PDP chairman Bamanga Tukur resigns? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 January 2014

PDP chairman Bamanga Tukur resigns?

Has he really resigned? Don't know for sure...but we will find out in due time.

76 comments:

1. Ah, is dis really the end of PDP

1. Dummy.shows you don't know anything.learn instead of commenting for the heck of it.if he has resigned,its cos the aggrieved members stated it as part of their terms to return to pdp.olodo

2. Leave m. Let him b saying wt e. Doesn't no...mtchew.

3. It can never happens. than man loves that positions very well than to resign easily. I trust African men though

Nigeria Entertainment News say so via Nigeria local news

2. Shebi e say e no go resign:D

3. PDP is in trouble oo, APC fo life

Hello peeps,
    Check out your daily laughs to spice up you day with serious laughter
    TUESDAY Laughs

1. Omo you too gbasky. We shall bury PDP in a little over a year.

4. Finally Tukur succumbed 2pressure.Well gud riddance 2bad rubbish!Its honourable 2resign dan 2b fired

1. U know I like reading ur comment this knuckle headed girl lol

2. Ffk one word is small Linda can wait to confirm b4 reporting oga pls do same na, dis ur oown don dey turn madness o

5. Hahahahahahaha now who is the boss!

6. Its a welcomed development,but came very late.
    coz the party is already in disarray. he left it worst than he met it.
    Anyway their disunity is to the good of ordinary Nigerian.

7. He had better resign,this is a way forward!

8. fani,go and look for a job

1. E dry painy me o gengen! Me bo kowe gengen! E dey painy me well well o gengen!

Mr Kangol, go hug transformer.

Muhahaha...

2. @Anon 6:27...lol....so funny

9. If Truelly he's Resigned, then PDP is seriously shacking.... GEJ how Far?? You No Go Port??

STALOR = Last To Comment!!

10. Awww! I shed tears 4 PDP oooo.............

11. Good riddance to bad rubbish.
    He ate his words......finally he resigns

12. We are watching!

13. Hehehe..... God is already fighting for us. d politicians nw turn against each oda

14. them de sign out one after the other

15. I think he said it's only d convention that can remove him? #IguessThePressureOnHimWasTooMuch

16. Why u dey do partial, u no dey post my comment.

1. Story story! stoooorey

17. Prophet TB Joshua had a prophesy that Tukur will resign

1. Why bring a pastor or religion into a simple matter? He had only 2 options :resign or not. Its 50-50. Anyone could have predicted right. Stop religious sentiments jaare. Ure jst glorifying man.

18. Hmmmm.more problem in the house.

19. Lets see hw PDP runs 2015 race successfully.Why should all dis disunity b happening nw?. Oh i feel pity 4 my president.

20. The beginning of the end

21. Who cares? To hell with the fat scumbag that calls himself Tukur! He was boasting that even GEJ cannot ask him to resign... HoweveR,FFK is a/an .............
    -Yemoh.

22. how it take concern me. abegi I was just passing

23. tot he sed 'not even d president wil mek him resign' stil watching though

24. You have done well Tukur. Now what next?

25. Why him no go Resign! There's no peace in PDP.

Your comment will be visible after I give Linda Belle

26. Linda post my comments joor*hian*

27. PDP share d money and scatter d canopy!

28. If all of 'em lyk, they should resign from living

29. 2015...tinz fit happen ooo

30. Yeah TB Joshua prophesied that he will resign!

31. Hmm this wan aunt linda no wan post my comment s *eyes rolling*

32. Is okay, we watching

33. I saw it coming, cox there is too much problem for tukur already, wish him all the best, thou not a pdp supporter.

34. Ok let's c if dat will make brinq all dis brohaha 2 an end.

35. Hmmm. My President shall thrive. God dey. But y did he resign?

36. This is d down fall of 2015

37. If did guy don really resign..Wetin remain for PDP..Na wa ooo
    MAPUTOHQ™

38. Linda, I suggest u give this FFK of a man some job. Seems he so wants to be like u but jst doesn't know the trick.

39. Umbrella don scatter b dat na

40. PDP clap 4 urself jare...dis na mornin!

41. Haaaa d@ na wahala oooO d@ means d dwn fall of PDP....

42. The foolish Tukur thought he is indispensable where has nobody is indispensable. I believe this will be a good start for PDP if good heads can come to the hems of her affairs. Good for tukur

43. That's an act cowarice. After all the mouth. Long hiss.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

1. No, na cowabeans. English professor!

44. Tukur has gone? Jona hope u have a good replace if not 2015 is not sure for you oh

45. For the latest gist,free browsing tricks,hackin tutorials etc....visit www.megaloaded.net

46. Lindamu,its all titletastic ruses...all these are sneaky tricks 2get pple thinking diaz disharmony in PDP and our gullible media's d best medium of publicity. It wud turnout in dia favour at d end,Its a big RUSE!!!

47. The guy is still in power

48. APC is just a rebranded PDP

49. Every one of dem will start portin to APC nw bt I jst feel its jst a form of distraction,2015 will soon be here then the truth will be out

50. FFK gt a job pls....ujujane

51. But FFK, you should be bigger than this. Fake news. I won't send my child to Cambridge, Oxford it must be. Check out prominent Nigerians who went to these schools and you will agree with me. Cambridge, abeg nor vex o.

52. Na portin things nw. We don c open letters, nw na sack me if u can. Dumbo; use your jungle justice quickly oh.

53. FFK your name looks like double 'f' word and thats what you deserve. How can you be peddling fake stories? So unbecoming of a former minister. Even your initials resembling fake...mtwwww

54. I used to be suggested this web site by my cousin. I'm no longer positive whether this
    put up is written through him as nobody else understand such detailed about my problem.
    You're wonderful! Thank you!|

My blog post ... program pity 2014 (nowyprogrampit2014.pl)