First photos from singer Bez and Bolatito's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 January 2014

First photos from singer Bez and Bolatito's wedding

Soul singer Bez and Bolatito Ladoja's wedding is happening as you read this. They are currently in church, from there they will move to their wedding reception. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

137 comments:

1. Linda you Are at the wedding I guess. Better post ya outfit to the wedding ooo

2. Replies
    1. And @BEZ is got today ........my only crush is gone......oh Lord,Why always me!!!.....HML my love

2. *@ BEZ got married*

3. Plenty congrats to them.....ZODIAC

4. Happy Married Life BEZ. And my Prayer is that may this year not be like last year for celebrity marriages. Yours will last longer that your parents. Amen

5. Aww! When will it be my turn for the love of all gthat is beautiful. I briefly dated DBanj before he was anybody now he is in love with Genevieve. I am 34 years old now and nothing for me.

1. Fati if u get moni, me fit b ya sugar bwoi wooh!! Am jez 19 goin on 20, vibrant,frosh, yungnd sexy.... Hehe

2. Fatimata...holla @ 08137489921

6. First to comment! Yay! Congrats Mr Super Sun!

7. Awwww cute couple.May God kip dem !

8. HML to them..

9. Cute couple, Wish them love!!!

10. HML

#GIFTEDhands

11. Checking Linda at 4:30am....he he he. It is well....awww, congrats to Bez, we got his 'say' track on repeat.

12. Congratulations to them.
    May their home be filled with everything that makes a home fruitful and Happy.

13. Hmmmm, Linda Ikeji! I bow for this your aproko business

14. Fuck sake, how did I ever miss the Annie thread? Okay Ladies & Gentlemen, I'm sorry for the inconvenience you're obviously going to find in this message to my beloved Annie Idibia whom I love more than the beard/hair combination of Leonardo diCaprio. Right now I'm about to go 15 seconds crazy so please bear with me.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IN THEREEEE YOU BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!! HAHAHAHA WELLDONE ANNIE CONGRATULATIONS DARLING YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING GOING FOR YOU NOW!!!!! AND ITS A GIRLLLLL A GIRRRRRLLLLLLLL OMG!!!!!!

Okay I'm done. Carry on people, nothing to see here. 15 seconds madness is over.

1. Ok, since today you've been busy commenting on a wrong post, same thing u did on sdk

2. DAMMMNNNN I HAVE STALKERRRSSS WTFFF

15. Wow! Bez is mawid... congrats.. pretty wife uv gat...HML..... im nxt online

16. Am happy for them,lord I need this blessing this year.

17. congratulation to the newest couple in town, I lord this. (1world™)

18. Happy married life

19. Wow! Bez is mawid... congrats.. pretty wife uv gat...HML..... im nxt in line. ....yaaaayy!

1. What is mawid? Can't u just spell married and spare urself from talking like an imbecile

20. Woww congrats to the..An amazing way to start the year.

21. This is beautiful! Wedding everywhere.... Getting married is such a beautiful experience it's keeping it that's the P . Beautiful bride BTW

22. awwww !!!omg !!!!i loveeeeee bez !!!sooo fyn n talented...

23. Linda na where dem dey do am?..make we fall in

24. Hapi 4 dem,but anuty linda is 100k 2 big 4 u? Pls am beggin

1. Wrong choice of words for someone who is begging #Oponu...#Akirika

25. Congrats 2 them...wishing u a lifetime marriage

26. congrats to them, wish them happy married life. pls where is the wedding going on now?

27. A big congrats to them... May God bless their union

28. Mehn am soo happy for dem......cute couple......

29. Congratulations to them o,but Aunty Linda you are fast o!

30. Beautiful bride HML wish u d best

31. Congrat, Happy marriage life

32. Awww,lovely suit bez Happy married life.

33. Congrats Bez. I tap in2 dis anointing for you Lindiway.

34. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊
    HML †̥ dem

35. Happy married life

36. Happy married life

37. Cute couple congrats .. May ur marriage be 4 eva blessed

38. God bless the union.

39. beautiful bride...sure doesn't look like. her dad.
    congrats

40. HML 2d couple,beautiful bride.

41. Happy married life 2 them. Marriage is a good thing. Says the most high. Btw Bez don't get a baby Mama after marriage. It hurts! Communication is very good in marriage. Live in peace .

42. Nice one,his always being a cute guy,linda wetin I do u,over 1year way I dey follow u,u no dey post my coment

43. Beautiful bride

44. Cute couple... wishing u a happy married life

45. A happy married life to them.

46. Congrats to them,please keep us posted Linda, HML

47. Congrats to them.
    I just can't wait.

48. Congratulations, Mr & Mrs Bez

49. Awww congrats to them, may God's peace and blessing be upon their union

50. cool..........big ups

51. happy married life....no gay??....

52. Congratulations 2 Dem.

53. You mean like right now??..aww that's lovely and sweet!!..
    I wish them a Happy Married Life.

*Nita Briggs*

54. Aunt Linda shey nah u b d chief Bride ni abi no b u I dey see behind d bride?anyway!cute couples wish Dem HML!cnt wait for ma own day too oooo!

55. Congrats to them first to comment

56. Congrats bro #bright bravo#

57. This is more like it....the lord will keep ur home HML

#That happy sister!

58. Yay I cnt wait 2 meet d one I love ad loves me in return I dnt wnt 2 get married 2some I dnt lyk cos of money wen I see couples lyk dis I jst wish it was mee it wil happen in God's time.

59. Glory to God, Thanks to GLO.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

60. Ha! Linda, see the way you baptized Linda Ikeji Blog on the pics! Not cool! You've been doing this for a while esp with some certain pics! Take a clue from the pics from MayD birthday @ Doll House... Very faint and by the side not @ d middle of the pics! Eh...we know bloggers steal pics but the painting of your names is too much! HML to Bez and his wife!

61. WOW soooooo cute!!! congratulations to them...

62. Beautiful Ppl...HML *cheers*

63. Nice nice bt dnt lyk her weddin gown

64. Wishing them a blissful marital life

65. Please who barbs Mohawk to wedding

66. luvely!!! still waiting 4 my groom n my Saturday 2 come...

67. luvely!!! still waiting 4 my groom n my Saturday 2 come...

68. Happy marriage life dear(meemee).

69. Lovely, just like a white mans wedding,I love d sitting arrangement.

70. You sha culled some of the pictures from Kemi Filanis blog... Linda linda. Signed. By Nil

71. Congrats 2 dem. Wishin dem HML

72. happy marriage life bro bez

73. I tap from your blesses, congratulations to be and his pretty bride

74. Awwwww.beautiful couple..the wife is a black beauty like me,am so gonna be pretty on that day too..*winks

75. HML to them lord hear my own cry this year for my own job and for my own man to locate me this 2014 am tired of people laughing at me please lord

76. Wao! They are so cute.HML

77. Congrate 2 them.mine soon IJN

78. No be better wedding be this,, full of encomiums and prayers but aremu olumide afolayan's was full of curses and disdain, karma is real and live ! Aremu you are big shame to your generation .

79. Congrats and Nice move

80. heeups!!!why that hair-cut nw?
    .....To all intending couples,pls a church wedding must nt be an elaborate one.This should strongly be addressed in churches as many young ones hv gotten it wrong.
    In quest to jump it,they go for a traditional wedding instead.U can do a low key wedding and u hv nothing to be ashamed of...
    *Red line

81. Congrats to my fav music dude

82. Congratulations! May their marriage be filled with all the right ingredients: a heap of love, a dash of humor, a touch of romance, and a spoonful of understanding. May their joy last forever.

83. Who says barbs??????
    Your english is really poor. You should work on that ..

84. Congrat Bez nd Tito. HML

85. Cute couple. ..congrat ..Bez nice suite homie

86. Wt a lovely couple...wishin ya guys hapi married life

87. Congrats to them I tap in to their blessing Amen!!!

88. which 1 is ''api marriage lyf''... Hmmmm... Kongrats bez... Wsh u all d bst

89. which 1 is ''api marriage lyf''... Hmmmm... Kongrats bez... Wsh u all d bst

90. Congrats to them. Wishing them a happy married life.

91. Her Majesty D'AQ'4 January 2014 at 23:32

I hate to see women veil their faces on their wedding day even when it is obvious they are no longer virgins or have even been having sex with d dude. Congrats any ways! No be una start am, no be una go end am. Soldier go, soldier come!

92. WTH..is her chief brides maid texting or pinging (from 1st pix) Boy..that is gross disrespect!

93. I hope it lasts cos you re still young considering your music career. Congrats shaa

94. Happy maRried Life.

95. @ Anon. 2:15 AM is it that you can't see that she's holding a wedding programme?