Uloma Nwosu is the Director General of her fathers foundation, Rochas Okorocha Foundation while her husband is the Honorable Commissioner for Land Survey and Urban planning in Imo State.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 7 January 2014
Governor Rochas Okorocha's first daughter welcomes twins
Uloma Nwosu is the Director General of her fathers foundation, Rochas Okorocha Foundation while her husband is the Honorable Commissioner for Land Survey and Urban planning in Imo State.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
172 comments:
Congrate 2 her,welcum ,2 d world of politicials family newbornbaby.
It's this boy that is commissioner? Haba
Congratulations Guvnor Okorocha, nd to d young couple too. Choi, see family connection tinz.
Lovely.Congrats!
Tank God 4 d gift of baby congrt 2 her,so shall it be 4 me dis year 2014 amen oo
That's good,congrts sir
Congrats to them
Trust him to name one or two uncompleted roads after them.
Gud for her
Wow! Cute babies and cute parents...congrats to the Nwosu's
Cute couple...congrats
Congrat. Beautiful kids
Congrats dear. Both of dem 're cute
Congrats....Please God bless me too.pls do not allow ds year pass me by.amen
The guy's eyes,my replica? Anyway,does the twins' birth make Okorocha vice-president come 2015?
-Yemoh.
And this means gov rochas and family will discreetly siphon funds via landed property.
So why are we insulting the abachas and tinubus for putting their whole family in the business of running the govt.
Sick sick people.congrats uloma from one being to the other.
God bless this man.
Congratulations !
Richmen ways!!!
Nice one, Congrats to them.. And Linda U are an inspiration just so You Know #sirvictorsblog
Congrats to our governor. May dis come to me Amen.
Congrats 2 dem
Despite being a nursing mama,her boobs are not as flaccid as Densia's.... Good lifestyle.
-Yemoh.
Awww!!! Congrats girl.
Congrats 2 dem
Children are blessing from the Lord.I receive my in Jesus name Amen.
Fine couple.congrats to them
Congrats to them
... and he must be d youngest commissioner ever. Congrats
Congrat to d first family in Imo State
Okay, welcome to the cabinet sweethearts.
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Gorgeous babies
chaiiiiii, money tins........yaxx
Wow big congrats to them..they are really beautiful couple!
Na so life be...I'm happy for them o...congratulations
Awwwww, hw I luv twins... congrats Mr nd Mrs Nwosu
Awwwwwwwwww so happy for them God bless the twins and the sibilings look so happy. Congrats y'all.
Congrat to u guys oooo.
Big congrats...
Waow..Lovely twins
Ne eri nu ego. Congrats Uloma.
Congrts to them
Hmmmmm I love twins, God plz give me twins IJN Amen. Congrate thou
Omo! Family thingz; money controls everything. If ur daughter's fiance is jobless, u fix him up, if his father self is jobless, u fix him up! Every1 gets fixed up well wen there is good money! Oh God in heaven pls fix me up so dat I can fix every1 around me up too! D governor good sha! He's d best!
@jessyangels4love
Welcome twins,God bless d family.
Congrat to him nd d daughter
Rochas okorocha, Why didnt your daughter sale her child? we are coming of ryou Biafrans are coming for us. ewu hausa.
Chai,see d ajebo luk o...God punish poverty!!!aunty linda mak I nor find dis comment o
A big congrats to d Nwosu's!! Oluwaseyifunmi ooooo.
Congrats to her and her family
***GraceFAM
Goodnews happy 4 him
Really?.... Really
Gud 4 dem may God bless dem
Waoh! Congratz. To the couple!
Congrat to them... I tap this Blessing... I know say God go do am for me
bundle of joy,am so happy 4 em............nwa lbeku
Big Congrats 2 their family
Wow congrats uloma, Lord bless I nd my hubby wit such cuties dis year iJN lol
1st 2 comment
Congrats to them.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Congrats to them.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Congrats to them.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Congrats Uloma God pls I love twins and lemme have one.
Wow...thank God for them...)
Awwwww! Congrats
Congrats to them!
Congrats to her,God bless d twins.
Congratulations
Congrats, wia is d pics of d mum naa
Big congrat them,big people doing big tinzzz.
Congrats tew dem!!!!
#Good news#. Congrat to †ђξ Nwosu nd Rochas fmly. @ Zenki brown
Congrats Ada. This is what I wish for (twins)
Hearty congratulations to them
Congrant my love
Congrt 2 her,wish my dad was a Govneror. Chei! Day dreamer #princess#
Goverment moni is sweet ooo
Hhhhmmmm...Families Biz. Congrats anyways...
This is a huge blessing! Congratulations to her and gov rochas
Congrats to them. I tap into their blessings..2014 is my year..Amen!
Congrats to them. She is so pretty
Congratulations to dem both
CongratssS
Congrats to her,year of double blessing.... Apinex
Congratulation
Awwwwwww... Dis is so cute, me love twins.
Congratulation to them!!!!
Awwwwwwww! God is great. Congratulations Madam. And welcome to the world little Angels. May God u and keep u too.
Wen money talked,even d def hears.
Congrats to her,may God bless d twins.
Congratulation!!! Dear Lord I tap into this annoitin, my desire is to have twins male and identical. Grant my wish only if its Ur will for me.......amen
Welcom 2 d world.
Checks out good father inlaw d choppins must remain in d family...congrats!
She does not look like she is a fan of the "eating-and-pooping-machine", but congrats nonetheless :-)
I love twins,welcome to d world cuties.
The guy in d 2nd pix is so cute.
Congratulobia nee okorocha n mr commissioner.
Govt Post now family biz... Congrats omo Nna.
Everything na double double
Welcome 2 d world little angels.
What happened to the government hospitals in Imo state. Fix our hospitals! Not everybody can afford America and co. Crazy government #justSaying #walksAway #T.Cole
Congrats 2 dem cute couples nd beautiful babies
Linda,dis is so not fair...u don't post any of ma comments...Am still ur fan anyways...all join.
So so happy 4 my gov.congratulations uloma.Uche did it well!!!
Uloma isnt in any of the pictures just her immediate younger sis Uju and her younger brothers.
congrats, one of de babies will be de comissoner for baby affairs, de other, S.A on birth control in his goverment
Awwww!Cute!
Akanke!
Make u na dey spread this thing now. Anyway congrats o
Congratulation madam I tap from u
Whoa, double blessing, congrats to them. I tap into this blessing o. Btw, hansome dudes there.
Old gist Linda
Hw Ŧime flies! Uloma that i ψas present @ her trad. Congrats dear. Your hubby ιƨ indeed a sharp shooter. *cagey*
Congrats to you... Wishing to have mine soon... ***smiles***
Wow! First time grandfather hits a double slam. Congrats to all of them.
Woawww congrat †☺ dem,God is grt,love twins alot**nice**
Did she give birth in one of the world class general hospitals the masses use in Imo state?
Noted!
Biko which one be "politicials"?
@rochas,if I hear okija shr...!God bless d twins
@hannah,so dis one she'll be getting both nipples sucked at d same time,do u think she'll get wet n orgasm?
Congrats 2 them lovely kids, also 2 grant pa Gov rochas I wish u more blessings continue 4ur gud work
God name be praised...God i want twins too
congratulations but biko IMO STATE HOSPITAL.....only nigerian leaders hate the people they lead and the land. shame shame shame,
obama girls go born pikin for imo state hospital one day loooool.
those are not the parents they are the sister's siblings
Congrats, the Nwosu's family
Thank God FÕ̳͡я̅ his Unspeakable Gift...so shall it βε̲̣̣̣̥ FÕ̳͡я̅ M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ too mor dan dis.
Those aren't the parents o!! Those are the mum's siblings... the couple ain't shown here!
Evry1 sayin cute couple,dint u read?? That's her sister uju and her broda!!
Congrats nwosus.God bless ur family#amysaysso#
uloma is not in the picture, uloma is dark, thats the younger sis...
It has always been my desire to have twins, I pray when I finally settle down, God will grant me that wish of mine, amen! Sandy Berry
Congrats. It,s d Lord,s doing.
Congrate to both families
Why does the man's name's sound like 'roaches' and 'cockroaches'? #justasking and congrats to her
Congratulations to Nwosu and Rochas Okorocha families. Truly, a good news! Hon Uche Nwosu is blessed.
Na I'm naa.
Imo state is Rochas Okorocha Family Business Nigeria Limited.
Wetin u tink?
CONGRATS ...
Wow bundle of joy. I claim oooooo
I want twins toooo......
People datz not the couple.......but her siblings.
Congrats 2d family, what a blessing. I key in2 dis.
Linda dis gist no complete ooo. How about dier sex's, where she gave birth. etc
a BIG congratz to him
Congrats to her
congrats uloma, i claim my own twins in the mighty name of Jesus, Amen.
congrats dear
THAT'S JUST HOW THE MONEY GOES ROUND AND INSTEAD OF NIGERIANS ASKING QUESTIONS WE CLAP OUR HANDS FOR THEM...I SORRY FOR NIGERIA {IN FEMI KUTI'S VOICE}
Linda money good o, Me self I born twins last year no body know dat I born unless my family. God remember me dis year
lo!
Linda money good o, Me self I born twins last year no body know dat I born unless my family. God remember me dis year
lo!
Wow! Twins!!! Congrats mr and mrs nwosu. My God pls give me mine dis year twins or nt,I want a baby ijn amen
Anon vee
You meam Twin.
Congrats Uloma!She was my senior in high school;very humble girl
Lady F
Congrats Uloma!She was my senior in high school;very humble girl
Lady F
Double blessing
+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+
so sweet..... double portion! i claim it
Commisioner thief!
check out hot sexy gist here
Well say dear
Congrat 2 dem
Awh! so sweet. & Yes! children are gift from God . I recieve my own twins too.
Congratulations to the Okorochas and Nwosu‘s
Those r her siblings o, pple. Cant u c d visitor tag.
D boi is her brother nt d husband
Nono said....
its good to be connected.....
Congrat
congrats to d couple...dear God may i drop twins @ first shot...amen
If you like good thing please join me and praise the Lord………!!!!!!!
Linda you post what you like. Please this is not this month news. Congrats to them
That's the mess we are in in IMO state. Kindergarten administration. Aboki things.
sir, i rejoice with you on the arrival of your first set of twins, May God grant u many more happy days. Ossai (Printer and Branding)
Sir i rejoice with you on the arrival of your first set of twins. May God grant you many happy hours.