Meet Uche Odikanwa – model, Nollywood actor, and dancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Meet Uche Odikanwa – model, Nollywood actor, and dancer

"Fine boy, better pikin, you look like your mama pikin, see as your body dey pokon pikin, e be like say you go sabi the thing, sexy boy." Hehe...

His names is Uche Odikanwa but please feel free to call him Blackknight. He's a model, actor, dancer and star of the first Gulder Ultimate Search ,GUS 1 (Snake Island).
Uche is an MBA graduate from the University College Dublin. He's in his 30s and very passionate about fitness. He exercises about four or five times a week. Duh! lol. See more photos after the cut...

276 comments:

1. Mehn see body

1. Why is Ajanaku Oluwakemi? I am looking for her o, have not seen her comment since, can someone please lend me his/her torchlight to look for her. Ajanaku Oluwakemi where are u o

2. He is hot and sexy

3. Mehn see body, Linda dear! You don spoil o, wetin e go Sabi? U don't need to ask him, just invite him and try am out with him and u go no weda e go Sabi the tin or not

4. See him small prick for dat payint...

5. Ewwwwwwww. Tufiakwa biko.

6. Linda...... Hum, dis one u dey praize him like dis so, if ur mind dey make u talk oooooo, so dat we can help u out.

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

7. See body.see gombe

1. If this type of guy slaps you your life wont remain the same

2. Lmao,no be only gombe na jigawa.

8. Oh men!!!, some babes will melt ooooo. He's cute

1. Abeg we no wan hear say na gay oh!

9. I am licking my lips rite now... imagining gim go down on me... wow, i want this guy... i cant even think straight... wanna lick that body... biting my lips real hard...

10. Ewwww! Has Frank Ocean written all over

1. Tah!!!!Pray to ve a body like dat Bona!....see ur mouth wiff ur inherited shortness
      VivienneAdah

2. Eeeeeeediot!!! U're a #suspect. Na only u sabi all d "Frank Ocean written all over"....

3. You got this one wrong bruv! He aint no faggot!!
      Prince flex

11. wooooowwww!!!! already having ideas. hot dude.

12. This dude fit be homo oo

13. My roomie said he looks like UKPARA: meaning Grasshopper in igbo language.. I think he's YUMMY!!

14. Linda Ikeji ooo u no go finish person wit Laugh!!
    Wat an Introduction!!!
    Nice body but a not so fine face!!!
    I haven't see him in any movie oo

15. awww gay things

16. Linda talk true û like dis guy hahhhahha û too priase the bobo o

17. Linda oooooh, heheheheeeeee. You sabi better thingz o. Buh ds Uche thingy dikwa very risky. Plz how can I get to him. He's my kinda man meehnn. We gon hit off immediately. I gym 24/7. Uche bia ka anyi bie d stuff mehhhnn. Don't wanna hear u are g*y. If I hearrrr. Hmmmmm *lip sealed* Chantella Manchester

18. Chai! Le le akwa nwa, chokolette Africa! ... I don't mind having him for dinner. Hehe

19. Am all urs babyyyyyyyy anyday anytime if only u knw wat ur body is doing 2 me *sad face* singing *can I be ur girl 4 a minute* #inwaje'svoice

20. Linda talk true û like dis guy hahhhahha û too priase the bobo o

21. I am a guy , and all I can say is WOW!

22. Oh la la I can imagine how big his d**k is #Uche la hottie#

23. Linda linda I know you are tripping chai,dis boy thoi...oo

24. Smoking hawt!!! thts d shit!!!
    Some good4nuffing LIBERS will tag him gay,,,y'all can suck his ballzzzz!!!
    .......#SeunLondon

25. Linda u took d wrds rite out of ma mouth wth d@ song..correct beta pikin

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Am all urs babyyyyyyyy anyday anytime if only u knw wat ur body is doing 2 me *sad face* singing *can I be ur girl 4 a minute* #inwaje'svoice

28. OMG! I wish this guy is gay like me. Just fantasizing where this dude is fucking my ass and tearing me up.

1. Lmao! Nice try. But faggots are smooth-tlking n polite; never tlk abt hving their shitholes torn n shit, whether anonymously or not. So quit trying to pass urslf off as one.

29. Everyone wants to be like me. LOL.

30. Ewooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! Linda egbulam oooooooo. Dripping weeeeeeet!!! Chai. Dude is Hawt!

31. Ds one na gay oooooo
    Mrs okonkwo

1. The colour does it for me every other tin is a NO!

#That happy sister!

2. Sharrap. wetin make am gay? Make we no get model again abi. Abi all models na gay?. Ike aki

3. Errr...he isn't biko.he is not even bisexual!

4. My totz exactly! 9ce picz dough Buh,watz wif him conStantly pulling down hiS pantieS #jzt Saying#

5. Heavy gay 144 years!!!!!!

32. Oh mehhnnn see body naaaaaaa..infact I jst need a cuddle from you.notin more,jst a cuddle,let's spoon.hehehehehe

33. Linda! Linda! Linda! He go sabi what thing? i'm watching u ooo.

34. Kai if dis guy catch me na death sentence he looks fab

1. As in eeeeh,he makes d word HOT come alive,everything suits him...Fresh boy!

2. Hmmmmm.. Babe seems you already fallen for dat dude huh. Buh Y u go die?

3. Hmmmmm.. Babe seems you already fallen for dat dude huh. Buh Y u go die?

4. Haaan, why u dey fall my hands nah, You can do better, Never underestimate your hidden talents oOOo

SHOCKING: See PHOTO of an 8yrs OLD GIRL with HALF-HUMAN & HALF SNAKE Here

35. OMG! This is not Good for the night...everything suits u! XoXo

36. Wow......yummmy much. I can totally rip that white shirt off

37. Dang!!!! Hawt hawt hawt

38. Linda Don trip finish, so u can sing like dis.lol. Nice pictures.
    Tweet

39. It his names are nt his names is....correct urself plz miss linda

1. For your mind now u don correct person o, pls read your english again. Ode

40. Ohhh remember him, think he was amongst the top 3 finalists sef. Hmmm eye candy

41. Swagggs isimemen28 January 2014 at 22:56

Dis is @ d fmer post okoye peter nd her little daughter @ anon who made a comment 5:57 shottop asholle hw lola look like dose she no fine enough? U want her 2 look like asholle like u rite? Idiot go nd look 4ur own husband mtcheeeeew

42. Swagggs isimemen28 January 2014 at 22:57

Dis is @ d fmer post okoye peter nd her little daughter @ anon who made a comment 5:57 shottop asholle hw lola look like dose she no fine enough? U want her 2 look like asholle like u rite? Idiot go nd look 4ur own husband mtcheeeeew

43. Y exactly r we meeting him pls? Hez cute tho bt I hate men wif so much muscles. Ok bye. heheheh

44. Darn mehn..is this packs real?? This are the type of guys dat caucasian women will do anything 2 steal 4rm our African women,this guy is gonna be an Italian Stallion in bed. Abeg Naija ladies don't let him slip through ur fingers*wink*

45. Na here im troway all d 2nd winner money..,well dis is good.. I shuld start going 2 d gym 2 gym

46. Too big, don't like the size.

47. Hehehe lindiway you too like dangerous things.. Nice looking model no doubt but e go drive girls wey like muscle everywhere crazy cos the muscle for me just too much n he wanna be looking like otinpku lolz

48. Wow *eyes wide open *

49. Linda is this body for real? choi

50. Hmmm, sexy indeed

51. Linda is this body for real? choi

52. In his 30s or 40s? I don't dig this kind guy tho, so next pls?

53. Omg!!! Awwwwwww!!!! This guy is beautiful ooooo. Handsomeness sign signature for him body oooooo. See body ooooo!!!! Am already gasping for breath. Wow!!!!!! * tongue wagging*....

54. Gosh tooooooo much muscles *looks away*

55. He luks fit alrite, bt no b dat 1 girlie go chop na. Most of dis guys wey dey gym no dey get big "blokos" jawe. D first pics kinda proves my point.... Lol!

Madam Lindiway, biko post my comment o!

1. TENYHOLA BADOOLINA, ur comment is d best. U said it d way my gal would. U saw wat odas failed 2 c. Weldon jare. ***ogamba chux*** I concur!

56. Hey bloggers miss linda made a mistake in her second sentence..which should be his names are but she wore his names is...

1. You deserve a cookie for that! Jeeez are you here to correct grammatical errors? Jeez! U r so sad!

2. See person wey de correct person. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Did u mean whore to tell us what ur mother is or u actually meant WROTE. Tnk u mr wore. Hahahahhahahhahahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahha!

57. Fine boy but d body fear me.

58. See hotttt body#mouthwatering

59. Abeg go marry n leave d sexy formings 4 d younger ones!!! U too do biko!!! Lol

60. This guy should definitely be a killer in bed. Damn those ass...me lovey

61. Hmmmm...feeling his broad shoulders

62. I remember this guy, he was very annoying! Got on everybody's nerve. Anonymous 10:49: you are the embodiment of foolishness! If you do not have anything to say, please shut your trap, cos nobody asked you to open em! Before 2 weeks ago I bet you didn't know the word 'gay' existed, now everybody is gay! See your small mind!! So what if he is gay? Is he asking you out? Myopic, nonsensical SOB!!!

63. Women. Una dey make me laugh.

64. Hmmmmmmn Linda if dis kind guy catch u ehen? 3weeks u no go fit stand upright

65. Whoa! His body is banging! He obviously has good understanding of his body angles, takes great high fashion and editorial shots. Nice!
    Tri.

66. This na INCREDIBLE HULK O!

67. Dis body na someting o

68. Hottie of the year! That buttcrack pic is suspect. Easy access to whom?

69. Linda! I'm suspecting you, say the truth you are eyeing this guy.

70. I'm in love with him.

71. This is sexy x 100. This guy can fuck me anyday

72. Ok I prefer him with clothes on..I jst think he looks better that way..#MyOpinion
    Retty

73. Mehn I'll agree wit u on ds....he's sizzling hawt....hmmmmmmm

74. Yea I remember him frm Gus

75. I love him already..! If Hez nut gay I don't mind a nite wit him, am sure hin go nack mi as av alwayz wanted *winks..
    *VIP

76. I don't know y I don find men wit so much muscle appealing

77. Men dis guy Ȋ̝̊̅§ sOoooooooooo hot like seriously hot

78. The picture where he shows his butt...n what's the idea behind dat mschewww

79. Choi! Dis one pass M̶̲̥̅♈̷̴̩ power Oo°˚˚˚°!

80. I love suits on him!! See shoulders abeg.. wish he cud hold him in his arms!! *dreamin

81. This is overrrrrr sexxxxyyyy! He can fuck me anyday*winks* Wanna touch n suck his dick

82. All I see is what his packing,linda can't u see

83. Gosh!!!! I remember dis dude na... Omg ...he looks FABULOUS!!! Me Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ likey him much oº°˚˚˚ ...chai!
    & Pls Aunty Linda correct d caption.

84. Plsssssss let those pants drop....#gettingpopcornandpepsi#

85. Men dis guy Ȋ̝̊̅§ sOoooooooooo hot like seriously hot

86. Hope his not using steriod?lf its thru keeping fit...then he can leave his shoes ANYTIME! under my bed.

87. Correct.. hot! hot! hot!

88. He looks tempting...but no be body we go chop nah...and its not a must that he will be good in bed...some lepa fit do pass am...so babes no leave una bf for this body ˚ooº°˚˚°ºoo

89. My oh my! Wot kindda temptation is dz? I am outta words mhen.

C33

90. Linda.I guess dis is ur husband 2be.Abeg talk true ooooo.na fine boy shaa but if dis 1 handle u 4 bed! Hmmmm na die oooo.u get correct taste shaa

91. Can I get a hug

92. I don't kow why but im not okay with a man whose comfortable almost showing his worm Lin Lin... cover that shit up... him fine ooo dont get me wrong, and Lin Lin baby correct the *his names is* love you

93. He b gay period. Nix bodi doh

1. Are you illiterate? Wtf is Nix Bodi doh!!!!

94. Mehn......well-sculpted body

95. He is from imo state,older than u re and he isn't poor.u should date him linda.make him a star and be his wife.I guess he has the kinda features u want,plus,he can pay his bills.lol

96. Ha!!!… ok, Peter Okoye step aside. Lol.. I have always said that Lola should borrow me her husband for just 24 hours make i sit down for him dick all day. Lol. but now i have a new crush!!! this guy is yummy!!! …mmm...

97. Auntie Linda I really need to check u, #singing# cos e b like say u don wet for ur pant, Linda

98. YAAAY...he went to my sch,but dis dude is rily hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! chaai,he wil b gud for my system rite now

99. Good Lord! I love his skin... N body n face n lips. Pls av been single since November come to me **faints**

100. Abeg, Lily u too spoil. Wetin him go sabi do? Am watching u on 3D. U! $£.

101. Uche has always been a fine boy. I remember how i had a crush on him when he was in UI.

102. too muscular joor! Scary

103. This is what I call sexy. The guy really looks sexy. Wish he was mine

104. I remember dis guy !!!! Jeez he has changed if dis one catch person ehn na dieeee!!!!!! See me drooling

105. This one na brick layer, stupid muscles every where like toad. This over sexy he is doing just makes him look gay *not interested*

..WeirdCandice..

106. He looks so handsome #noHomoplease

107. Too strong for me..looks like a bouncer

108. His he related to iyanya?

109. Linda I beg no give person BP ooooO dis is 2 much na hahahahaha, a lot of tins running throuh my head

110. See bodyyy am seeing things

111. GAY! Linda and friends so barking up the wrong tree.

112. Oh Boy!!!! Fresh meat!

113. Boi boy....sexy boi....

114. Fine boy chaiii sexy boy....I want d tin

115. Choice differs shaaa..nothing about him is turning me on, he looks hard and not sexy..and eeeem gayish. Damn! Disgusting

116. He looks like a wife beater

117. Oya women una don start again??? he muscle plenty o!..but the alingo small sha!!! For me, a 'no pack' with serious alingo any day!!! Afterall, All that glitters is not gold. Trust me.

118. I like. He is so gorgeous. Hoiiiiiiiiitttttttttttt

119. I like. He is gorgeous. Hmmmmmmm

120. I like. He is gorgeous... hmmmmm

121. Oh my *wipes forhead*nigga is hot for ages,I got tingly looking at em pictures!!Boy!!*now singing in selena's voice* when u'r ready come and get it nah nah nah..*wipes more sweat off..bia lindiwe stay clear coz the boy is mine thnk you!!!:|

122. So we get dis dude 4nija still boko haram still dy disturb us 4north

123. Now this is what I call hawt! Boy oh, boy! You make me wanna..... This one isn't for the 3rd world. A rare combination of brains and GQ!

124. Hawt.., but I find men like Rick Ross more sexy!!! ;)

125. Naija "Taye Diggs" wiv morris chestnuts facial features. Damn!

126. Uche.. Lol i remembr in dublin.. Hmmmm so he reads lib good fr him..

127. This is big and real and 100% genuine...If you want to make extra money here is an opportunity for you. click the link below and earn extra money just by following the simplest of instruction... http://cashnite.com/?id=106136

128. Baby come to mamma! He is wht i need right now....someone who can handle me real good and give it to me hard...gosh

129. Dang! Back muscles...

130. dude on some steroid but hard working still needed

131. Apple comes here and abuse any lady that shows of her body. Now her DRY pussy is soaking WET because of this. Bloody HYPOCRITE!

132. Yeah. ..nice body...won't mind having a body like that....but the work no be beans o.....skinny is the way men...skinny with a lot of money!

133. This guy might just be a 2 minutes man.

134. After looking at the pics, Linda had to change her pant. Wet thinz.

135. Nigerian women are FAKE! See them drooling at the photographs of a 'naked' man. What is the difference between US based Nigerian model-Tracy Obonna and Uche Odikanwa? Uche is the male equivalent of Tracy, yet you all lined up here to rain abuse on her. Many of you even called her a Pornstar. Check yourselves!

136. His hot joor!!! Am under serious attack hia

137. A woman like APPLE needs to be laced with magun, so that in the process of 'climbing' Peter Okoye, she will hit the ground- Gbam!

138. Linda check ur pant if its still dry??badt gahl!

139. my gaydar antenna just went off

140. Dated wan guy lol fine face black dark body , hot chocolate body , good looking n handsome n tall but very very small prick , that prick can't never full any woman ... I run for my life

141. We'll us look doesn't grantee sizable dick n performance n love n that's what matters to me

142. So this boy just went about all the blogs to share his pictures? He had a 6 in my book before, now his attention pursuit brings him down to a 3. Like I said prior, great pictures, good body the guy is NOTHING to swoon over. Alex Ekubo though

143. Linda say what?????? Chei you have spoilt tey tey.... Abs of life.

144. At last.linda is showin us her bobo....happy for u sis

145. Hahahahaha linda nor kill me with laugh oooo biko,anyway is guy is HOT!!! And he e sabi do that thing well well ooo 7hrs...lol

146. Real man...but d muscles mehnn way too much

147. He's okay! #Mr Lucky

148. Nawa oooooo, gr8 body n vry cute n who eva dat says he's nt cute shud goan die, e 2 fine abeg c structure..... #kbye#

149. "His names is" Lindz?