Check out Genevieve Nnaji's Surulere photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 February 2014

Check out Genevieve Nnaji's Surulere photo

Genevieve don really Surulere o. Oluwaseun! :-)

144 comments:

1. God the love I av for this lady isn't ordinary pls help me o lord, see beauty

2. Am still amazed at how Genny got rid of her pimples. My God it was a whole lot back then. Na real ghen ghen Surulere isshh

2. Except the 1st picture, there's no much change facially.. Just a change in fashion

1. Tank God for her, Lind we still dey wait ur own !!

See the restaurant dat serves food from the toilet

2. My thoghts exactly. There's really no change.

3. Nice!!!! Sh's soooo Cute!!!

4. Not much diff 2me ooh, except 4camera type, setting, makeup n photoshop! Natural beauty!

5. Virgin stage, after one and super star stage. Keep it up madam. Ur head still there. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

6. Thank God she didn't bleach her skin, God will bless you for being a good role model.

7. She was/is beautiful even during surulere days

8. Nice one! Life na jeje! #Surulere

9. Hahahaha! Packing gel of life! She still looks nice though, metamorphosis or not.

10. awwwww! she looked cute and innocent.

11. She's has really transformed into a diva. » shevy«

12. Hahahahahaha meself go soon show my own surulere please peeps support my gf to win this AMVCA Awards

13. I like d middle pic most.

14. Thank God for her life... Now she's very beautiful and glowing.

15. Ma boo of life, she's gat dat classy look from day 1. She deserves where she is right now, thumbs up girl. Love her muchos

16. Love you genny. Classy bitch 

17. Ma boo of life, she's gat dat classy look from day 1. She deserves where she is right now, thumbs up girl. Love her muchos

18. From her childhood she's been an angel. Cute missy!

19. This is real #Surulere. Chai see transformation oo.

20. Wow....My Luv genny (♥͡.̮♥͡ʃƪ) !!! Dhiz iz d Real Surulere

21. Pretty little miss nnaji,I love u loads

22. I so luv her,go Genie go Genie

23. u too wicked ooo antie Linda

24. eerrm nothing really changed. same ol'

25. Gene my love... fine girl

26. Patience is truly virtue.

27. Lol lindodo u get mouth..... Genny is a beauty truth b told..... Even when d money wasn't there she still looked beautiful.......

28. I love Genevieve!

29. Nobe small oooo,linda wen α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ we seeing ya own naa

30. Aproko Manager_April24 February 2014 at 18:03

Genevieve is Beautiful. Picture taken when she was battling with Pimples.First time to Comment. Have Been a Silent Lover of LIB. Love you Guys.

31. Lwkmd, kai, she dan really surulere, can't stop laffn..... C her face, lmao

32. Aproko Manager_April24 February 2014 at 18:07

Genevieve is Beautiful. Picture taken when she was battling with Pimples.First time to Comment. Have Been a Silent Lover of LIB. Love you Guys.

33. God is really great...

34. me too i go surulere o

35. Mtchew!!!
    Wetin concern me

36. Hmmm wat a beautiful outcome
    (Abeke)

37. Yea she has! And despite the years, she is still the same. Wealth hasn't changed her personality.

38. She is always beautiful, to me she is more beautiful then than now

39. What do u expect asewo make me fine. Upgrade prostitute anyways thanks to ur red pussy n to all ur customers.

1. U re crazy for writing such abt my genie...na u gan be d biggest prostitute...mtcheeeewwwwww.

40. My sweetest Gene of life keep soaring high joor! Me love.

41. Linda when u go do your own surulere now?

42. Suru really lere jare... God bless us all

43. Genny nwa mama......lindodo wey ur own SURULERE, we wan see am mbok.

44. Gene my role model

45. Geni i luv u have been sweat from d begining

1. Phewwwww 'sweat' wats D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅. Suppose to mean??

46. This mama has been beautifull long time ago.....
    ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

47. Everybody is just doing their own surulere pic. Lindiway i dey wait for u o.....
    ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

48. Wow!!!!! She is so beautiful jor!!!! Mrs banga lee

49. Na wa o..like linda is jst learning to speak yoruba

50. Dilience pays! Go Gene

51. Fake girl,how are these puctures #surulere,the first one is how a normal kid looked like in the early 80s(it is even a colour photograph).The second one relates to the fashion of the day then in late 90s or early Millenium.The last one is the eyesore yellow dress at AMVCA showcasing her sagged boobs.Surulere ko,Mushin olosha ni.

1. Pained fool...Deal with it!

2. Why so pained?? Is jealousy your middle name?

3. Yhur so pained... Sorry dear,yhur opinion wont trash her

4. Why does her boobs have to sag, chai. You know, girls boobs dont stand forever you know. Unless you get a breast augmentation to keep em firm and aligned. Please dont hate on her trying to be natural. You don't say the same about whitenecious or whatever you guys call her. That said, im stumped about how she's able to keep that shape. I definitely dont look like my 90's pictures weight wise.

5. saddist....ds is the reason u are stil writin Jamb at 38

6. And you're here commenting?? Pls do something reasonable with your time. Maybe mopping the lagoon will help. Useless hater!

7. Am still searching for the beauty in these pics. Nice but naaaah..not beautiful...

52. Genny gurl....I cal her ever green!

53. Team Genny 4 LYF, Love u scarra my Genny.

54. Nwa mara mma

55. Jenny luv 4 life. U ar d stunnin nija diva carry go 1 luv

56. Anon 6:32 go and drink rat poison u hear! Hater oshi dats y u wud neva progress,hungry ofal lik u.keep hating till jesus comes.Demonic incarnate lik u! Cnt y'll jst be happi 4 pipu 4 once? Jessss the hating on blogs are too much dis days put up ur own kwashiokor stricken pic let's see Alabosi osh!

57. Wow!!! God is great nd am happy fr her

58. I luv gud tins nd am sure I wil see d gud tyms.#focus#

59. Dis my love of life has bn beutiful $ lekpasios 4rm day 1! Me love baby

60. Genny baby! She has always had that spark. Beautiful factorial#inmycalculuslecturer'svoice

61. I love dis woman, u r swt dearie

62. Anon 6.32pm u are a foolish goat for dat ur comment,the pics depicts her huge transformation from were she was to were she is now,how is that fake,it is obvious u can't stand her huge success,u are just here disgracing urself in linda blog mumu oshi

63. YES GIRL, I AGREE WIV @edDREAMS; WHERE YOURS @? BLOW YOUR TRUMPET A BIT NOT FOR OTHERS. FELA ISN'T GOING TO COME FROM THE GRAVE TO BLOW IT FOR YOU........ONE LOVE!

1. Err one has diers myn is hillarious check out on IG @Livvyar

64. Genevieve Nnaji! *Cagey*

65. Yes lildy oluwaseun...... Swt genny

66. Genevieve Nnaji. *cagey*

67. The mouth of a king may never speak how much he suckled the breast of his mother...If Goodluck Johnson, at one point in his life, went to school barefooted, who's Genevieve...

68. aunty Linda where is my comment?

69. We all av our story jor

«Soulman»

70. We all av our story jor

«Soulman»

71. Anon 6;32, wat is ur problem, or is gene d cause of ur frustration? People de tlk empty vessel sef say hm de dia. Oloshi lik u. Lindodo, show us ur own surulere wif ur center parting.

72. Can't wait for some celebs own, it's getting quite interesting.

73. Luv genny 2a fault joor...Heaters plz take several seats

74. My beautiful Genny. $£.

75. Even in her surelere pics she is still my princess I love genny baby

76. I love dis lady so dearly! My genny God bless your hustle

77. She was and still is beautiful - Nne, you can do no wrong in my eyes!!!!!

78. I neva shld av left dix gurl....now c how preety she's. Bcum...talkin bout gen ma x

79. Anon 6.16, yhu re a very big fool..kip hating bt d truth is u can neva b beta dan her

80. Genny has natural beauty. I just love her

81. Get married and sop all these little girl thing. That u made a mistake first time does not matter

82. No much difference sha.

83. Linda u no dy ever speak igbo na yoruba..wic one be oluwaseun abeg promote our language live yoruba..abi u won make dem like u?...be a proud igbo abeg..if u like no post am I don tell u true!!bye ma sis.

84. Anony 6:16, o ri e ti daru. I cant stop loving u Genny, u remain my favourite

85. the true meaning of #surulere

86. Unwuchola Aforlyn24 February 2014 at 22:06

My best actress even though u hardly or have stopped acting.. I love you to the moon and back.

87. Unwuchola Aforlyn24 February 2014 at 22:35

Ageless beauty.

88. I love u Genny jes incase ur gona read this post..you are really iconic dolx!

89. most people didn't understand what surulere means and this linda dey worship some celebrity,which surlere genevieve get you don forget when she dey fuck atiku so whats the surulere there abeg

90. most people didn't understand what surulere means and this linda dey worship some celebrity,which surlere genevieve get you don forget when she dey fuck atiku so whats the surulere there abeg

91. The other day, it was Chika Ike, majority of you were busy raining insult on her. Now it is Genevieve, many of you are 'worshiping' her. There is NOTHING special about her. Double standard, that's the problem with you folks.

92. Surulere simply means: Patience is profitable. So what is the connection of Surulere and old/ recent picture? I really don't understand.

93. She neva changed ,she still d same

94. Genny always my number one. always has been cute and calm.

95. LOL!!! Linda eh

96. My best nollywood actress.

97. Gene my gal, i luv the surulere pix

98. she fuck o.she no fuck.waz ur biz has it made u rich.

99. Looks like yall dnt really know the meaning of surulere. Surulere is more about hw uve developed sucessfully and nt faciall but by appearance. A whole lot of pple just come on here 2 say a whole lot of bullshit.....one of the reasons why nigeria is still backward. Pls yall should change.......deres still a lot of time for it.