Pics: Pastor Oritsejafor opens multi-million Naira church auditorium in Warri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 January 2014

Pics: Pastor Oritsejafor opens multi-million Naira church auditorium in Warri

National president of Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria, PFN, and GO of Word of Life Bible Church, Pastor Ayo recently dedicated his newly built ultra-modern 40,000 capacity auditorium located in Warri, Delta State. The flamboyant pastor said he built the new auditorium to accommodate the over 50,000 people that attend the Church's crusade. See another pic after the cut...

120 comments:

1. I guess he got the money from the president

1. That edifice has been around for over a decade, in warri.
      He probably refurbished it.
      And it is no where near forty thousand sitting capacity.
      Back then when he was trying to raise fund for the seats, I believe it was widely advertised as having something around ten thousand or seventeenth thousand seater capacity.

AheadAhead9ja

2. Money speaking. He got d Lord a befitting place of worship.

3. Dis church has been dedicated since the Year 2000. It's not a new building.

4. Hmmm God is Great... It good to put money or effort to spread the gospel of god..

5. *Barr to be* Ryan21 January 2014 at 10:54

Ok! Nigerians r suffering and smiling, here we go another way of the sharing d national cake. It always get to d so called saints too. God bless nigeria!

6. Business is growing and there's need for expansion.
    It pays to serve Jesus.# $ £

7. Faith tabernacle still has the biggest church auditorium in Africa. #Bye.

1. It is not a competition Mr Ben

2. The world, says Guinness book of record.

8. Ah I needed went 2 dat church...becux dey hve say seein is believe o

1. Chineke!!!!! Ur grammar can burn a dictionary!!

2. No be small burning oh,

9. THANK GOD. THE CHURCH KEEPS MOVING FORWARD. Gone are the days of "AS POOR AS A CHURCH RAT".

1. †ђξ rats in †ђξ church re fat nd rich now Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo . Indeed, ₪ poor church rat again. Shalom.

10. Well, if this is done to the glory of God then we praise the name of God......

1. Mamaz
      Amen ooo month sealed

Bookiegold

11. That's gr8
    Anything 2 promote d Gospel of christ
    Very soon Deeper Life would Launch thiers in Gbagada, Lagos.

12. Nigerians if you like keep making your pastors over night millionaires because you're desperate for miracles.

1. Smiling and suffering.
      Naija with gullible brain

Bookiegold

13. Hmmmmmmmmm, and d country isn't moving forward

14. Being a pastor in nigeria is now one of the highest paying jobs in the country.ignorance and desperation have made this church business so profitable that's why almost everyone is a pastor

15. Hmmm,GEJ tenure really pays off for the few,within this period oritsejafor was able to acquire private jet,now a bigger church,I wonder what you are riding as vehicle and the convoy.God know who worship him.
    Gringo

16. In 2020 there will be more churches in nigeria than schools and hospitals combined.so much religion but we are not still progressing WHY

17. He that dwells in the secret place of the most high shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty... beautiful church but I wonder why you never report the multi million naira mosques built cos Linda you should know there are.

18. Money making factory that is what they should call all this places.

19. Na wa oooO bt wait again were al dis pastor's dey get al dis moni 4m?

20. Õђ-kàγ naw! *Cagey*

21. He is the immediate past president of PFN and the current CAN president. Felix Omobude is the current PFN president. Dixon says so.

22. It z well!let c weda christ will eat da supper dere#flamboyant indeed#aunt lindy plz post moi comment bfr I term ur blog a block#berrie shores

23. He is among d ppl eating from d national cake cos na jonathan friend. Lol

24. okay, more crowdbase, i get it.
    Are you SINGLE? and in need of a life partner? that perfect

soulmate? your search ends when you visit 'hook-up mates in

nigeria', Nigeria's first Dating website, established over

3yrs ago, we have had over 4 succesful marriages, over 50

active courtships and counting! visit us today via facebook

on www.facebook.com/HookUpmateInNigeria, or our website on

www.hookupnigeria.com.

25. Our God is not a popper..

26. Congratulobia to the ministry on their new church branch and church auditorium

27. issorai,na church dem dey take naija money build, abi jonathan no contribute?

28. Hmm,church business....unarguabLy the fastest growing business in Nigeria!

29. These r pix of their old church o.

30. They come put oyinbo for front .... Smh

31. Hmmm, to God be the glory. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

32. issorai,na church abi na shop dem dey take naija money build, abi jonathan no contribute? God dey watch

33. Wow this pastor/church is rich. Really Flamboyant pastor sld pls help d poor.

34. Our president personal pastor to Israel. All na our money.

35. hmmm, yesu christy

36. Hw dis one take affect me.. Abi hw e take inform me? Dis aint no info sister

37. Ok. Happy to hear dat. Hope he teaches his members d ways of d Lordn lead dem to heaven

38. Work hard and God will bless you.

39. i love this man of God Ayo have got a lot of styles

40. Fake story get your fact right.

41. No one can diffrenciate a real pastor 4rm d fake dis days; sinz dey all love moni more dan God. God help us

42. Kanye West Ayo Oresejafor!!!
    Politicians and Pastors are in a gang-up to punish Nigerian with 'Poverty'
    How else do you explain this Auditorium in a Land full with suffering people??? Foolish Nigerians!!! Who has bewitched you???

43. ok good for him and his church

44. It was just renovated not rebuild and it's as been done since last year.

45. Presidential ass kissing has its price and it couldn't be less than a private JET and 40000 sitter auditorium...hehehehe. Wonders shall never end. Salvation is simply for the highest bidder #Lobatan

46. It was renovated not build and it was last year.

47. mustafa mohamed fadhi21 January 2014 at 11:53

Criminality in da Name of religion!!!b

48. Congratulation! Beautiful home for our Lord.

49. House of God is growing. Me likeyyyyyy. Beautiful place of worship.

50. Linda stp lyin o.....did u go der?.......d church hs bin lyk dt lyk 4eva.....dey jst did new decor which is normal wit oda churches...............n dis last pix aint word of life sef............Linda linda.......beta b sure of wt u post pls

51. This is good Business oooo! Jus imagine how much 50,000 peoples tithe would be.

Linda abeg come make we start church! I will bring the word of God while you bring your followers.

52. opening a multi-million church wont guarantee heaven. that's all I gat to say. with all the multi-million churches in this country yet there is still chaos in everything that concerns Nigeria. abeg next!!!!!1

53. Pastor ayo U too much ooo

54. It pays to worship money....The G-Unit Pastor...

Doggy

55. people who suppose to be Christ foremost example-making shambles of Christianity

56. Nice. At least better than private jet

57. Similar τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ living faith's structure in ota...

58. we are serving a very rich GOD.................Nwa lbeku

59. Lips are sealed... Fela said it all.

60. Congrats, My own go come In Jesus Christ Name AMEN!

61. @chux.com...linda na old gist be this...NEXT!!!

62. This is good. If u ask me, way better than using the money to buy a private jet.
    Dear Nigerian pastors, fly souls to heaven. Don't fly private.
    ~Arinze~

63. this is where part of the govt money goes. that is why he will never see anything bad in govt. policies that are not favorable to the poor masses and corruption. these are the likes of adeboye - waiting for GEJ to kneel for prayers in exchange of brown envelope stuffed with dollars, BPS etc. how can they criticize the govt. when they aid corruptionand give the front seats to those milking the nation dry. kumuyi, tb joshua, chris of thief embassy, choosen, MF&M, and the list goes on. they run churches as business empire where the poor among them cannot send their children to the schools they equally labored to build. and we call them men of God. no they are men of god not GOD.

64. Pastors eh my lip is sealed

65. The foundation of that church was lay 1994 and was finish 1999 and dedicated 14_11_ 20 I was there

66. There are churches that are finer and bigger than this.or what is linda insinuating?
    let his ministries keep increasing

67. Jonathan is talkin, taxpayers money is also taking we are all aware of where d money is coming from.it pays to support d president as a pastor

68. get ur facts right linda,dis church has been like dat since 2004,slow news day i guess

69. Linda dis church don tay dem build am oh.

70. It is well. I think I should consider being a pastor

71. Lindodo, where you get this your gist na? WORD OF LIFE building was completed even before Pst. Ayo became CAN president. I live in Warri and my place is a trekable distance to Word of Life.

72. "Man of God"when u r in a position to help urslf,u go dull? Carry Go pastor,the lord is ur strength

73. Bling pastor... D offering n tight will heavy

74. Stupid nigerians.. Bible says bring in ur tithes and offerings into God's house that there may be meat in God's vineyard. Who takes care of the vineyard? The pastor. So what's bad der if he's enjoing the benefits. And pple are only obeying d bible. Wonderful auditorium Pastor all for the master's use.

75. wait. how can a "40,000" capacity auditorium accommodate the over 50,000???? where would the remaining 10,000 ppl stay? on the roof??

76. People in warri and other parts of Nigeria are suffering of chronic poverty, No Job, Bad roads, no electricity,no water. yet pastors are launching bigger churches. what a paradox in our society.

77. Na wa for rumor mongers. This building has been existing for years please. Ive attended services there in Ajamoga Warri so Linda pls!

78. All ye self enthroned judge of Gods servants. What God will do to many behooves me

79. stall news.....pls watch what you say about pastors sha #lipsealed#

80. Hmmm,Miss Linda I dunno where u get ur facts from but I can tell you this auditorium has been in existence since 1990's and if there were a new auditorium I'd def be the first to know coz I live in Warri,Delta State,so I advice u just delete this post for the greater good and get ur facts straight :)

1. She is not married because she has taken it upon herself to judge the Holy spirit activities, through her blog

AheadAhead9ja

2. Lol.....linda dat building has always been like dat oooo my sec skool was close by.no new building dere ooo.

81. Linda pls dis is d old chur nd it has been there even before he became CAN president.

82. That's quite huge.

83. Hapi he built it F̶̲̅Õ̳͡я̅ d expansion of d kingdom.

84. this auditorium is an international gospel ceter wat stops it from looking international..ride on Papa Ayo..i tap into d grace upon yr life.

85. the grace upon his life has made his close to d President if it too pain u go nd get close to Aliko Dangote at least make u know hw it be

86. the auditorium has nofin to do with Nigerian money cos it is over 23 years nw since it was built

87. if u want to do international decoration like dis abeg contact dem nd check deir website stop hating

88. d streets of heaven is made of gold so wat stop up from enjoyin nw on earth before we go to heaven and start walking on gold...abeg life is good nothing spoil

89. if u like it den pray for it else enjoy yr life of suffering

90. This is a one man church, EVERYTHING revolves round him, just like many Pentecostal churches.

91. Linda, this your story isn't accurate. This church was completed in year 2000 and took nearly 10 years to build because they worship and was building at the same time. It was renovated. Thank you

92. Sarah said .....linda u shouldn't even post this sef.....

93. Linda get your facts right: the building was dedicated in November 2000... wonder who told you its recently