BBA winner Dillish buys Elikem the bike she promised him in the BBA House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

BBA winner Dillish buys Elikem the bike she promised him in the BBA House

How thoughtful. So nice of her!

189 comments:

1. Yea coool.
      Now, who's going to buy me a Rav 4? Dats wat I want.

2. Is it just me or has any one else notice dat LIBers no longer reply under eachother's comments but instead,they make dia own fresh comment;wit †ђξ mentality dat any1 u reply his/her comment becomes a LIB celeb,thus giving him a "gold card" for linda's this year #100k (or mayb #150k) like bonario 3310.
      All I see here are bunch of GOLD-DIGGERS and not true blog family lyk SDK's
      Linda,u can swallow my comment buh its just an observation nd sincerely,its †ђξ TRUTH!!!
      #Jason Stackhouse

3. Very nice of her! Like Linda said, it's good to give back!
      She try, God bless her.
      And u Elikem be careful n safe !

4. @anon 5:17 so true mehn

5. Ele Nneka, I can buy u a Rav 4 if u can...... I'm HIV positive. But very, very rich. Think about it.

2. Yep nice but must u publicize it let it be told by ppl but not u

1. Pls shut up! I c notin wrong wit dat

2. When she promised him d bike it was on national tv so nothing wrong in making it public....now my love 4 Dillish jst escalated.

3. She said on tv so she can as well publicise it

4. Must you criticize? Go & sleep Oga.

5. Bros, that's why it is called showbiz. They must show off now.

6. He talking as if he doesn't show of his 150 belt from the market, they are also human beings like you so let them show off

3. For wat its worth,dis gesture is a plus on Dillish.U'v got a big hrt sis regardless of weather Oshiomole contributed 2ur financial status or not.Kip it up!

4. Wow!!! Super thoughtful of her

5. She has a very beautyful heart.dats y she is taken.

6. Nice of her.

7. Ahhhh dats so kind of u sweet Dillish God bless u.

8. wao! dats really thotful of her.. I wish I could get sum1 2 help my sister finaniallly who has kidney problem.

9. Woow dat was so nyc of her.....thumb up dillish....I just nid some sum amount frm u pretty.....

10. Love in deed #bright bravo#

11. thats thoughtful of her

12. dats so gud to know!

13. Winch! U day use oshomole moni day buy bike for anoda boy abi? Make I see dat ur rabbit leg for naija again ashawo kobo kobo

14. RARE AND THOUGHTFUL OF HER

N SOME MOFOS BE LIKE; NAIJA GEHs CAN NEVER DO DIS

NO!!!ACTUALY D ONLY REASON NIGERIAN GEHS R STINGY WEN IT COMES TO SPENDING ON GUYS IS COS;

THE YEYE BOYS WILL SUDDENLY THINK U R THEIR MAGA AND THEY ARE DOING A GOOD JOB CHOPIN UR MONI

#OUTTA EXPERIENCE

*TEAM STINGY WTH BF's

15. Wooooow
    That's so nice
    Wish all ladies could always stand by dere words cos afta getting wat dey needed dey hardly remember wat dey earlier said.
    *Fred*

16. Awwwwww a woman of her word!

17. Nice one! Only few people keep to their promises!

18. Linda, u ar fast I saw it on her insagram page earlier.

19. So nice of her! Give and it shall be given unto you. Many more blessings Dellish.

20. How nice. Impressive.

21. Dillish is a biggi,when you are big,you are big.

22. Thumbs up to her, I like girls that do keep their promises

23. That is nice of her

24. No be like "some" of our girls wey be promise-and-fail. @PIO

25. gud 2 see dat pple cld be dis nice nd thoughtful. A lesin 4 oda reality winners

26. That's beautiful. Nice one my delicious baby

27. Wow dats very kind of her. Good one delish

28. Oh that's very thoughtful of her.

29. She is so lovely and kind,weldone Dillish...
    #WorldfamousVictor

30. Nice one Dilish.

31. Love her for that...people don't keep promises these days

32. That's a strong friend zone at my brother, anyway u try for keeping ur words, but how wil pokello fee right now

33. Only few in a millon can do dis....jah bless u girl

34. Yes oooo. Some pple stil kip their words. Beutiful Dilish

35. Dillish u b beta pikin

36. Wow nyc gasture

37. Tnx dilish....u bght dz byke to hav a piece of Elikem abi? U cnt deceive us girl.rembr u denied promising elikem a byke d day u won wen IK asked if u wud buy d byke n u denied promising anyone a byke so y buy it nw n publicise it....dnt worry we r watching u cos we knw derz more to dz .By d way werez d house u made noise about goin to buy?

1. Hater she is building it,it will soon be completed while u are still here paying rent and hating

38. I just luv dillish Mathews. She's all that**

39. I just luv dillish Mathews. She's all that**

40. Awwww, how nice of her. Obviously she has a kind heart.... I'm glad she won the cash

41. I love Dillish. she's a nice person

42. only few ladys can say tins an keep it kudos to you dillish no wonder my girlfriend always love you @science guy via nasa satellite

43. I LOVE A CHEERFUL GIVER

44. Very nice of u,my sexy fabulous dillish

45. Oshiomole's account balance may be weeping

46. Yinmu when you have finished runs and made money over the xmas period ...lol

47. Dats kind of her.GOD bless her

48. Sooooo nice, lovin u more delish.... Elikem u can now go on a ride wth pokelo

49. Dillish Mathews can pretend ee..she took Nigeria for a nice ride. Barely has a a word these days to spare for Melvin. Stoically wants to distance herself from Nigeria. For all the noise she made about nigeria in the house and the near hostility she displays towards Nigeria tells me and every discerning person out there that she's nothing more but a chess player trying to act all sweet and feign good so hard. Summary of her life: Pretentious malicious bitch!!...!!!!!!!! Marcia has spoken!! Ps: she dey even beef Beverly but that is busy minding her lane. All these "nice acts" off hers and her determination to fend off Maria and Melvin shows the real her!...

50. All na 4 show! Must she anounce it? Yimu!!!

51. Dtz S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ wow of her.

52. I hope she has first bought d house for her mum as she always talking abt it like Linda did to her dad b4 buying that elikem flirt guy a bike

53. I love Dillish Matthews! Period.

54. Nice ☀f her. Ride safely. @ Zenki brown

55. So sweet...awww! Good gurl Dillishhhh!

56. 9ice One Dillish.....Unlike Karen who didn't fulfilled her Promise of giving 10 thousand Dollars each to d last 5 finalist @ BBA 2011.

57. So thoughtful of her! Good sis.

58. Dillish love u gal...u're 2ruly a gurl of ur word

Comment will be shown after approval

59. Really unexpected, wow!

60. Hmm! Well done to both parties.

61. Dillish is the queen of hearts, she has a beautiful heart like her beautiful self. The bestest ever. Elikem king of swagggggg show wat u've got booooo

62. She promise to buy a car when she win ,am still waiting for it .lol

63. Babe got brain u knw! Shez kindHearted. So y won't she triumph

64. correct girl, she kept her word

65. Nice nice #okbye

66. Big Brother Africa is Occultic and represent Illuminati, One eye is their symbol and its in BBA house and show , please BBA lovers beware!! Watch for the signs

67. God saw her heart and made win BBA.@walata walata,yea she had 2 publicize it so u can remember 2 alwaz keep ur promise dis new year

68. So thoughtful of her.

69. It's better not to make a promise than to make one u can't keep,nice one.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

70. Always make a promise you can keep.

Very good oh her!

CLEAR YOUR SKIN WITH OATS AND YOGHURT!

71. Wow! Beautiful woman with a large heart. I love her

72. So nice of u.... Nt every1 keeps 2 der words. 4rm imma

73. This is exactly why she won!!

74. @Walata.enemy of progress dat's why u're not moving forward in life,you beta change ur ways

75. Dats so nice of u my delicious dellish,God will bless nd replenish u.

76. Wow so thoughtful of her...nice one!

77. Promised made promise kept,nice one Dillish

78. Must she announce it? All na publicity stunt!

79. Delicious Dillish, that's my girl!!!

80. A friend indeed. Keep it up girl.

81. Awwwwww. Dats so sweet.

82. That's so thoughtful of her������God bless u dear

83. Wit social media,I dnt tink there's any privacy for tis niggas.she tried

84. Oh my Dillish,take om 2 mama,dat's very sweet of u.

85. heap praises on her yes she's worth it but whot of u? do u keep ur promises??
    *MORAL LESSON*

86. Dilish of life. She is such a beautiful woman wit good heart

87. Very good of u sister Dillish

88. Nice,its always good 2 keep ur word!
    @UA

89. Very impressive. Promised and fulfilled is part of 10 commandment of God. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

90. Nice one. Hope pokello won't be jealous. I don't see pokello as insecure sha.

91. Beautiful Dillish

92. If u make a promise, keep it! Way to go gurl.

93. So nice of you dillish.

94. Wow! That's nice of u dillish

95. Wow! That's nice of u dillish

96. dilish mathew you have a heart of gold, and i cherish dat.

97. Wow Very nice of her

98. Quite good of her, her word, her bond.

99. Nice one,tnk to her

100. Ave always luved dis lady 4rm d 1st day she stepped in2 d house #nohomo#.......•̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ delicious dillish *mwaaaahhhhhh*

101. Hehehehehe. A woman of her words! Isoraight!

102. Hehhehehehe. Woman of her words. Ok oooo. Congrats Elikem

103. celebs still dnt get it let pple speak on Ur bhalf

104. Very nice she has a good heart

105. Dillish z is a ruby :)

106. Fine woman with fine heart. When next you are in Nigeria, don't go to Oshiomole,just come to me. I hv d coins.

107. Nice one girl, after all there's enough cash 2 spend aft Baba O don shower u with 9ja goodies *wink*

108. Eeeeeeeyaaaaa Nnem ur my chic, the best chic amongs chics, thanks my darling. Babe .thank U oh nnem.God bless u my darling.emilimillonia will always prays for u n ur family.but promise me u won't disappoint ur love

109. Must u publicize it? Na wa o

110. dts swt, love dt abt her..

111. Gods Blessings to Dillish, heart of Gold, beautiful Dillish.

112. Hmmmmmm! Blowing one's trumpet. U try.

113. Such a Beautiful heart u have delicious dillish.muah

114. Nice one Dillish! Luv u girl.But don't 4get our nigeria brother (Melvin)

115. Awwww, so sweet of her!

116. I'll always love dillish

117. †ђa̶̲̥t̲̣̥'s sø̲̣̣ swit ø̲̣̣f her...

118. Where's Melvin's own he's the docile guy! Thank you for your reliable gesture Dillish but Melvin was the real chase.

119. I heard she is seeing Mikel Obi in private....na hear I hear o "winks"
    #WorldfamousVictor

120. Dilish has always had a big hrt,that's y she's higly favoured nd a blessed woman,I so admire this chick,she'snot only a damsel but also a beauty with brains,nd yes she had 2 openly say it cos its a promis dat was openly made in d bigbroda house...nd finaly she kept her word,a nice gesture 2 emulate u'r a queen bless u (no homo)

121. very nice pf her...I know Elikem appreciates her gesture more will come to where that came from for sticking to her word

122. Motorcycles are dangerous. Drive that ish safely.

123. Awwwww.... That's so nice of Dilish. She got a very big heart. Hardly see a complete woman like her in today's world. She captivated me wt her beauty, intelligence and sense of humour. She ws the reason I watched BBA Chase each time I had time. GOD Bless you true African Angelic Pretty Queen. U r now in the league of Ladies with beauty and big heart but Lindodo still maintain her no 1 spot in that league

124. Mrs show off,queen of show off,hw much be ur lipstick again

#didi

125. Ur really a woman of substance. I like that. u kept to ur word big time.

126. Thats a big boy on a good road. Hopefully Ghana has good roads.

127. i love u dellishhhh muuuaaaah

128. Hahahah LIB fans ar ful of fun,I hardly comment bcos oF ur funny comment just kip it up friends

129. She don try.