Exclusive photos from Teju Babyface's 35th birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 January 2014

Exclusive photos from Teju Babyface's 35th birthday dinner

Family and friends joined the comedian and TV host as he celebrated his 35th birthday yesterday Jan. 19th at Marco Polo Chinese Restaurant in Victoria Island. The celebrant flanked by Owen Gee, Tee A, Basketmouth, Alibaba, and Seyi. More photos after the cut...

Teju with wife
Teju with Ali Baba and wife

81 comments:

1. All looking gorgeous, nice

1. Mhen and his looking younger. Many more yrs

2. Just wondering how his age mates will be looking at him when they were growing up.. Looks so small and fresh. #Mr Lucky

3. 35 years!!!!! Tejuuuuuuu Oyelakin, Niger house, 1996 set, Social prefect. How can u be 35? E beru Olorun o. Hmmmmm

4. Linda can't u see teju's wife is preg. See the nose? Thank me later. LBEE

5. Is he younger or older than that

6. You actually just drew attention to ur daft self, 1996 is 18years ago, which means he was 17yrs old as ur social prefect, which is very very possible, so shut up and fear God too! *i must comment* FLIPA

7. See this goat saying how can he be??? He is 35! Corona Apapa 1990 set and his younger sis bukky was 91 set! I know them well

2. So Teju is taller than Owen Gee, Hmmm brief things. Happy belated birthday.

3. I didn't even know he is married. Congratulation! He is my age mate.

1. Good to know that he's your age mate. Congrats!!! -___-

@Bobo_Edo

4. Happy birthday Teju. Wishing you long life and God' s blessings.

5. Happy birthday teejay babyface...wishing u more years.

6. Belated birthday wishes to Naija's Peter Pan.

7. Happy buffday in arrears man and may your desires be met, amen.

8. Beautiful people.

9. HBD Teju babyface...Hw is your wife?

10. Big boys doing big things

11. wow cant he is 35, cause he looks 25 to me. Happy Born-Day sir. wishing him all the best.

12. Is that a baby bump (Teju's wifey)......just passing Your comment will be visible after approval

13. Happy Birthday Teju

14. Teju's wife is pretty.I rmbd wat Teju said on his show abt chyking U Linda way back in d University.Seeing him and his wife made me imagine u as Mrs Teju lol

1. No mind am..Bonita d aproko? Miss Foxy

2. No mind am..Bonita d aproko? Miss Foxy

15. Wow, many ace comedians in the same place at the same time. I should av been there

1. Naija's comic finest at the same place, and at the same time.I am sure they will light up the celebration with lots of rib cracking jokes.

16. With all dis comedians in the building hmmmmm,plenty of laugh sha

17. Happy birthday Teju, love your show!

18. Why is Owen G sweating under the armpits. no AC in the restaurant? pls Linda moroove that pic. Its not good for his rep?

19. HBD teju wish you all the best #bright bravo#

20. Beautiful people! Happy belated birthday TJ! *Cagey*

21. Teju is 35?!! Damn it's been a long way from 'Blood diamond'. Like I said a lot of great people (entertainers mostly) have their birth dates in January. Looks like twas a fun party. Hilary Obiorah.

1. "Blood Diamond " or "Diamond Ring"??FLIPA

22. Happy birthday tiny little Teju :)

23. So dis smally don reach 35? He'll now b dressin lyk sm1 whoz over 50. Hapi bday!

24. lol.bad guy why did he have to do his birthday in chines restaurant so that he wount spend much money why bcs lot of people cant eat chines food.sharp man

25. Happy birthday dear bigger+better u WULLNP

26. Hpi born day teju...WULLNP ijn...ojb I sight u,owen G,sweatin on his armpit..lol,
    So no AC tere.

27. Oh! I which i was there with all this rib crackers. Its sure wld ve been a day i won't forget easily. Happy birthday teju d progressive youth!

28. Happy birthday teju, wishing u many more fruitful years ahead.

29. So am older than Teju. Congrats

1. Hennnnnnnn,,go take am collect money 4 bank nah!!!am sure people like av not even acheive half of wat this young man has achieved in life!!u ar dere claiming seniority ontop nothing!!!!

2. Hennnnnnnn,,go take am collect money 4 bank nah!!!am sure people like av not even acheive half of wat this young man has achieved in life!!u ar dere claiming seniority ontop nothing!!!!

30. Happy birthday but I didn't know he is up to that age.

31. wow.....bday mate nd age mate.

32. wow.....bday mate nd age mate.

33. ...Somebody pls tell the guy in the grey top there's some thing called ANTIPERSPIRANT..good god, i hate folks with sweaty armpit...PUKE!

34. Wish u llnp.plsssssssssssss linda post my comment,it has never been posted.thanks

35. Wc: see ur face like baby face.....HBD mahn,big boys doing big tinz.

36. What's wrong in sweating,is that what Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ pple turned to news,don't Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ sweat aswell bcos he's celeb does that mean that he's not human abeg find something else to say

37. Una no dey sweat,abeg talk something else joor,Hbd Mr Teju babyface llnp jare

38. wot's basket mouth looking at? Lol!

39. Happy birthday Teju, but why aren't you smiling huh? see as everybody for the pix dey smile except the birthday boy... eku igbadun o, llnp

40. January peeps are beautiful and wonderful people, am sure u all will agree with me and i am happy to be one of them.countdown to my birthday few hours to go,i will have lots of fun tommorrow tuesday,erm' libers since u all can't share in my cake i will give u guys something else which is lots of love and kisses,thanks for understanding

41. January peeps are beautiful and wonderful people, am sure u all will agree with me and i am happy to be one of them.countdown to my birthday few hours to go,i will have lots of fun tommorrow tuesday,erm' libers since u all can't share in my cake i will give u guys something else which is lots of love and kisses,thanks for understanding

42. I guess basket mouth Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ eyein d birthday cake ..ℓoℓ. #Jstsayin
    Happy belated birthday littleman :)

43. Hapi birthday teju

44. 35 WOW!!!He doesn't look it at all o

45. I see my madam there! On point noni!! The ever elegant Mary-B!!!
    Ehen, Happy b/day Teju. Bigger and better U IJN

46. Happy birthday Teju, wish u more beautiful years to come.

47. Commenting after almost a year...but I'm really disappointed about the FEGO Alumnus that said he is lying about his age. 1979 is the average year of birth of FEGO's 1996 set. Teju was my 4 years senior and I'm 30.
    Oga..park well.