Awww, how cute! Don Jazzy weds Rihanna (See photo)
Awww, don't they look so cute together? Rihanna looks beautiful in our traditional attire. A Mavin fan designed it as his own interpretation of Dr Sid's new hit single, Surulere which means Patience is a virtue. Too cute!!!
Dream on Don Jazzy! Dude, she's waaaay above your pay grade and wants nothing to do with guys who don't have tattoos, piercings or a death wish. Run while you can.
Yesooo,frech couple but rihanna tatoo everywhere go spoil market,meanwhyl I want to apreciate libers,o mehn,u guyz know how to crack my ribs!esp wen una 1 attack one anonymous ova one comment,I fit laf roll for ground die!kai
Donjazzy likes it and that's his wish,but sorri riri dnt like guys like u,except u ar chris brown,so pls dnt dream blcos it wil so be of waste.wink wink
Tho it a phone Shop, but this looks so cool. I wish Rihanna sees this & realise how beautiful she could also look in a well covered African attire. Ladies you must'nt always have to go naked to look beautiful.!
Yes o, Surulere ni tooto. With Patience, the impossible can become possible. With patience Don Jazzy fit true true marry Rihanna o. Hehehehehehehehe. For their mind
Donjazzy and riri jazzy is happy I wonder if it was don jazzy and maheeda how jazzy will react. no difference between riri and maheeda just that one is based in America and has more money than the one in Nigeria outside that both of them are industry pussy according to Chris Brown.
ewww! may God prosper n bless d handwork of d person who designd dis. surely looks awesome n wonderful! I wish he can be highly rewarded by Dr.Sid n co-. its rilly d best gift 4dem.
Awwwwwww too cute.they actually look like a couple.they should get married already.nope I draw it back,nwanna bia chotam na umuleri ka anyi nu di na nwunne @donjazzy.wer Eva u are
Aww,hw sweet,surulere is beyonce divorcing jayZ n hooking up with plantashun boiz's blackface.....lool,impossible tinz,badgalrir shdnt see that pic,she might let rip
Only in 9ja!!!! Love 9ja! I am 9ja made, we r indeed blessed, let's look beyond d corruption, poverty etc we have talented and creative people in dat country. Hahahahahahahahaha
They look good togerther but her rosey face is too much who ever that is making her up should reduce it a bit besides our riha is beautiful *smiles see our don baba
229 comments:
1 – 200 of 229 Newer› Newest»if im not the first to comment,linda make i know why.
Photo shop things. Riri looks cute on traditional attire.
Great job!
Riri looks like me when am in native. How cute
Lol I swear it look so real, I almost belive it. They are so cute 2gether. *smile*
#GIFTEDhands
Wooooow too much creativity here.For a second I thought this story is true.lol Linda u got me
Dream on Don Jazzy! Dude, she's waaaay above your pay grade and wants nothing to do with guys who don't have tattoos, piercings or a death wish. Run while you can.
wow...so funny there :p wkwk
Hakeem Alaiya designed it. Talented genius if u ask me...
DrEams and nightmare...........God help you no @don jazzy
Nice work.
Whoever did this just wicked. Giving don jazzy faulse hope. Smh.
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Creativity at work
Design. Okkkkkkks. Afraid be catch me
So swit
Kikiki... don jazzy shudnt b too hapi o!she is very wide down dere.. !!my fist will penetrate rihana ...
Hmmm lindodo d interpreter...Surulere means "patience has virtue" not "patience"...kiss kiss
Wowwwww!!! Who could av done ds? Nigerians are damn talented. God has blessed us wit raw talented. Very creative art. Well done to d designer!!!
Eyah rihanna no even look u small
Hahahaha this is awesome,,surulere indeed lol.
No good mother-in-law from Nigeria would pray to have Rihana as daughter-in-law. This is a slap on Don Jazzy's family.
-Yemoh.
Are saying this was photoshopped?
Are u saying this was photoshopped?
Wow,this is so cool and they look good 2geda
Surulere don't just mean Patience Linda, that's not d full interpretation.
Lwkm oooooooo
Suru means patience, wht does Lere mean?
Wow dey both look cute together
I don't wish this for Don't Jazzy.
Plz Don baba reject it.
Wash! Na real surulere!
Super lovely!
Yesooo,frech couple but rihanna tatoo everywhere go spoil market,meanwhyl I want to apreciate libers,o mehn,u guyz know how to crack my ribs!esp wen una 1 attack one anonymous ova one comment,I fit laf roll for ground die!kai
Oh dear! ...Dis is so lovely!!
Photo shop of the highest order, can only happen in their dreams
* Zeebah*
Too cute it definitely is. Riris blush tho----C21
Gorgeous
d guy z Good. me likey
I luv it...
Wow. Double wow. Nice work.
Nice graphics,cool photoshop design! But Don Baba J hooking up with Riri in the real world for better or worse??...Make â„“̊ suspend for air!
Donjazzy likes it and that's his wish,but sorri riri dnt like guys like u,except u ar chris brown,so pls dnt dream blcos it wil so be of waste.wink wink
Aunty linda,Mi no understand oo..#confused#
surulere ooooooo>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>nice photo
Hahahahaha omg cnt stop laffin!! lindo u can click ignor as usual #Roftl
#MzEmerald
Awww,Linda,I tort it is for real.nice one though.
DON Jazzy u will marry a Nigerian, if u all leave the girls here who ll marry them
Tho it a phone Shop, but this looks so cool. I wish Rihanna sees this & realise how beautiful she could also look in a well covered African attire. Ladies you must'nt always have to go naked to look beautiful.!
Lol i Luv Don Jazzy, he' s too real abeg ...#creativity, Nice
PRETTY GIRL
it looks so real. the person try well well. so nice.
New Discovery- See how people now make daily legal income online daily just with their phones or PC, click here and see how and see proof too.
wow nice 1
Okk oo very good
Woow!indeed. Gorgeous
So funny
She really look good, buh makeup is a no 4 mi o
Yes o, Surulere ni tooto. With Patience, the impossible can become possible. With patience Don Jazzy fit true true marry Rihanna o. Hehehehehehehehe. For their mind
She really look nice, buh makeup is a NO for mi
Lmfao.....biko dis is sick! Riri would roll if she sees dis... buhahaha Nigerians are amazing humans...looolz
Hmmmmmmmmmm in his wildest dream bad gilr riri can't date or marry donjazzy for any reason
Wowwwww let it be real naa. Dey look cute thou
Lol c as don jazzy d wish..way 2go photoshoppers
funny but whoever did this did a good job... biko do for me and antonio banderas the love of my beautiful life...
cute.... i almost believed it to b real sha.... surulere gan
Luvly
Kia its over cute,Riri will b more preety if she wia 2 marry a niaja guy,it luks so real.Abeg wia Prince charming dey long tym no see.@chizzy
Am the first to comment wow,nice pix
cute.... i almost believed it to b real sha.... surulere gan
Photoshoped amazingly cute
Lol c as don jazzy d wish..way 2go photoshoppers
Hmmmm so cute
Would love to know what Rihanna thinks about it. They make a great couple.
Lmao....in all our widest dreams,na beta pikin u go marry nt riri
Hmmmm so cute
Serious suru but linda û re late o we don see am for WDN pele o
every cute pic, dis one fit ginga baba to go marry
HOT GIST HERE
Eh eh in ur dreams *wink*
Na wa oh lozzz I no fit laff in short I don fent! So crafty in nature. Well they are good though
Yea very cute
Lol. thanks to Photoshop
Obsession is a sin,shame on u donjazzy,tot hez married#smh
Na joke you dey abi?
lovely pix... me love it
I wonder d evil u do behind closed doors bcos of rihanna
Hahahaha.. Me likey
They look sweet wish it could happen #bright bravo#
Obsession is a sin,shame on u donjazzy,tot hez married#smh
Linda #surulere does NOT mean patience. Please don't mis-inform your non-Yoruba readers
photos with inspiration
Dreams come through. Surulere!! But no go old on top d issue o! Lol
So cute...I lv d 2 2gather.EBY
Long tin!
Live dat fantasy oooo,don J
Over cute sef
---Taemy---
Make Riri catch u!
†Ñ’ξ person try
Too cute
Smh is dis for real or just photoshop?
It this some kind of a joke or am I seeing double?..
So cute
Rihanna suppose be ijebu girl
Wow!!!kudos to d person dt designed dis...~ chidinma
If I hear
Wishes
Wishes
this would be really cool though:)
Just can't keep laffing,Dey look good 2geda tho
Just can't stop laffing,Dey look good 2geda tho
Just can't stop laffing,dey look so cute 2geda
Hmmmm it can neva happen!
Ʊ wish, it cant happen, lailai.
In one word,CREATIVITY...
I saw don jazzy's house today at nicon town.... so lovely
Awwwwww,cute.ask Riri,she might just say Yes!!
is this for real linda.rihanna looks nice on dat dress.they will both make a good couple.
Rihanna is fine wearin anythn, even if its african attire, pant n bra,even bn naked. Dear don jazzy stop dreaming!/
Donjazzy and riri jazzy is happy I wonder if it was don jazzy and maheeda how jazzy will react. no difference between riri and maheeda just that one is based in America and has more money than the one in Nigeria outside that both of them are industry pussy according to Chris Brown.
Hahaha! Amazing sense of humour Don jazzy got!
Waooooo cute but don j na my own
Cuteeeeeeee mehn!
I guess that's photoshop..??
Lmao!dis is way toooo cute!<3<3
Awww!!! So Cute
Looollzzzzz he wishes.
Omo but I gats to contact this guy that did this photo shop ahn ahn....
Talent....
This looks so real...the guy try abeg...plus he wants Don Baba J to drop something...As always...#smartniggy
Omg!!! It's lovely n â„“̊ wish it comes true............or am â„“̊ dreaming?
ROTFL
cool
So creative
Since it is photoshopped, no cmment. Wishful thinking! ***ogamba chux***
Awwwwwww too cute.they actually look like a couple.they should get married already.nope I draw it back,nwanna bia chotam na umuleri ka anyi nu di na nwunne @donjazzy.wer Eva u are
Since it is photoshopped, no cmment. Wishful thinking! ***ogamba chux***
Sooo funny! Yet cute
This is funny tho, one day riri will notice u baba
Hahahha #choi photo shop
Wow! Too cute indeed...
Na original surulere. Lol
*adefunke*
Wow Don jazzy like good things º°˚˚°Âºoo &i doubt it if Riri is ready to start wearing covering clothes like this!
Harnikky.
Wow, this is lovely
Aww,hw sweet,surulere is beyonce divorcing jayZ n hooking up with plantashun boiz's blackface.....lool,impossible tinz,badgalrir shdnt see that pic,she might let rip
Linda pls o could this be real or photoshop....I want to know pls.
Wow!!!
Whoever designed it has got talents.
Uhmhn cute couple rihanna lux xceptionally gorgeous in that attire and só does donjazzy proudly naija @ da top
Only in 9ja!!!! Love 9ja! I am 9ja made, we r indeed blessed, let's look beyond d corruption, poverty etc we have talented and creative people in dat country.
Hahahahahahahahaha
Its awesome, whoeva dis is amazing
Omg dis is awesome
Linda plssssssss stop
Lolzz dreams come true
Heheheheeeee. Super Cute
This is computer work, technology has gone far, thank God for technology
Heheheheeeee.. Too cute fa *inmyilorina cent*
Awwwww! This is so cuteee... looks so real
Awww..they luk beautigul togethr. Mature minds. Hp D'banj wil nw folow suit, lol.
--N.II.C.E
Awww..they luk beautigul togethr. Mature minds. Hp D'banj wil nw folow suit, lol.
--N.II.C.E
jesus christ for were the relationship won happen nonsence
for were the relationship one happen lol linda no well o
Lmao!! Cute. And he had to make Rihanna wear her blush close to her eyes. Lol
Absolutely Brilliant!!!
WOW!!!
So cute
Lmao! I love dis! See hw Rihanna com fine! Lol. No think am ooo Don baba!
Lol,rilly funny...
Exquisite!
They look good togerther but her rosey face is too much who ever that is making her up should reduce it a bit besides our riha is beautiful *smiles see our don baba
I'm slightly confused... Is it real?
Hah!...Hah! I wonder who should *surulere*.
But its rily cute, i hope she understds d whole package of being a nigerian bride from that picture.
This is what i call Brains that Functions. Nice one.
Nigerians and complex issue sha, if na 1 ngbeke girl, Don baba for don dey hala o. They look cute 2geda sha.
Now Don jazzy really dreaming
Via LIB (nwa afo)
Lol make cb catch u
Rihana ke? Cute though. Don Jazzy go & marry. U don dey old ooo or better still give woman belle make she begin answe baby mama
I was going tru Don jazzy's timeline on twitter....I swear he has this big crush on rihanna....sooo lovin dis pix!!!
Linds, Surulere means 'patience is a virtue', not patience. #justsaying#
They look cute together. Go jazzy go jazzy
Yeah,u still need a lot of patience for that
Na riri dem dey mess with like dis? she fit diss dem oo.. i no trust say d geh go see humor in this... IMO
Na ganger she go take kiiiiiii u.
They look so sweet love them
Come 2 tink of it! Nigeria attire fits her more!!!!! Me like.....lindodo hope u'av eaten dinner,sowie am askin dis late!
In his dream
Jazzy baba, keep dreaming. Omotee says so
Don na big fish u catch oo.don baba u get mouth.cosmos
stunning
Cute I swear
Don baba abeg no dey deceive ursef...this one na suru impossible.... go find one of our preety young girls marry abeg...
Ewo!thinking say don jazzy don enter convenant wif satan.mercy!
cute pic
Lmao.... This is really cute but Don baba KO think am oh riri no be your level at all oh *nkey*
Menh...d. Pix gat me laffin.nyc1 2 d editor
afi for were ati nonsence naa...odte
Who knows, anyfin can happen.lets watch and see
...#NewsBlist
This is lovely but funny at the same time..lol
This is Fresh!.thumbs up 4 whoeva did dis