mainland loun loun

2. O boy! No be small thing o

3. Buahahaha Eko for show!!!! Only in Lagos #cheezyjayne

4. Lol and what if d car moves forward

1. Oh my days! Hunger na bad thing oooo rotfl

2. If d car moves forward it as finish 4 dem.....dey wil jst die ....pata pata... Fashola didn't tell dem to die untop d matter o...

Taiwo esther1

5. O boy! No be small thing o, they seem to be forgetting that life has no spare

6. Agbero work no dey pay. First to comment. Dancing azonto!!!

7. Replies
    1. This guy! U re just anoda goat. All ur comments in this blog is always Brainless.

8. No b small. All dis na unto personal hustle in disguise of Lasma or Obedient public Officer?

9. Hahahahaha... e no go beta 4 Poverty!!

10. UGLY NIGERIAN UNIFORM MEN!!!!!

11. Lmao...jst doing their job....*TRICE*

12. these people just like making a fool of themselves... very funnie

13. Na wa oo. Make dem kill dir sef now

14. Lol. Wetin we no go c

15. Kilode they won fight kung fu ni...lwkm ooo...this people anð their funny act always sha...na dem sabi jare

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
    Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
    Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
    Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
    Here

16. Lmao.... A really pic of the day.....
    ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

17. If i was the driver i will crush his life out... This pic is really funny... Lmao...
    ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

18. That one on top of the bonnet can easily be runned over by d driver,,casket na 30k nw..Guess d driver of dt car aint a real nigga..@papinonny says so

19. This na daily bread hustle! Any which way.

20. loooolz Eko oni baje.

21. Wht do u expect Na,DAT d best they can do. Mr _melvin-say so

22. Lmfao.. asin ehh if this man car key enter this people hand...na only God go fit save am cos lastma & moniii..plus they will now say he attempted murder.

23. Lastma is one big problem lagosians should protest about.it's all abt their pocket.d kind of money they ask is worse than being attacked by theives.they will neva correct u.they av made lagos unfriendly for vistor's

24. Heheheheheheheheheheh!!! Na 4 lasgidi tinz like dis fit happen. Hohohohoohohohohohohoho.

25. Am still laughing I beg, I ll coment later. Lagos drama. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

26. LASMA, all for the money ooooo. U guys r just oo funny

27. Na wa make he take ham easy ooo...~ chidinma

28. Ɩȱȱȴ. ήα wa oo #covers face# cos of #50 Smh ƞø shame. Mtchewww ...

29. veri soon most lastma will b using wheel-chair...

Few say so*via B.A.G*

30. Ɩȱȱȴ. ήα wa oo #covers face# cos of #50 Smh ƞø shame. Mtchewww ... Aunty linda watz up now?

31. Hehehehe #Roselle#

32. The driver of d car sef too nice.......lastma na wa o, on top d money wey u won collect. Lagos for show.....another season movie I won see, I don carry that one be that. Foolish pple

33. They value the eguje even more Dan their life. I no no why dem no dey learn lesson. Smh

34. And what they want is just money.... They never give a warning and let anyone go

35. WTF wat if d@ guy wz run ova,dem go con com sef na deir villa pple were as d idiot wz b stupid .....na wa oooO

36. d guy wants to fly nih abi which 1

37. DENNIS DaManOftheYear*20 February 2014 at 23:28

WTF!....LMFAO!

38. N'a wah for dis pple o.... Until d driver run both of dem over.

39. Nsogbu! E no go pass say na moni dem wan collect. Abi? Or I dey lie?
    TheOjukwu - Just Analyzing.

40. lol! dey must have recently watched "officer Titus"

41. Hahahah.. Lolz. Vry funy dudes. Can u imagin

42. Mo sorry fun gbogbo yin ooo mo sorry fun gbogbo yin lokankan #in lagbajaz voice#

43. The bastards never see mad driver before, overzealous officers. Rubbish

44. Carry the work 4 head.

45. Hahaha cant stop laffin' iRep Naija

46. and the cost of a good English education is 30k.

47. LASTMA and there funny ways sha.

48. They keep disgracing the entire Lastma body as a whole smh

Razzle_dazzle: www.dazzfairy.blogspot.com

49. Lmfaoooooo I miss Lagos

50. @ anon 10:47. Lmaooo, "runned"

51. only in lagos. 1st time commenter...

52. Desperate times call for desperate measures. Loll.

53. Mz vee says: oga lastma nawa º°˚˚˚°Âº wiv dis d driver wuld knw ur a hungry man, all d uniform guyz can fall dier hand sha SMH

54. â„“oâ„“ ....Lastma & deir wahala. I guess dt guy doesn't lik his legs anymore.

55. Shitty people#okbye

~O'berry~

56. All in a bid to get money or stop someone from beating the rap? Getting money seems the motive though!

57. Lol* abeeg cute babes only shud add pls..238C2743.

58. So is this what the state govt spent money to conduct training for them last year? See how that one just jumped and even relaxed on top of the car as if its a stationary car.
    If the driver wan do am strong thing he will just move a little and step on his brakes hard den another story go enter. Smh.

59. Area boys in uniform....pfftt
    Let's share your thoughts about life, concerns, worries and maybe some gossip @ omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

60. Laaaaffffs

FDJ

61. Man must chop abi?

62. Him leg no reach groundoooo. OMG

63. All in a bid to collect money or would i say receive bribe. what a country

64. Abeg leave LASTMA "uniformed beggars" alone. Its all in the name of hustle...
    Ol'man must survive joor

65. Lolz the are hustling, either positively or negatively man must chop. No dulling in jerusalem . Udeze talks

66. hmmmmm no be small tin oh

67. You must pay the money, lailai you cant drive off

68. This is a small show. Go and see LASTMA men and women in real action at MAZAMAZA/ MILE 2 axis . I they were the ACN thugs now in uniform to disgrace Lagos State. Very uncivilized set of human beings. But who will talk since they are Almighty Tinubu boys. Lagosians take heart . Vote them again come 2015.

69. This is a small show. Go and see LASTMA men and women in real action at MAZAMAZA/ MILE 2 axis . I they were the ACN thugs now in uniform to disgrace Lagos State. Very uncivilized set of human beings. But who will talk since they are Almighty Tinubu boys. Lagosians take heart . Vote them again come 2015.

70. Very funny. 1st ever comment on ur blog, even if I read ur post almost every day.

71. this people get mind ooo

72. Lol dis dudes are crazy

73. Meh see hustling for lagos state, eko oni baje oooo!

74. lmao... you guys should check out officer titus: one chance on youtube. its something like this. very hilarious.

75. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah LASTMA STANDING

76. Stupidity in Display... MISS ICE CREAM!

77. Lol. Pls libers I nid gud frnds. I de find work. 29531c64. Only responsibl libers. Tanks

78. Too bad so sad for there young daughter but come to think of it at this century Nigeria still dey give people sentenced to death na waoo they could have sent that man to maybe 100 years in prison the daughter would be able to check on him instead of killing him well he deserve to be also killed

79. I know dat man.....elder onifade. .......ahahahaha..hope say no be so im dey jump untop im wife matter too... Lolz

80. No mind them na so they they do fuck them joo

81. LMFAO (hahahahahahahaha) 9ja no go kill me ooooo se wahala....