Photo: Kaffy Dance Queen and her husband chill with their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 February 2014

Photo: Kaffy Dance Queen and her husband chill with their kids

Another post baby look for Kaffy. She gave birth just three weeks ago. She looks really good!!

184 comments:

1. The power of family comes second to luv.Awesome family!!!

2. Linda , there's notin special abt her body after 3wks of child birth pls....or do u wanna see my pics after 2wks? Hissssss! Bcos I'm not a celeb.

1. Sister anonymous,face ur work.

2. Y re u jealous? Sorry u nt a celeb buh she is.

3. I wonday o. Abi its d scar linda wants us to see?? The husband looks younger.

4. Madam anonymous, stop the beef!!!

5. We've Seen u #hater.......post it

6. This her post baby look is better than the previous one. The old Kaffy is finally back! Cute little baby,adorable son+hansome husband.

7. Y dnt u try 2 be a celeb aswell den u can also be seen on screen, 4 ur info there is everything special abt her body so if u dey vex, go hug transformer

8. I read this your comments and i find them to be factual and hilarious. I cant tell you are intresting company to keep.

9. Since u r not a celeb, there's nothing special about u too

10. Jealousy.. hisssss... guess ur body is too ugly for linda to see..#asshole #amoeba

11. Who be U mrs Anonymous, u are not even bold enough to use ur pix for ur profile.

12. Beef of life. Is it linda's fault that u re not a celeb? Her oga at d top is so cool and fine. he fine pass am.#nohomo

13. Ur hating is sad.the fact remains u re NOT a celebrity so SHUT UP

14. Babe send in ur own na shuooo! Only u hiss, bcos am not a celeb? So u know? Ever heard of anya ufu? Ask ur ibo fnds. Y not look beyond d body n see d beautiful family? Abeg Kaffy shld keep inspiring us 2 b fit n am not talking of skinny.

15. If you have a gud body, put it otut there and let's celebrate you instead of hating. Learn to be happy for odas Celeb or no celeb or work at becoming one. Mtcheeeew

16. U are nt a celeb nah or are u jealous that she's one?

17. Why r u so pained? #dazzlingAk#

18. Yes! Itz bcos you are nt a celeb, u are an headless person. Ewu gambia. Must u comment?

19. Tah,move off and stop being jealous

20. Pained bitch!! Linda just gave a compliment on her body, she never said anything is special about kaffy's baby so shut d hell up and face ur work *uche onise*

21. We are not interested in seeing ur pix biko, #hater of life# try go make moni make u too becom celeb... Smh for u

3. So y aint u a celeb?beef is nt good ooooo try chicken

4. She looks like the man of the house.
    Her face lacking some tenderness

1. Thts true just like a man's face very ugly.. nd sorry kaffy thts a baby bather and not a seater. My son has exactly same type it's a bather

5. I agree notin absolutely notin special abt her body!i hv seen women who luk beta dan fter 2 wks after delivery!spare us dis gist!God bless her family.

6. kaffy kaffy....does she have to expose her husby property(laps)

Few say so *via B.A.G*

7. See my handsome Idoma brother. Kaffy pls stop exposing our property o. Lovely family though!

8. Lol what's with d face thingy

9. Kaffy am in love wit you nd your family #no homo# didi

10. Errr what's dat on her face?skin neal?

11. With all the scar when full her ugly legs.. Abeg make she go boil devil beans..

12. That guy look so so young.... Life of a cougar

13. This powder no be her colour she resemble ghost..

14. Nice

15. She looks like a man #no offence meant. her husband is really cute

16. Haba using a baby bather as a whatever for her baby.......ah ah it's for bathing o...chaii

1. Yea ur right it's a a baby bather my son has d exact same type nd I use it 4 bathing him.. it's nt a seater nah kaffy

17. Shez still fit,jealousy become a celeb na @madam above

18. Linda,not everyone becomes a fatty akpati after childbirth o....the flab most times is just in the tummy area.so if u want us to be truly impressed,show us that celeb wearing a bikini with a flat tummy after 3weeks.

19. Linda pls go n marry n let pple be. Get stg meaningful to write abeg

1. Y ar u always bouncing back @ linda? Must u react 2 every thing she says? Afterall she's making ur day wit d gist#uche face ur work#

20. Hian....na wa o, y u come dey provoke?

21. Why do we hate when our fellow Nigerians achieve great feats!?? Gosh, who cares if yhu had a better body after only a day?? Fact is, she looks great. Big ups tew Kaffy!

22. Please ask her to cover up her body already, what's all the exposure for, she's married for goodness sake!!

23. bbm pin 234910533 February 2014 at 01:19

Apa apa julu ur body. Hiss. Engr E

24. Her face..#marykaygonebad cute family tho

25. See her face...#marykaygonebad

26. Lovely family!

27. she try...but this is nothing really special...besides...she for wear better dress take the picture

28. Aww. She looks good.

29. She qot what she wanted
    Good life, good hubby and kids and i pray nothing comes after that.

www.hillscaleb.blogspot.com

30. datz nice dancing and drumming family #NewsBlist

31. Ha! Some is vexing @anonymous 11:45. It's because you are not a celebrity that's why nobody cares. She looks good jor!

32. Even her face still look like she is still pregnant.her body is just normal.

33. Saw terry G baby mama,she is now slim like so slim that I worked pass her,mimi pls take it easy b4 u kill yurself,everybody must no be slim..u look gd chubby..yur new look is a no 4 me

34. Only God know wat dis girls they take...

35. Saw terry G baby mama,she is now slim like so slim that I worked pass her,mimi pls take it easy b4 u kill yurself,everybody must no be slim..u look gd chubby..yur new look is a no 4 me

36. Her open laps tho...

37. She's got a smooth body mennn..temptin to touch,hope she is not planning to have anoda baby before ds yr runs out wt ds her sexy posing

38. Kaffy ugly oo... c face.. chei

39. U r too dry, why jerking us about ur stupid body, who cares.

40. May d Lord bless ur family IJN

41. Aunty kaffy looks gud,nyc family

42. Dats nyc! Happy family
    Sallysmart

43. wetin be this eczema or papa that occured on kaffy's body???

44. Lovely family,her husband truly looks 8yrs younger than her shaa. Anyway age aint nothing but numbers.

45. Does she wnt 2 go naked bcs she gave birth,which 1 she dey sef

46. @ Anon 11.47pm,why the bitterness,na
    Jealousy dey worry u try to be a celeb.Hissss

Shyla

47. Kaffy not lukin bad...#Up Chelsea!...tokin 2 d Husband!

48. Nyc fam.d kids r cute

49. Ano 11:45, bad belle pple una don start again abi, its nt a must u comment, if u r nt a celeb whose fault? Kaffy dear, u luk gud, God bless u home.

50. I bind dat beefin spirit away from u....idiot.. y dint ur bloody ass send a pic to linda so she cld upload...or y dint you work hard to become a celebtity...

51. Na her crocro lap n hubby looking hungry na I no like.....beautiful kids!

52. wow,luks nice bt stil fat

53. Lol beef hahaha u go kill ur sef ,cos kaffy is to special,I guess u can't do wat kaffy did na,can u dance ,with or without pregnacy,she's a godess

54. Gud, buh kaffi shld learn 2 shield her spots.{Goldie}

55. luk at wat shes wearing, a married woman, haba, dats a dress 4 a stripper

56. Bonita d power of family comes second to non nt luv in a bid to comment by force u make terrible mistake lib attention seeker bonario wanna be

57. Anonymous 11.47 pls let's see ur saggy body. Hater oshi. Must u hate all d time or make hateful comments. U could have just kept ur opinion to urself. Cos kaffi didn't post photo shoped pix. Pls give her a break, she try.

58. She luks so preety.....moni is really gud

59. Stop ranting ur mouth anonymous 11:47 y can't u jes b happy bout sum1s lifes.. Nd stop hating so u can grow learn 2 b happy 4 oda pple biko. Hiss 2 u 2

60. Thank God for their life. I pray for flourishing love within the family and a lasting marriage. Then, there will be a living testimony that celebrities can actually make their marriages work!

61. Handsome hubby u got there kaffy....congratulations ones more for safe delivery...but didn't see anything special about her body.

62. @anonymus,I would really wanna see ur shape after 2wks....Fucking hater»mtchewwwww

63. Haters. Send your picture too. If ure dis sexy then uve also tried , clap 4 ur self too but u dont ve to condemn others. Nice one kaffy .ko easy jo

64. She for wear pant na #mtcheeeeew#

Blessing

65. Cute couple n her son s jst ha husband's photocopy

66. @anonymous 11:47pm what's ur problem?send urs pics after 2wks and let's see.fool

67. Anonymous11:47 PM eyaff vex,oya sorry.Lovely Family!!!

68. Linda stop chopping my comments...she looks great

69. Make dem enjoy

70. I never knew ms bonita bislam is this ugly choi! Kaffy ms energetic! Carry go! Lovely family.....

71. The definition JOY.I want mine!

72. What ÈŠ̝̊̅§ she wearing? The skin ÈŠ̝̊̅§ bad! Pls advice her to cover her body nxt time. Nice family doe

73. U r almost naked Kafyy,learn to dress modestly..but ur family is awesome.weldon my lovely dancer!

74. Anon 11:47pm instead of sharing ur misery with the world,appreciate something good when u see it or don't comment at all.

75. Wow! So her husband is a chelsea fan! One ♡ my broda!!

76. See the dance queen.... She looks like she hasnt giving birth for one day.....

77. I call this a perfect family....

78. Still on still i cant marry a woman that is more than me on age.... Well, it sure works on them and am happy for them....

79. kafaya r u bleachn?

80. Hmmm.... Ok... See my own pix afta 1 week..... http://bigcashjob.com/?share=84632

81. Haba!why u dey beef d babe now? Why can't people apprc8 gud things? Admit it d babe set pass u. Beefer oshi mtcheeeeew

82. Kai! kaffy oh, this thing she put the baby on is called a bather for babies. in fact its the exact thing i use to bath my baby. haba! these celebrities

83. There is oooh....she kept d shape

84. Cute family. When u c them, marriage go dey hungry u. Am happy for u guys. May ur love continue to wax stronger & stronger.

85. Dear anonymous 11:47,stop hatn....show us urs if ure nt ashamed....she's lookn good....just appreciate pple so dat u can b appreciated as well....

86. Ohh kaffy my dance queen. Lov u loads

87. Yeah,She looks real gud

88. U such ah hater @anonymous 11:47... Go drink Acid if u dnt like dis pic..bitch
    Itskeemzylifals

89. cute family,more love to them.

90. Take a chilln pill!! U sound pained....pele

91. Hapi family......nice 1

92. We don't need to see all of that now....kaffy!!! Abeg keep it private.

93. D guy fine shaaaaaa.mmmmmmmm she's jst so lucky

94. Wow that's cool, she has a nice body.

95. Wow, that cool, she has a good body. Just like Omosexy.

96. Anonymous 11.47, you are not a Celeb....so nobody cares about ur achievement,get urself out there and whatever u do will be NEWS!

97. She is a very strong woman. Cute family

98. eeeish! she's got scares! damn... was she a tomboy or somm'in (next blog pls)

99. Anonyms 11.47 u dey vex? Truely not special but e no reach to para. Lol
    Skillaff

100. @anonymous 11:47 No vex naw!

101. U re jas jealous. Who u nt 2 be a celeb #sighs#

102. Nice family #God bless

103. Wht a lovely family

104. Pls I need u people help my fellow LIB reader,my boyfriend don't know how to dress he dress anyhow and most times look dirty pls how can I tell him pls no insult ooooo

105. I can't see the body. They look happy.

106. i tire linda is just making a mountain out of a mole hill

107. Why is she naked? Am almost seeing her pant

108. She looks gud.

109. With that nose of life?!! Abel I looked better after 3 weeks of childbirth...her face is still swollen Biko aunts Linda...

110. Family is everything......HAPPINESS IS KEY!!!.
    I just love kaffy........

111. Aunty Kaffy go and buy baby rocker abeg. That this u put ur baby on is for bathing o. you no read am for the box.

112. What's with the big rush to show people you have your body back 3 weeks after having a baby? Take your time. It took nine months for the baby to change your body. You cant change all that in three weeks and people understand that.

113. Her body no fresh there's more of black spots

114. yea, she is looking really good, me likey are laps

115. Happy family!!! Me likey

116. Bitch ur body after 2weeks sucks dats y? Y not try becoming a celeb? Foolish mgbeke

117. yo y u guys insulting bonita/ enuf of the hating jooor

118. Real nice!!! But she needs to get som clothes on#dis is naija nt hollywood- dnt always struggle to be super sexy# we love you just d way u are! #Gobe#

119. Kia! Dis kaffi no fine,she her laugh. Body sef! Na wa!!! Smh!

120. nice family. bt dis her....abeg abeg i no wan gossip.

121. abeg e its not by force. she just looks way older than that small boy. this picture didnt do her any justice. it show a happy family but thats all.which kind scars full her legs so.

122. she looks amazing

123. Please what are those spots on her laps? You cannot expose your laps like that if there are spots on them! Please cover up!!!!

124. Sexy girl. I think this chick willl be really hot n sweet in bed. What a lucky guy!

125. Imomoh Thompson y comparing dis kinda body wit dat of omosexy u no get eye? Think u need a pair

126. Na wa oh another person headache na una dey tke the panadol!!!!!!!!!!

127. Dat thing they put d baby in is a baby bather oh. It's supposed to be used to shower d baby not as a chair or carrier. Bush kaffy
    I av one myself for my babygirl