Meet the lady Davido was kissing in that instagram photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 February 2014

Meet the lady Davido was kissing in that instagram photo

Davido shared a pic of himself kissing a mystery girl on his instagram page a few days ago which he quickly deleted after fans started to question him. Well, the girl's name is Faith Nketsi, she's South African and a popular video vixen. Don't know if she's the new girlfriend, but before now the only girl Davido has claimed in public is Funmi Aboderin.

Don't know if that relationship is over, but if he's flaunting another girl, then it probably is. Faith aka miss QueenTwerk was in Nigeria for Val and spent it with the hit maker. See more pics of her after the cut and see why Davido wants to die there...lol

374 comments:

1. Never gets old. Groupies. I love em.

2. Gad forbid! Fack! Damn, I'm so breaking up with ma gf. Don't ask me why. Lawd have mercy!

3. Ukwu!!!!!!! No wonder

4. Am female o, but I'll definetely do dis babe. See yansh, see lips, see bobby ! Jezzz

5. Clean girl like you sleeping with a very dirty yoruba boy like davido, smh. #anoymous sharp mouth#

6. The way she move it...I can't believe it...I aint never seen an ass like that...loool

7. Bonario where's that your vaseline oooooo

8. Damn!! Sum hips... Davido sure has gud taste, jez imagine her twerkin on u..Damn!!

9. God damn!!!!!! See curves....

10. Truly na dis 1 go kill davido. Bad boi

11. Her brest don fall self, see d first pic. D rest na packaging, is der no girls in Nigeria any more, na wo. But d girl fyn sha.

12. Badt sharp guy,wu no lyk beta tin.....enjoy y it last man
    #MzEmerald

13. Choi! Dis one ehnnnn..... Lips sealed. D gurl Ȋ̝̊̅§ hot sha

14. DAMN! DAVIIIIIIIDOOOOOOO TOO DO.

15. BIKO, I HAVE RUN O! CANT SHOUT!

16. Hips of life! Lol its a must DiE for Davido.My brother,I support you jareh.

17. BIKO, I HAVE RUN O! CANT SHOUT!

18. She is a weapon of mass destruction and the little davido of just 21years will lack the experience to fight this war i hope he doesnt fall in the batlle

19. Ms. Thick and Pretty

20. this girl ass is bad . good food davido . keep it up bro . good to f..k something like this

21. Choi, ukwu. b babe head de dia jooor. nice shape nd curves. Linda na true u tlk say no wonder wey davido won die dia. Buh b wise man, no resemble father of many nations oooo

1. Who no go die their?? Abeg do my funeral there join.

2. Owwwww boy ehhhhh *running for my dear life* O___O...

@Bobo_Edo

3. I am very much in love with u linda. I am a tall, dark and good looking guy. I'm based in d UK. I would love to meet u on one of ur visits to d UK. Or I can even come to Nigeria to meet u. I really do like u. If u would like to know who I really am, just skype me @jaypy. I'm a banker in d UK and also a model. Thank u miss linda. Looking forward to hearing from u and hopefully, our wedding pics will be uploaded on LIB in two years time

4. Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

5. Obvious Butt implants. U can see it obviously is the gown pic and that of the light blue jeans.

6. Hmmmm, bt y does she nicked nw? Must u nicked girl ehn? @Rhose E, dat is truth ooooh. Loooooooooooool

7. Hmmmm, bt y does she nicked nw? Must u nicked girl ehn? @Rhose E, dat is truth ooooh. Loooooooooooool

8. Hmmmm, bt y does she nicked nw? Must u nicked girl ehn? @Rhose E, dat is truth ooooh. Loooooooooooool

22. Replies
    1. Omo see gobe. Dis curves are bad..

2. Damn ! S.A girls and ukwu.Come Davido,only you fit carry dis load.

23. he reach make he die there. hayy!

24. God of heaven see 'BAD BEHIND'

25. It could have been a scene in his new video.

26. UKWU!!!!.........davido c'UKWU.....emm go fear na!!.......md babe tight abeg!

27. Yekpa!is this real?damn!
    linda ur aproko is on another level biko
    that was fast!
    damn!

28. Na wa una ooooohhhhhhh!
    Well as for me, this girl is sensual, she's booticious, and moreover she's a girl that will make somehow shout, 'halleluyah'.
    As a pastor, all I want to say is, 'Praise the Lord LIB readers for Davido has seen only what your hearts yearn for.'
    Thank you people of God.
    TheOjukwu - Just Dazed.

29. See her hips of life.... who'll blame davido for wanting a piece 'o dt waist

30. chei...ibebe di.....go ahead davido, i grant u full permission to DIE THERE!!!

31. man u and arsenal otikpoju but she is pretty

32. So this is the girl he's fornicating with.SMH
    In grand ma's voice *umu ogwugwu Oge*

33. No b small tin ooooo

34. Sex with this girl must be heavenly

35. chei...ibebe di.....go ahead davido, i grant u full permission to DIE THERE!!!

36. I can really. See. Why. He wants to die. There.d girl is. Fine nd she knows it nd really using it too.but davido is it for real?

37. JESU! SOUTH AFRICAN CHICS! Lagos chics, BE AFRAID. BE VERY AFRAID. Awon Boys r moving to the permanent site. Lol.

38. ...........Hehehehe...............
    y Davido no go die untop dis ukwulicious gurl mata

39. Omo this girl carry something oo. So many good thoughts in my head. Omo this ofemmanu boy na erikwa ezigbo nri oo.

40. Choi...all these South Africans and Ghanaians be using their Ikebe to steal away Niggas' mehn!

41. Choi, see shape. If i were a lesbo i would have licked dat p...y. She for sweet die. lol

42. Her ukwu na serious gobe,but she's hot

43. "Die" is a very apt word Linda, considering the circumference, oops, meant circumstance! Lol

44. The butt looks like implants.. nothing fantastic about d shape..

45. Hmmmm... I hear say SA girls can love their men to finish. Choi! Abeg they should not enter our husbands o. Faith face your work o.

46. Hey body especially d nyansh is banging but d face....nnah mehn!!??

47. Omo see gobe.....

48. Emo leleyio southafricans and yansh choi!!

49. As a girl I even trip.lol

50. Yeeeeeeepa UKWU of Africa!!!!!!!!!! Davido ride on biko!

51. Na wa ooo ! What's the world turning to ? Dis one na lady or girl [pikin], you elders dey applaud her offence 'cos she dey raise yansh for una. I beg correct her boo

52. ermmm, Davido pls die there, it is allowed.

53. Chaii..my head dey swell,have to kip working can't wait to have my hips&flat tommy back! God help ♍ƺ.......

54. Children of nowadays, you kiss and flaunt it, no fear, no shame....smh

55. Shz hotter dan fire

56. O BOI! E reach to bury himself there o..choi!

57. Good gracious...*I'm blinking* #uncontrollably# omo to bahd

58. Did she have Ukwu implant? she dresses trashy.... not suitable for a serious girlfriend

59. This was the hips that made timaya did the song "ugwu"

This hips sure pass my own

60. Is dis girl nt 2 old 4 u davido? Tari

61. Uru di n'ukwu Faithia

62. Chai lord of mercy..davido i dey feel u man...this ukwu is bigger dan mount everst...---bt d gal z nt a wife material jst "chop and commot mouth"...i even trust u ...
    YOUNGDELL says so

63. If una know how many injections don enter that bum bum. Humm. Men sabin die for fake thing. And girls are just killing themselves for nothing.

64. Davido sure knw aw to pick 'em..... SOon he gon say he's heart broken.

65. It doesn't look real to mi...ehhhew

66. Hmmmmm... Serious something.

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

67. Looks lyk surgery has been done,her tummy is way 2 tiny 2 hav such ass and hip.her upper area and legs re thin only her ass and hip re large.nyc pix tho

68. "Choi, ukwu. b babe head de dia jooor. nice shape nd curves. Linda na true u tlk say no wonder wey davido won die dia. Buh b wise man, no resemble father of many nations oooo"
    what is this one saying??

what the?? lol: see the kind of cloth this girl want to wear to church.re check!

69. only naija girls dat must be having big stomach...

pls stop eating too much fufu, pounded yam, rice and shawarma...

this girl no be frrom heaven she fall...una nor wan bad too?

70. Ooo boyyyy,d chick is hooooot #nohomo!!!! Lindodo hope ur day is goin on well!

71. Dis is my kind of shape oh, only dat money as'nt cm yet, she is sweet but hin no go marry her my spirit tells me

Says TEMI

72. O boi ye.....see ukwu. Why won't he die there.....na the thing he like go kill am

73. Menn,davido dey enjoy O!......chai

74. The gal is assful nd boobsful tho

75. Eweeee!!! She got it all! But SouthAfrican no dey tey to get AIDS oº°˚.....

76. She is so Curvy. Obeisun Deborah

77. the girl na ashawo for South Africa and I don pay her R20,000 before. OLOSHO

78. Lindz Ikeji

79. Haaaaaa...Davido don die there..d Ukwu nor be small ooo

80. Ukwu,lekwa ku..I want to taste that girl pussy too..@davido no be only u go fuck the girl....

81. Ohhhh this is hip dont lie...lol...its wort dyin for Davido my guy....carry go....na ur time.

82. See the shape na why he no go die there the babe is too much, see the behind na. Nice body girl

83. The ass look fake sha!

84. in timayas voice#UKWU!!!
    Wicked kaka chai!!!

85. Le kwa UKWU!!! Y e no go die dere:)

86. Ok ooo...na dem sabi

87. U say pleasure, I say "Strictly business"

88. CHEI ... I HOPE AND PRAY THAT DAVIDO LIVES LONG WITH THIS KIND OF BABE! ONLY GOD WILL SAVE HIM

89. So.....??....this is all publicity stunt jur....so many gyals badder dan dis,he just got stalk or nt,ko kan aiye,,,,next news pls

90. O boi!see ukwu oooo. Nice curves

91. Hmmmmm, Ok oooo. She Na Bad At all. Hope You Dont Run Back To Base Again!!

.[EMI O TUSH OH]
    .JUST

[Mischevious And Naughty]
    >>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

92. ('-_-) IMPRESSION19 February 2014 at 12:35

Taking picture in front of a toilet seat??

93. He have already said it b4 he meet her 'see gobe'.......... She deserve today bt tomorrow all dis package go be wash wen she old i tell u to stand up 4rm seat na another Gobe....... Shout out to all d slim ladie

94. Chooooii nekwanu ukwu nwayi oweri..... Choi dis is 2 much,.y he no go die 4 dier,....

95. This ukwu get ears...no wonder he wan die there choi!

96. Dis girl big pass am abeg

97. Ah! Aye!! Davido ma ku noni

98. Chai!!!!!!!!!Davido dey enjoy,,,,you fit die they,burry dey,faith U carry first

99. Guys! That's a fake ass. Checkout the squarelike bump at the bottom of de nyash

100. Ouch!! E really reach make e die there!!
    She's pretty and her ass is to die for!!

101. That body looks like she bought it

102. Mehn.. the brother gatto be careful with dem gurls cos all they want is the fame, cheedah and when they're done, thats if you don't loose all ur money and fame to dem ass, U be a trash. just keeping it real!

103. Wow.wow.wow.if she was a phone she will definately be the new iphone 6s and Toolz iphone4.lol

104. Nooooo wondeeeer.

105. Lord!!God!!!!Jehova!!!Heavenly Fatther u r God!!!! Die do too kill davido!!!!!

106. If u wan kill her,ask her to enter kitchen. She don die be that!

107. cheiii

see yansh!!

108. Ukwu..davido u dey enjoy laaaa..

109. Choi! I just need half of that!
    Ovie

110. She gather like my behind

And Who Approves Linda

111. Davido I ope u ve checked her HIV status b4 entering d place cos SA's and hiv..... huuh huh *coughs* evn condon no dey prevent dia own

112. Faith faith,lol,dis gal toto can smell.d day wen david fuck am na so house start to smell like sardine wen don spoil.good luck to them,anyway david like dirty girls wiv big yansh.

113. WCH BAD BEHIND,IF U C ME UGO FAINT.WAT ABT DAT.BT SHE GATS SWIT CURVES

114. Not too pretty though but got a body outta this world.

115. Davido God bless you, you get taste

116. Dis na really confirm ukwo.. S.A here I come...

117. Dis na really confirm ukwu.. S.A here I come...

118. ASHEWO OBO!!!OBINRIN LO MA PA E.

119. Wizkid go soon b next.. Dem dy enjoy their fruit...

120. Choi! Choi! Choi! Heavy something, its jst too obvious dat Davido wnts to die there cos of dis "Ukwu" lol........ Haba!!! Dis geh nah die o! *Dudu on the blog*

121. Even me wet b lady dey comment my reserve. Davido gat 2 die dre or some odd guy will.

122. Figure 8 oo...oboii c shape...Buh Davido nor fall our hands o... She nor want designer, she nor want ferrari, she sey na ur luv.

123. This one swellop "choi" see shape every conner

124. Why does it look so fake,i doubt it's natural hmmm everyone wants to own an ass just like nicky minaj

125. Omo see gobe!!!

126. Hmmm....Highly spiritual....Maliaka mimo wo se owo re

127. Fearfully made, killer figure kissable lips, lepa to bad

128. Chai..Idi ta fin Toro idi

129. Aye....oboii she shape. #figure 8 oh!

130. Not like am hating but that ass looks irregularly shaped with not hip its out of proportion just an observation dough

131. Dis one na pure S.A ukwu.My guys in S.Africa told me dat if girl no get waist,nobody dey send am.

132. I see why he wAnts to die o!

133. Omoh! I wish she b my babe o..lol...davido like bettr thing o....chaiii, see body....ahahaha

134. Davido has fallen in love with the Ukwu !!!

135. Davido I hope you didn't fuck this ukwu without condom. HIV full South Africa.

136. I envy this girl oo. Ukwu nla bi this

137. Erhire Egbegbedia19 February 2014 at 12:51

The girl back sha... Hmmm

138. GAAAADDDAAMMMNNNNN!!!!

139. Hmmm hop say nor b surgery tins sha,d tin nor luk natural o

140. Who dah hell will nt die here???infact den go bury davido dere.....D gal is damn hot...

141. Waooo na beta tin, oboi c hips dis smal boi won chop dis

142. Tell mi d guy dat wouldn't fall for dis waist? Abeg no be him fault joor.........

143. She look under age, child abuse

144. hmmm. wonderful behind!

145. Na wa oooooO c ukwu mehnnnn e reach 2 die 4 oooO linda bt davido sef ehhhhhnnn

146. Ukwu!!!

*Cherry duby

147. That's how we South African girls do it!! #Flawless

148. Na wa oh!!! U no go blame the guy

149. U!u!u!uuukwu! In a stamarers voice

150. ukwu,the baby dey ok. this one reach to die there..

151. Linda dis Dencia babe dey reign o! She's on the 16th page on STYLIST in d UK dis morning edition. D babe dey make her cool cash dey go. A lil diversion......... Dis babe shape sha " IS DIE" ! Mama lekwa ukwu........

152. Chai...my boo Davido really ve eyes for good tinz lol

153. I call dis "UKWU OF LIFE"

154. Doesn't it look fake? Just ask dou!

155. Ukwu,ha davido dis ur babe set die*kilode*o to ko ku si be.......enjoy it while it last

156. Ike !!!!!ukwu !!!!shess HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIOOOOT !good job Linda