New photos of Kim K and Kanye West's daughter, North West | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 January 2014

New photos of Kim K and Kanye West's daughter, North West

She's beginning to look so much like her dad. She's so cute. Kim K shared the new pics on The Ellen DeGeneres show and said she and Kanye are planning a summer wedding that will not hold in the US

137 comments:

1. Awww. She cute. I hope she looks like her mum eventually though. Lool!

2. Wow. So cute.

3. Pikin Pikin........ Nasilsin??
    Captain Sails

4. Very cute and simple ,if na naija now,we go dress her as if she no they shit and even. Borro backgrouund join.

1. Abi ooo.u cld even see her sliv on her dress. Cute Norri

5. Wish dem the best....she better have d 2nd one soon......

6. She is so cute

7. awwww ! so cute and adorable.
    she got that sexy Kim's lips.

1. U r sharp mehn. I said exactly that in my mind when I saw da pic

2. D lips so sexy,I wish mine was like that*I love mine more though*

8. Beautiful is an under-statement.. This baby na ONU GBAJIE BOYS 1. #shikina..

¤¤MR Comment Waiting For Approval¤¤

1. Not "ONU" but "OLU" thank me later.

2. Mr/Mrs/Miss Correcter. Haven't you heard of dialectal variations???? Some say onu, others say olu. So no need to thank u..

9. D kardashian gene z really strong!!!! beautiful pple in dat family!but kim z a pornstar still.

1. En wohs ur own? #hateroshi# pornstar or no pornstar she wil feed u tru ur life time, wetin even bring dat one cm 4 dis adorable post nua #mtcheew

2. Wohs ur own? Porn star or not she go feed u n ur gene forever #hateroshi wonder y such hateful comment on such an adorable pix

3. Wohs ur own? Porn star or not she go feed u n ur gene forever #hateroshi wonder y such hateful comment on such an adorable pix

4. @bravest hrt, go and rent a space in d lagoon! Kim k does not know u or ur entire family so stop insulting pple here!

5. People like u onyx never go forward in life. If your life long goal is to always judge pple by their past, you have a long way to go in life.

10. She's cute. FDJ

11. Na only north west? South east nko?

12. hahahahahahahhahahahahahah!abeg make I help the pekin laugh jare!see as she be like toy.

13. Cutie Patootie...

14. Shez soooo Cute..

15. This their compass baby, way no get direction. She no resemble mama, she no resemble papa..na wa o!
    Linda first to comment

1. @constance, u don't say such tins abt pple's children. Kids r gifts frm God

16. cute little north west

17. Cute baby, they can have their wedding in naija...who cares?

18. Cute, can't wait for Linda own to come #Private life

19. Gosh!!!she's so cute!!

20. cute baby. why is her hair not growing?

21. Awww,she looks so adorable....

22. Dis pikin no fine nah.... oooGod......

1. And ur d one dat is fine, Mtschew

2. Show. The one born by any member of ur family let's see. Owl hidding behind anonymous.

3. Show. The one born by any member of ur family let's see. Owl hidding behind anonymous.

23. Very true mistrey how babies change

24. D baby cute oo she resemble linda..

25. Really cute and lovely smile

26. Fine baby,looks powdered and waxed up though,she's a baby don't think she needs all of those

27. So cute,see kanye's cheek cheei, dz babe will definitely be short, Short cute baby...

28. So cute ... Look like her mum

29. True talk Aunty Lindo.. jez lyk her father; see d pikin 4-corner face *lolz
    *AJK*

30. So cute ... Look like her mum

31. So cute.I want one.

1. Lol go n get one na, abi dem dey use mopol get one?

2. Lol go n get one na, abi dem dey use mopol get one?

32. Adorable.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

33. This is the cutest baby EVER!!!!

1. Hyping tinz #inferiority complex?#

34. North west is such a cutie.....

#Lanceslot

35. Love me some Nori..she is so chubby*love struck.but try grow hair for head sha..

36. Adorable. Blue ivy watch your back any baby is in town.

37. Cute baby...Lord waiting 4 d miracle dis year

38. OMO YEN FINE MHEN.... ma kinda daugher.. and of course am beautiful too. fanks for asking

39. After seeing this I want a kid .who wants to be ma baby mama?

40. Wow...she's such a cutie,God pls give me my own Lil cutie soon IJN..Amen!

41. Blue ivy fine pass.just saying #beyhive.

42. Awwww, such a cutie.....she's beautiful, but yea she luks lyk her popman, she's got Kim's eyes nd smile though, but every oda thing is Kanye, including her head

43. this baby looks more like a boy than a girl

44. D bby is soooo cute nd I dnt care wea u wed jare,jst get ova wif t.

45. This is Kanye's copy, cute baby tho

46. Na dis kian yeye news linda dey lyk 2 post wen ASUP stil dey strike,thunder fire anybody wey go open mouth abuse me

1. Lol dis country cn kill some pipo's ability to appreciate gud tinz,1stly thunder no go fire me bcos I m neither using "mouth" to insult u nor m I talkin. Smh

2. Lol dis country cn kill some pipo's ability to appreciate gud tinz,1stly thunder no go fire me bcos I m neither using "mouth" to insult u nor m I talkin. Smh

47. This baby is such a cutie with a beautiful smile. Looks like both parents.

48. Her mouth can take Kris Humphries pinky-sized dick! ..just kidding..cute baby!

49. she is so cute nt lyk blue ivy

50. To think she was born pre-mature....very healthy looking happy baby indeed.

51. she is soo adorable! #not minding the kinda parents she has though# i love her cute innocent baby smile...muuaahhh!

52. Awwww! She's so cute. Can't wait to have a baby!

53. She is so gorgeous...Sweet Baby

54. wow, soo beautiful. she'll eventually look like her mum, kim k.

55. Nori is so so so cute. Lov me some kimmy.#Team kim#

56. Little kardashian in d making.. Cute baby

57. She is so cute #bright bravo#

58. I wish Kenye can smile like his daughter.

1. If u are the one involed in the kind of accident Kanye had. U won't even have mouth, talk less of the one to use and smile.

2. If u are the one involed in the kind of accident Kanye had. U won't even have mouth, talk less of the one to use and smile.

59. She Ȋ̝̊̅§ pretty.....ℓ♥√ع ha smile

60. i am still waiting to hear that they ve eventually separated i will go to church to testify i really cant wait for that day!!!! This is the worst marriage i ve ever seen!! Lovely pix though but her father is a BEAST!!!!

1. Sorry ooo, u will definintly wait for so ooo long. Not only for their break up. Even for any good thing that will come ur way. It will definitely linger. Infact, after waiting for so long. The very day ur suitors will come, u will die the previous night.

61. The girl head big o but she fine sha
    #WorldfamousVictor

62. Can't believe that's the spawn of Kim K and 'big mouth' Kanye. She is SO cute. Well anyhow good luck to her parents on their wedding. Hilary Obiorah

63. she's such a beautiful angel. feeling broody lol

64. She's just the Carbon copy of her Dad... Beautiful baby

65. So so adorable.

66. gosh this babe just made me smile wen i dey para, i cnt wait to see mine

67. free 10$ for clicking this link 2cashsite.com/?id=120447

68. Cute baby. Cant wait to have mine. Kimye una head dey there jooor. No be jaybey wey dey hide blue face like say she be gold

69. my beautiful baby north west

70. awww she's so cute. lovely

71. my beautiful baby north west

72. Bloody pedeophile, pervert oshi!

73. D baby is so cute.....can't wait 2 av mine.

74. She Į̸̸̨§ adorable.muah!

75. Their second baby will be called South West.lol

76. Oh my gosh she's so cute and chubby in the chick I love her can't wait to have mine

77. Common Lyn girl you people should cool off on these Kardashian stuffs for a while! 'North west just changed diapers, kim just brushed her teeth, their mum just got new boob job, kloe did new nose job for the 16 yr old new boy friend!' Common, give me some juicy naija stuffs, boring updates so far! plz not OJB and his battalion of wives in this jet age, Common Lyn darling spice up my life joorr! i trust u to do that morrow.

78. So cute but father's carbon copy. Good for them!!!

79. Awwww,too cute😍😍❤️

80. this is so so kim..cutie pie.lol and she has drooled all over her onesie.

81. That happy smile and drool stained onesy. Too cute.

82. ths baby is so so healthy,kim doin a very nice job!i no say body no go gree kim to hide her baby jor!her gbazaquin is d reason y she is popular n dats y she is on everybodys lips both for d good n bad reasons!but i like ds baby so innocent n lovely!her smile makes me cry cos i hv bn praying for a baby for long!Divalicious j..