Can someone actually wear this kind of outfit and walk on d streets? Wow nigerians lol. I tot lipsticks like this are only meant for stage presentation. Now it's fashion. Thanks Linda for making my day
Lol, linda u re a wicked gurl. U know that all Libers will tear her into pieces with der comments. I like her shoes though, but that lipstick or lipchalk? Its a big NAY.
There's always something about this girl that leads me to believe that all is not quite right with her head...and I don't mean the "rihanna-is-a-crazy-chick" kinda crazy; I mean,she's like a mad woman who sees/hears and responds to sights and sounds that sane people are oblivious to. KENDRIXXX
Pls wtss wiv ladies commercialising themselves? Why show ur behind....serious low self esteem issues!!! All for men sha!!!!!!! Shioor...not like we vnt seen d rolls of fat in dat pix of d red dresss.....deceive urself!!! The gym is ur friend *bored*
Seriously.....is dis an actress? She resemble "omo alata" why she no wear blue Bra?....my 2yr old neice pose for pix better dan her......!!! Chai...completely disgusting. BTW..na lipstick be dat or water colour #SMH# ~SHACKLES~
u kind of gal indeed!!!!!!!!!!!! lol! Halima dear i can't save u nw o!!!!!!!!! even me o lol seriously!!!!!!!!! tot dere r blue weaves too ba?????????? go gal oo
There's no doubt she's a beautiful woman, but, what's with the blue lipstick? Must your lipstick match your outfit? Maybe, it's the new trend (what does a girl like me know?)
224 comments:
1 – 200 of 224 Newer› Newest»She luks lyk a witch...tz called a face not a drawing board wia we apply much paints**divy** dtz my veiw
Masqurade. Lol
Scary
Awkward
she is growing older everyday
mtchew
Razziness in d highest order
Lovely dress nd shoes...d lips tho r ...smh
This is srz......the lipstick tho...
A mac ruby woo lipstick would have made her look classy. She looks like a clown.Emem
This babe bleaching seriously....good for her though
Linda....,stop broadcasting these #Confussed pipz.....abeg......! Those who are interested in these #Scarcrows should search them out.....!
This babe bleaching seriously....good for her though
I see a flash of pink though in the second photo. Her bra is doing peek-a-boo
Just no!!
Nyc shoes
Looking lovely!<3<3
Weird lol
Your lipstick no be here O°˚˚
Y is d hair black? She for wear blue weaves too nah
OMG
Halima, if you like rub tortoise poo on your mouth, it will not stop me from kissing you when I see you!
Nyama!!!
Primark Tinz......just teasing
Ojuju calabar...
O my god !!wtf z dat ????joan rivers nids 2 see dz disaster cald fashion!!!! n are her knuckles 4 real !!????? RME
Dis girl no jst fine sha. Try harder!
Is she playing dress up or she was seriously dressed to go out? Either was u look like a masquarade
Linda your kind of what? must u praise everybody? Lol.... where did she get that lipstick for chrissake
The last time I checked halloween was 3 months ago. Whats with the masquerade display
She looks like an old fashioned bush baby from a deadly thick forest with her lipstick...
Stylish halimar abubarkat..some ugly girls wld come here and say nonsense
Ugly lipstick fyn shoe...nt my type of baby,sory no class.EBY
Be like say she sef dey tone her skin o!ok d knuckles aren't discoloured bt I tot she used 2 be darker dan dis na?
Whoever mixed her bleaching cream is a proffessional. I won't b suprised if it's Pela d bleaching expert.
She looks like Madam Koi-koi
Na wetin b dis na
cute!
Na wetin b dis na
Na wa oh!!! Dis babe don white finish, whoopie Goldberg's look alike. Money good oh, see transformation #BBM suprised Smiley#
It's not really fantastic, the blue is not good on her,meanwhile was she sick before or the loosing weight thing?
that lipstick u apply is too much! Anyway...u are beautiful sha...
Is she pregnant?
Whoever mixed her bleaching cream is a proffessional. I won't b suprised if it's Pela d bleaching expert.
Lipstick not good #irritating
She looks as she's acting the role of a mad woman
Rushel
Linda which ur kind of girl? How dat tin carry fine 4 ur eyes now????
Hmmmm blue lipstick serious ish bt gud tho
Rushel
Rushel
Is she pregnant? I dont fancy d lipstick #myopinion#
Error. Sorry, I mean Horror!
Ishi money
wtf is she thinking she looks like a smurf.
What is wrong wit dis chick sef? Does she have blue fever?
Linda pls... She looks horrible. Looks like a scared witch. Smh
Is she pregnant?
I like....wish her was straight tho
THE FASHION ENGINEER
Stupidity @ its peak. She shud go & ve seat jooor. *sighs**
Can someone actually wear this kind of outfit and walk on d streets? Wow nigerians lol. I tot lipsticks like this are only meant for stage presentation. Now it's fashion. Thanks Linda for making my day
Definitely not ur kinda girl. This is never what u post on IG. Never!
But the bra is pink if u actually can see it.
I follow u laugh lidodo
Would have love it berra if it was anoda lipstick!
Dat belly, mmmm.
Gorgeous dress!
Hate the lipstick tho
Brb.
its kinda raz though....just don't get the concept.lmao
The lips stick made the dress tacky.
Lol, linda u re a wicked gurl. U know that all Libers will tear her into pieces with der comments. I like her shoes though, but that lipstick or lipchalk? Its a big NAY.
Its ha lyf! As long as it makes ha feel good
There's always something about this girl that leads me to believe that all is not quite right with her head...and I don't mean the "rihanna-is-a-crazy-chick" kinda crazy; I mean,she's like a mad woman who sees/hears and responds to sights and sounds that sane people are oblivious to.
KENDRIXXX
She looks like a native doctor'a personal assistant
She forgot to paint her nails blue!
Y is d hair and nails not blue
Looking like one defect maniquin!...*mtchewww* next gist puhliz
Tacky!!
She looks like one vampire..linda biko hw can u LIKE??u don dey fear me o
Nice dress,lovely hair do.but lindo naaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy to d lipstick.HALIMA kilode?
D lipstick nor fit her at all
Dis her ass is to die for hahaha
Lookz qud real qud... I luv
I personally think she crossed it. Looks more like the perfect halloween outfit...
Aboki thinz
D@s a no no 4 mi abeg
Pls wtss wiv ladies commercialising themselves? Why show ur behind....serious low self esteem issues!!! All for men sha!!!!!!! Shioor...not like we vnt seen d rolls of fat in dat pix of d red dresss.....deceive urself!!! The gym is ur friend *bored*
LOL Micheal Jackson
She's getting fair fa
Dis one Na Wili....Wili. lol
Looking like some defect maniquin!...*mtchewww* nxt gist puhliz
Real mgbeke feeling funky lol
See pink bra. Abeg e no make sense
Halimaaaaaaaaaaa on gaga things! Go girl.
Not nice! Me no lik, nd she looks lik witch that want 2 confess
Baby Monkey
Lovely dress,not so lovely lipstick
@UA
Baby Monkey
Akpa oche
Weird
For some reason, it really suits her.
So fly
Pink bra tho
she 4 go find blue cream rub nah
Pink bra tho
Lmao, Linda let's go Lemon.
You all should please follow me on Twitter @MisGoldie
Lol linlin you're just silly!
New maqurade thinz
Y she nor wear blue bra? N blue wig? Mtcheeeeewww. E nor jes sabi dress wear akwa oche wt stripper heels. Cm rub blue 4 mouth.
Make tis short woman go rest naw
One word "razz"
Whoa,halima so white,wht happened to the dark lovely color she had,damn I love being dark
Hmmm she beautiful
Cheap dress cheap shoes
Ojuju of ogun! Just passing sha
Blue Lipstick????? Abegi.... Real Local Champion.q
Lipstick is a No..doesn't suits her
*Suit I meant to say
sory to say these~she look anyhow~
Her lips appear as if she has just finished licking sweet with lip structure that children are licking. Bad and poor pic.
-Yemoh
she doesnt look good with dat colour of lipstick
*beautiful* but not impres*
Cute dress but the lipstick doesn't follow
Seriously.....is dis an actress? She resemble "omo alata" why she no wear blue Bra?....my 2yr old neice pose for pix better dan her......!!! Chai...completely disgusting. BTW..na lipstick be dat or water colour #SMH#
~SHACKLES~
I actually like it. This is the best I have seen her look!
That blue lipstick is a no, no! Looks like Wednesday from addams family
Lol she looks weird anty halima pls ure too old for this ,Linda d comment eater pls post my comment ooo
And why is the pink bra strap showing?
She look smashingly beautiful!!
Blue hair and blue body nko? onye apari
she's given me vaseline what should I do?
Apoche!!tins
Her shoes aint blue.
Postal coloured lips....hian.....
lol ur kind of girl....lipstick of lyf
Luv her look except 4 d lipstick,reminds me of "mirror mirror on d wall"
Looking ugly.
Lindodo how about blue fone blue hair blue nails blue eyes n blue ear rings smh blue madam
Looks very local
I comment my reserve..#sorry.I reserve my comment.
Don't they ever get tired???huh?
u kind of gal indeed!!!!!!!!!!!! lol! Halima dear i can't save u nw o!!!!!!!!! even me o lol seriously!!!!!!!!! tot dere r blue weaves too ba?????????? go gal oo
Is she pregnant, can she stp bleaching already
fits her
Halima don turn oyinbo finish...nice outfit tho
What's this one doing...Pose of life even @ the gate?Na wa for we Celebs ooo...
Totally senseless..
Y she day use hand cover her big belle and watin she put 4 mouth
Nice pics..lukin gorgeous
Is dat baby bumps?
This Linda r badt o, ur kinda girl indeed
Ugly gurl wit her strong body no hate buh I most speak de true..short actress luk like shemale no Beef also..Steadyman Say So..
D blue lipstick doh.....it doesn't look gud her
Wana be ladygaga
Ogini du!!!! Halima wetin dey sup hahahahahahahah so funny no too bad tho the lips like say she dip am for paint LoooooL
........Off it
GROTESQUE
Lmao, e no get wetin we no go see,
She for wear blue under garment instead of pink, BTW her waist line is too thick for dat kinda dress*constructive critism* #lol#
Lol!!crazy
Not my kind of girl . She be like say she put mouth for paint , whether Dulex paint, Cap paint. But no be lips lick na paint
Akwuche is in vogue again. This life...
Next thing now, they'll start using it for furniture making again. Lools
Green shoes? not cool at all...
There's no doubt she's a beautiful woman, but, what's with the blue lipstick? Must your lipstick match your outfit? Maybe, it's the new trend (what does a girl like me know?)
Hali baby, u for wear blue weave as well. #eyes rolling
Lookin gorgeous!
Linda God go 4give u lols
Linda r u puting d pix on ur blog to attract comments? Shez not fyn joor
D lipstick is a no no for me.
Ok..but d lipstick me no like
Don't lie...she don't look good.
There is nothing special about dis blue gal or blue dress linda. U like it? dats u. Smh. Absolutely nothing. *yawn*
U need to work on your tommy
Mtchewwwww.....mimi
Fine gown but I don't see d need for d blue lips stick was it meant to match or what? Kinda weird...
All blue errrtin, lol. Kk oh, no comment. On second tot tho, erm, seeing her bra hand and its pink. The blue no reach dt side? #OkBye
Nice dress,nice shoes...bt d lipstick nd eye brown is no no 4 me#fullstop#
Look not for me. I hate
Doesn't fit her..maybe 4 some1 fair lyk eku,tonto dike or rukky..she should use red..would blend wit her face
She looks gorgeous.
Must she use dt harsh colour on her lips#mtcheww#
Watsup wiv Linda's eyes? Those shoes r green nw!
L☺l @ anonymous
She looks so much like a masqurade. Hmmm, so disgusting
Very ugly make up n she shld hv worn a blue bra nt pink,,, since she wz doin 2 match.....
She looks Good buh d lips no follow.
haha seems like no one wants to comment about her looks.. Mhen babe that means your case is closed o. Au revoir
Choiii.Halima don follow d bleachin train ooo... C whitey... May God help una O
She Looks Good..buh d lips no follow.
Wonder how she makes her money coz i know nollywood is def not responsible
And blue foundation. Lwkmd
Halima!!! Why have you decided to bring the karashica look back?
Linda stop lying lol she looks like she was sucking on a two year old's lollipop. Not working
No offence,bt she looks like a maniquin ooo
Is she pregnant?
Is she pregnant or something? Hmmm Halima mak e no be who I dey suspect sha ooo. Nice dress tho.
She looks funny.....
Ojuju calabar... Oyoyo oyoyo... She never kw wetin dey do am. Mtchewwww
OMG! She looks Witchyful
more like she rubbed GV paint on her lips