Explicit video: Maheeda releases video for single - 'Naija Bad Girl' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 January 2014

Explicit video: Maheeda releases video for single - 'Naija Bad Girl'

She released an explicit video and a clean version. The explicit one is above, the clean one you will find after the cut...

185 comments:

1. Hehe !!!shes haaaaaaawwwt !!!!!anybody dat insults her n still praise rihanna z a hypocrite!!!

1. I dey tell you.Rihanna and Miley Cyrus don get competition for Naija.

2. This lady is cute and has a killing body structure.

3. Nice video and nice lyrics, at least her song n video is far better than tonto's trashy and ear drum killer song. She does not need to go naked to sell her songs, she will mk a good artist in d industry. Poko is still a learner, now this is somegood 9ja jam.

4. Nice video/song/lyrics

5. DAMN!!!!! This is actually pretty fucking COOL!

2. Pretty good song & she's got some swag on her.

3. Linda I thought u said she was a gospel artist.hmmm miley cyrus nd rihanna dey learn for whr maheeda dey.

4. WAS EXPECTING MORE! ARE YOU SURE DERE ISN'T MORE?

5. WAHALA DEY!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. very wack,poor lyrics and her frog of a voice.

1. True.. She's been using all those nude pics to create hype only to bring out this crap..

2. I actually disagree with U guys. I've see wayyyy worse. Not saying its a great song but I really don't mind it. Hilarious lyrics and the video plays on her image. Let her do her

7. i just love this babe, nyce jamz girl

8. THERE IS NOTHING EXPLICIT ABOUT THAT VIDEOS. I WAS EXPECTING TO SEE SOMETHING SIMILAR TO THE VIDEOS YOU SEE ON "BET UNCUT".

9. Please what's the difference between the clea and explicit version? I ain't seeing any difference but not a bad video tho

10. AFRO-CANDY COME AND SEEEEE WAT IS AN EXPLICITED HOT VIDEO,SHE IS REALLY A NAIJA BADDDDDEST GIRL LIVETH,COSSY AND CO ARE JUST FOLLOWERS.

11. Naija bad girl......Gospel singer turn badhhh girl maheeda.......Nice video

12. Hmmmm, no comment

13. Funny enough, the music is good and the video is of high quality. I am impressed. I am waiting to see what haters will say sha

14. Abeg where Dem dey report 'The Gays', somebody vex me...

15. No gonna lie, it is 10x better than anything Tiwa Savage has done.

Pleasantly surprised!!!

16. Hehehehehe, lindodo am speechless o. Dunno wat to say.

17. She knows her stuff. Nice song

18. Truth be told her song ain't bad at all..

19. Auntie,this your artistic approach to the video sha

20. DOPE ASS HOOK! VISUAL IS TOO EXPLICIT THO! BUT THE HOOK'S ON POINT!!! KEEP IT UP BABE! KUDOS

21. Can't see anything oh... Lynda

22. Okay, SUPER DOPE!! Haters, jump off a cliff.

23. ABEG I LOVE MAHEEDDDDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I LOVE I LOVE YOU I LOOOOOOVE YOU. #noHomo

24. not bad.. the chorus is aight.

25. Maheeda abi maheeds vid is out

Vid looks tyt ...BUT!!!
    1) She's not a rapper n kan neva b
    2)She waz trynn to hard wit d nudity ish!!!!!very unnessary by da way
    3) HELL dey wait her

Below dt
    Tyt vid quality n nice facial expression

O n I saw her butt crack (TRASHY!!!)

#rock gurl#

26. maheeda d self-acclaimed gospel singer - naija bad girl. Owkay. God's watching. We worshippers knw ourselves. We worship Him in spirit and in truth. Let's see who 'll buy. Smh!

27. right i honestly see nothing wrong with the video.. My only problem is she claims she is a gospel singer... smh... right?

28. O
    N I wld neva praise Rihanna or miley or whomeva for goin nude
    #rock gurl#

29. Celebrity wannabe.looking 4fame @all cost.

30. Damn!! Effing hot! Y 'all should stop hating already.

31. NBC oooooo ban d song already

32. i do not understand!!!!

33. Hen hen!! ÈŠ̝̊̅§ she realy married?
    Wit all dat stuff she was doing..wee I honestly tink d song ÈŠ̝̊̅§ crab..no meaning no sense..wat's d learning point??can't even really dance 2it *hissess*

34. This is awful...sorry

35. Oh Chim oh!! Nothing to say than to commend her for her boldness and fierceness

36. Seen the video. We should learn to be proud of our own. She's got style.

37. The song and video were actually nice.... Haters try take a chill pill and be honest.

38. i juz dey gbadun dis gel... she always seems to amaze me... notin do u hoe

39. shei dem say dis babe dey sing christian song? first time listening and watching her video sha lol

40. she tried though....lyrically i mean!,,, i tried listening to her song without "distractions",,, and i think the song is ok..sha

41. Noting bad and nothing good in the video just there side

42. I like this her gospel music o!
    Welldone sister Maheeda.

43. Hahahahahahahah.not talking.

44. Uwaemebigo!!!!!!!!nonsense.....so 4 ha mind she tink say she don sing song.......my dear give ur life 2 christ b4 its late!!!!!!!!!!!!!

45. Oh mehhhhhn di girl is baaad

46. Good beat. Good rap.. Razz voice voice by Maheeda. Nothing clean about the cLean version though

47. Na wah oh, nice jam but men u no nEed naked

48. Another sla making my cock hard!!!!
    Who says it aint a man's world?

49. Ok Ooo nw way u don show us ur every every wetin u go show us nxt???ur beats tight sha I like

1. There wudve been so much rejoicing the day she was born.Let's see how it ends?

50. Hmmmm! Dis girl is using her nudity to attract attention and rise to d top. I wish her luck.

51. Okay, she has a good song, at least good lines, unlike some popular nigerian actress singing "HIGH", but i

52. i wonder what the so called cosson or whatever they called themselves re looking for a such use less video to be release..plz try nd ban these video cos all is juz total rubbish.......

53. Both she nd rihanna r shameless..promoting nudity al for fame,will she b proud to show her children such a video.. MAHEEDA SUCKS (lush)

54. dats wat makes us different from rihannna..........she knows shes nt doin the ryt tin

55. See no reason for d naked scenes, at least she has sellable and good lyrics. Unlike some wannabe nigerian actress turn musicians.

56. Explicit indeed nd jst as i i envisaged wif d lyrics.eerm...did she jst say boys alwaz wanna giv Her Head?nd erm,she's still a gospel artist abi?ok. Go girl,ur life!!

57. Nice song...its so cool

58. Lmao @ "if you think sey you bad, me I don rotten".. Maheeda abi kilonje sha.

59. Houstin with all the noise made abt this video I actually think it d best song ever released in like six months

60. I love dis chick don't mind meeting her. GHANAGIRL

61. Tight lyrics, smooth flows.Good job

62. Not concerned abt er nakedness...Dats one of d 'wackest' song I ave heard...Abeg make she take few seats backstage joor!!!

63. She should stick to getting naked. My opinion oh! Curse me and get ojuju slap. lol

64. Were d video ni? Linda me never see any video! #dazzlingAk#

65. she should stick to music and ditch those rubbish nudity stunt.....this one beta

66. Am not a fan sha... but the song try, and she definitely got a hot sexy body

67. I don't think you need nudity to make a statement but to each one his own.

Trust NBC to comment soon.

68. Maheeda..... A movie to watch........

69. those two guys use their hand to cover her breast.d oda guy wey kneel for her front wetin him de do?..was he viewing her vagina?....am nt a fan to nudity anyway....nt saying bcos shes Nigerian..pple like beyounce,rihana,etc dat xpose body...am nt their fan....but I know dat most pple dat are fans to those foreign musicians,dat promote nudity,will come and insult maheeda for bn nude..If u do dat,,ur hypocrite.weda beyounce,rihanna,gaga,maheeda,dat xpose,its d same nudity.

70. I can't judge her but why is her body doing her like eeee boy come put ur transformer inside my cold room eeee.... maybe na my eye sha

71. Her daughter will start watching that movie.....

72. I can't judge her but why is her body doing her like eeee boy come put ur transformer inside my cold room eeee.... maybe na my eye sha

73. stupid woman
    i dont know why nig women are so esy to get ncked.......

74. Both maheeda n rihanna are very shameless if dahs wat u wana hear Godwin...wat ll dey gain frm promoting nudity al in d name of fame. Will she be proud enough to show her children such video..abeg MAHEEDA SUCKS (lush)

75. i dont like her song

76. What a nuisance

77. And shes supposed to be a gospel singer?? Yeah..ook

78. Yeah she try ooo, @Oziegbe u talk tru sha, he lines are tight, unlike the HIGH ones, hehehehe, buh dis he nakedness tho. She shud think of her child too while doing this shii. Anyway her song tight.

79. looooool...jokes

80. Errm...please, what makes the 'clean' version clean???

81. SOOO... IS THIS A "GOSPEL" SONG?? *CONFUSED FCAE* BAYBEE...

82. ABSOLUTE TRASH. SOUNDS LIKE A WOUNDED ANIMAL

83. Does she have a problem wit wearing clothes

84. I'm beginning to love this girl. She's using what other girls are afraid or shy of using to get what she want which is ATTENTION and POPULARITY

85. She got talent.. nice

86. Both videos on point....the government will soon ban nudity in Nigerian videos#justsayin..

87. Dope hook, dope verses...song on point!

88. Very entertaining n eyes popping! Don't be surprise that she might still be a virgin n far better than those that pretend.

89. Oboy i must confess... this girl song sweet ehn, abeg let forget about her nudity and let says the truth. her song make sense.

DeSpARrOwSaYsO.

90. Maheeda! Maheeda!! Akpuruka mmadu!

91. This girl can actually NOT sing o! She for just stand for road...cos that's about as much talent as she has. Next!

92. Hehehehe Maheeda this ur talent isnt for music or singing. Maybe for somethingelse.. We don see nakedness tire. Over to you haters while I laff for background lol

93. Am not seeing any link to the video, linda how na?

94. There are two things here this video portrays but funny enough nobody identified it but i did. First, the scene where she was smoking in the car looks more like one of Beyonce's video,the first video she shot when she joined illuminati, which signified she just became a member. Second, the scene where she is captured in a pyramid which was the same kind of scene Rihanna used in one of her tracks immediately she joined illuminati. That video was a sign of her membership into the cult. Rihanna was also naked in the pyramid as Maheeda did. From my conclusion, Maheeda has just been grounded as a new member of illuminati. Believe it or not.

95. Lmao girls now think being a "bad girl" is an accomplishment. She even tried to be sexy but ended up looking ratchet. Guinea fowl, the video would have been better without an audio....that voice mehn. oho!

96. Nice song. Well put together. The guy she collaborated with has a lovely voice. I am impressed.

97. I am actually impressed oh, i was already getting ready to abuse her before i watched but pleasant surprise! tasteful nakedness if that makes sense

98. seriously do we need all that nudity to sell??? What has happened to SELFRESPECT???

99. The song is good to be factual I think she's better than Tonto

100. Honestly, the only good part to the song (not the video) is the guy's part. #NonsenseSong

101. Nice song tho, but why she want make we see wats meant for the bedroom

102. She is just a Bitch!!!!! Real Black Bitch.... Naija's Foxy Brown+Lil Kim Duh!!!!!

103. Nice vibes,,, beautiful body,,, lovely song,,, maheeda rocks... Am a nun buh I lov this shit ...

104. if na OMOTOLA now linda go dey censor comment because she know want to offend her godess..

The girl is sexy..me like her her guts..its all art.

105. She's dumping on the Nigerian audience what she can't sell to the Dutch in her adopted homeland. The chain cigar smoking and nudity won't go over well over there.

106. Ochie......

Gbabe Ur head is there..Take them to the next level.....Who no like u , Make delete u for his/her INternet ...lol...wish its poss...lol.. Anyway ...Linda ..I know u are one of this Chicks BEST Publicity ...I like her strategy and I tell u...I will personally promote this Video for Yankee and Brazil... Ooooocehy

107. Nice video. But song doesn't make sense.

108. SO WHAT MAHEEDA DOING IN A LOCK TRIANGLE ILLUMINATI SYMBOL....another attempt to perverse and lock the mind of lustful youths to the devil

109. She's BOLD mehn!, clean skin inbtw

110. L0l... She try

PRETTY GIRL

111. Omo men! notin do dis babe jare, dats her way, una tink say e easy too naked ni, make some girls naked if u no go run. everything on point.

112. Why do all dese stupid wannabe celebs always talk abt ppl beefin dem n wanting dem to go down? Wats ur biz with ppl's wish? Foolish n trashy tart, seeking for cheap popularity n Linda is handing it to her on a platter of God. I just threw up now, all thanks to dis excuse of a song. Nyiny

113. i think she should just stick to posing nude....music is not her thing ...Tonto is far beta than her

114. Not bad at all.

115. well. no other way tu describe insanity dan madness, carziness, etc

Are you SINGLE? and in need of a life partner? that perfect soulmate? your search ends when you visit 'hook-up mates in nigeria', Nigeria's first Dating website, established over 3yrs ago, we have had over 4 succesful marriages, over 50 active courtships and counting! visit us today via facebook on www.facebook.com/HookUpmateInNigeria.

116. Honestly, the melody of the chorus is nice and the video is cool. Some naija mainstream artists are below this standard. Well done Maheeda for the "SONG". I refuse to comment on the nudity.

117. mad lyrics,straight up punchlines,maheeda pls place more emphansis on ur music career other than showing your body,good song girl

118. To me, the video was okay...very very okay and she is on point,,,musically, she just needs to work on her rap flows, her verses are not bad also..

Dope ass video in all. Expecting more of that from the industry this year

Mobanks. **next to blow**

119. Hear her voice like person wen smoke pawpaw leaf. Ashawo na ashawo anyday anytime.

120. "those where dey beef me, them go chop cow." huh? no sense at all. abeg i wan beef maheeda o, so i go fit chop cow. she's sexy tho but bad vocals.

121. honestly ? not bad in my opinion. I no holy pass but we all must drop the hating and admit she actually caught your attention with her"ATTITUDE". If not, you wont be watching the video in the first place. bad girl toh bahd ! #period

122. am really iimpressed!!! nice song. Thumbs up to u MAHEEDAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

123. you don't have to but to commend her for this video. you gat some swag which is a vital instrument in today's hip hop

124. The video wasn't dat bad but my questions is what was the guy who squirt down looking at or what was he doing smh

125. The video wasn't dat bad but my questions is what was the guy who squirt down looking at or what was he doing smh

126. Best female artiste eva......i love her

127. Best female artiste eva......i love her

128. dont want to good through comment, but 4me am sorry gurl u got it wrong in a wrong country u shuld av trade u pxxxy in south or Jamaica but here in NIG u are losing it enetmagonline.com

129. Lets be realistic here, the video is on point she really tried

130. Don't know about y'all but I honestly enjoyed this song. It was original with badt lyrics. For the first time ever, I'm not ashamed to say MAHEEDA YOU DID A GOOD JOB. WELLDONE..

131. lmao @ d guy staring at her vagina....the guy would be seeing things...lwkmd

132. wonderfulation.........................................................

133. At least the nakedness makes up for her lack of talent. oh i forgot nakedness is now a talent in Nigeria

134. God go punish anybody wey go call dis ashewo gospel artiste

135. End time tinz! lolzzz

136. Some blockheads will go ahead insulting and cursing out this girl but would praise Riri and Miley for doing worse.... #BloodyHypocrites

137. Not bad at all...

138. Wonder if I'm the only one who didn't see any difference between the two videos. Both will definitely get NTBB tag, watch and see.

139. stupidity........must you show us dat ugly and wrinkled butts

140. linda u no wan post my comment i go talk am again she z absolutely mad 4 dis......fame go kill u one day

141. She try oooo... Nice song

142. I kinda laugh each time i watch someone trying to create identity for his or her self through the act of immorality. And most of all, i pity those that praises such indecency...

143. Its a god thing that she is naked in the video because honestly her music is too rubbish... I mean even Yar Adua sings better and he is dead

144. I gotta agree with onyx...if you love rihanna and hate on maheeda,thats pure hypocrisy.
    www.thefunshionmistress.blogspot.com

145. Sometime you just gat to put on the armour of not be influenced!! this video is too explicit!! Nude to core!!! and techically corrupting...
    I don't blame her, i blame how she grow and and her sponsors!!!
    All the whole way will go down to the crust like many who had claim to even be worse in the past, she is bad.

146. this isn't music abeg….she shud become a runs girl, that will suit her more

147. the hook is nice but the rapping is horrible, she should loose a little weight sha. Keep it up

148. I'm really impressed with your writing talents as neatly as
    with the layout to your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare
    to peer a nice weblog like this one today..

Have a look at my weblog; deep wrinkle treatments

149. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?

I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good success.

If you know of any please share. Thank you!

My web page; bulk auto note buyer

150. A woman may experience several symptoms during
    or after pregnancy, which will impact her ability to accomplish daily tasks.
    Instead of having another lumpectomy, Rancic is planning to do what many women in her situation have opted for- she will have a double mastectomy to protect
    herself from recurrence and to make sure that all
    of the cancerous tissue has been removed. Herbal breast supplements are the safest,
    most effective way to increase your breast size naturally.

Also visit my website :: how to increase breast size naturally