Mrs Frank Edoho rocks her pregnancy as she prepares to give birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 February 2014

Mrs Frank Edoho rocks her pregnancy as she prepares to give birth

Heavily pregnant Sandra Onyenaucheya, the new wife of Who Wants to be a Millionaire host Frank Edoho pictured above looking fab as she awaits the birth of their child in the US.

117 comments:

1. correct the headline there is a typo erro ..remove the F AND PUT H..KU ISE JARE

2. Karma never fails madam. All the best getting him to take care of his children

1. Hmmmmmm...Do to others what you desire to be done unto you.

2. ...And you don't have to live in misery while doing that. Life must go on. Remeber women could be bitches too in a marriage. It takes 2 to tangle. It is their happiness, not yours. Mind your business

3. ok. she luks gud with d pregnancy.

4. Wrong spelling- check your header

5. If america is sodom and gomorrah because they don't imprison innocent gay people, so why go there to birth your child, go to uganda or mali, a place where they kill gay people, God fearing nations. Olodo hypocrites.

1. This your statement is uncalled for/baseless.Just because someone wants to give her baby the best medical care,Nawa oooo
      She's a pretty lad(she & my sis dey do stomach competition)Wish every preggy/expecting mother,God's speed & grace.Poison Ivy

2. @anonymous 2:55pm, you have a point, they said america and european counties are sodom and gomorrah, so why go there to give birth. Stay in nigeria, a God fearing nation,let me see if you child would have any future at all.

3. hw does dis story affect ur gay personality. b smart 4 once n dont say shii. attention seeker

4. U hate gay people and sodom and gomorrah, stay out of the USA, go to iraq or stay in your God fearing nation called nigeria and give birth, nigerians preach a lot of hate, practice the Hate you preach. Nonsense. The doctor or nurses may be gay,rubbish people

5. So USA that is sodom and gomorrah has better health care than nigeria a God fearing nation. SMH and laughing, u people should stay in your useless country and birth you offspring there. Why do you want to use our health care when you have gay people who pay their taxes to keep it at its best as possible.

6. Y ar u so pained, if u re man enough to b a gay y hide under anonymous. Wishing mrs edoho safe delivery

7. Y ar u so pained, if u re man enough to b a gay y hide under anonymous. Wishing mrs edoho safe delivery

8. Lol! Correct comment. Naija is full of hypocrites.

6. she looks good.
    wishing her safe delivery!

1. U wretched God forsaken House Maid,Jenyslave,u don chop today?don't 4get 2 wash madam's menstrual undies,u hear?

2. U wretched God forsaken House Maid,Jenyslave,u don chop today?don't 4get 2 wash madam's menstrual undies,u hear?

3. Anon 3:22, wat has she said to call 4 ur kind of response, if u dey beef her abeg no turn LIB to battle field

4. @Annon 3:22. Why de insults. What did she do to U or Are U a sadist? U need help

5. @Jenyking anytin to stand out huh? Even pretendin to b anonymous and insultin urself...hmmm yimu tins....#alldizstrategiesweknowit

7. I remember this stage of pregnancy (phew!). All the best.

8. I wish her safe delivery

9. Hmmmmm wetin old pot see new pot go see Am 2 all d same wish her well sha

10. U.S is now a place of birth for all Nigerian female celebrities!!

what happened to countries like Switzerland, Britain, London!!

1. Miserable girl,wetin u sabi?Get off dis blog nd open ur p--sy for a donkey to explore!dirty house girl

2. Do these countries give papers? Lol

3. My dear, u made a mistake, London is not a country, it's the capital of Britain. Anyway, I believe u know that. Chyke.

4. That's because ur child become a citizen immediate he/she is born irrespetive of whether u are a US citizen or not but for UK, even if you born your baby there, if you are not a citizen the child is not!

5. Jenny!! When did london become a country?

6. @ Jenny, Britain and London is the same place.

7. Britain and london? Anyway its obvious u're a proper kpako so I'm not surprised.

8. They go to the USA because of papers. European countries do not give papers to health tourists.

9. Plzzzzz let her b nah!!! Haba.... @jenny u hav to think bfor u write And publish ur comment, *smile*

#GIFTEDhands

11. EVEN WITH PREGNANCY WHAT A SEXY LADY,SO SEXY.

WHERE DA HELL IS PRINCE CHARMING????????????????? MY LIB GRAMMAR LORD,I MISS HIM SO MUCH OOOO

1. My dear I have noticed his absence o. Biko wherever you are come back.

12. U.S is now a place of birth for all Nigerian female celebrities!!

what happened to countries like Switzerland, Britain, London!!

1. @jenyking, you this whore you have come again. You hate gay people and sodom and gomorrah why go to their country and give birth, go to mali, or Botswana. Mumu

2. You baby is a world citizen if you birth him/her in AMERICA! To me, that's the best gift you can give to your baby oooo.

3. Ms anon 3:24 coz I am almost certain u r a gurl.wif sumone u come here n start cursing out d person even if he/she didn't make any offensive comment. Allow jeny breath sum air. So much bitterness will kill u. 4 cryin out loud live n let live. Aaaaaarq

4. oga oo wetin jenyking do u na @ anon dat id jst abusin ha up nd dnw, pls stp d hatin nd get a lyf abeg

5. Oh my! Didn't realize London was a country

13. She looks good. When did they marry?.

14. We are waiting patiently for the new born baby.

Welcome in Advance.

15. She looks stunning.

16. Hmmm and his others kids were all born where? after the other wife has been there through it all with him,if this one saw him back in the days she ll probably not date him sef talk less of marry,this second wife sha God will judge you Obiageli.

1. Have you ever stopped to think that it's her money? Eh?

2. I swear.i remember him from DBN days.his trouser fabric no dey enough and na serious wannabe.we thank God for his success.

3. @Soul, go n sit down, it's Frank's money, it's obvious u dnt know shit.

17. I miss kate for him.congrats to the new wife

18. Wow she so pretty and looking good even thou she is pregnant #bright bravo#

19. Otu Ocha! Oyinbo land no good o! So she don rush go Oyinbo land eh... bcos all d maternities wey dey we naija na mortuaries? I no blame her shaa..na all dis quack doctors wey full our hospitals...because goodluck no wan invest wella 4 d education sector cause am. As e b...make she pray well o..or oyinbo doctors & nurses go infest her baby with that their yeye gay-demon right @ birth. na d only advantage naija hospitals get b dat.

I don talk my own finish..
    If u cuss me make e rturn 2 u 200 folds

Back 2 my eba & pawpaw leave soup.

Kris!

20. Like play like play dis frank leave d first wife na wao men! Goodluck to his new wife.

21. Whatsup with dis Us birth madness? And the stupid entertainers keeps complaining abt our country..Torres

22. She still look sexy with her pregnancy..i wish u delivery dear

1. Whoever u r, delivery can mean several things. It can come in packages and and other thing, u say safe delivery. And the word "looks" is more appropriate

2. Please teach them.The kind of individuals claiming to be undergraduates these days scare me. Many of them can neither spell nor use tenses correctly. One gets a migraine just from trying to decipher what they have written. Shorthand is not an excuse for bad grammar.

23. I wish u safe delivery n Gods protection

24. Wow, dude was fast.....

25. Nd Yes! She's naturally light skined not all dem bleachers....Lol.

26. Is that Lady Gaga in the 3rd picture?

1. No be only lady gaga, na lol Kim. Razz igbo people.

27. Good and on point. Noted

28. Didnt this woman know that frank edeho is a wife-beater?She shouldnt come out to cry later o cos she was aware when the first wife exposed his wife beating lifestyle.I no fit pity person wey no dey hear word o.ehen!

29. Tell me u didnt jst say that ...Oh wow countires like Britain, London???? wtf...choi Linda ds ur libers though...

30. That child will be converted to gay or lesbian.No be ameriaca wey i know?

31. Catching her fun in Hollywood,while awaiting the birth of her child,a case of killing two birds with one stone.

32. Catching her fun in Hollywood,while awaiting the birth of her child,a case of killing two birds with one stone.

33. Have a safe delivery dear

34. wishing her a safe delivery. Hope she tames him well so he doesn't abuse her physically like he did to the first wife

35. Hope he still cares 4 the first wife and kids bc she was there when things were rough, safe delivery

36. dis woman fine die even wit preg she looks kool she fine pass d former Cameroon woman way frank be marry.
    wishing her safe delivery e no easy soon she will be on the hot seat in the delivery ward screaming i will take 50 50 or i will call a friend and of course she will call frank

37. I don't celebrate divorce. The Bible says,who ever divorce and remarry while the partner is still alive is commiting adultery.

38. Bia jennyking...what's the difference between Britain and London. ..mumu

39. Sexy mama safe delivery

40. JENYKING OOOOO!!!! LONDON IS NOT A COUNTRY OOOO!!! IT IS IN THE UK OOOOO

LOLOLOLOL abeg make una no kill me with laughter

41. Mmmm. Married to a woman's husband. God help her

42. If nigeria is truely a"great nation"as allege why do these people always go to europe to give birth so that the child can become european citizens?This is confirm hypocrite!

1. @sunday otuns, biko tell them, nigeria should stay in their nation and give birth, stop going to sodom and gomorahh (usa and european countries) to give birth.

2. Mr I.T.K... Is USA an european country??? Olodo oshi

43. Owk!!!! Lindodo hope u'av had lunch!

44. He will soon start beating her up too...that is if he already hasn't started. an apology of a man.

45. Hmm, Frank so you don leave Kate sharp sharp? Hmm.

46. Frank no try abeg,d first wife wey follow am suffer thru thick and thin,now fame and money enter 2nd wife become his next option...no mata d wahala,him for try settle wit d first wife,if atal atall for d kids sake..well safe delivery 2nd wife

47. @JenyKing HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH U SURE CRACKED ME UP LONDON IS NOW A COUNTRY? 3 GBOSA FOR YOU O...Bonario you have a running mate for 100k this year heheheheheheheheheheheheh.

to the gist truly one woman's poison is another woman's meat. Frank was rumored to beat his ex and this one still chook head marry the same midget man. Itsooook safe delivery.

48. Linda please Upload more comments, i wanna see libers talk bout me!!

1. U want to be popular for being an illiterate??? smh. My dear u no fit cover up u hear. FYI meaning for your information, in US u get an instant citizenship which is not so in d other places u mentioned. Next time u blow, quickly delete it and not make a fool of yourself. U can ask ur neighbour to show u how to cos u may not know. Meanwhile, do u have any other pix that's not *mgbekeish*, if yes pls upload it, thanks.

2. This househelp fit die if she no win Linda 100k. ITK

49. Waow !! Dats good I wish her safe delivery

50. Well, I know that kate snatched Frank from a lovely Calabar lady that works with one of the Telecom firms in Lagos and forced herself on Frank by getting pregnant.its a pity their marriage was not meant to be. Hope this one works. Safe delivery my dear. Moreover, I am sure Kate has got her groove back too. Love is not forceful,whatever will be will be. No hating pls, one love.

51. She no fine jo, safe delivery sha

52. Wishing her safe delivery

@dahmie4christ

53. Wishing her safe delivery.

54. Abeg make una no de happy 4 frank, him na proper "ashawo" my own prayer na make d former wife tears no fin ham...

55. What makes all of you think you have a say in the way another man chooses to live his life. Your own personal problems should be enough for you. My 2cents

56. All these Nigerians having their babies abroad, do they consider the effects of it to the poor child who would not fit anywhere. The baby will not be able to vote in Nigeria because he/she is an American. Therefore would not hold any political office or have any say. Then in America, they will be considered Nigerian, with no real attachment to America because they did not grow up here...such a shame. Can't wait for the law to change to stop the abuse. They will be caught between two worlds that they know nothing about. You gotta give it up to people like Aishwarya Rai, the famous Indian actress who had her baby in her native India. Nigerians have no respect and are not patriotic for their country...so very sad.

57. Laugh no fit kill me!
    Comments here atimes r funny &/or stupid. Can't stay a day without a visit 2 dis blog!

58. @Apple, what is your business if Frank chose to divorce his wife and remarry? Do you know the reason why he took the decision? Calling the ex wife's name as if you know her personally. I guess all you do is sit on the internet and look for cheap gossip. You are just a busy body.

59. She looks pwetty. Wishing her a Safe Delivery.

60. see as she sample d belle as if na frank first baby she carry.ugly woman.

61. dont worrry madam. enjoy it while it last, karma is just around the corner..

62. Is that not pokelo ? well may she have peaceful delivery