The
high octave event will feature great performances from the artist, fans
will also have the opportunity to interact with their favourite stars. The vision behind the initiative is to celebrate notable musicians who had been consistent in delivering great sounds. Continue...
Xovar
lounge an upscale executive lounge located in lekki lagos is regarded
as the hot spot for professional and young executives. Xovar lounge is
the ideal place to hang out this last friday.
The popular band, "God bless and the ebony band will also treat guest to a variety of medley sounds.
30 comments:
meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.e. ist to comment
meeeeeeeeee. 1st to comment.
Okay... That's cool
Been a while we heared anything from the wired one. Where has s(he) been though?
~~Success has no limitations~~
Its cool ooo. Buh deviatin Lindz hv u seen wot am seein? Since I've been followin dis your blog na anonymous dey comment pass bt eva since dat givaway all dz pple kon dey use dia name comment. Nawa oo me sef don dey fear
Mtchewww! I hissd
1st to comment oooo
Really been long i heard about Weird Mc. Where has she been?
Goods news. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Dat is goin 2 b nice
Lily please bring us exclusive pic's from the Calabar Carnival. The African Biggest Street Party.
Who is going to attend dis event... seriously
Wish to b there but...
Who them wan make I come watch ??
Will be dere.
Hmmmm,,,,,,so weird Mc still dey sing.............
Rayce isn't a ladies' man oooo.
Olodo! What have you contributed to the story above? Ode++
U̶̲̥̅̊ No ge work ni..
Where has weird mc bein?dnt evn recOgnize d oda artistes....
gosh .... :v I have even forget weird Mc
®cjay Ekwem nwa nkwerre
Interestin...were av weird mc bein...
Bin a wile weird mc.....have nt had of d others artistes ooooo
@Aderonke ASUU has called off the strike please go back to school so U can spell properly. Rayce is the ladies man
Weird mc...rayce ladies man rotf..na wa oh
Xovar lounge is trying to revive their musical career and increase their fan base because the aformentioned artistes billed to perform have lost it in the entertainment scene.
Likewise nony gee.english is hard mehnn.lol