XploreFirst gives away the ultimate VIP experience at Harp Rhythm Unplugged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 December 2013

XploreFirst gives away the ultimate VIP experience at Harp Rhythm Unplugged

XploreFirst from FirstBank is giving away the ultimate VIP experience at Harp Rhythm Unplugged. 5 lucky winners will get 2 tickets each on a VVIP table, hotel room, red carpet entry, backstage pass and a chance to take pictures and hang out with all the stars.

Xplore First is also giving away great consolations prizes -- 25 VIP tickets, 75 regular tickets.

Xplore First will be giving prizes away daily. Just go to our FirstBank Facebook page and look out for XploreFirst questions - www.facebook.com/firstbankofnigeria

49 comments:

1. Linlin will u b there cos I wl.chiiiiichiii.my 100k linda

2. No any question there ooo. Put the question here.

3. Hmm, first bank doing promo...hmm

4. Hmmm.let's go there.

5. I will really love to get one VIP ticket.

6. Yeh first to comment says tbassy via nokia1800

7. first tym i took alchol i passed out..so ill just wait for aunty linda's promo

8. Harp ȋ̝̊̅§ a very good drink! I like their product!

9. That's my bank!! Dependably dynamic....Ella

10. Okay first 2 reach their lessgo

11. Okay first 2 reach their lessgo

12. Okay first 2 reach their lessgo

13. Okay first 2 reach their lessgo

14. Replies
    1. Eziokwu!!!!
      Kai. Ihe ege na eme ehh....in Àdaure's voice

15. NeXt aBBeg...LipZ sEaLeD.DaJaX

16. I dont need that, i omly need money for my school, am hanging on hope. 0137589785 gtbank

17. Linda help me to stop prostitution,my name is mimi,i live in Accra.Ghana.although i need 200k to stop,the 100k will help me rent a house and leave the hotel.pls linda,i come here as often as 8 to 10 times daily.help me with a no,i can give u my real name and u can come or send someone to verify.help me pls linda.

1. Lol! This is serious, let's go see a pastor my friend!

18. Make d show do pass, they don hype am too much.

19. Ok make I try but 1st bank tire me sha

20. Dis one I go fail wofly, cos I dnt knw anytin abt d beer nor bank wit first bank, make I jst stay nd bliv in dis one (Linda own), dis one I knw well

21. Running down to d site to see what's ballin dere!

22. Wat a nice experience dat will be 4 we Harpy firstbank customers.Can't wait 2 open da red carpet.

23. first bank doing promo? Dats gud abeg make I go check cos is my bank.....lol

24. No its nt, stay dier@adewumi.....miss Gold

25. That's good...linda i can't wait to pay my 10k tithe o...Abeg...i have faith in God sha anyways

26. Yes is thru. Am one of the winners today for VIP ticket! I was actually eyeing VVIP.

27. Hmmm for naija na awoof go purg belle. Wish I can go but I can't "sad face". Learning how to make hair, I will go next year.

28. want to make even more cash to pay? jjust click on the link and see for yourself, you can really make money http://bit.ly/18AycHC

29. Ok na, we go visit d place aunt Linda, bt mak I win sumtin o, if nt hmmmmmmm

30. NICE ONE... COOPERATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILTY

For Helpful info on Health, Proper drug use, Hygiene, Dieting, Fitness, Relationship, Fashion, Scholarships, Job Alerts and other Issues. kindly visit www.htginfo.net

31. Aunt Linda,xo my comment is now an antique portrait which U̶̲̥̅̊ don't want 2 share, abi?I leave U̶̲̥̅̊ in d hands of God

32. Them no go like send transport fee to the venue join ??

33. Tis nice @Macstunner says so!

34. Plss linda ...i don't need d 100k just 5oK to pursue ma maritime and naval programme in akwa ibom...my mum has really suferred alot...and she is all i got..my dad is late and d load is on her...she has spent alot..let me do my own quota and pay part of my fee...God bless u...08130447095..plls linda. Am on ma knees

35. if its nt dt vvip,im really nt interested

36. @Mimi the prostitute, it's not the money that you need. What you need is a wild deliverance. That which superceeds the normal.

37. Hi Linda Ikeji i enjoy your blog alot and i need the twenty thousand naira to make up my school fees thanks.i am a student of lagos city polytechnic in lagos.i am in for my hnd program as a neww intake.i will appreciate if you give me this money cause am i dire need of it.my name are ezekiel onyejebose akamagwuna.i live in lagos state, am from delta state.

my phone number:-08038296002
    email:ezekiel.akamagwuna@yahoo.com
    address:28 aiyenero street,apapa ajegunle-lagos.

Regards
    Ezekiel.o.Akamagwuna