Eric Arubayi was 3rd runner-up West African Idol 2007. He released his debut album 'Redefined' in 2011 but not much has been heard from him since then. Eric did his traditional wedding a few weeks back while his white wedding held today in Abraka, Delta State...congrats to him.
At his white wedding
|
At his traditional wedding |
111 comments:
So happy for Chinonso his bride
Okay.. Congrats to him!
Where is the wife now?
What is her name ?
Change that 'wed' to 'dead'.
Hml.bt where is wifey?
Congratulobia to the new couple
Oga congrats,,,God bless ur home,
congrats to him. didn't hear about the album
Where's the bride?
Massive Congrats!
Ah! My heart don break. I was loving this dude na. He's our VC's son. Choi. Eric why na? :(
Congratz handsome. *winks*
shares d same name with d chancellor of delsu.... coincidence???
Congrats Eric...Cute dude
Linda he married Praiz??? Where's his wife?
Did he marry himself ? ....
Congrats Eric
wow!my vice chancellor's son!many congratulations!!!!
Na himself he marry way d bride na
One question pls....Did he marry a ghost??
Na him wed himself no wife where is d brides pic
The wedding is at Abraka,Delta state...I'm dere as I write dis. I'm happy for Eric...na Daniel(his bro)remain to marry
Is he the son of delta state university's VC or is it just a coincidence because the vc's name happens to be Eric arubayi .... Sha I wish him well
Happy married life.
Such a cutie, btw where is his wife
weds who,wheres d wife pics
Aunty Linda merry xmas n a wondaful new year ahead.d marriage took place at Abraka(delta state university campus2)his dad is d VC of delsu
What sort of half gist is dis where is the wife pshewwww
Hmmm.
Cute
No pic of his bride? He used to date Orode Uduaghan before
What about his bride naw Linda? Abi did he marry himself or was it a guy wedding? Where's the bride we need to know her! *Disoneweyuconnowanexposedbridenawaoooooolipsealed*
Lindali u didn't show us his wife nah. Big congrats to him sha. E no easy.
~~Success Has No Limitations~~
No madam pic
Congrats to him,but shey this one no go last for only 3months oo??
*Nita Briggs*
wed today divorce tommorrow.
Fine bobo! Congrats... We pray its lasts ooo! So make it work!
Linda can't find the powerful singer(Praiz Adejo) thr......btw Congrats Eric Arubayi,d guy is gud in wat he does;watched him bk then in 2007
Were d bride oooO linda nd congrats 2 him
One less bachelor..
all the fine guys don dey marry,i hope one is still left specially for me. I don't want any Njoku arnd me biko. hML handsome.
Whrs d wife na? :s abi him marry himself??
Na wah oo! abeg wey the bride na? this is weird mbok? abi em dey marry emself?
Heyah congrats.
Shuu...!!! no pic of d bride
The white wedding was in Abraka, Delta state and not Warri.
Congratulations to him.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Hmm congrats!
Congrats cutie
Where is his bride
Congrat. D guy is over excited. Cute smile
Beautiful couple didn't see d wife at first
I nEed more pics.
He came 4th at west african idol
Oh my God
Nonso happy married life darl
Aww I'm so happy for you deary
Asin so happy esp because its you
Kis kis
he's cute,hml
lovely couple.I am so Happy for you chinonso ijomah.may GOd bless your union.I remember wen we were flat mates in Abeokuta.u were such a good and great person.HML.
Wishing him HML!
Fine boy. Wish you HML
Jee
Big congrats to him. Very well organized, saw men / lecturers eating more than twice. Timi and Praiz showed much love and many others with their presence
Congrats&all the best in your marriage.
HML.... Eric. wishing u well.
Congrats dude
Congratejubilation...
Congrats too Eric and Nonso....beautiful people
Why is he sitting on the floor tho?
Son of delsu vc!see groove 4 abk 2dy!
HML eric
Fine guy wit nice smile
Owk!! And how is this news again linda Ikeji??
Choi see how person fine....#phew
HML to 'em
Hmmmmm...
Hansum man Representing Niger delta. Congratulation. @ Zenki brown
Hi Linda,I sent u a message some time ago,am in need of a job can I be ur PA? Am Anthonia Samuels,my email myhgirl4life@gmail.com..would be happy if u reply me,thanks;merry christmas!
Congrat!!!all d best
Congratulationa! Happy married live.
Congrats!May God bless ur union.
Congrats and may God bless his marriage.
E be like say he fine can't c his face clearly any congratulobia
This guy is cute.
Wishin u gud luck eric.wonderful couple.
Is he the son of delta state university's VC or is it just a coincidence because the vc's name happens to be Eric arubayi .... Sha I wish him well
Ok..
Eeeeeeeeh o! Congrats Eric n wifey!
Congrats Fine Boi Eric!
He's cute.. HML sir!!!
Him try. Kel
HML uncle eric...may God bless ur union...
HML uncle eric...may God bless ur union
Rumor had it, that he was gay!!! Thank God for mercies oh! You have put peeps to shame... Congrats dear.
AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! MY ERIC!! IV ALWAYS LOVED HIM! NOW hez Married...I cant marry you again ohh!!!!!! awwww...HML! and i still love u!
as if it concerns me
Congratulations to them.
as if it concerns me
I wish dem happy married life
Keep it tp urself..
What is ur prob u dis jobless prince? Must u say nonsense from dat gutter u call a mouth? Wollahi "kaniyankar"!! Banza!!!
Big congrats 2dem
Cute guy. I wish I was the bride
Hey, did yu attend unizik??
So happy for nonso too!
Linda biko if yu need pictures of the bride I can supply!
This ur story dey one sided ni.
Cute couple. Una no get eyes to see d beautiful nwababe..
He's the son of the VC.
Congrats! Its like d man re more happy on d wedding day than d women this days
@UA
Its shelewa in tinsel d bride'smaid cos dat girl in d pix looks so much lyk her o. HML...God give mε̲̣̣̣̥ husband wey fine lyk dis o
Y'all are blind really!!!Can't you see the lady in white seated next to him and what's with the question of him being related to the vice chancellor of delta..open you eyes a lot of people have SAID he is so stop with the repetition.
I get it!u wana b popular ryt???get a life nd ul b cos ryt nw u r xoxo dead!asshole
Hey,congratulate me for being the first to comment,before I answer your question
Gnomic Pretex
I agree with pj for once! This Eric is so gay but now we have confirmed he maybe bisexual unless the wife is in on it too!!! Jesus help nigerian oooo! Allah help too.