Kim K's 58 year old mum, Kris Jenner, shares hot bikini photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 January 2014

Kim K's 58 year old mum, Kris Jenner, shares hot bikini photo

That's really the body of a 58 year old grandmother or it's Photoshopped? The Kardashian Matriarch shared the pic above of her in a tiny bikini on her instagram page and wrote 'Celebrate life'. That looks like the body of 25 year old. Amazing!

171 comments:

1. Plastic body, fake fake fake woman.

2. Old cargo. See photoshop working.

3. Photoshopping plus stapling all of them join! She is as plastic as her kids! Hilary Obiorah

4. Power of surgery

Bookiegold

2. Yea,she looks good!this is clearly d result of too much money.

1. Even the water is photoshoped...plus including surgery in Zb's voice. Sexy tho

2. Its photoshopped but she is naturally fit and healthy+spa+surgery. Witht that kid of money who won't? Only a money miss road won't

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

3. Photoshopped, surgery or not... Its her money! And she looks really AMAZING!

3. Oh my God!!hot old mama......nice one...don't try this in naija,,haterz will come after u with their bad mouth..lol

4. I am just wondering what a 58 year old woman in her husbands house will look like... well Kris hope its not surgery tinz

1. Its surgery things oh. She has gone thru so many plastic surgeries to look dis way. Old mama youngie!

5. Sexy mama. Living healthy.

6. When you have her kind of money! Truust me, u gon look like that...

7. famewhoring!
    desperate Momager
    she surely doesnt wanna get old
    I wonder how many surgeon she Has!
    Cuz Surgery runs in their blood
    Sucks!!

1. Jealousy beef lik u

2. U can like go kill urself.
      Aturu, y u dey pained ?

3. Hi hater! How's your life?

4. Are you depressed or dejected or frustrated or all three?

5. Hi hater! How's your life?

6. Get a life,after which u get english tutorials b4 condemning someone.

7. In love with your comment , so right about that

8. See beef! What's ur own! Or is it her fault that she's a million times prettier and hotter than u at 58

9. See beef! What's ur own! Or is it her fault that she's a million times prettier and hotter than u at 58

10. Just wondering how long u had that much hate in ur heart!

11. she is super fake surgery tinz

12. Anonymous commentors..she is actually rite..bt anyway sha â„“̊ need dat hot bod too.

13. @anon 2:50 it is English not 'english'...pele.

8. This is amazing!...EvE

9. Fine but nah surgry body ooo "Lolz

10. Really amazaing. She has a great bod. Sexy mama

11. Dat one dey #kwa nawa o 1st to comment though

12. OMG,she looks sooooo hawt! Plastic surgery or not,she looks darn hawt!
    *ajokeade*

13. Is she competing with her whorish kids!
    Linda this is whot u call #HOT#
    u cef na Amebo, that lady in there looks like Kourteny.

1. You can't even spell?! Smh. Attention seeking soul...your life must be boring.

2. You really struggle to be bad/hard. Go sit on a hot stove. See ur pic sef. Village champion

3. Shut up goat!

4. Village girl lyk u, calling dem whorish kids, define HOT ! Hot is what u r not!!!

14. haba! Lindiway its so obvious like today being wednesday that this was photoshopped.

15. Na wash wash after much knives and scissors Y e no go be like 25

16. She looks smoking hot

17. make she no go rest old bitch

18. Wow!!she's absolutely hot...

19. My God!!!
    She is hot!!!! I see where Kim got her beauty from.
    I want to be like her when I grow old. Yea!

20. Desperation things

21. Definitely photoshopped... No arguement pls.

22. Aunty Linda,everything from head to toe is plastic surgery. If u watch KUWTK u'l know

23. Linda Ikeji you've said it all photoshopped. Still nice.

24. kris is a vry btyful woman,buh i dnt tink she is hot lyk dis

25. She has gone under the knife joor. Jed007

26. Oshisko! Hope dis pple knw say heaven nd hell dey sha.At ur age,still flauntin one yeye body

27. she has tucked and sucked every suckable blemish. na wa for grandma wey no wan here word....

28. Ofcus its her body, after several surgeries. Good for her sha

29. Amazeballs!!!my 30yrs old body can't even compare to this one of 58..it is well oh..drjcurves pls I need ur help*sobs*

30. Money is Good.

31. can't be deceived by this picture...kris has enough wrinkles especially on her neck

32. Abeg linda, its surgery so don't call it amazing

33. Like Mother... Like Daughter! And what's this???

34. Yea rite body of a 58yr old indeed as if we all dn't know dat itz surgery. If I get dat kind money I wld look like an 18yr old virgin sef. Abeg linda next gist please#walksaway.

35. Surgery, exercise and dieting. She looks good though.

1. Thank u for spelling it all out, true, one or 2 enhancement surgeries, but the kardashian women work out like cray! Crazy boot camps! Its not jst surgery pple, stop hating! Y'all very very lazy and less disciplined that's y u hate on this woman who hasn't wronged any of u, u call her names like bitch and whore, etc! Really??? What's her crime? For being a stong, disciplined and fierce momager? Nigerians and hate are synonymous!!! FLIPA

36. Wat happen ni linda no dey post comment ni y ni

37. Pls share with us positive news and not useless news dat doesn't make sense.

38. she advertising herself for a new husband/lover na.

39. She is finer than most Nigerian 25 year olds with their long fake hair, fake nails, fake lashes and MAC makeup....shurrup girls- surgery or no surgery, I would bang this woman anyday, anytime.

40. Yea rite afta plenty visit 2 DR 90210 ofcos u wil hv an amezin body lyk d@ nonsense

41. Thanks to plastic surgery

42. This woman sha......they are seriously enjoying their money, i am 100% sure that its photoshopped, where is bruce iya oniranu, na small boy dey hungry her.

43. I remember vividly in a season of kuwtk...she could not wear bikini because she did not feel good with her body and kept crying. so my dear Linda, it's a lot of plastic Surgery!!! She should enjoy. Nothing to worry about. Momanger

44. Look what you're missing Bruce :P

45. Nice but it might b fake!

46. Waoh her body is still very fine

47. Like mum like daughters... Cosmetic surgery be helping ladies since d '90's

48. KRIS KRIS KRIS!!! NICE BODY BTW

49. Nw I see whr kim's craziness came frm...nyc curve tho

50. Nw I see whr kim's craziness came frm...nyc curve tho

51. OMG she look so sexy but mum u r old now at least u need to be conservative a lil

52. Looks really good, has an amazing bod

53. Wht d hell z she doin mbok!!!dz aint right na,mk she respect her age,z she 18???*sighs*
    #IttyFinest#

54. She's dam 2 hawt.....neve wnt 2 retire,lol

55. plastic surgery was discovered for you and i. if alot of you could afford it i can bet you will never remain the same. stop hating and do what you need to. do your thing and forget the next person. na God give man the knowledge of plastic surgery for your consumption. the Kardashians are beautiful with or without surgery. i love them to the end. good family with fantastic hearts, compared to all of you haters in here

56. Hot yea? her skin is a house of surgeries! Next please???

57. This woman is just a big attention seeker. She should be a bit more reserved jare.

58. SURGERY MAKES U LOOK GOOD FOR A WHILE THEN TURNS YOU INTO A MONSTER!SHE ALLOWED HER PROCEDURES TO BE AIRED ON HER SHOW SO SHE'S PROUD OF HER FAKE BODY!

59. 58yrears old????? Ma God, she is hot nd beautiful

60. Wen I grow old,I wana b lik her#in ma drimz I guess lol

61. Well her face is always on Botox and recently did a boob job plus d small exercises she does and good diet and also rest of mind cos she has almost all she wants.... Dats d result we all see, kudos Kris j.

62. Nip and Tuck....

63. You guys are seriously sleeping on a bicycle. This milf is on a mission to get her own baller boo maybe birdman the cash money ceo. I can even hear her call him BABY.lol Afterall kim get yansh she get too.

64. Damn shez HOT 4 dah AGE...

65. Surgery does a body good!

66. If naija sugar mummies fit dy lyk ds I myt consider...hvin one! *hyh libido* #SHUGA LEE

67. This is the first mother that wants to be like her daughter sooo bad. Linda, there is nothing amazing about this agbaya's surgery enhanced body. you will look better with the amount of enhancement she has had. post my comment please

68. she has gone under d knife alot of times wat do u expct???

69. I like this,she's just ok.com

70. Stunning! At 58 she is still looking pretty hot. Money is gud mehn. @SHoK

71. Surgery or not.she is hot.

72. She is got a great body for her age...

73. I will eat her up and make her feel untop of the world

74. well, with loads of knife works what else do you expect?

75. Don't care what they say. I'll bang this old hag time and again if given the chance. Great bod plastic surgery or not. I remain anon

76. Haha. This is my body right now. And I'm 22 -_-

77. Ol plastic....mke una no envy ha at all

78. Wowwww, Surgery or not datz an incredible body for a woman her age...
    But dis madam no wan old, she just wants 2 remain relevant.,

79. Yeah 58 lookin 25,tanks to surgery nd more blessin to d surgeon's'

80. why wudnt it look like a 25yr old body..after surgery upon surgery.

81. Wowwww, Surgery or not datz an incredible body for a woman her age...
    But dis madam no wan old, she just wants 2 remain relevant.,

82. No naa... Kris has alwyz bin hot tho surgery follow sha

83. No naa... Kris has alwyz bin hot tho surgery follow sha

84. Photoshopped. she's a hot mama tho

85. Surgery thingz. She is competing with her daughters.

86. Damn y r we so full of hate...y cnt we appreciate a gud tin wen we c it?...what is actually d problem? Na d level of frustration abi na poverty abi na over religious...expecially dat geh dat abused her and her family..God help us sha

87. Thanks to entertainment gist in nigeria.at least give the credit when you copy and paste the news.hehehe

88. After all the surgery in d world abeg!

89. Plsssss.i dunno abt photoshopp buh i knw of countless lipo,Kris herself wont deny she goes under d knife 2kip lookin dis way,,no hating.

90. If I spent $200,000 on plastic surgery, I would look like that too. After 6 kids, and all these years of partying, there is no way her body is naturally like that. Stop giving people false information, this is what causes people to set unrealistic image goals for themselves.

91. Good lord! Those legs and thighs r certainly 58. Even doe she has done all d surgeries in d world somtin has got to give. Those thighs r frail! Nice bod the, good work done

92. Aint surprise bcos white people always spend money on their body and also eat recommended foods which is good....when u av money enjoy it!

93. Awww! dis z d result u get with many years of different levels of surgeries nd artificial world. dis woman nd children hadly enters d kitchen o cos of fear of melting point cos all i see z PLASTICS everywia. Kris jenner wen d real u come on board i will know cos dis is ur maniqueen.

94. Surgeries,gud food,no sun,ac all d time,workouts and foto shop.........those r wat the pic is made up of

95. Surgery tinz....

96. If u watch KUWTK u will know it's surgery cos she talks about it.Now when u see my mum's body at this age it's hot without SURGERY. Complications due to a cosmetic procedure could be FATAL. A word to the wise. -- Sexy Curves

97. Omo y won't she be hot as hell wen she laid those beautiful eggs? surgery or not she's hot and sexy. Go Kris Jenner/kardarshian which every1 u ansa.lol

98. I dnt know wht is wrong with surgery o. As long as it's safe, abeg!
    In the words of G.G " God didn't make plastic surgeons so they could starve."

99. If I had that kinda money.........

100. lol, after tons of plastic surgery.

101. If u watch their show u'ld know she's trim alright but still a bit saggy(yeah age does that). So this is either photoshopped or old.

102. Yeye woman with her stupid daughter'z!!kardasians(home of surgery)mtshwwwww

103. I think its a result of money and mt photoshopped

104. so haterz stop sayin nonz coz at a point diz can happen to you too

105. so haterz stop sayin nonz coz at a point diz can happen to you too

106. Why una dry act surprised, like say una no wabi say she dry live for LA, the city of plastic surgery?

107. Wow. She obviously shares same plastic surgeon as Kim.

108. Living healthy is one of the most important thing in our lives and that's why she looks hot

109. That's my sugar-mama. You guys can only drool, I actually get to see. lol

nice body yo.

110. Dere is notin wrong wit trying 2 luk gud @ her age besides she is a public figure & shld pay a lot of attention 2 her looks!All u pple h8ing d kardashians & calling dem names don't even hv a cogent reason 4 all d h8!so pathetic!

111. Kinda, are you that naive? She is well known for her numerous surgeries.

112. Surgery, surgery, surgery...Linda why are you always sounding so surprised or are you that bush? You have been abroad at least! It is plastic surgery, liposuction, et al...haba!

113. ds 1 na 100 percent surgery o..dont be deceived o..lol

114. y'all calm down..its an old picture. if you watch their reality show you'd know