TV/radio personality IK Osakioduwa shows off his kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 December 2013

TV/radio personality IK Osakioduwa shows off his kids

The BBA host posing with his two children Sahar and Micah...

106 comments:

1. OMG! His daughter's hair is amazing. Olo, please, don't perm aka retouch it ooo. Let her have her natural hair. Please. Biko. Don't worry about the stress of coming and a. Use the right natural hair products found almost Everywhere in Nigeria these days especially Lagos and see her hair glow and grow healthily. Lovely picture btw.

2. May God bless me with two beatiful kids like this.

3. Hian! Wetin d small one carry 4 head? Na dread abi na afro? Cute kids though but make her look neat. (Witty lady)

2. aww... cute family! that lil kid's hair though! Amazeballs! I hope they never cut it o! Natural hair rocks!

walkwithleona.blogspot.com

3. Lovely Family!stay blessed.

4. Those kids are adorable esp Sahar,lovely picture IK.

5. So cute .... Beautiful kids.. Love d expression on d girl's face Adorable !!!

6. Smone pls tel me dat babys hair isn't natural

1. It is.... do you have a problem with that???

7. The little girl luks vry luvly!Me likey.

8. Beautiful kids,d daughter luk more like dad....

9. Cool...The wig looks cute on the younger one. I Love afro!

1. I don't believe its a wig, my nieces hair is like that I swear

2. It's actually her hair

10. Linda eee !!! hmmm..ino kwa be gi.. Alvan IkoKu s 56yrs old man is gettin married for d third time in portharcourt today oooh.. PH is on fire. abeg post d pics oooh. thank me for d info.

11. Nice!!! I love smiling kids

12. Cute.but what's it with all this names.i don't hear oyinbos calling their kids osareme ,iyabo,Suleiman.yes some of the names are biblical but abeg,let our kids know their roots.the English or baptismal names can be their "other" name and not vice versa biko.

13. lovely kids ik.keep it up i love u..

14. They are cute,muahh

15. Beauriful kids. Me likey

16. Awwww! his daughter is too cute. Cute family

17. Cute kids. .. the little one is adorable!!

18. Nice family!!!KUNZA CAPS

19. Healthy kıds..lord pls bles m wt my own soon oo

20. Like father like son #oyiri nna ya # post my comment o linda

21. owk lovely kids like all other kids

22. that little girls hair looks so dirty ,

1. And U̶̲̥̅̊ must be stupid for saying D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅

2. Stupid idiot! You think her hair is dirty cos you are bald like papa Ajasco,

23. He's kids are so beautiful. And that girl is gorgeous. His carboncopy, with very full hair. I can't wait to have mine o!!,

24. Very cute &happy children.pls where is his wife 4rm?

25. Lovely dad & kids

26. The girl's soooo cute!

27. It looks like I have found a wife for my little man
    What a cute girl
    Beautiful children they have

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

28. wow that boy looks soo much like him...never seen so much resemblance btw dad and son in so much time,cute kids

29. So beautiful! The boy smiles like his dad

30. Cute kids the boy looks like him, lovely family.

31. Lovely family, envy him sha.

32. 1st to comment!!!!! I love di gurl's hair..cute Family....PsyB

33. The baby girl sabi pose wella, see her nose like dat of the chief tenant in my ouse. Nice family.

34. Ah ah...abeg, pity the baby by trimming down that bush a little bit. The agony of combing the hair.

35. Lovely family. Beautiful daughhter with a lovely hair

36. Cute kids.I do wish my liber g.f will give me cute kids as well.

37. Awww that little girl is so cute. some men respect and appreciate their family while others don't e.g Dino Melaye

1. Lol! Why so pained about Dino melaye? Abi u want to marry him? Remove the log in ur own eyes. Nonentity like u.

38. The little one is cute. Fine boys

39. Lovely!! D gal is super cute.

40. Jst 1 word....................... WONDERFUL

41. That lil girl is so cute....!

42. Ik wonderful family. Though you look more handsome. Tell SA chic to let u be. Heard they re tripping 4 u. Abeg easy ooo cos u lik dem too. Lol

43. their dentition thou i like

44. Lucky ones......whom God has blessed! Read interesting stories HERE

45. Ik d family man!!!.....so cool buh pls where's Mrs ik abeg....P diddy wanna be..lol

46. @hilary,d 1 wif a full hair is a gal
    Gosh! She's so adorable..

47. Adorable kids IK plz dnt cut sarah' s hair

48. Everybody wan post their kids who don see Mr Ibu's children

1. What do you mean? Let's watch our utterances at times especially about what you don't know about. Mr Ibu had a cute son that he proudly flaunted for those who had eyes to see. Sadly the cold hands of death snatched him away. Imagine if his wife gets to see this ur sick comment. Ewu Gambia!

49. Is dt Afro for real?!.....cute!

50. Proud dad lovely children

51. omgggg her hairrrrrrr so beautiful!!!

52. The little chick is so adorable...I so love healthy kids.

53. Libers una no go talk truth nw, shey bcos say na our favourite iyke.... D gurl is such a cutie.... Buh d dude.....hmmm,mbakwa... There is notin cute abt him joor, he luks older dan his age joor......

54. Cute children, d boy luks lyk him veri well

55. Cute kids , so loving them

56. lovely children

57. Incompelete! Wia is dia mummy?

58. That lil chick hmm watch her grow :)

59. Small time nw ppl wl say all that matters in a relshp is love and understanding cos i don't know how a woman of dignity wl open her eyes and marry someone exposed to male and female prostitutes.

60. His daughter looks precious!

61. Cuties. See their large ears..wish I had such ears I for piece ìt from up to down. Congratulations ik u are so blessed

62. @purlyp its no wig...cutest kids ever after my nieces sha ooo

63. Cool! That's my hommie!

64. The girl is cute :)

65. Cute kids. That girls hair is AMAZING!

66. @Ewemade ask qustions before u open ur mouth spewing unintelligent nonsense. Saha is the nickname gotten from Osahan. Please stop being hypocritical i can get why u upset ur name says it all. #OkBye LOL!!

67. @ewemade ask questions before u open ur mouth spewing unintelligent nonsense. Saha is a nickname gotten from Osahan. I can get why u angry ur name says it all. #OkBye LOL!!!