Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 January 2014

Photo of the day

Security car from the Lagos State Governor's office. Hehe...

110 comments:

1. Lol....dis our country sef

2. Joke.com *cagey*

3. Are you all daft?, i once tweeted that most of you that comment on this blog are fools. This is pure photoshop because i've seen Fashola's convoy twice recently and its far from this. @Admiral_dru

2. lolzzzzzzzzz na real photo of the day. but come oo Linda, they are all like that!! God help Naija Security agency.

1. They r nt ol lyk ths! Defnitely nt in Enugu wth r ever able action Governor (Sulivan Chime) hu hs refurbishd r security system. -N.I.C.E

2. True tlk..I so luv the new cars

3. Eyaaa...try to go back to enugu then dear. :)

3. Hehehehe Eko onibaje
    I guess this one is used to escort refuse generated from the Govt house.

1. I still dey lauf heheheheheheh. Bonario no go kill pesin ooooooo. Na reli foto of d day. Fashola ur life is @ risk oooo if this is ur security vehicle then u re so in trouble ooooo. As d tin jagajaga na so govt people lives go jag too ooooo. Be wise and Listen to the voice of reasoning. HehehhohohohohAhahahahah!!!

2. Na okada wheel barrow

4. Lol

5. Lindaikeji. U don dey find politicians trouble. I no dey oooo

6. The body no be problem na the Engine.. If na lie ask one govt official. Hehe #Mr Lucky

7. Pls linda don't act as if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't knew our officers even if U̶̲̥̅̊ give dem brand new car 2dae I give τ̅Ħ̀ε̅ car a week it W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ turned 2 sumtin else cos its govt property.....

1. Bad grammar!don't u pple proof read @ all?oh chim.pls speak igbo or yoruba.which ever!english is not by force

2. Anon 5:38..mehn,ur English no b here,choi!!

8. Replies
    1. I'll be back to comment on this issue, for nw, no comments

9. This is why this oyibo ppl won't stop mocking n downgrading us can u imagine dat smh even private pick up truck better pass dis 1 sef

10. just imagine wah we re going through ......even police

11. Nigeria I hail..hehehehe

12. Not that the money isnt dere. smh

13. Nah wa o,eko oni baje oo

14. imagine the centre of excellence o lwkmh...lindodo ub nor sewious ur blog made my day today thanks ma'm

15. Lagos....hehehe,its indeed laughable.
    Jaytee

16. Better this way jor. Lmao BGM

17. Lolsss
    #WorldfamousVictor

18. Zoological republic of nigger area "nigeria" foolish geographical expression

19. Rickety nonsense! #egobeta#

20. Fashola and APC are working

21. police sabi spoil motto #sway bt y?

22. I bet VIO issued a road-worthiness certificate for this piece of scrap to be found on the road;the same VIO that harass lagos motorist along few notorious bends/corners.Well am not surprised that this is coming from such a hypocritic government........APC my bum.

23. This one don lose road worthness

24. E show say governor fashola dey humble if order bullet prove na wahala

25. Na so everytin about nigeria dy.c security car

26. *Barr to be* Ryan.16 January 2014 at 18:20

Lol. Photo of the day indeed.

27. Not setting aa good example. Driving around with break lights is dangerous.

28. Death trap! I doubt if the breaks are working properly. Yet FRSC and VIO sees this vehicle o, they wouldn't stop it but if they see ours without one bulb they will case us like criminals!!! Msheww

29. OoooooppppppppSsssssss. Tooooo bad!

30. Lol.... Linda,if dem fashola catch u,u on ur own oooo

31. Thats what happens when your security vote is given to tinubu.

LINDA IKEJI PLEASE POST MY COMMENT IF ITS AGAINST PDP NOW YOU WILL RUSH AND POST IT.. LOVE YOU ALWAYS.LOL

32. Naija wey oder country wan be like? Nawaoo

33. Dis Linda sef! Dis one is no longer frm governors ofice naw

34. Those black & white uniformed criminals on the corner of the road no go c this one impound.

35. It is a mirror image of security in the state and the country at large. Hilary Obiorah

36. No travigator,No brake light,where is d VIO

37. Lmao...Only 4 ♏γ̲̣̣̥ 9ja. E go better.

38. Kaii! Wetin dis country don turn into?

39. Up APC...After passing the N500Billion budget every year and Tinubu is reaping over N2Billion every month from the state coffers..

40. Chineke......na real foto of d day,,,,,,,,,Korope better pass dis 1 sef

41. n is cord mobile security van. i dey smile

42. Na d engine matter;na engine be koko,body no mata @all

43. Fashola! Fashola! Fashola! How many times did I call you? Oya make you go collect back the security money from Tinubu and buy proper security vehicle!

44. Bastard people........Na only Yahoo boiz dem sabi catch.....idiot I hate dem like mad......Dem no dey let Young Boiz rest for my area.....different police everyday ......waitin dem suppose do dem no go do am dem go they find Small or Yahoo boiz wen dey drive motor......Police for Nigeria no believe say Small boy go fit make am for Nigeria......Enemies of progress too full Nigeria.......Fuck them all with the Govnmnt wen kno won talk anything about it.....

45. Classic car.
    Can only be seen here in Nigeria.

46. it looks haunted. as if people have been tortured and died inside or something

47. And stupid Lagos VIO will be harassing motorist up and down with #20000 fine on #2500 road worthiness, even better and fine vehicle, just to make money for stupid Fashola and his oga on the top. See the type of vehicle they are using in Governor's office for patrol. Shame on Fashola, Tinubu and APC my ass.

48. What would VIO, Task Force, Road Safety and those other groups do about this?

They can only terrorize innocent people for not having 'road worthiness'!

BRF, what have you to say? This vehicle has broken every known law!

49. At least na for governors office which in turn is for himself abi? Good! It shows he's not selfish abi, at least he no buy bullet proof motor for government house na abi? I still like the man sha

50. Chai kaduna state!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When you go get better governor na like lagos state??????

51. Lagos harbours a lot of pple wit diff motives n d state Govt ve rily tried making security of pple n properties a big priority...so dnt blame dem!

52. emmanuel ayangebee16 January 2014 at 22:38

Shaking my head.Month sori Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

53. Yet VIO impounds vehicles of innocent citizens for very flimsy reasons.

1. Don't mind the bastards... This country still has a long way to go...it's sad!

54. I guess na fashola private jet be dis

55. Fast & furious,wetin u expect.....

56. They are all d same, ruffians. Na 4 only bribe them they carry 1st. Rubbish.

57. Lmao... They are usually two of them that patrol together around V I and Ikoyi axis.. You need to see them... I horn them out of the way each time I get a chance #BloodyFuckingNuisance

58. U can see what will happen if APC is allow at federal level. All our income will go, for various taxes, with nothing to show for it, including their escorts, not to talk of security. Everything to be shared among d godfathers.

59. That is Fashola for you. The hype about his wonderful performance in Lagos is deceitful.

60. This is an eyesore and the Governor's office should be ashamed of this.

61. Some of our officers are careless

62. @ Anon 5:38,, Ur grammar is sooo ekeyic!!!! Lwkmdh,,pls, do enroll in a nursery school for basic english tutorials******

63. I dont blame d govt @l if u c d way our police handle d vehicles u wil fuill lyk beating dem. They handle in an i dont care manner.

64. I dont blame d govt @l if u c d way our police handle d vehicles u wil fuill lyk beating dem. They handle in an i dont care manner.

65. lwkmd speechless, my papa volvo beta, security van my foot

66. Linda abeg help me beg kaduna state governor and dat him dry wife wey no dey soji, say make them dey do something for kaduna state (south to be precised) i dont feel them at all at all i dont even know them sef. Lindy baby abeg abeg abeg post my comment abeg abeg abeg. It will go a long way abeg. Thanks darling ummmmmuuuuaiiiiiii kiss kiss

67. GOD forgive me o!!!! For yabing my governor o!!!! Kaduna state

68. I no fit laugh bt i dey try small small. Dis ona na omolanke**

*adefunke*

69. Hmmm DAT naija 4 u