Photos: Wande Coal Glo official unveiling | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Photos: Wande Coal Glo official unveiling

Singing sensation Wande Coal was officially unveiled as a Glo ambassador this morning Jan. 28th at Glo Headquarters in Victoria Island. See another photo after the cut...

52 comments:

1. Congrats Black diamond.

2. Good for him...more cash for him...

1. Ψås thinking he has been an ambassador long before now. Do sight his adds for glo. Congrats though. *Cagey*

3. OK seen...Next pls!!

4. today is my b-day parry........so excited!!!!!

:(

BONKY GEE

5. Glo is got him looking Fly, now he's more money in the Bank. That's Whats Up!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

6. Congrats Wande,you are now part of Nigeria's biggest indigenous brand.

7. Congratttssss man.

8. That's more money in his pocket

9. Am so happy for all this celebrities going green this days.Congratulations to Wande,Genny and even koko master that is an agricultural ambassador

10. Amorawa crooner
    Well done
    More of this
    Nt even don jasu can stop u

11. taah let him go back to that China phone he was modeling for

12. more blessings. wish him d best.

13. Black Diamond in the building.

14. Good for Wandel Coal. That means "More Pepper"...lol

15. Good for Wandel Coal. That means "More Pepper"...lol

16. Well done wande. Chop ur money na ur time. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

17. Good for Wandel Coal. That means "More Pepper"...lol

18. AYyyyyyy so api 4 my boo

19. Happy for him.
    Congratulations

20. Good for Wandel Coal. That means "More Pepper"...lol

21. Good one!!!!!He's the "Glo Bumpa" Ambassador...A platform for cheaper call rates for money value.

22. Glo what is it nw..... Yu people want to pack the whole artiste...... This is unfair.....

23. I would have like it if yu people signed iyanya......

24. Good 4 him.

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

25. rule your world wande coal!

26. Congrats dear, wish u God's grace. $£.

27. Is their aim to sign all artists as a Glo ambassador, why don't they invest this money in making their network better?

28. Ah glo people, you peoples astrying oo

29. Nice one...black Diamond!! A bigger U!

30. Nice one happy for you wande u deserve it jor #twale

31. congate to him...am next in line lol.

32. CONGRATULATIONS BLACK DIAMOND.....

33. That's wats up... ma nigga double u siiizzy

34. Congrats ooo bigger tinz 2 come... Glo I dey here ooo n I fine pass wande coal beta come n make me ur ambassador. No time oooo

35. Congratulations Wande Coal.
    Season of endorsement.
    Please MTN, GLO, Etisalat, Airtel and all other the big companies, I am available o. make una come endorse me abeg, I need the money.

36. Congratulations!

37. Congrats boy.

38. Congrats Wande...Sha use the money well!

39. Give don baba j his share o!
    @wande

40. More money in the bank....Glo is really enriching all these artistes, that's why they now sing nonsense not minding whether the album sells or not...Glo Money with pride