Bianca Ojukwu becomes APGA national leader | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 February 2014

Bianca Ojukwu becomes APGA national leader

The All Progressives Grand Alliance, APGA, yesterday February 6th adopted Bianca Ojukwu, wife of the party's late National Leader, Dim Odumegwu Ojukwu, as the party’s National Leader.

This was made known by the party's leader, Chief Maxi Okwu at a National Executive Committee, NEC, meeting in Abuja yesterday.
"The National Executive Committee, NEC, of our great party reconfirms and further resolves the earlier decision taken on  February 16, 2013 and on March 22, 2013, at the one year anniversary of the demise of our late leader and icon, Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu. That he remains our symbol and leader the fact of his transit to glory notwithstanding. His wife and next of kin, Iyom Bianca Odumegwu-Ojukwu is hereby adopted as the living embodiment of his ideals. She shall in his stead be acknowledged as Leader. She is aware of the existing situation and she gave her consent, and we adopted her. We still respect Governor Peter Obi as one of our leaders, and he is also aware of this development.” Chief Okwu said
- See more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2014/02/bianca-ojukwu-becomes-apga-national-leader/#sthash.YBQ0hFjl.dpuf

96 comments:

1. Figure head things!

1. So I should use my bra as sunglasses and my pant as bandana abi, neeeeext.

2. So I should use my bra as sunglasses and my pant as bandana abi, neeeeext.

3. @ anonymous 2:13pm- not only that, u can as well do back flippn in d air n fry stones.

2. She continue 4rm where her husband stop! Wishing her all the best! #IgboKwanu!

Your comment will be visible after Devil Repent.

3. Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε7 February 2014 at 11:40

Achalugo Nwanyi!

4. Congrat to her. Hope she leads well

5. Lindiway she is the leader of APGA faction led by Mazi Okwu. The other faction made Peter Obi its leader.

6. ok, dats gud,,,,n APGA is also backing PDP

7. Great news, i hope the men in the party will give her d opportunity to act sha

8. Even in death, Ojukwu is stil Respected.

9. Bianca is a really pretty woman.. Congratulations to her.. I might be In love with her...#breaking up with my girlfriend now#

1. Still glowin..beauty with bwains n dignity

10. Female national chair...well d Lord help you....

82 Year Old model looks 19

11. Wow Congrats to her.

E nor easy at all for a woman to become a national leader.

12. A perfect tribute to her late husband,Dim Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu.

13. that' a good one

14. Her smile in dat pix tho, lol. Linda ifahear(abi see) dat am nt 1st 2 comment ehh....... *peaceful peace*

15. hope she takes d party to d next level.

16. Bianca,prety woman#sugarking#

17. Hmmmm no beef #bright bravo#

18. It shld berra be in ojukwu's stead,cos I knw she isn't polictically inclined!
    Congrats Ada Ngwo
    Nd APGA una do well in keeping una words to her hubby!

19. Dey go learn. This woman is not a politician!!

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

20. Bianca always pretty.Whatever that moves the party forward

21. dat is a good tin. very soon we shall have women as vice president and possibly president!

1. With d kind trend wey mama piss,okonjo iweala,diezanni n stella odua don set...d devil'll be born again b4 we have a female presido in 9j

22. See as this woman fine finish... Chaiii sweet woman

23. This woman no get pikin?

24. Hope she takes the right decisions!

25. Dis is great!!!!!she is an iconic woman worthy of emulation.Deserves dis n soo much more!

26. Family business

27. my lovely Bianca Sweet you. Congrats. Make sure you lead.

28. I don't think Bianca charisma up to dis task. Is not by beautiful ooooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

29. Somebody who has bn used recklessly by Fani-kayode???Leader indeed.I don't have an iota of respect for her.

1. U r a fool!ur mother has been used recklessly by fani-kayode!bastard!if u hv noting to say jst shut the hell up.Wizard.

2. You are a very stupid substance. And you that have not been used by Fani-Kayode, where are u placed now? Brief idiot...

3. Ur mother has been carelessly used by the mechanics in ur area!nonsense person.the kinda rubbish u pple spew on ds blog is terrible.don't u know she is someone's mother?anuofia nwuru anwu.u n kayode shld go to hell!smelly yoruba fools...*Toni*

4. Anon 12:44pm n someone too fucked ur mom recklessly before ur dad married her. Fool of d century.

5. Son of a wretched prostitute.How dare you say rubbish about our leader's wife.

30. Beautiful Bianca. Wish to look this great at your age. Inspirational news

31. Great woman! More grease to her elbow. I believe she will make it. Long live Ezeigbo gburugburu.the great Ojukwu.

32. Wow, Apga is really progressive. This reminds me of the Ghandis of India.

33. Beautiful woman.

34. Anonymous 12:44 . U are a fool. With ur basket mouth. Wr u there to see d recklessness. ... backward egocentric untamed jobless guy.... Linda pls its high tym u screen miscreants comments here. .

35. Women will be d ones τ̲̣̣̥
    ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇
    take this country τ̲̣̣̥
    ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇
    a better place..#eyes rolling# maybe

36. Good and we'll received

37. So APGA is now an Ojukwu family party abi?

38. I aint feeling this shit cald news. Braxton henry z back on d comment desk. Watch out for me.

39. Congrats beauty!

40. Congrats beauty!

41. She's such a pretty lady

42. 2nd hand of fuckfuckfuck...fff! Means Apga is a 2nd hand party too..hahaha..there was indeed a dead country.

43. Her smile looks so fake...

44. May God ave mercy on u @Anonymous12:44pm.judge not so dat u will not be judged.

45. Flawless beauty that gets refined by age. Nne i chapuru achapu! Carry go! We are solidly behind u.
    Ogo

46. Congrats beauty queen of igbo land

47. Taking over frm her husband,ok ooo

48. Joke of the millennium.

49. Joke of the millennium.

50. Fuck your way to the top, u no be spainish embassdor again?
    Lin.

1. Do you think that every woman is as wayword as your mother.child of a local thief and a prostitute.

2. Dey dia n be commentin on lib every time.

51. Beautiful Bianca Ojukwu..nice smile.
    I pray that God will give Yu wisdom and help Yu to be a true and worthy leader...congratulations

52. This woman fine die, I fit even marry am like this..... Abeg this woman pikin fine reach am cos me self dey dig for gold now

53. A national Leader Should be a person that will move at the national level and others will follow,,,, Such Shoe is too big for Bianca...

54. Imagine, love for money has made everybody lost direction, purpose and essence. of what relevance is her appointment if not to drain her of her inheritance.i dey look oooo

55. Anonymous@ 3 .29pm, JEALOUSY WILL KILLYOU. YOU WILL NEVER SEE GOOD THING IN YOUR LIFE. YOU TOO, YOU NO GET TOTO? I AM SURE YOU ARE JUST A WRETCHED LOSER.

56. The commenter at 2.41pm, you no dey shame sef. You never get brain dat is functioning otherwise you no go bring your useless self here come begin talk rubbish. Na only fake smile you go see. You no fit make intelligent comment. Smile your own make we see. Na your Pakaya face de worry you. No amount of smile go fix am. You dey jealous her?

57. ok i am joining APGA tomorrow...

58. Ikemba said in interview that he concede that Bianca is more intelligent than him. What else can we say but Carry go Great Ikembress. Ikemba Igbo lives on and Biafra will rise again.

59. She is simply gorgeous. Such a graceful and regal carriage. Congrats, we Nigerian ladies are so proud of this uncommon achievement. Three cheers.....

60. I believe she can bring focus back to Apga which seem to be losing direction..is a good development and praying for her success.

61. OUR QUEEN WE ARE HAILING YOU ! CONGRATS !

62. Her husband ddnnt do enuf damage....she wants 2 continue 4rm were he left off...(•_•)

63. @anonymous at 11.49pm. Bad belle! Go find the nearest transformer, immerse your body in some water, and then hug the transformer! This might cure you of your envy.silly fool.

64. apparently, they don't know what it takes to rule a nation. kindly note it is not a fine face we need.

65. The person who commented at 2.05pm should either vote for mr Ibu or bring back Obj to rule our nation is it a crime to have a fine face ?

66. afi embassdor naa

67. Congratulations to the first woman party leader in Nigeria! Bianca carry go!

68. This is really great. Beauty brains and brawn.