E be like say your balls dey smell or make your body odour don master you. Worst still, make your mumu brain dey perceive good smell as bad. Ode oshi. Olodo fifty kobo.
Please o how body odour take enter the matter Na? Meanwhile lindizzle you no post my comment about tiwa o for that female celeb. Moreover Kate looks more prettier smiling.
I just hate ds woman on the show, she tries too hard and she's dominating. I even hate how she speaks English with dat stupid accent as if she's been forced.
She is so rude. I saw how she addressed a houseboy performing on the show. I mean..I know thats how the world works and all where one deludes his or herself into thinking they are well qualified enough to be able to disregard ones attempt. I would have ....
134 comments:
U kip stunning pips wit ur beauty. Nice.
Kate looks younger by the day. I like, I like
I want to believe kate has body odour
STunning
linda, dis is no newz abeg
Ageless beauty! Luv u kate. ~Ritty~
Hmmm am still feeling Kate @40's
carry go!me likey
Beautiful.... me likey. Hillz
Beautiful
is she reLly in her 40's ???
4Eva beautiful
She looks stunning! *muah*
Ageless indeed
Every year young.
She looks beta while smiling love u babe
Alwys glowing.#JC no man palava. Marriage sef it cn suffer person ooo.
U luk gud swtie
She is good looking, special thankz to Marry Kay for hiding her hold face. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Dis babe is flawless....#muaaaaahhhh
How is this a news??..mtsheww!!
Yeah. She looks stunning!
Fyn elegant mama
she looks stunning.
Always looking good...
Stunning as ever, my lady, anytym, anyday.
Notn new or differnt.same old kate
Forever young,go gurl u rock.
Nice...bt I don't like d nails
Efik edi mbakara.....
Fyne babe no pimples she can still pass for smone in her 30s
what kind of mic is that.it looks like it can give disease.chai...
Do old madam. U are like tis since when I was a baby
And this is new because???
Am sorry o. I always wonder whenever the word beauty is mentioned with Kate. She is far from that..
oOK
Ok, nothing spectacular...Tasha!!!
Good look
Nice...
Me likey!!
Cute pix, growing youger everyday
I love des lady.
Lovely fringe.....loving her....
she looks classy and gorgeous in it-elle
Bikonu kate pls hook me up wif dis ageless pill u taking now..... I want to be like u wen I grow up
She's really beautiful.
who born monkey
So cute
i love her
She looks good!!!!!
@UA
She's looking fab
Mi likey Katty dear. Nice one
She is beautiful! Ageless indeed! Want to be so young looking like her when I'm her age.
Hot mama kate always lukin stunning
She's look good though, at 40 right? Good for her. But my Lindododo is more fabulous than her. #NoHatinq
Back to Music- Maheeda Takes It Off For Video Shoot
Not bad.... Visit my blog for juicy gist www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com
Looking so stunning. Fine woman.
@ last age begin to tell on my beautiful queen. Still luv u no matter how u luk. Teeme
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L.
My pretty Kate, ever stunning
HOT MAMA
Beautiful!!!Toke shld try dis on#just saying
Such beauty..really stunning
Abeg linda giv us correct info,my wife look 100percent dan her,she don dey old joo.w.j says.
Her wahala 2 much 4 dat show,but i like her sha.
Lindodo fringe wil suit ur face too
I don't like it on her
New year luks....nyc one.
mmmmmmm!!kate look pretty in this photo. * linda pls post my comment oh!!*
U got it Linda "ageless" forever young therapy..... Apinex
It's a poor quality wig. She's never missed before.
Hmmmmm "AGELESS".
can someone dust those mics though?
Nice hair, d left pix is even more cute
Ageless,u dnt av to bleach to b pretty.....
Its looks good on her.
I wish to be like you when i'm your age
Y d@ naa..... Even if she as wats ur p.... Bsids she doesn't
Na zooooooo!!!
If u dnt av anythn good 2 say....i implore u keep ur mouth shut... i wonder wat ur gf looks like... ewu
Nice dear. Every year young keep it up
She looks younger beautiful
You have serious problems really.
Bad belle
Chai!! Imaka nooo,ageless indeed!
OMG see the beauty mr Roderick James
Nuttal is missing too bad he lost
Gud
Pretty as ever,God bless u dear and keep up d gd work
I think she's in her late 40's.
Kate Henshaw of DOMITILA. Money answereth all things!
E be like say your balls dey smell or make your body odour don master you. Worst still, make your mumu brain dey perceive good smell as bad. Ode oshi. Olodo fifty kobo.
Shut up.
Nopes She doesn't #itsnotcutetobeef#
MUMU, na everybody go be teenager like you. Idiot oshi. No go read for WAEC, JAMB and PoST JAMB. And stop trying to replace Prince Charming.
Abeg abeg, go siddon joor. Na you get blog?
Fuck your opinion for real. Olodo one kobo.
No. You for say, the mic looks like a d*ck. Mscheww!
Na Anglais be this. I nor go skoul. I no. Bad ounce.
Show yourself. Or show your wife. Na mouth you get. Stupid anonymous.
when you go grow old.nah everytime you just dey beautiful
Please o how body odour take enter the matter Na? Meanwhile lindizzle you no post my comment about tiwa o for that female celeb. Moreover Kate looks more prettier smiling.
Stunning beautiful, just like my babe lol
You go fear "hold" na
U r so full of shit. U suck.
It really looks good on her.
Looolllll.....z
With the power vested in me I can proudly say you are stupid.
Haters be hating,katie be glowing...I wanna be like u when I grow up!
Dats because beauty is nt jux in d outward.... n trust me i jux found out u r far from it.
Lol.
looking good and gorgeous.... still gat the looks lol
Cute!
You would na! Bad belle!!!
I love dis lady.she is sweet 16
I just hate ds woman on the show, she tries too hard and she's dominating. I even hate how she speaks English with dat stupid accent as if she's been forced.
That's true, except the cut on the bangs if it was a little bit longer it would look amazing
Na u get toto odour. Ode oshi. Kate na hot woman
Where is Prince Charming by the way? Our English tutor
Me love it.
dahz ma aunt. clap for her #papapapapapa#
She is so rude. I saw how she addressed a houseboy performing on the show. I mean..I know thats how the world works and all where one deludes his or herself into thinking they are well qualified enough to be able to disregard ones attempt. I would have ....
Kate rocks!!!
She looks good - No doubt! Its like she's ageing like fine wine!!!
Lmao now that's funny
Bad belle
Ever young pretty lady... me likey
Nw dats beauty! she jus wont get old nw,wuld she??...(•_•)
One word for describing Kate.....FLAWLESS
i love kate
Omg cute
This lady is BEATIUTIFUL.