Photo: Kelly Rowland lands in Lagos for Dare Art Alade's concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 February 2014

Photo: Kelly Rowland lands in Lagos for Dare Art Alade's concert

Kelly Rowland landed Lagos today for Dare Art Alade's Love Like a Movie Concert which will hold on Saturday February 15th at Oceanview grounds, Eko Hotel, Lagos.

156 comments:

1. Wow welcome darline you look Beautiful, allwaz wearing a smile.. But wait ooo, Is Dare carrying her handbag?? Unto Okon House Boy Abi Kini??

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

2. So she's done grooving her birthday with Queen Bey? Anyways welcome to Nigeria,land of riddles

3. Don't go fainting again pls
    Hey ladies Check out my blog for the sexiest party dresses
    ellehouseofstyle.blogspot.com

4. Yeah! I love me some kelly. Sad I won't be at the event. and Brandy's too. don't know why these type of events are limited to Lagos and Abuja!

5. Kelly much love atleast you have something to offer to us unlike d porn queen Kim K

1. I agree wit u ladybrown, she is gonna perform and its worth ma hard earned money. Mi likey dis gal muaah kelly

6. I really love Darey a lot but here he looks like her houseboy!

7. Welcome to Nigeria Kelly

8. She's welcome.
    Hope this won't be another 3mins cameo.

9. I ♡ this lady

10. Nnoo,welcome to naija..wish u a grt stay..

11. Awwwwwww. She's sucha cutie. So sad I won't be attending d show ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)

@Bobo_Edo

12. You are welcome Kelly. I just love her

13. Tnk God Dare learnt he's lesson from bringn a stuck up, talentless kim k and this time bringn Someone that has talent and also a part to play in the show... And she even came 2 days before the show. Thumbs up Kelly.. And gud job Dare

14. Chai see daray looking, na she be this

15. Y's dare looking like an airport tout?

16. Wait o na dare help her carry her bag...

17. She looks blind plus who's bag is darey carrying above all you're welcome miss

18. Wow!! The beautiful kelly Rowland.. Her 2nd time in 9ja, hope this time the show goes well for her cuz her first show in 9ja, she collapse on stage. Thumbs up for Dare.

~~ Emy Brass ~~

19. Na her bag dare carry so???? Na wa oooo

20. Shey d babe no suppose dey abroad dey flenzure wit her val 2mrw?she get time sha

21. Dare must have paid her a huge amount of money. first it was Kim now Kelly.

22. Why does Dare look like houseboy? Lmao!

23. Kelly always looking beautiful! Welcome to 9jaA.. Linda e yaff do for 2day abeg go sleep!

24. Kelly looking Old, dare don tire, Wish dem Luck sha

Naija Gossips

25. So na for Naija she want celebrate valentine? She no get val for America? Lol

26. So what will happen to her boyfriend on valentine day? Smh she just gave the guy freedom to cheat

27. Thatz nyc....Pls don't take this valentine very personal, in order to avoid ya quy from decampinq to APC..luv_u

28. Kelly is a good performer on stage...it will be a gr8 concert wish Dare all the best but I hope the tickets won't sell @ 100k lyk the last tym he invited Kim K.

29. Kelly rowland you are going to receive some serious back lash for performing in a brutal homophobic country that imprisons and kills gay people.

1. I'm disappointed with her, for coming to this homophobic country, kelly rowland you have disgraced your gay fans by coming here

30. That Function Gurl13 February 2014 at 23:32

Wow! Its gonna be awesome...

31. It was just like Kim K...she didn't stay for a day, now Kelly Rowland...Let's see if she'll break the record...hehehehe

32. Abeg mk she no go faint for stage lik d last tym wen she cme naija oo

33. Is Dare carrying her handbag? Lol

34. She welcome....because I no know wetin I want take dis news do

#That happy sister!

35. Toh welcum to Naija

36. Dis dare get money wooooooooo. I just pray she won't be lyk dat useless kim dat insulted naija. Am sure she gat more sense nd style den kim.1st to comment

37. Welcome to Nigerian Kelly, wir ull get hospitality @ its peak.."Luv u much

38. Nice 1, but why is Dare lukin @ her like dat? Anyway lindodo hope u are gud sha

39. Wish i cld go to ds concert, i knw its gonna rock! mm

40. Niceeeee...........*singing*in kelly rowland's voice...#lemme be ur motivation#:))...TRICE

41. Hian Linda, no b now now u say Kelly dey do party, when she come tk comot 4 America reach Naija

42. You are welcome to Nigeria kelly Rowland.

43. Ol' boy, see the fine bodyguard! Welcome and please stay more than a 2-mins noodle Kim.

44. Welcome ma'am. The heat wey go hammer am eh, she go fast throway those leather jackets.

45. Linda dear! I hope u are going to wish ur readers a happy valentine

46. Welcome fine girl but Dare wetin de make ur face woo woo like dis.....u no dey smile as usual ni.

47. Hw many mins will she stay o,hope she stays longer dan kim......effizy

48. My sweetheart, shericoco m....I so love this lady just like I love you Linda....U guys jst can't do any wrong in my eyes

49. She's looking pretty cute..I wonder how much she was paid

Please visit http://ceeflod.com for entertaining articles

50. Welcome to Nigeria, Kelly

51. Y darey dey look ha like say e dey talk for e mind say na al d moni wen dey my account nie i take invite u ooo.

52. Nice on Darey...what's up with Ʊя musical career?Pls we need more of those soothing songs of urs....
    #he'sgood@whathedoes#

53. Kelly darling I welcme u to my country...Am sure u'll hve a nyc time..wishin I was around to attend #sadface#

54. Hahan Y is Darey looking dis stressed like he has been denied sleep for weeks.

55. Wow, good to have you here, Love!

56. Nice one girl! Even your BDay inview.

57. Nice one girl! Even your BDay inview.

58. Nice one girl! Even your BDay inview.

59. Welcome my miss leme b ur motivation. Hope u'll come and give me some kisses down low.

60. I like my kisses down low. Kelly welcome to NIJA.

61. Na undareyted deh carry Kelly bag ni? Besides,Kelly aint celebrating valumtine ni?_Freddy

62. Where dem mopos? They've become so popular here in d US after Chris Brown posted their pics with him on instagram

63. I just love kelly, I do hope you enjoy your stay....

64. She looks so happy; she probably loves what she's seeing so far. Have fun Kelly .

65. Great idea. Kudos Dare...

66. Why is Dare frowning like this? Hian...

67. Why dare dey frown?

Max mara ( )

68. there goes another waste of money!

1. Waste of money? you must be out of your mind to think that bringing Kelly Rowland to perform is a waste of money? the girl is SUPER TALENTED! and well, your opinion doesn't matter...best not be attending the show Hater!!!!

69. apparently he didnt learn from the poor investment in kimkay

1. He learnt from the poor investment that's why he did not bring amber rose or another kardashian or another reality star, he brought a REAL ARTIST, a celebrity that has achieved a lot as a result of hardwork.. if u didn't realize that then you are a big fool!
      #Byefelicia

70. Dare u no allow Kelly spend Val with er boo..haba!!

71. Dare u will be in a vry big trouble if anything dat happens 2 dis lady here in 9ja

72. Is he carrying purse? I hope not

73. Aww I luv d way she smiles.welcome 2Nigeria Kelly

74. Wow......Kelly Rowland....Me love dat chic die! am gona b dere!

75. Another waste of money for an artist dat is/has faded. Smh

1. Kelly Rowland is and has NOT faded, let's make that very clear!!! she's an icon, a performer, an entertainer, she can hold her own! she has the voice, the body and she can dance, y'all keep forgetting she's a 'Destinys Child' she's more talented than your Rihanna, Katy Perry etc, whom you guys won't classify as waste of money. Smh.....

76. Darey watttt????? looking like u saw anoda Kelly. in @MI's voice "only 1 Kelly i knw" KR

77. I hope that she will get to interact properly and sing , knowing what happened last year with Kim K, all the best

78. Good to knw bt is dare holding her bag?

79. U re welcome dearie n hapi belated birthday

80. Welcome to naija,the home of all.one LOvE.

81. Kelly welldone oo,welldone

82. Wetn she talk wey vex dare like dis lol!!

83. cant wait to mk ma own money. Lol

84. Welcome 2 naija Kelly

85. Welcome Ms Rowland.I hope you enjoy your stay in Nigeria,and unlike Kim Kardashian,you no go do us the more you look,the less you see.

86. Dis year love lyk a movie looks lyk its gonna b interesting dan dat rubbish dey put up last year sooo annoying........welcm kelly R..love you

87. Sha don't faint...darey's look though

88. lmao is dare carrying her handbag? :(

89. See Dare o! E don overwork himself because of the show. Pele. Person wey sun no beat, wey rain no beat, na hunger dey beat that kin person. Well done jare

90. Dare isn't smiling

91. I don die ooo. Dare no dey shame, see as em dey carry Kelly hand bag. Shame!!!!

92. Good business. Nigerian music industry doing far better above their counterpart in the movie industry.

93. What happened to our own artists?? Oh well...

94. Grt, I knw is gonna be a show to attend. Nice one. @SHoK

95. but y dare come dey luk like say hin don pass hin boundary ??

96. Why does Dare look like a yuppie bell boy?

97. Darey always trying to gather cash and crowd...nice business strategy!

98. Awesome...not dat kim of a girl dey brought the last time

99. Linda how much is he paying her to be in his concert? Pls tell us because that's how they paid kim big money for doing nothing.

100. So good dare #bright bravo#

101. I hope it wont be like that of Kim k

102. Welcome to naija kelly

103. Linlinna only ds one pic u post wey bellanaija post plenty u ds gal

104. Is darey carrying her handbag?

105. See Darey's mouth like pepeye. Its now the money he spent is dawning on him.

106. I remebr reading somewhere that kelly fainted some years in nigeria hope she went for check up before coming o hmmmmmmm dont want to hear stories later o love her sha!!

107. Seems dis guy has nuffin to do wt his money,, jst spending laavishliy on dis pple ,,,last year was Kim for almost 34M shioor.. mofo oshi, , u beta plan ahead for urself n ur fam. Mofo oshiii

108. .... Hahahahahhahahah!!! Hope it's not a 10 minute appearance like that of Kim K oooooo. Goodluck Darey!!!

109. Kelly eat so you don't fall the way you did at This day concert some years ago

110. I just love this woman, she looks really happy to be here...

111. Omg how i wish i could be there @ anizy

112. Linda biko ask ur papa n mama question, u and Kelly too look alike joor.

113. Keep it up Dare. But y Dare come spoil mouth? And is he holding kelly's handbag? Shuo

114. I love Kelly to beats.see d all happy smiles on her face not like some ducks...#kellyrowlandsisoflife#

115. Abegy oohhh make she no go faint again ooo

116. Do not "Waka Pass" Kelly. If not wat happened in 1959 will happen again dis year. #okbye

117. And garri price continue increasing

118. Dare dey push am ooo

119. is dat darey carrying kelly's bag?..wow,..that's demeaning tho..kelly is not more of a star than he is..he is the Boss..since,he literally.."PAID" her to be here....it should be someone else carrying that bag.

120. Lol. Rep Mz. Kelly . Darey Ehn, See As He Do Mawth Lik Duck !

121. Good i wish i was in Lasgidi.

122. Eiya see Dare, ever the hard working dude. He looks really tired. Guess if you want things to work you have to put your back to it.

123. Welcome kelly hope u will learn how 2 make fufu like kerry did.

124. Welcome Kells..I love ya

#niquese#

125. fuck... is dare carrying kelly's bag?