Photos: DJ Chascolee of Rainbow FM weds Nora Spicey | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Photos: DJ Chascolee of Rainbow FM weds Nora Spicey

Multiple award winning DJ, Egbom Cyprian Chibuike popularly known as DJ Chascolee of Rainbow FM married his sweetheart, Nweze Nora Nweze known aka Noraspicey recently. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

115 comments:

1. I was there.....

1. Linda help me tnk God o, I escaped armed rubbery attacked! The car behind mine was rubbed and they shot some1. How we escaped was of God!

2. #maopinionshaa#both d trad&white weddin looks boring......d groom is cool shaa....wondering d location ind layout enugu or ngwo resort....congrats2dem

3. Very colorful but d pride is orobo

1. Who would hv thot dis dude can marry orobo,*talks to self* I hope all his gra gra has reduced?
      The last picture tho *okaybye*

#That happy sister!

2. God bless u, u know d guy wella..
      ....Chynscilla...

4. So lovely:the union of man and woman,the most beautiful and oldest institution.
    I just can't wait.

5. Too red! Congrats to them tho...

6. Congrats! That guy is so handsome. Cute smileless couple. But in my opinion, dt shade of red is too intense to be a wedding colour

7. Is d bride nt happy ni, dis 1 dat she did nt even smile in any of d pics

8. Wish them a happy married life #bright bravo#

9. Congratulations wishing dem HML

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

10. Congratulobia to the couple wish them a happy married life and all the best #kisses

11. She looks too old 4 d dude though! Nyways HML.

C33

12. An aggressive kisser he is. HML to dem

13. Is it jst my eyes abi d wife really looks older, anyways wish them well

14. dude b lukin fly n babe b lukin bleeeeh........she is just goin to suffer of insecurities......congrats ooo

15. Wishing them HML

In some of the pictures the guy looks like he was forced to be there

16. Congrats to them...
    looks very local....

1. Igbo weddings are so local...all of them wearing okrika to the wedding

17. Congrats, but i observed d bride dosent look hapi, nd d groom is more cute dan d bride.

My comment has been approved.

18. Happy wed luck bros

19. Wetin concern us?

20. Congratulation!!!

21. ROTF! It is waa o! Congrats tho I dunno d dude! All this red sha...

22. KONGRATULOBIA!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

23. Wetin concern us?

24. First of all at the church the curtains are too colourful. Then the wedding, the red is too bright, just popping every where or maybe it's from the photographer, probably bad editing. Well, hml to them

25. Hmmm.....Dunno oº°˚˚˚ ....deres sumtin abt dis couple..am nt jst feelin dem...hmmm...Wish dem well sha.

26. No be happy day? Abeg make dem smile

27. I noticed guys now go 4 fat ladies, c dis correct guy getting married 2 orobo. Nawa oh!

28. Dear future hubby, if you're considering wearing sunglasses to our wedding, forget it. If I can withstand the sun, so can you bruv.

1. Lolz...nyc one,mayb u'l hav to beat him up on dat!

29. The guy is so cute, but d bride is super old she's like 10yrs his senior, but all d same d wedding is ok wishin dem d best

30. Nawa oo! Ds weddin na 'mk we jxt do am' weddin..congrats dou

31. Congrats 2 dem bt biko linda dem forced dem marry ni,smile dem nor gree smile 4 al d pix

32. Congrats and happy married life.

33. Congrats and happy married life.

34. Omo mhen the matter tire me o

35. They look soo nt happy

36. D guy come too fine pass d babe na, anywayz, wishing dem happy married life. OT

37. She should hold this her husband well o. the guy fine die.#just saying my own (looking away). HML to them

38. she should hold her husband well o. the guy fine die.# just saying my own(looking away. HML to them

39. May God bless their union. I love cool people like this. Congratulations

hot photos news from nigeria nollywood

40. The lady looking like a bag of Rice stuffed into a wedding dress while the guy's looking dapper, congrates

1. Think she is preggy dats y.

2. Think she is preggy dats y.

41. Congratulations!!!!!!!!!! May you two last forever!

Harnikky.

42. Lovely! They look very happy, God bless them

43. D guy. Is too young for ds lady ooo

44. D guy. Is too young for ds lady ooo

45. Sally p said y d woman dey squeeze face na? Is it nt supposed to be the happiest day of her life? Ehen! and those pictures in the bush is it photo shoped or they actually snaped in dah bush?#toomuchbrainworkinvovled#

46. the niggar too handsome for the fat bitch

1. She fat, d hubby like am even thou he've met many slim girls. Love ur way dude, why tagging d girl name like bitch/ orobo? Beauty lies in d hand of d beholder

2. *Hand ke?? Thought it was *eye oo...lol

3. @Anonymous 10:30PM...u fit kill person with ur oyinbo...hian!!!

47. Worst kisser eva liveth...

48. Chinwe nweze that went to f.G.G.c lejja with me Linda which one be spicy again

49. She's already 3months gone,d guy so mch love her,wat a lucky mama#dat nna mehn

1. Thank Ʊ jare, more dan 3mnts sef, dnt know y pple re not seeing dat, y won't she frown nd luk older..

50. Swagggs isimemen28 January 2014 at 22:17

Congrats nd happy married life

51. Congrats 2 dem,may deir union b blessed..Anonymous 10.00pm,wetin com concern u with his choice?go marry mak we c d type wey u fit get! Mtcheeewwwwwww

52. Yeeeeeepeeeeee!!! Thank God we ladies didn't loose this guy in d hands of these gay me. Omoh d guy too fine

53. congrats to them

54. D babe loooks 10years older dan d guy..nyways na love sha.nd she doesn't even look happy

55. Linda......this isn't news....tacky ngwo wedding......

1. Confirmed Ngwo wedding oooo. D girl papa is loaded dts y d guy held on to ha. I pity d guy sha cos d bride's short papa no evn like him at all n hes a very wicked man

56. HML to them

BammyQ

57. bad bellys don start o.wetin be orobor.na lekpe de keep marriage ?.lekpe without character or brain no go gt u gud husbnd or kep ur marriage.D guy know wetin he c for d babe.just wish hapy married life.bikko.

58. Lovely:) God bless their union

59. A̶̲̥̅♏ sighting things•••humm••anyway••am watching with my meoscopic view••hml

60. Congrats to them. HML. The lady is pregnant from my observation, that's y she looks old. Size doesn't matter, it's the heart that determines. $£.

61. Black dress to a wedding??? Mama buht y???#DeeVa

62. is d photographer in heaven?@ d 1st pic.y did dey av 2 luk 2d sky to take a shot.oma ga oo. secondly,as u can see,their fav colour is red.(santa tinz) #okbye

63. Congrats to one of the baddest dj in 9ja... On behalf of the Nigeriandjs..we wish you the best in the entire marriage....yagaaa....Dj Unknown repping DJAN

64. eew whats with the red?

65. Nah waohhh must Linda post annoying wedding pix of every tom dick nd "jaki" here..I'm so sure they now pay u to do so if not wetin concern us..psqaure hold pikin u post,do boring bday u post,travel out u post open chest u post also..seun kuti nko? Until I saw u guys together when u were interviewed I now understood ur frdship. He give woman belle u post, he hold pikin u post,he wear suit u post,he stand sing u post..pulizzzzz give us juicy gist not boring gist from all these fake fake hyper celeb in lagos. Hizzzzzzz

66. People ehhhhhh is wa...Happy married life Mr nd Mrs God bless u guys loads.

67. To all haters is it dat ur blind or just stu..id not to notice her pregnancy? Nd if she's fat so what. GO marry ur own lekpa .. Ever heard of one mans meat being anoda's poison. Rubish.

68. I dunno when Nigerians will stop spraying N20 at weddings.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~ 

69. Woww!!! Wat an igbotic weddn ahan, see d decoratn purple, red????????? Hellllooooooo who z der weddn planner???? Linda z a bad person ur using style 2 mock em ba? #kbye#

70. That's my DJ of life. Happy married life Chascolee of the Chinese family.lol God bless your home Man.

71. Make Una leave the girl alone what God has joined together let jealousy don't put asunder

72. PRETTY LADY, HANDSOME GUY. GOD BLESS UR UNION

73. She's fat so freakinh wot???????I wonder y idiots won't mind dia business.......btw HML

74. I THINK SHE S PREGNANT N DATS Y IT LOOKS LIKE SHE OLD. THE WEDDING COLOR COMBINATION IS A NO NO FOR ME. TOO TACKY.

75. LAST POSE IS SO LOCAL, MY GOODNESS HMMM.

76. I THINK SHE S PREGNANT N DATS Y IT LOOKS LIKE SHE OLD. THE WEDDING COLOR COMBINATION IS A NO NO FOR ME. TOO TACKY.

77. Awww. Lovely couple. Wish dem happi married life. Buh don't knw y fine guys end up marrying ugly galz. #justsaying#

78. i think she s preg n dats why she looks dat way. as for the wedding color combination, its a NO NO for me. way too tacky. God bless d union

79. leave dem alone o

80. HML, they is no way u do ur wedding way pple no go talk

81. it doesnt cost a thing to SMILE! U dont have to pay to laugh!

82. A big congrats to them... but ehh dis their kissing no be here aswear!!!! hope my future hubby is seeing it oh Cus I know go wan dulling things on my own day!!!

83. Wow! cyprian? we did some bad things together back in government college ericmoore.. Los contact..good to see you again bro! wow! HML

84. Dj n his wife is cute.don't mind dem bad belly pple.4me a beautiful woman is d one who finally marries her dream man.husband snatchers make una go find una own husband oo.pls stp hawking ur pussy God did nt give u 4 mobile business..hml swt copple!!

85. Observation one....women who are busty should please stay away from wearing this style of wedding gown. Her boobs almost fell out. ..observation two, red is such a strong colour, it should only be used sparingly. Everybody be wedding planner now. Observation 3. Who tied her head gear?. That gele scream a wedding from 1950s. Observation 4. Hubby , why would you want to chew off your bride's face,or strangle her. Ha ha ha. Men ,please learn how to caress a woman's face and kiss gently. Grabbing and rough kissing is a turn off. Na my own observations o.

86. Hmmm happi married life to dey dey look lovly bt de color is out of it....

87. happy marriage life

88. bad belly pple.mayb she was angry dat day but the noraspicey i knw she is so cute u can check her on fb ad see more pics of her.many pple never wanted dis her marriage ad now dey hv d opportunity to talk.gal u made dats all.make dey go die.masscolee.HML

89. Errhmm, first of all happy married life to them o. My observations thus: The bride looks older, it doesn't matter she's his choice. On one of the pictures her breast nearly came out of her dress people shuld learn to cover up well especially those that are endowed. The husband sabi kiss sha o. Are they members of Olumba church? the red too red abeg. I will not talk about the venue... ha mekotara ihe nile onu na villa no doubt so.....But babe jidesie di gi aka ike ka oghara igbapulaha gi na aha Jisos....amin.

90. the gril is cute,i saw her yesterday.bad belly pple.not even fat as una dey crucify her here.jealousy.she fine joooor

91. If you know this nicca ehn, you will be happy for him.. I've been his fan since the days of Options night club and I know what he's capable of doing when it comes to women... Settling down for orobo doesn't surprise me at all because that's what happen to men who has been around the world.. If you understand what I mean... Chascolee nice one... May God bless your union