B'Rhymszs releases new song Marry Me ft Flavour &new promo pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 January 2014

B'Rhymszs releases new song Marry Me ft Flavour &new promo pics

Payback Entertainment signee B' Rhymszs releases his first single this year titled Marry Me featuring High life sensation Flavour. Listen to the song below and see his new promo photos after the cut...

23 comments:

1. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm some nyce shit

2. dis B rhymszs self nyce 1

3. If u no sabi sing sef, 4 as long as Flavour dey?. Carry go.

4. See him yoruba face! Pillow nose! Cool pix though and sexy song!!!! #all na joke#

5. That's my guy!!! Have been refreshing this page since, cos I knw its gonna be here, though I saw his Broadcast b4 I came bck here.... I wish you the very best Ryhmszs!

6. Flavour nwa mama....... Since yu dey involve for this one, downloading is a must.....

7. Linda i be upcoming....... Hw i fit take feature here.... But u dey tax too much o..... Reduce am make we too see place for here....

8. Must de all release an album wit a prom pix?

9. Nice!!!! The beat alone is actually cool.. And compared to the dead tracks some artistes produce, this is really nice.. As for Flavour, there's no stopping him; he's just on another level.. Thumbs up!

10. No b fine boi we wan chop na good music we 1 hear...op d song is sha tight....woooow don't miss out guys check this http://tasknjob.com/?share=117951

11. Coud this be real? http://mediajobnet.com/?id=82854

12. There's nothing original about this song. I don't like it. Its rubbish. Thank you

13. Noise, Flavour but why? On second thots, collect those cheques dey go. My guy wan ride bandwagon.

14. Nice1 bro; no long flavor na'abania.

15. Flavor nwanne idi sharp; nice1.

16. To feature Flavour, his head is there. #Mr Lucky

17. I love this shit... Really cool, making it my ringtone ASAP

18. Every body is an artiste ooooo. Some don't even ve the voice.... I still dey lauf.