Demi Moore shows off banging bod& new toyboy at Mexican getaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

Demi Moore shows off banging bod& new toyboy at Mexican getaway

Before I even say anything about the younger new man, that is a banging body for a woman over 50. The actress, 51, was spotted kissing and cozying up to her much younger new boyfriend at the beach near their luxurious resort on family holiday in Tulum, Mexico on New Year's day. The guy doesn't look older than 30 but who cares, Demi is enjoying her cougar life :-). His name is Sean and he works in the music business. See more photos after the cut...

102 comments:

1. There's nothing great about this body, see her watery stomach and flat nyash. Its not sexy

1. @51? Show us what u look like b4 I move on to ur momma #B*tchPlz

2. Christianah, I know you ain't got no home training. Threatening to insult someone's mom is totally senseless, bitch.

3. Good body flat ass! I will pass

4. Linda Boytoy not Toyboy lol

5. @anonymous 5:10, go sleep jare, rubbish
      @christy, ride on please, afterall u no sabi dem mama

2. Wow! 51 with that body??..

3. She has a nice body.... Age is nothing when love exists btw a Man and a Woman!

1. Well, young lady....not in this part of the world you and I reside.

4. His so cute,finer than ashton kutcher, damn see body,ageless.

5. Banging bod alright...after several visits to Dr 90210, trust me, you will look like this too. Check out her displaced and weird-looking navel...

1. It looks displaced and weird from child birth duhh!!!! Rolling eyes..

2. You gat it.

3. Too much Tv n internet....dats ur problem.... Why bsay una must talk about d bad alone...u no fit see good close mouth?....every body forming critic bcos internet bcame cheap in naija. Iftosay na d era of 3310 who for hear ur voice?... Linpopo dey how us her body.. u con dey show us her navel!...u for start ur own blog just to show d bad sides of celebs body na....

4. Spot on observation! And linda, its *Boytoy! arrrrggggg! #dies

5. U just said my mind, true talk

6. Lol.i tot I was d only one who noticed it

7. Is this a 51year old body wit plastic surgery,boobs jacking up, and tummy tuck or a natural 51 year old body that has given birth to kids?

6. nawaoo...shes 51 !!grandma demi!all dz guy want z d money n fame...

7. Replies
    1. Lol.......u no well
      Now d@s a good joke. Not all ds straightface haters

2. Christianah, you be mad woman, she pay you?

8. If she didn't go under a knife,she sure does av a banging body cos she looks like sum lady in her late 30s.hope d guy aint a vampire cos his dentition is scary

9. U forgot to mention that she has Five grown up children.no doctor 90210 fr Demmy aunty,u can tell from her tummy,a bit saggy.demi is all natural.

10. She hs alys had dis nice stature! And plastic surgery wld only mk u look plastic!she taks care of herself weda she visited dr 90210 or nt! @least she stil does it naturally.

11. Cougar tinz.Who doesn't wanna feel loved?

12. This is what bikinis are meant for. SWIMMING POOL or BEACH not african celebs who were them just to take pix in their SITTING ROOMS and BEDROOMS then take them off and place back in their CLOSETS/WARDROBES. Linda a lot of bikini pix last year ask them how many of them last entered a pool and how many can swim. Lol

13. Aunty demi abeg enjoy ursef jaree afta all u no get husband.all dis boys wey see say she don aged yet dem de run come.weda demi the use there blood the refresh hersef I no no, no wonder she no gree old at all. Fine fine enjoy ursef wella life no get duplicate.I can even sacrifice my yeye bf wey no gree marry me only fuck fuck na em knw useless boy lol sori mylov I no ur reading dis we will settle as usual*running* madam linda if I look for dis comment eeeeeh infact........

14. @ Anonymous 10:12am I suspect same! She still looks good for her age though.

15. Anon 10:12, pls kip quite and stop being overly judgemental joor, surgery or not her body is hot and datz all!!

16. No matter wht she still looks old, cant cheat nature.

17. This woman Α̲̅πϑ her quest FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я Α̲̅ younger man,she will visit rehab again after he dumps her or when one of her daughter has Α̲̅ crush on him like rumor or rumer whatever her name is has on Ashton Kutcher!

18. Omg wat a hot body 4a woman of dat age.I envy her....me likey

19. Weird looking navel is an understatement, banging body or not, old age is written all over her.

20. She looks good
    Everyone deserves to be happy so why not

21. Hw could Linda fall for dis surgried body......My grandma's body @ 88 s far betta dan dis..,

1. Tho it's surgical,,, I prefer Kim's mom's body.... Shebi her name is Kris.. She's haute!

@Bobo_Edo

22. she is wow,plastic things on point

23. He looks canadian

24. That's a nice figure for a 51 year old. Abeg enjoy ur young love o.

25. Chairman of the cougars association of hollywood after seperating frm ashton kutcher she has now pounced on another small boy kaii na wa 4 some old women

26. She ain't all that n a bag of chips plus she got flat cakes #NotMySpeed

1. What are you trying to sell with this your dp?

2. @chinasa,Lol!just check out his blog,guess he's trying to sell safe-sex and pussy squirts hahaha!Freaky dude,just emailed him and got a voice note reply...very sexy voice and accent ;)

3. Mrs O, you must be an ashewo ten kobo. Oloshi oshi. Shameless married woman.

4. Mrs O, your husband has lost it. It was you supporting Simplycock the other time. All you want is cheap fame. Ashawo Allen. Useless woman.

5. @anon 4:16,I've neva supported simplycock cos I find his avi disgusting so take ur ass back a few posts and read again.

@5:13pm,I refuse to dignify ur uncouth comment with any response.

27. Everyone of her guys is another Ashton.

28. Wow she looks too hot for a woman of 50 greatbody even though she achieved it under d knife she still looks stunning

29. She lukz gud @ her age

30. Older women should date younger men they would look younger that's what she doing #okbye!

31. She could be your mum man! Hey! Whose hating? Do ya thing Demi. Guys do it all the tym too

32. Yea,I can see d navel she as done some lipo am sure!

33. Those boobs look like they are sagging oh.

34. After going under the knife! NEXT!!!

35. Her face and navel shows she is quite old bh 51 WOW she is really hawt. Sewzann

36. Good she found love again. Surgery things.

37. All he wants his ur cash #singing in iyanya's voice

38. Make una take am easy oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

39. Not bad! Whatever rocks her boat!

40. Hot @ 51 sha. If u got money u can't get alot of things.d guy ain't 4 real.

41. Her tummy is showing signs of wrinkles even with all them knife

42. Haba antie Linda, Demi Moore was 57 2013 how come she's nw 51 in 2014?

43. ....abeg wetin ManU play yesterday? who dey top table now?

44. Banging body,new boy toy....indeed..

45. I'm still looking for the banging bod o! anyhu, if I had all the money she had and access to the best surgeons I would buy me a much better looking bod!

46. I hope she keeps it up till 60. That's when her eyes will open.

47. Linda me and you can look like this if u want"winks"
    #WorldfamousVictor

48. @ Anon 10:37, I really wonder if you are old enough to be on this site, To think that you believe that childbirth can alter a person's navel like that. So let me inform you. Demi Moore DID have surgery done. It could have been liposuction or a tummy tuck in order to tighten loose skin. I don't doubt that Demi lives healthy and exercises often but at a certain age (and after having kids), the skin begins to sag and that could have been Demi's excuse for going under the knife. If you don't believe me, compare where YOUR navel is naturally to where hers is.
    So pls, childbirth has NOTHING to do with the navel!

49. u want to tel me that woman is 51 years. wow. white people no send sha. me no fit date dat kinda woman.

50. I wanna have this kind of body when I'm 51

51. sometimes older women satisfy much better

52. Wetin be this? With the oversize black pant she put on? Abeg oooo.. I need to wear black goggle next time...
    -Yemoh.

53. Oh lawd! That's a banging body! Chei!! Even looks better than some 20 year olds in Nigeria!!! *runs away.

54. It's BoyToy and not the other way round. Also someone said theres nothing great about this body... Yes!!! there is... for a Forty Something year old....

55. Lolz she is cool

56. It is her choice if she decides to date a man younger than her. You dont have to call him a toyboy.

57. ppl is hard to believe this body has not gone under the knife before bt if its all natural then i must say impressive

58. Safe Journey...

59. My people don't be fooled o. Demi Moire has had over $100,000 worth of plastic surgery. Google it. These people need to stop trying to fool us

60. i guess linda is just using irony.

61. linda i think you shld have a rethink about younger guys,dont write it off that you cant date a younger guy..when a woman is 32-37,the eligable olders guys u are waiting for are all either married or divorced,so set ur sights on guys who are in 27-31.some are so matured and so male and responsible.

62. ALL THE FAKE PEOPLE TRYING TO FORM ENGLISH BY CLAIMING ITS "BOYTOY" u dont know shit!! The URBAN WORD IS TOYBOY and that is what it is..AWON OSHIIII EMPTY NONESENSE

63. Her tummy looks funny, lik she's had some liposuction done. Cougar romance on point.

64. Damn time! She's already over 50.....wow! Well I don't see any thing fabulous about her body...about the new guy....I won't be a barricade about this age difference when it comes to man and woman...they are enjoying something from each other be it sex, $€£ , fame or otherwise. Peace

65. Blessing, how can u say he's finer dan ashton kutcher? Damn...u must be blind!

66. D r kool n d guy is enjoin every beat of d fun