New music from Davido - Aye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

New music from Davido - Aye

Davido opens 2014 with a big bang with the hit-bound single ‘Aye’. Produced by Tspice, ‘Aye’ is the HKN music hit maker's first offer for 2014 and it is a love song! Enjoy...

176 comments:

1. Gyration love song! #dope

2. Nice song. Hope he didn't steal this one too sha. Linda post my comment o! Lol!

3. He just know the best time to give out the best song to his fans.... OBO anyday

REVEALED: What Hot Women Really Want In A Guy [LADIES ONLY]

2. what's with all the love songs this season. oh vals is around the corner

1. This song makes me shed tears don't know why.....I so love this song.

3. Nice song, well done Davido, starting the year on a high

4. Ehen now..... This is love song. I don't know what sm pple r singing.
    All she wants is ur love...

5. Ok! Davido is officially talented, thou i dont like d boy's attitide but i love his songs.

6. Very nice music.....it rocks

7. Since it's coming from Davido I know it will be a mind blowing one....... Bt can't download it here ooo LINDA why na? Now visiting NAIJALOADED

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

8. Funkiyfied Highlife...not bad at all!

9. With which mb???? -___- My mbs are numbered.lol

@Bobo_Edo

1. Go get a BlackBerry phone, subscribe 4 just 1k a month n enjoy urself, I hate hearing about all this mb issue!! So annoying.

10. O.B.O is killing it ooo.....nice track

Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
    Watch Video Here

OMG! Couple caught having sex in Public with No Remorse
    Watch Video Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
    Watch Video Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
    Watch Video Here

11. My dude never dulling..... Carry go man....

12. Na ur turn, dey do ur thing no look back......

13. Lovely track ..m.en T spice z d future mehn, madt beat.....

Naija Gist Unlimited

14. Hmmmmmmm.....kool, nice one

15. Cracked voice.......by junito

16. God punish satan!!
    The song takes u as soon as you push the button. How does Davido do it? He certainly has the ears, no, senses, no, knack for that particular sound that puts him in the mood to make good music.
    What I love about him is that he is copying no one. His songs are a perfect mixture of every sound old and new. So african yet truly international.
    Davido indeed has nothing to prove anymore and you cannot write about Naija music without devoting a chaptaer to this youngman who has helped in shaping the new Nigerian/African sound. Good job Davido!

1. Cnt bliv u went 2 notjustok nd copied dis comment nd pasted it here...na ur type dey do copyryt

17. Issorai...

--N.II.C.E

18. What a lovely song by O B O

19. Linda this is no longer news naaa...please update us on current happenings not outdated once...

20. D title dose not fit d song and d lyric is not good but the beat is so cool

21. Nigeria musicians need to work on there lyrics .

22. Love dis song davido u don finish me kpatakapta.

23. I'm listening to it right now on my phone ... Mehn that is fuvking hoooooooot! I'm just repeating it over and over . she no want designer, she no want Ferrari,she say na my love*singing in davido's voice* ayeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ahahayeeeeeh .first to comment tho

24. I'm listening to it right now on my phone ... Mehn that song is fuvking hoooooooot! I'm just repeating it over and over . she no want designer, she no want Ferrari,she say na my love*singing in davido's voice* ayeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ahahayeeeeeh .first to comment tho

25. Ugly dude with a stunted growth

26. Na today ?????? Ayeeee "dey say love is blind bt I dey see am 4 ur eyes oo " .........@swagzkidie @ iyke igboaka

27. Gradually maturing............nice one

28. linda ikeji, still hustling till sun drop, luving ur work..."am samdoz" and by the way good song by davido. Its an awesome 1.

29. Na ur turn 2day anoda man's 2mao, dis 1 И̲̮̣̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡ folo bros ♍ƺ #wellDone tho....

30. Biaa linda face ur work...... This music doesn't concern U , don't post again. Face ur Work ooooo MEMEX

31. davido is on it again#still dancing skelewu....

Few say so*via B.A.G*

32. Rosie Said.....OK,am really tired of all the music coming out Nigeria sounding the same.......Don't you guys or your producers have ears for Base?

33. Nice song,had it on replay at work.slow,steady yet sleek....gud job.

34. katherine pierce4 February 2014 at 00:11

Abeg d song is jst ther.notin special#walksaway#

35. Making sense, davido is so on point

36. Can we all be truthful and AGREE?.. That davido is talented ? All other things put aside..

37. This song sweet die!

38. Nice song davido

39. Menn this guy is becoming too fat joor...

40. How do I dance this one Aunty Linda? ℓoℓ

41. Kwel,well done Bro.
    Harnikky

42. Wow!! Diz iz dope! He always find A̶̲̥̅̊ way to enta gidigba all d time! HKN nOº°˚˚˚°º​ºoOni

43. Similar with Runtown "Gallardo"

44. It's bound to be a hit. Nice song. D 2nd verse doesn't work 4 me though. But it's still a great jam.

45. I thought he said we should expect nothing from him this year..lol, His talent is bad full and too hard to contain..lol

46. I thought he mentioned we should expect nothing from him this year. lol. His talent is bag filled and too hard to contain. lol.. Music runs in his thick vein lol

47. I thought he mentioned we should expect nothing from him this year. lol. His talent is bag filled and too hard to contain. lol.. Music runs in his thick vein lol

48. V•I•C•T•O•R•I•O•U•S4 February 2014 at 01:33

Still prefer "Gallardo" tho "aye" is a banger too. @smoothvito

49. pls where is prince charming? its been long i.read big grammar......lol

50. Big ups to my man davido!!!!... Cool song!!

51. linda y u de put people songs wey dem jt release for ur blog for pple to play/listen.no be be copyright crime..?...anyways another yeye song....no inspiration.

52. Big ups to my man davido......cool song

53. Sorry, It's not working for me. I don't like it.

54. Nice jam. Destined to be a hit.

55. This song got me all emotional.. Damn.. i LOVE this song.. They say love is blind buh i dey see am for your eyes ooo.. Go davido... #ttwashere

56. Hmm Davido keeps burning out hit after hit...dis is gonna rule d airwaves as usual,nice cool beat not d usual fast tempo ish we av arnd.

57. I will play it when I wake up in the morning cos I'm sleepy

58. This is going to be a hit. I always fall in love with a good song when I hear it the 1st time..... Good job Davido

59. Mad jam big ups to my boy David

60. Biq up davido,diz Aye song iz nice.lovin the rhythm & tenor of dat nifty guitar sound all thru.seems u like lead guitar tone in ur songs.cool instrumental also.

61. Biq up davido,diz Aye song iz nice.lovin the rhythm & tenor of dat nifty guitar sound all thru.seems u like lead guitar tone in ur songs.cool instrumental also.

62. Biq up davido,diz Aye song iz nice.lovin the rhythm & tenor of dat nifty guitar sound all thru.seems u like lead guitar tone in ur songs.cool instrumental also.2A9F2430.

63. huh?more like jaye.is ok.

64. Tumb down#jstpassin

65. I just love davido

66. 2014 traditional wedding anthem!

67. This song is very interesting. Y'all have to get it.

68. Divido u 2much joooor!

69. Nice one. Thumps up Omobaba olowo!!!! #NewsBlist

70. Truly wonderful jam, davido is the next big deal, can't wait for his sophomore album.

71. Oh dear , you can't do no wrong in my book. I'm always sold.

72. Everybody just dey sing love song. Na wa ooooo.

73. He looks lyk a ghost nt fyn at all bsides davido can sing rubbish not interested jor

74. Aaaaaaaaaaaaw! Love this song already.. So nigerian and nice...in a way, I prefer it to wande's own or tiwa's yellow...wizkid we be waiting for your own...

75. Better song by better pikin....they say love is blind but I dey see am for ur eyes...lyrics toh bad* lovestruck *

76. Not bad 4 nice party groove though.

77. Ahhn!(Smh) wetin big bang abt dat song now? So far na davido sing am na *bang* infact *banger* bu if upcoming artiste sing d song den go say na rubbish......nice lyrics tho. I no jes like dat new thread wey he wan dey use (skelewu) cos d beat resemble am small

78. Shallow lyrics. ...cool beats kinda reminds one of skelewu beats...still cool tho

79. Nice song Davido,i lik d beat & lyrics,

80. Shallow lyrics. ...cool beats kinda reminds one of skelewu beats...still cool tho

81. Look at this numb skull, what is that meant to be baphomet head or what, smh no go wear the pant wey size you

82. David when are we getting married? You know I can't wait anylonger,am not getting any younger either... Sitting in a club eyeing you from afar n all I can think is' 3 wishes'

83. He has neva released a wack song since day one. Davido knwz wat d time sayz. Dope song

84. Love song? Maybe we go really see how hot it would be.

85. i love dis song, i cant even stop listening to it. hahahahahahahahahh

86. Davido always on point, gr8t job my dear.I never expected less, u'r alway killing .

87. She no want designer,she no want ferrarri na my love oh.... Nice love song it matchs valentine is in d air! Thumps up O.B.O.

88. OBO bang it again!
    Thump up guy.....

~ALATISHE say so~

89. Its Okay tho more like highlife or afro.not his regular sound but cool.

90. Good one,,,,,no more skelewu fever

91. No download link?

92. Dis song is dope# Nice one david.

93. song is ok. wont play it twice sha. N pls I nid de money n Ferrari oo. No b love person go chop...

Cherry.

94. Just listened to the song..nice one Davido!! Its a YES YES for me!!!

95. song is ok. wont play it twice sha. N pls I nid de money n Ferrari oo. No b love person go chop...

Cherry.

96. I lov dis song''davido always get me tru his rhythm ""ur more dan jst ur dad money deawy#Meya

97. Nice beat from davido

Bookiegold

98. Linda post my comment o becos u Neva do😭 it's not fair

99. I swear I love dis song.Kudos @i_am_davido

100. Nice mellow jam

101. Mmmmm.........maybe it will eventually grow on me

102. Thot he said live and let live. Hs label mates no go chop? Davido beta close dah video

103. Nice one Davida! This guy is so unique

104. Weldone bro..nice 1

105. The first time I downloaded couldn't stop replaying #tune

106. Davido is gud I love this song

107. The beat tho plus he's voice on the song

108. Singing * they say love is blind but I dey see am for your eyes ohh

109. NICE WORK .
    KOLA

110. Davido u the baddest

111. oluwafolakemi Portable4 February 2014 at 09:00

I love d song like kilode! Nice one from davido!

112. Errrrmmm okay... Nt feeling it yet

113. Not bad at all, it cool and calm

114. The kid's music is lyrically lame to me.

115. pls do anybody know if prophet D.A Samuel of Christ Worshippers Church has been found.

116. Ride on Davido, you rock. Keep making the money. Keep up the good work Linda

117. Ride on Davido. Keep pulling in the money. Linda you rock.

118. Am glad David allowed skelewu to live its life span! Kudos brov! Ur the bestest. Awon the remaining won ti expire!

119. Am glad David allowed skelewu to live its life span! Kudos brov! Ur the bestest. Awon the remaining won ti expire!

120. hmmmm,.. Nice pix david, i'd luv 2 hear d song.. #thumbs up#

121. I so love this song. My wife is so inlove wid the song. Its presently her ring. Ride on davido. Jed007

122. I can't stop loving you Davido;your voice is one in a million,always making me feel goose pimples all over my body.Nice one bro,you over try.Goodluck

123. cool song!!!keep it up bt endeavour to stay off troubles dis year!!!

124. keep it up OBO!! Bt endeavour to stay off trouble dis year..

125. This is so cool, maybe this is my best davido song. this is soulful and magical. prefer this to skelewu.
    Sure to play this on my wedding day coming soon.

126. I really do like the beat and the "dem say love is blind but I dey see am for your eyes" part.

127. D song is ok sha!

128. Davido!
    Make sure you listen to Press Play on The Beat 99.9 FM on tuesdays and thursdays by 4:30pm! Ff us on @Pressplay_naija! We follow back!

129. Thats a great move again in 2014 after sekelewu i don't know if the spelling is correct ooo. make una no finish me with una mouth.

130. Buy perfect money @ N190, Instant Funding @ www.goldrushnigeria.com

131. D song is not dat gud tho

132. wow!!!! I love this song

133. The Nominees for 2014 love song are- Tiwa Savage, Davido and Wande Coal. The Award goes to Davido!!!

134. I like Davido but dis song is not killing anytin is jst der. Ear block# walksaway

135. Make una just t take chilling pills ehn.....d song make sense die!#Gobe #

136. D song is already killing me inside,nyc beat