Kate Henshaw stunning in new fringe look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Kate Henshaw stunning in new fringe look

The ageless beauty showed off her new look at Nigerian Got Talent result show yesterday.

134 comments:

1. U kip stunning pips wit ur beauty. Nice.

1. OMG see the beauty mr Roderick James
      Nuttal is missing too bad he lost

2. Kate looks younger by the day. I like, I like

1. That's true, except the cut on the bangs if it was a little bit longer it would look amazing

3. I want to believe kate has body odour

1. Y d@ naa..... Even if she as wats ur p.... Bsids she doesn't

2. You have serious problems really.

3. E be like say your balls dey smell or make your body odour don master you. Worst still, make your mumu brain dey perceive good smell as bad. Ode oshi. Olodo fifty kobo.

4. Nopes She doesn't #itsnotcutetobeef#

5. U r so full of shit. U suck.

6. Looolllll.....z

7. With the power vested in me I can proudly say you are stupid.

8. You would na! Bad belle!!!

9. Na u get toto odour. Ode oshi. Kate na hot woman

10. Where is Prince Charming by the way? Our English tutor

11. Lmao now that's funny

12. i love kate

4. linda, dis is no newz abeg

5. Ageless beauty! Luv u kate. ~Ritty~

6. Hmmm am still feeling Kate @40's

7. Beautiful.... me likey. Hillz

8. is she reLly in her 40's ???

1. I think she's in her late 40's.

2. MUMU, na everybody go be teenager like you. Idiot oshi. No go read for WAEC, JAMB and PoST JAMB. And stop trying to replace Prince Charming.

9. 4Eva beautiful

10. She looks stunning! *muah*

11. She looks beta while smiling love u babe

12. Alwys glowing.#JC no man palava. Marriage sef it cn suffer person ooo.

13. U luk gud swtie

14. She is good looking, special thankz to Marry Kay for hiding her hold face. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. If u dnt av anythn good 2 say....i implore u keep ur mouth shut... i wonder wat ur gf looks like... ewu

2. You go fear "hold" na

15. Dis babe is flawless....#muaaaaahhhh

16. Dis babe is flawless....#muaaaaahhhh

17. How is this a news??..mtsheww!!

1. Abeg abeg, go siddon joor. Na you get blog?

18. Dis babe is flawless....#muaaaaahhhh

19. Fyn elegant mama

20. Stunning as ever, my lady, anytym, anyday.

21. Notn new or differnt.same old kate

1. Fuck your opinion for real. Olodo one kobo.

22. Forever young,go gurl u rock.

23. Nice...bt I don't like d nails

24. Fyne babe no pimples she can still pass for smone in her 30s

25. what kind of mic is that.it looks like it can give disease.chai...

1. No. You for say, the mic looks like a d*ck. Mscheww!

26. Do old madam. U are like tis since when I was a baby

1. Na Anglais be this. I nor go skoul. I no. Bad ounce.

27. Am sorry o. I always wonder whenever the word beauty is mentioned with Kate. She is far from that..

1. Show yourself. Or show your wife. Na mouth you get. Stupid anonymous.

2. Dats because beauty is nt jux in d outward.... n trust me i jux found out u r far from it.

28. Ok, nothing spectacular...Tasha!!!

29. Cute pix, growing youger everyday

30. Lovely fringe.....loving her....

31. she looks classy and gorgeous in it-elle

32. she looks classy and gorgeous in it-elle

33. Bikonu kate pls hook me up wif dis ageless pill u taking now..... I want to be like u wen I grow up

34. She's really beautiful.

35. She looks good!!!!!
    @UA

36. Mi likey Katty dear. Nice one

37. She is beautiful! Ageless indeed! Want to be so young looking like her when I'm her age.

38. She's look good though, at 40 right? Good for her. But my Lindododo is more fabulous than her. #NoHatinq

Back to Music- Maheeda Takes It Off For Video Shoot

39. Not bad.... Visit my blog for juicy gist www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com

40. Looking so stunning. Fine woman.

41. @ last age begin to tell on my beautiful queen. Still luv u no matter how u luk. Teeme

42. B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L.

43. My pretty Kate, ever stunning

44. Beautiful!!!Toke shld try dis on#just saying

45. Such beauty..really stunning

46. Abeg linda giv us correct info,my wife look 100percent dan her,she don dey old joo.w.j says.

47. Her wahala 2 much 4 dat show,but i like her sha.

48. Lindodo fringe wil suit ur face too

49. mmmmmmm!!kate look pretty in this photo. * linda pls post my comment oh!!*

50. U got it Linda "ageless" forever young therapy..... Apinex

51. It's a poor quality wig. She's never missed before.

52. can someone dust those mics though?

53. Nice hair, d left pix is even more cute

54. Ageless,u dnt av to bleach to b pretty.....

55. I wish to be like you when i'm your age

56. Nice dear. Every year young keep it up

57. Chai!! Imaka nooo,ageless indeed!

58. Pretty as ever,God bless u dear and keep up d gd work

59. Kate Henshaw of DOMITILA. Money answereth all things!

60. when you go grow old.nah everytime you just dey beautiful

61. Please o how body odour take enter the matter Na? Meanwhile lindizzle you no post my comment about tiwa o for that female celeb. Moreover Kate looks more prettier smiling.

62. Stunning beautiful, just like my babe lol

63. It really looks good on her.

64. Haters be hating,katie be glowing...I wanna be like u when I grow up!

65. looking good and gorgeous.... still gat the looks lol

66. I love dis lady.she is sweet 16

67. I just hate ds woman on the show, she tries too hard and she's dominating. I even hate how she speaks English with dat stupid accent as if she's been forced.

68. dahz ma aunt. clap for her #papapapapapa#

69. She is so rude. I saw how she addressed a houseboy performing on the show. I mean..I know thats how the world works and all where one deludes his or herself into thinking they are well qualified enough to be able to disregard ones attempt. I would have ....

70. She looks good - No doubt! Its like she's ageing like fine wine!!!

71. Ever young pretty lady... me likey

72. Nw dats beauty! she jus wont get old nw,wuld she??...(•_•)

73. One word for describing Kate.....FLAWLESS

74. This lady is BEATIUTIFUL.