Taofik Okoya rocks out in Ituen Basi paper print shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 December 2013

Taofik Okoya rocks out in Ituen Basi paper print shirt

I like!

106 comments:

1. Have they paid their workers this Xmas?

1. And y is he standing like that??? Weird.

2. The dude is gay babes lol

2. I am viewing a nice gawn on it!

1. Tiana learn how to spell!

2. Always in a hurry to comment.
      Mtchwww

3. Replies
    1. Lmfaoooooo. Spot on!!! This nigga is either gay or swinging both ways.

4. Dis is the gay one, hmmm

5. Me like. Na ordinary paper be dis?

6. Simple and 9ice. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

7. The shirt looks good on him.The guy has not been seen in the social circus for a while.

1. No be only circus lol biko its circle!

8. Linda is definitely in love with paper print clothes. Remember a photo shot she did with a national daily some time ago. #Nice though#

9. I Love.
    Once I saw one babe rocking similar print, not Ituen's in pencil pant. She was hot. Looked for that pant everywhere... StiLl looking for...
    Pls how affordable are Ituen's stuff. I need that print, prefarably a short dress. Ituen rocks!

10. Do people still bear the name Taofiq? Ewww such a omo iya alamala name...

11. Gosh I've missed taofik. Whete had he been since? ??

Is he married? ?

So glad he dint get married to gbemi wellington that time sha..

12. That's beautiful&unique!

13. Nice 1 taofiq! Just fashion...

14. Replies
    1. Yes,he's gay! Can't you tell!

15. Pardon my ignorance pls who is Taofik????

16. FIKI MY MAIN MAN ...WE USED TO ROCK TOGETHER IN THE 90'S

17. This could never really catch on. Not at all.

18. FIKI ALWAYS EDGY

19. Linda, is he your man? Hmmmmmmm

20. Is he gonna crawl out of the closet someday?

21. Suits him, don't know about myself though.

22. Na which kind smile b dat? Is he shy?

23. Creativity! I like it as well! But the guy's smiling face get as e be oooo. Lol.
    -Yemoh.

24. Wonderful concept... Beautifully worn! Me likey too!!!!!!

25. wetin u like for here Linda. me I no like abeg

26. Why is his face like he's seeing some shit or someone farts around d area....or he feels like he wanna poo?

27. Me luv it... Smile

28. M̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ likey too

29. This guy looks more handsome one on one

30. My favourite Okoya; very stylish and down to earth.

31. Who knows if this is the gay okoya dude that's forming boss for all the gay ass dudes on the island?

32. i hope he has stopped wiping boys , gay prick

33. Naijadeltapikin... Nice outfit taofik looking good

34. U like d man too,ba?

35. Replies
    1. O bu nwa chief razaq okoya, onye nwe eleganza. Eeeh o nu go kwa nwuye. Lol

36. Ok seen,,,wad else??

37. D cloth or Taofik? Which u likey?

38. Love itttttt!!!!

39. Of course u like!u don wear am b4 na!looks good on him sha.

40. Super cool. Someday y'all gonna see my design on LIB

41. Its cool. Is d guy single. So getting tired of beiin lonely n alone.hehehehe

#watching in 3D LED#

42. Totally love it,my bf wud luk dope in dah shirt #*karlishah*

43. Anti lilin who b dis man o dis 1 wey u write sey u like hin outfit

44. Cool dude.lindodo I finally watched your interview on teju babyface show.you are such a reserved babe,you look good too.cheers!

45. Still as gay as when he started out. His poor wife Lola.

1. Hmmm.lola is married to bolaji.

Or is he married to a lola as well?

46. Am sure they are still owing there staff 3month salary...OKOYA's!!be careful working with them..all they knw is fashion and traveling..j

47. It nice don't know about the guy... linda at least some your home page picture can be on it too

48. Miss "OKEJI" me liking dis shirt.I've met him severally and his dress sense aint bad.nice ono

49. I like! The cloth or the guy? Linda, your way no pure:)

50. I like his reviews with doz latoya gal show. He is effiminate sha

51. concerned citizen24 December 2013 at 07:52

Different, unique, sexy...

52. FIKI MY FRIEND THAT IS HOW HIS EYES ARE..VERY NICE AND DOWN TO EARTH GUY...HE AND HIS BROTHER TUNDE..

53. This guy has got some batty boi vibes...

54. CREATIVITY AM SO LOVING THE SHIRT

55. Is okay on him
    4rm Gnomic Pretex

56. nansense....is he.....

57. he is a confirmed GAY man.

58. gay to the bone unless he has repented

59. Gay ke? But he is a born again and worker at the church he attends. He carry Jesus work for head pass the pastors dem sef! Nawa o. Only God knowx