Photos: Film maker Lancelot Imasuen acquires new car and office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 January 2014

Photos: Film maker Lancelot Imasuen acquires new car and office

Popular movie maker, Lancelot Imasuen Oduwa, recently acquired a brand new 2012 model Toyota Camry and new office as he finishes work on new movie, Oba Ovonramwen's Invasion 1897.

The new office

72 comments:

1. This is one man I knw has paid his dues in Nollywood. May God bless ur efforts.

1. Yeah. U can say that again. God bless his works.

2. Congratulobia to him

Your comment. Will be visible after approval

3. congrats to him.

4. I so mch lik dis Lancelot a lot.congrats 2him

5. Wao Ğoº°˚°ºϑ 4 him, think dis is a Ğoº°˚°ºϑ 1 4 him n his family in dis early year enjoy

6. Nice one and Big Congrats lance wealth images. Well deserved. Hard work indeed pays. Enjoy

7. Very well done,but is dat why his clothes look like a camel chewed it?lol..that dog tie though, ha! Patriotic Nigerian =))

8. The reward for hardwork is Success, Congrat and keep up the good work

9. Congrats, Lancelot

http://www.gagagist.wordpress.com

10. And how is dis news wen d actors and actresses are cruising Gwagon Cc Gene and co

11. And this is news how?

12. Aww..very simple and low-key..Congratulobias are in order..

*Nita Briggs*

13. nice one, if nt for the picture tag i wanted to say woww..one of his sons looks like aki..

14. Congrats, man! Happy 4 him. @SHoK

15. Linda, na wa Ooo this wan sef na news?oya na upload my own cuz I jst bought a New T.M Lewis long sleeve shirt....Pictures coming soon

16. Ballership!! Hustle Must Pay!!

¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤

17. Ballership!! Hustle Must Pay!!

¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤

18. And dis is news??? :s wats so 'special'? Next!!!!

19. Na wa o!Its now a big deal to buy a car in nigeria.....Aunty Linda get ready o!When i buy mine u will help me publicize it too.Look at the office sef....and his kids look hungry.Y can't he use the money to make his kids look healthy before buying a car.Nigerians and misplaced priority.Na una sabi sha.....

Lady F

20. Lmaooo....deez kids are taller dan 'aki' LWKMD

21. WHO NAMES THEIR CHILD LANCELOT ??...SMH...

22. nyc 1...aki tho (•_•)

23. The Rita Dominic wig is very popular. I see it on one of the ladies in the pics.

24. Though I don't know much about this man but I use to love always. His look though, kind of approved smiles and sheep nature(so gentle). Congrats sir!!!

25. He for iron his cloth naaa bf posing for a snap.

26. Congratulatıons sır!
    Hard work payz!
    #Happy Bırthday 2 mıı,myself n mıı agaın..hehe

27. Congratulations!!! He should remember to buy an IRON....

28. Good one for a new year. May God rem all of us.

29. Congrats. Dis Aki and pawpaw 're everwhere.

30. Dats a bold step in d right direction

31. What can we say, business is booming.God bless ur hustle

32. Linda my Nebor just got a new car n a new house, so I guess ican send u d rest of d story since its news, rubbish

33. Lance Who...??

34. yeah i believe you my brother from another mother..making Edo state proud

35. Everyone is acquiring. good for dem, they should enjoy cos life is short

36. LWKMD........ Lips sealed
    Oh B4 I 4gt CONGRATULATIONS. E no easy

37. Wait o. Linda abeg no vex! I think say this guy na big shot o.

38. ahhh...Na same car wey dis guy here dey use....dats gud of him...congrat...
    MAPUTOHQ™

39. I wonder why its news that successful producer buys a japanese mid sized sedan.. I bought this same model for one of my girlfriends and I don't have any plans to marry her

40. Good for him. He also needs brand new pressing iron.

41. I wonder if Linda gets paid to broadcast stories like this...

42. Congrat boss,Epa dormo. Mr -melvin- say so

43. linda this is no news nah, I don tire for your dried blog.

44. congrats he is been sponsored by daisy and theophilous danjuma no wonder

45. celebrities and announcement of everything they buy... congrats ooo!

46. So upon all d ego ds man get..him no fit do mistake iron his cloth ba..

47. lol what is with this girl and people acquiring new cars biko nu?!

48. Congrats to him..but that camry na taxi for Dubai o!...lol

49. Thought that movie was already out?! Well congrats to him.

50. Congrats oga Lancelot! Well. Deserved *cagey*

51. Congrats to him #bright bravo#

52. Linda which way na?? How does dis tins affect ma menstrual flow???

53. Congrats to him!

54. Halliday sorry ooo Loooool. Congrats 2 lancelot nice one

55. Congrats to him.

56. sometimes it's absolutely irrelevant. He has got a new car and office. SO what should we do?. dig deep for better news abeg.