Kim K is back! Ditches blonde hair for her natural dark hair colour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 February 2014

Kim K is back! Ditches blonde hair for her natural dark hair colour

Kim K dyed her hair blonde shortly after giving birth in June 2013 and carried the blonde look for a while...but she's returned to her darker hair colour, only this time, she added highlights to brighten it up. She unveiled her new look on her instagram page yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

99 comments:

1. She looks Local and Mgbekeish in the blonde hair See the Hair style this celebrity is flaunting

2. Khloe is hot for days shaaaaa. She her ass. Those legs the go on for eternity. Lekwa shape. Kai. She's the hottest Kardashian sister oooo. But this her jeans don suffer. At least, it shows she's a real and normal human being.

It's better for Kim ooo. She didn't know how she was looking washed out with that blond hair. Kanye has just killed the girl's sense of style. Now I don't look forward to seeing anything Kim wears. Rme

3. I tell u,all I could see in d first pix was khloe's bum,it almost tore d jean. In btwn,i prefer kim's dark hair to d blonde

4. *see - *that - Khloe's bod got me typing gibberish. Smh for myself.

5. Lol. Dats d style of d jeans nd kanye doesn't style her hair he only styles her clothes

6. Kim isn't comfy in that skirt. She's tugging and pulling.

7. Dayum!!! Look at the size of that rock! Heeeeeeee

8. Its called crazy jeans stup! *Rme*

9. She look nice with it any way, but kardeshians family is know more intresting watch am sorry to say that•

10. With d blonde, she was always looking like an awkward old woman or frumpy homely. An Epic fail..

11. Now ds looks more like kimmy!!! Not dt pale look of a blondie. Khloe is one sexy mamacita. #stillprefermakimmy

12. I know what kinda jeans that is. What I meant was she's always wearing it. And that's also what I meant by it shows she's a normal and real human being that repeat clothes and have one fav pair of jeans. Rme

13. @Debbs. There's nothing like 'in btw' oo. Btw on cyber sphere stands for 'by the way'. Well perhaps the nigerian sector.

2. The blonde hair actually made her luk old, nw she luks better 2 me with her natural hair color.

3. Kloe is hawt! Dayummmmm!!!
    Am I d 1st to comment? Lol
    #Original ibo gurl

4. only this time, she added highlights to brighten it up. She unveiled her new look on her instagram page yesterday.

photo of the ay:see how this drunk/high lady exposes herself

5. She looks beautiful...love all three of them,mwuah

6. Good for her, she doesn't look good on blonde...

7. I prefer to see Kim K as the brunette she is. Lovely lady. And hey, i'd rather read a post on Kim than rihanna or miley.

8. Guess u mean ditches for dishes ma...don't post comment pls

9. She look good wit her natural hair.

10. Khloe looking great

11. Chai, this Khloe nyash na honour and glory o... Fuck one Fuck two.

12. Pls wat kind of news is dis

13. She is look cute as ever. @SHoK

14. Hmmmm well she could go on afro for all I care.....why don't we get updates wen omotola changes her hairdo eh linda??

15. This girl is a Pure beauty. An example of being pretty.

16. Thank God! !at last! i hated that blonde look on her. made her look like an old hag. stick to what fits you and stop trying to be what you are not.

17. Close your eyes and let the word paint a thousand pictures, One good girl is worth a thousand bitches!! Kim Looks Pretty Cool!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

18. New look quite better

19. I like dis new look abeg,d blonde doe

20. Khloe is outstanding!!!

21. So the nyash is the family, hmm thought it was a Kim thing! Chloe is obviously packing

1. Yes ooo. It's not noticeable because she's taller than the rest. Na Kim height go her nyash

2. Kim looks good,I prefer dis hair,ever since she gave birth she jus got dis new curves+khole is really hot 2

22. Lol who cares #bright bravo#

23. Yeah I love dis look on her better than the other. Curvy girl.

24. Replies
    1. Mumu Dis guy is so ugly gosh...

2. Like ur mother huuunnn. At least she is better than her. She has achieved a lot with her porn. Ur mother's achievement was only u, dickhead.

3. Asin o...ode oshi,linda I told ya dis ur son is sick in d bwain,like I told ya b4 boy,her wealth wil take of u and ur gene,pornstar or not

25. See khloe's FAT ass..one of a kind!

26. I luv d kardashians...My Chloe of life lukin cute!... Kim eva beautiful, am glad u ditched dat blonde hair, dis is way better!

27. All I see is Chloe ^_^

28. She resembles Eva Longoria with this auburn color.

29. I love her new look,kloe doesn't look bad either.

30. Khloe'S̤̥̈̊ ass is da bomb..I like her figure more than kim k own she's outstanding

31. Yeaaa ma kimmy is back.I never liked her blonde makeover bt each tym I see her real hair I can't help but remember how Ray J was hitting dat ass 4rm behind...

32. And is dis news??? Kim dis Kim dat.. So nah like dis sextape dey make person popular... Smh

1. Yes. And it came with much succes that ur entire generation born and unborn can never acquire. Sorry that ur own sextape with that garage boy did not sale. Blame it on Alaba Intl. Mkt.

33. This Khloe's ass sha. Make sense

34. Yea Linda your obsession is back

35. Kim K rocks anytime anyday

36. Kim K rocks anytime anyday

37. Non of my business.

38. Much better as a brunette. Welcome back kimmy. We missed ya.

39. Good!never liked the blonde hair in fact i stopped liking her coz she looked so fake and knifed up

40. Wooooooow I love her like dis she lookS better dis gal too fine

41. Who can describe kim's skirt pls

42. Who can describe kim's skirt?

43. Yeah! This is it Kim! The blonde hair was so not doing it for me. Loooove the dark exotic look. #SARAH#

44. Yes Kim this is your colour! Love it.

45. She's back? Wherever did she go?

46. How does dat affect d price of fish in d market???

47. Tnk God shez bk 2ha senses..bein blonde dint fit ha @all

48. Nice on her!!! Dawn Khloe is hawrt.

49. Nice choice of hair colour...khloe is da best

50. Khloes butt tho, damn!!!!!! Which ever way, I love Kim

51. Wait oo... When did Khloe's butt get this good? I am sure tracking her down.

52. Welcome back. This is the Kim I fell in love with.

53. biko where did she go before abeg?

54. What kind of skirt is dis? And why is holding it behind??? A lot is wrong with that skirt..
    #Original Igbo gurl.

55. Khloe looks great

56. kim and these her body con skirts of life sha. anyway no wonder I was saying it. she was looking off with that blonde hair.

57. khloe looks good, thought she was once pregnant, where's her baby bom??

58. Linda, u don dey fall hand oh. I told my wife it's very obvious u r distracted from this our business. Kindly refocus and be the Linda we love to read from. Stay blessed.

59. Hello Linda please kindly investigate the story on Angela Okorie's death and give us the update...thanks

60. Khloe is the prettiest of the Kardashian sisters...
    She combines the delectable curves of a typical black woman with the rest graceful features of a Caucasoid female....
    Hope she's found herself another giant black cock for the doggie she loves so much after Lamar...

61. Dis looks much better.....Pretty Kim.
    Loving Khloe.....Wey d rumored pregnancy????

62. She's looks much better........