Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru & Mai Atafo cover December issue of Y! Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 December 2013

Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru & Mai Atafo cover December issue of Y! Magazine

Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru & Ohimai Atafo of MAI end the year with a bang on the cover of Y! Magazine’s latest editing ­ The Annual Style Issue. The magazine hits the stands and shops today.

42 comments:

1. Cute 1st to comment sha

2. Merry xmas to u all, nd dnt 4 get to wish me happy birthday on wes_day

3. awwwww my Toolz of life.
    ifem na eli,doctor's prescription 3times a day.

4. Like the guy's outfit,dunno what's wrong with tool's burst-line.

#"Any man that drinks Alomo Bitters without squeezing his face is capable of murder#

5. Toolz boobs na "east n west" tinz..dem dey fight ni? No harmony. Anyway nice hair n make-up. D guy looks cool.

6. Looking gorgeous

7. linda u didn't do well ooooo, by nt sharing with us ur special xmas gift to ur parents bt thnks to ur sister vera...i admire d gift alot God bless u

8. I Love this girl.......she looks so pretty.Muah

9. That my FAshion friend, like Tony Emenelu would say

10. Dese pix doesn't suit dis season@alll****it wuld ve been for August or beta still May*****Worst Cover Ever!!!

11. Okay... Toolz and dis her chest out! Nice one sha!

12. Toolz don burn few calories from her plump size.I like her bursty boobs sha.
    *mychoice*

13. Me luv toolz......2013 ws indeed her year no doubt.

14. they both look good...'the fall and fall of arise magazine fashion week'...thats way harsh

15. Lindiway!!! They showed u again on Teju's show ooh.lookin pretty! I luuvvv u!n there's jst dis humility,sincerity oozing out of u.n wat u did for ur parents,AMAZING! Iphie

16. Pull that thing on toolz off, yaaay!!! see boobie lol

17. Toolz looks gorge! As always!

18. Seriously wish 2 ve a body shaped lyk toolz,I love dah chick die #*karlishah*

19. She makes the magazine looks good in captains's voice. Lin Lin I know your parents are the happiest on earth now Thank you for ur kind heart ur blessed.

20. Cute by the way!

21. Tools my Role ModeL

22. Tool is a fine fine lady. Big, black and still beautiful

23. My bumpy Toolzy baby... She looks beta in dis pix than d one she took wit her bf... I jst hope she's nt on pills to trim down ooooooo...

24. Toolz of laive..Love u scatter