Gbemi OO shares pic of her mum. See the striking resemblance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 February 2014

Gbemi OO shares pic of her mum. See the striking resemblance

I know you're supposed to look like your mum/dad/siblings but OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi is a carbon copy of her mum. The resemblance is really striking! Her mum is so beautiful!

49 comments:

1. Me sef ℓ̊ be carbon copy of •̸ϞƔ mum

2. Dey look sooo alike!! same fatty chin i love !big wide smile!! but her mum is more beautiful... heard shes an OLORI ...

3. Infact is 3 much.....

4. Linda and 'aso dun'. So beautiful ??????????????

5. carbon copy mehn, Go on gbemi, we love u #bEat

pastor can see if ur name is book of life

6. She does look like her

7. Eh yaaaaah, she does have a striking resemblance of her her Mamuska..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

8. Yes she is truely a carbon copy

Via 0809ja for life

9. Too much, chaii.

10. Hehehehe I bind and cast every spirit of no News today IJN

1. Me too I join u to bind and cast ooo. Linda, pls post news abeg.

11. Fyn grl,she luk lyk her mama pikin...beautiful women

12. Yea she really is a spitting image of her mama.Just like me too

13. Ok. Dis is not news. We need important news not who resembles who

14. D mum is more beautiful

15. Wow... She looks so much like her mum!

16. Like mum like daughter #bright bravo#

17. Her mum is finer than her, even at old age...This OAPs don too dey plenty these days abeg, who come be this one again? meanwhile Linda no vex but this is not news worthy#YAWNS

PRETTY GIRL

18. Nice one, u both really look alike. # first to comment#

19. Her mum fine pass her

20. Okay nah, we don see you. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

21. ☺ķªª¥ we don see

22. No be small thing! Looks exactly like her.

23. yh she does, and her mum is beautiful.

24. She is just d carbon copy of her mum...~chidinma

25. Linda, na u wan be carbon copy of her mama before?

26. So?Linda respect yourself o is this news? after all me i look like my mom

27. Her mum is prettier, abegiiiii.

28. And that my friends.. is the destination look

29. Striking resemblance. This one too much ooo.

30. Striking resemblance. This one too much ooo.

31. And so???? this isn't news jare

32. Like mama like pinkin

33. Her mum is more beautiful, dan her