Sunday morning hotness! Actor Gbenro Ajibade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 December 2013

Sunday morning hotness! Actor Gbenro Ajibade

If you're viewing this from your phone in church...then may God forgive you! Lol. Happy Sunday!

248 comments:

1. This is magnificent! *shivers*

1. Bitch please :comment. Wah kinna magnificent: reply

2. Gbenro u'r absolutely HAWT! #fanning maself

3. And today's his B'day, happy birthday Gbenro...

4. men!! Dis dude is damn cute.God pls 4give me i actually viewd dis in church.

5. This guy & kiwi polish Ω̴̷̷̴̩̩̩̥̐͠a̶̲̥̅̊ђ who black pass?

6. I ve fucked him before. He can not perform. By the way, linda. Na only ashawo full your blog??no single soul is ready if rapture takes place now.

7. Aunty Linda, what the fuck are you given us this morning? Big sis. I really wanna tell you something, well i trust you though, you will never make the mistake, but since no one is perfect, let me tell you now. A lady have written something against you, your blog and your wonderful readers. Her name? I don't even know her name self, but I promise myself never to go that blog again in my life. In Jesus name. I hope you get my message, well, you are even wiser than me self. The advice is; never respond to attention seeking ***** on your tweet, in your blog and whatever means. Wondering how they hate you so much? The answer is rightly there on your head lady. Happy Sunday my LindaSweet

2. Wat kind of hotness is dat?

1. Fuck him!!!!! Which kain nonsense be dis? He wan naked? Yoruba guys no get shame! U wan show ur smelly feases coated butt....mtcheeww!

3. Lol......4give the both of us ooooo aunty lindodo.....hpy sunday...

1. See as em pose like homo 4 d 2nd pic...mtchew! Sure de fuck ur ass too! Common go hide....yoruba actor! Tinsel so? Whatever!

4. HahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahAhahahahahahhahahahahhhahahhahahaahhahahahahahahahhaahhahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahhahh!!!!!!b!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. Wow! This guy is hot! Am a guy... Homophobes kill yourself. Your ass no go bad.

1. Pls, I'd lyk my BBM friends dat added me on LIB 2 readd me( Ginarh, Anas, Hope baby, "Rick Gbenga", Bimi and odas dat I can't remember @ d moment! 28439C18 Ayowande.. Tnks!

6. Why u sef post am for Sunday morning when spirit dey flow?

7. Linda bebe......Den y re u 2 posting it wen ure suppose 2 be in church,may God 4give u double.

8. Linda you are not serious. If u posted this on ur blog for people to view,may God forgive you :-) !!!

9. Lin lin looove,u no d go church?

10. amen! Dat guy is super hot

11. Damn this guy oozes of sex, ama fuck him die, wheres he at????

1. Exactly what's on ma mind!I'm imagining silly things right now...

12. Am gonna take him all day....hmmmmmmm yummy

13. Linda,warn ur self o,which 1 be this naaaa and I guess u don't have news today,coz u don camp with ur man (man wey u no gree us know) since Thursday night!

One day One,I shall know this guy that is taking ur attention of work.

14. He's smoking Hot!!!!
    Amen

15. He is really hot, acredit for that

16. Ohhh fuckkkkkk hxjkfndbxoajadjsxnbxjxkzkaksshjxkxnc

17. Viewed it on my way to church, lol. God forgives all of us. You, especially linda. U can dey like prick mata ehn

18. I actually chocked on the noodles I was chewing when I saw this, some bad position things. Linda post this o

19. Ahhhh Abatically!!!!

20. Halleluyah somebody! LoL

21. Waoh ds is what I call HOTNESS! And may God forgive you too Linda!
    *ajokeade*

22. guy u dey mad stupid thing

23. Linda post gist na haba

24. God is good :)

25. Could easily blend into the Spartacus series,Linda no fear...I be Muslim !

26. Hmmmmmm lindodo....i reserv my comment 4 uooo
    dammn d guy is hot...me likey

27. Dis is ma kind ev guy....I love dose muscles I'm seeing...

28. Linda u no well LOLs

29. Wow,nice body structure,he's so sexy hmmmmmmmm

30. Yoruba swag. U 're too hot.

1. A rare Yoruba breed. They usually look like 9ice and Wande Coal

31. Hhhhhhmmmmm Ice cream cone. Still love me some dumelo
    Genie

32. Aunty linda shey u no dy go church ni?...post my comment o

33. Hmmmmmm dis guy is handsome oooo wish he can be mine oooo#blushing#

34. May God 4give me ooo. Am in church!
    Linda u sef!!! Lolzzz #covers eyes#

35. I feel like dragging that white towel down and sticking his rod in my cunt.

1. Oh my gosh!! I feel like ripping off the towel and riding him slowly, sensually with our lips locked. I feel so horny! Where's hubby?!

2. Anon 11:45 u don cure d gonoreah wey de chop deep inside ur toto? Pls do dat! Its necessary

36. Lindy, aahh aahhhn... This is sunday morning...

37. God forgive you too linda for posting such on a sunday morning abi u sef no go church. Lol

38. Am viewing frm my room lol. Hapi sunday 2 u linda....

39. Replies
    1. Why e no go pop? Pussy too scratch all dis yoruba girls dem sef! Otu mmiri mmiri

40. Thank God I'm home.........love love love.......this to me is the hottest sexiest nigerian picture ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

41. Dark brothers make sense! I have one. I just wish sense would enter him.

1. Eayah! Me too...... -Pelumi

42. My boo's kinda eyebrows...Dark,hot dude!

43. If dis is sin, Linda liv us gals to b sinners. . .

44. Linda, u no go church? U want to Make people sin on this holy sabbat day

45. Bless God... Hot chocolate.
    Thank God i am not in church viewing this. *love struck*

46. Muy caliente!!!! Ay ay ay

47. Kai....linda, y r u doing this to me on a sunday??...chai, u want make I begi dey see vision abi

48. Bia Linda u want to kill someone..lol

49. On a sunday like dis u r putin dis kin tin.hmmmmmm linda.God is watchin u ooooO u wnt 2 put person 4 Trouble. Lolz

50. Mmmm..*licking my lips*

51. What this dude trying to promote...sha me likey his physique...model finz

52. Lmao at ur comment. U got me there. Actually viewing it in church rest room. Nice pic tho. Happy sunday Lin

53. LINDA LINDA LINDA!!!How many times did I call u!..hmmmmm!>Jayjay

54. Hawt! but I can do better.

55. Choi! Blood of Jesus!!

56. Replies
    1. Self hating jealous African

57. What kind of foolish pose is this, what is this world turning into.

1. Sharrap frog lyk u,cnt appreciate a gud tng

2. Y pose like a lady in d first pic? I'm ashamed of this new trend

58. *Drooling* dis is perfect hotness oooolalala!!!!

59. Wow,dis guy is damn hot.I'm trippin.Haters Keep hatin.

60. he's so cute; mehn ϑȋ̝̊§ enticing

61. Am forgive u for posting it on a sunday morning to lure us to sin lol

#didi

62. I don't see anyfin extraordinary abt his pix!!!

63. SHIT!!!!! Hotness, my God!!!

64. Yuck, e for Kuku remove the towel now! What's hot about this Sisi Linda?!

65. I love this.it is the most sexy thing i've ever seen!!!!

66. Linda na winch, na church I dey so o

67. Yaay first to comment. Linda, if you are updating your blog and not in church may God forgive you..lol

See My Life

68. Linda this guy is handsome, who is he

69. Aawwww this dude is HOT;I just need him to hold me just for one night;(winks).

70. Damn!!!! I want to fuck this guy NOW!!

71. HEhehehe linda am viewing frm church lol

72. Linda u b winch,I was actually goin tru my fone during harvest in my mosque,menh dis guy is HOTTT!!!
    Ay mami

73. If it was a woman that posed this way even with her breasts covered,most people will call her all sorts of unprintable names hiding behind "African culture",Hypocrites.

Having said that,the first pic depicts a man in the throes of passion just before he cums.its at this time he claims to love you even if you are not his partner.

74. He should have shown us everytin.I don't knw what has come over our naija celeb.

75. I hear it's his birthday today. ... The dude is really hot!!!

76. Linda u r depraved, rubbish.

77. Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D..
    Aunt lıly ya nhad cwıos joo!..okay!,yhu caught mıı..God 4gıvz mıı n yhu 2 :p Amen! Dude z hawt!

78. He's cute tho, but errrm am not impressed, my two cent

79. i hate this kind of thing,he surely kooks dirty

80. i hate this kind of thing,he surely kooks dirty

81. Fuck!!!!!!!!! Linda waka!!!! You want me to sin abi??? But serzly, I'm craving "dark chocolate"..... Ahh! Na real sunday hotness!!! *raises weave up & fans self*

82. Anty linda na u post am and I dey church may God 4gv us me n u

83. Sunday morning gayness

84. Omg!...wtf??????...me likey!#lyz#

85. Linda does things like this turn u on easily,if yes,then u need to get a guy ASAP.
    Sholly P

86. Wish he'd jst take off dat cloth

87. Hiann!!! See as he throway head like person wey dey cum. Hope you are for real sha cos all these gay brodas out there don tire me.

88. Nawa! Ayam drooling... Serz sumtin!

89. Uti Nwachukwu and Okubor will surely salivate over this:) Linda abi I lie?

90. Cute dude, terrible actor(if u watch Tinsel u'll understand)

91. Soji my Tinsel crush!!! Hottness @ its peak!!!!!!!!!

92. Hot! Hot!! Hot!!! Is d word! #blackIsBeautiful! @xclucivexter!

93. O wooowwwww.....give me ‎​​​some gbenro.I love to have that body as my playground.

94. Today is his birthday. Happy birthday gbenro i heard hes dating a ghanaian chic smh

1. Lol they guy no know better tin

95. I dnt c anytin in dis pix. Catwalking away.

96. Linda u don spoil ohhhh hey may God forgive u too, u for tell us say na wetin dey hungry u na make we know. I no dey oooooooooooo LOL.

97. Chai ! Chai ! Chai ! Linda but why ???? I am just returning from church and my Oga@d top isn't in town. Hmmmm....I cast and bind.#datsall.

98. Wat a way to start my day !!! Thks !!

99. Nice pictures! Sad part is,he's of no use to women!

1. Tank u,for pointn it out! Taut I was d only one who knew! Loool

100. Ouch! He is sizzling hot. Never knew this Gbenro guy is this hot...having some silly ideas in my head. Hmmmmm...don't mind riding this dude, though. That would be a wonderful experience of a lifetime. Honestly speaking my mind, Linda. Post my comment o.

101. this is my bestfriends uncle hes really nice and chill

102. Gbenro is smoking hot! Nice position! Phew! Good Lord!..Makes a girl wanna jump him...Linda post this oh!

103. The guy is goodlooking and sexy.any doc. In the house??is't healthy to eat your/some else nuts??

104. Am getting gay curious...

105. Trippin seriously.guy z sooo hot!

106. D first pic says a lot abt his sexuality.... Dahs how gay men ride Lool, #jstsaying

107. His pose on the bed isn't sexy. It's gay.

108. its his bthday today

109. What a funny coincident,I am viewing this in church.....,lol. But I guess its ok since am I guy #norottenthoughts.

110. Na wa o... Chicks sha... #smh

111. To what end? I don't find this appealing.Maybe its me but there's sumfin "gay-ish" about this guy.

112. DAYUUUUUUMMMMM!!!!!

113. Na wa oooooo on a sunday make person no come sin from horny taught

114. Lindozos, abeg give us guys beta pics of hot 9ja babes make we enjoy. As for d poser in d photo, my advice 2 u na 2 wear cloth make u go find work.

115. Abeg dis guy is way tooooo HOT mehn......gay tinz on my mind now.....feel lik grabbin his joystick ryt now.

116. Holy moses n all d saints!!ds guy is a tall glass og chocolate and I jus wanna drink him all up!!!!hmmmm

117. Alicia- see your dream man oh! I know for sure your pant is soaking wet. Lol.

118. The spirit of sodomy has filled this generation and I hope you all repent especially you Linda, if Jesus comes today where will you go? Heaven or hell? Pls repent and live a holy and righteous life as God said we should keep his sabbath holy, if you like don't post my comment but you will surely be reminded on the day of judgement as only God will judge

119. And Linda decided to post this on a Sunday morning... Smh for you ooo. lol. Hottie

120. Like some kinda greek god xcept dark soooo dark he reminds me of my fave chocolat. I could lick it off his body

121. Oh Lawd!!! Y is dis guy sooooooo hot??? Aunty linda haba nw,lead us not in2 temptation

122. Very Sexy, but Linda make all of una be careful what una wish for o!! carry gallon of petrol reach house then come find out say na kerosine dey inside!!!!!!!

123. Linda, you need Jesus ooh!!!!! Which kind Sunday hotness be this now!!!!

124. @ hope emeghara ur comment here is nonsense rubbish if u re writing comment even dose u want 2 write abbreviation make it nice ode.......... D way ajibade sect on bed is nt nice becos he almost nicked nd 2 day is sun 2 I disqualify him 4 oing dat

125. @ hope emeghara ur comment here is nonsense rubbish if u re writing comment even dose u want 2 write abbreviation make it nice ode.......... D way ajibade sect on bed is nt nice becos he almost nicked nd 2 day is sun 2 I disqualify him 4 oing dat

126. if its iyanya now una go say gay things, is this broda not a gay now ehn? Linda answer me.

127. I sure say if na woman pose like dis na different story e 4 be

128. but yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy? This is too much hawtness'

129. I want me some. Gbenro....hmmmmmm. He's so hot

130. Women Nawa. If it was a woman now you all will be insulting. Nawa

131. masculinity. I hope he is straight not gay cos all these masculinity shouldn't be wasted on a fellow man but a well-deserving woman. Seems all d nice guys are being lost to homosexualism these days. Dude is smoking hot!

132. Jaw drops! This is extremely hot oooo! But my dark boo is hotter sha! Teamuskun

133. Hottest guy though not for the ladies! He knows his target market...

134. Dis na uti ex girlfrd na lmaooo b4 he moved on to alex oyibo pepper!