Sunmbo Ajaba Adeoye and husband expecting first baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 January 2014

Sunmbo Ajaba Adeoye and husband expecting first baby

Sunmbo Ajaba and her pastor husband David Adeoye are expecting their first baby together. The mother of two married the Head Pastor of Royalty Christian Center in July 2013 in Lagos. Peep her baby bump above. Congrats to her.

89 comments:

1. Awwww dis bby bump is temptin.I nid to follow suit soon#smile

2. HAPPY FOR THEM!

3. Congrats ooo.Besides,Bump b4 marriage?let's make it right for once .

1. They are legally married. Mumu!! Where have u been?? Mtscheeeeeew. Rx

2. Yak yak yak... you sabi read so? They got married in July o!

3. Ode. Read the post well it says pastor husband and not fiance. Mtchew

4. Are u just coming back frm d cave??? So u didn't hear about the widely publicised wedding?? Mumu

5. Who is this one? Ignoramus

4. Thus.....more prayers and constant thanksgiving offering to the most high God.....Times are dame #Mysterious...Be spiritually attentive per seconds....
    Shalom.....

5. first to comment.....lol

6. God bless their home.
    Rx Jessî

7. congrats to her.
    And for the first time Lindiway refuses to attach her prominent CV.

1. Lol....I knw rit!

2. Same thing I was als looking out for. She still mentioned 'mother of two' sha. Na wa.
      Signed by Mee!

3. Lol@ cv equals 2face baby mama

4. Lol @ attach popular CV. Tuface baby mama things

5. ℓ̊ was expecting Tuface baby mama too....L̳̿☺Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇☺L̳̿​

6. ℓ̊ was expecting Linda to write Tuface Baby Mama too. L̳̿☺Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇☺L̳̿​

8. She looks good! Congrats to them.

9. Many congrats to them,so so happy for her esp.
    *ajokeade*

10. Lips sealed oh! *whistling* «PINK»

11. this babe must be too fertile, kudos to her!

12. I kind prefer her to Annie SMH

1. Annie was and is stil the best and will always remain the best.

2. Which one be d Comparison again? Aproko who ask u.

13. She's really a lucky woman. Happy for her!

14. She's very fertile. Wishing u same delivery.
    ~urchgal~

15. Big congrats to them, I'm so happy she moved on with her life

16. Congrats to them o! Buh wait o,If this is who I fink it is then #hinhinhinhihn# linda u don change o!! No salt,no pepper,no maggi @ all!! Okay!! U read ciara's letter #runsaway#

1. Hehehehe. ... running after u... im a Linda soldier n I wee catch u

17. Isn't that one of Tubaba's babymamas? Congrats to her jare...Lindodo,miss me much? I've not been commenting maka ndu MB...had to wait to resume work so I can use the office wifi...you know as a corper,I gats to manage...that being said,make I no find this comment o

18. Linda...post my comment o

19. Fruitful woman, God bless all those women looking for d fruit of d womb in Jesus name.

1. Amen. I envy her alot. I pray God will bless me and othet trusting God for a wonderful blessing like this in Jesus name. Amen.

20. Wahoo, thanks be to God. God will surly see them through so happy for this news.

21. Good news. Safe delivery sis.

22. Awwww! Am so happy for her. Congrats dear

23. Awwww. I'm happy for them. Bless.

24. lucky her!i wish her safe delivery

25. Congrats Madam.

26. Thank God for her..she is happy and fulfilled..so tuface boys will grow up knowing pastor Adeoye as their father..isnt it better tuface take his boys so they live together with Annie...

1. Ehen ehen why don't u help him carry dem go their? Abi 2face inform or invite dem come his wedding to annie. Abi she annie wey just get a new baby and 2face who no dey stay one place go fit care for all the children... *hisssssss*

2. So if they live with tuface won't they know annie as their mother? Abeg the boys are old enough to know who their biological parents are.

3. So that Annie wey never born boy go use them as errand boys.biko,make everybody hold their own pikin

4. Always looking for trouble and calamity, peace and calm seem to annoy you. Who asked for your opinion on how and where the kids should be raised?

5. People sha....always stirring up trouble where dere is none......just wish her well and shut ur mouth....... Congrats jare..Sumbo.

27. Congrats Sunbo. So happy for you and pastor. May you deliver easy like the Hebrew Women.

28. Congrats Sunbo. So happy for you and pastor. May you deliver easy like the Hebrew Women.

29. Wow! A big congrats to her.....

30. Keeping up with the Idibias part 10

31. wetin 2face don enjoy finish.anyway congrat

32. Really Happy for her... And Thank God Linda has stopped addressing her as 2face Baby Mama

1. Weda linda addressed her as tuface baby mama or not,it doesn't change d fact that she is. Its like a permanent scar. Can never be erased,copy????

33. Good news..! Congrts to them

34. And for the first time Lindodo refuses to attach her prominent CV,congratulation 2 her.

35. And wat abt tuface's sons.... jst asking

36. Very mature of u Linda! Kudos to u

37. Linda we already know her and her story so u don't need to include mother of two in describing her..let the sleeping dog lie..and leave her to enjoy her home.

38. good good! I personally prefer the tuface boys grow up knowing the pastor as their father and also be trained by him instead of being trained by their own ...............

39. i love this lady

40. Pastor! Sharp shooter, with ur small body

41. Congrats to her....

42. Jenyking,that's how pple like u will prefer smn1 else to U with ur God ordained man!bitter idiot! D only difference with u is,u won't get ur man,annie got hers.LatinoPINKY

43. @Jenyking Ekemezie WHO ASKED FOR UR OPINION?? People like u just make meaningless comments.
    Annie has a home now so does she, STOP D HATE!!

Congrats 2 her, I guess she is happy & fulfilled now.

44. Another boy... The bump is definitely a boy. Happy for her

45. I am happy for you for letting 2face go and God blessed you with your own hubby. You see how sweet the real happiness of God is? Enjoy your preggi and smooth delivery, Amen.

46. Happi 4 her.i tap into this blessing.Amen

47. After all, she finally married d right man God has made 4 her. I wonder why all of them want go die 4 inside Tuface house before! Wen they don't even know if he is d right one 4 them! I thank God she foung her own, jare! God bless ur marriage nd protect ur unborn baby, amen!

@jessyangels4love

48. I don't know them but all the best.

49. Tuface don confer celebrity status on Sumbo!

50. Congratulations to them.....

51. Tuface...father of all tribe.

52. @cute G.ur name should have read dumb G

53. To Pero:
    Dearest Pero,(if u are reading this blog)
    Do you see how Sunmbo has retraced her footsteps and now God has blessed her with a good home? You instead are still a big jest to everyone around.
    While we do not know all the dynamics that went on between Tubaba and you, please retrace yours and God shall surely visit you.

All the best to you and the kids.

54. pastor!!!!!!!!!!! who give am the baby bump? Abi pastor too dey test am before marraige