Pics from the traditional & white wedding of Martins Efe & Augusta Duru | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 December 2013

Pics from the traditional & white wedding of Martins Efe & Augusta Duru

Amb. Martins Efe married his sweetheart Augusta Duru on the 7th of December in Benin. Check out more photos from their superlative wedding after the cut...

Photos from the traditional wedding which held November 30th in Benin

167 comments:

1. Linda don turn Bella Naija!Hates it wen a guy/lady stands lyk dat #1st pix# Anyway dev got de money.HML

1. Lovely pixels....pretty bride. HML #sitsbackpopschampagneSips.....Next story

2. Mehnn... Dat G gurad of a car is ma dream car, am gon'get it someday..... Oluwa pls hear ma prayer...

2. Replies
    1. Eye brow of lyf

2. Beautiful couple....the wife fyn gan nd d man gat the kudi yakata...HML!!!

3. Beautiful pictures. HML. Linda, invite us for ur wedding o

4. Na wa o money is good ooo! Congratulobia to the couple

5. Looks like a lovely wedding, buh they both look disconnected...guess its just me.

1. Its u dear,u seem disconnected.

2. Its nt jes u oo,plus ah dun lyk hs bushy beards, nt cool

6. linda it is well oh
    i got fed up to my teeth of seeing d pics ahan na wetin sef?
    na the whole weddin album them send u ?
    shuo?!
    abi d fotographer wants to inform us that he can edit their whole album in one day..
    ok he try..
    pia pia pia pia
    dts me clapping for them.
    mtcheww

1. Jesus! See beeef ooo! Go marry if e too do u....I just hate ppl lik u,abg snap only one pix on ur wedding. Hater! Mshwe

2. Abg snap only one picture on ur wedding day o... Hahhahahahaha... See beef o... If e too do you go marry abg hater!

3. Abg snap only one picture on ur wedding day o... Hahhahahahaha... See beef o... If e too do you go marry abg hater!

7. d groom can frown 4 africa !!!!nt even a smile in any pic !!!!tank god d bride z beautiful.. #beautyandthebeast....

1. See ugly monkey thing like u is calling someone a beast.
      Get da fuck outta here asshole

2. hahahahhahaha seriusly i tut i ws d only one who noticed. him no even smile at all lik hs nt happy or sumtn.

8. Wowwwww na full album b dis one,Linda pls who r they dunno them.

9. D guy fyn bur y ehn no dy smile abi dem force am ni shooo
    #Tslicky

10. Am hungry and thristy for my own wedding day. Congratulations to the couple.

1. God will do it for us my dear...Goodheart#

11. GO GURL.... DATS MY AGU BABY....

12. Cute couple. Congrats to them. Chijoy

13. HML,God pls provide for me ooo,money is good!

14. Big congrat †☺ dem nice one,but the cake big sha lol

15. Congrats...pwetty couple

16. Omo Uti has been to all occasion in 2013...guy kool down now?

17. Gusty gusty gusty, congrats, but really where are your real friends...hillary omo and those that really care about you

1. Word p. Una don carry una worldiness come here. But na true o. I no nearly see omo sha

2. Lol dnt u knw how iuo girls behave?she has left dem bcos of money now,dint even see uyime in d pix

3. Abg shutup dose r nt r real friends how can she b friends wt ppl dt want to stab her jealousy wants to kill dem God abg o

18. *Bro you no just dey smile...biko smile u don't own all d problem is d world
    *bros pls collect ur money back from d person dat did ur traditional deco...pls don't ask me why
    #Dat angry sister!

19. Cute couple. Nice cake. Wish them well.

20. Wow! Beautiful pictures....Money speaking....Happy married life!

21. linlin dey dull o! wedding wey my cuz attend since, i don watch pics finish....augusta is pretty...my cuz is d prettiest of her brides maid! #tongue out

22. Awwww lovely pictures....go Gustee baybee

23. Nice pictures......buh wait o,dat white weddin reception,y will she wear cream nd let her bridesmaid 2 wear white,makes it luk like dia r 2 brides........apart 4rm dat mi like d rest! Beauty nd *lips sealed*

1. You need to go through those pix well. They are on diff shades of blue I guess its just the camera effect.

24. Hope the marriage last long sha, Aâ„“â„“ that glitters ÈŠ̝̊̅§ not Gold.

25. Hope the marriage last long sha, Aâ„“â„“ that glitters ÈŠ̝̊̅§ not Gold.

26. we talking abt moni n u'r talkin nonsense,dis is igho(moni in urhobo)speakin.....God hope u r watchin,make u stil knw say i lyk beta tin

1. Fool at your age! ÈŠ̝̊̅§ ĪŦ Aâ„“â„“ marriage with Money
      That last? C your eyes like thief! Use your papa do Money
      Nah! Becos Money
      Ω̴̩̩̩̥α everytin I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ life. #oloshi#

27. we talking abt moni n u'r talkin nonsense,dis is igho(moni in urhobo)speakin.....God hope u r watchin,make u stil knw say i lyk beta tin

28. Ahan! Linda kilode?? Na d whole album u post+beautiful Bride...hml

29. Wish them HML..but why did they make the cake for the white wedding that long*confused*

30. Linda plz I need ur email nd phone number 4 booking....

31. Awww lovely couples

#watching in 3D LED#

32. Lovely wedding and trad...love the way they played with colours,really beautiful.Mine will be better IJN.come 2014,Oluwa na Your hand I dey o.pretty bride,love the gown.chai...my own is on the way...e no go pass 2014.

1. I tap into that prayer too o(amen!

33. I wish. Love dis. But girls of nowadays are heart breaker. No one to trust. Life is boring

1. Don't get married o!

2. Not that... Just been scared... Man unkind

34. Its not the wedding, its the marriage that counts. Good luck.

35. so much money involved,the traditional cake make sense too

36. Omg choi see extravagant wedding beautiful bride good sense of makeup everything is in place and perfect a gal can't ask for more dan dis 2baba I sight u..• By Gods grace u will definately perform in my wedding

37. The bride is so pretty, happy married life.

38. Lovely couple..love u guys..*smiles*

39. Lindodo,you did a great job with the pics,keep it up...nice quality.

40. Oh heavenly father...na wedding be dis???words fail me!

41. Pretty bride. But I don't know these people. Edo babes 're pretty esp ishans.

1. Gusty is igbo marrying edo so hold your horses

42. O dikwa egwu.ego Amaka,better soup na money kill am.ijaymash

43. What's up with the HARD look, this guy barely smiled in the picture. Na by force to marry ? You should be glad and smiling like your bride is doing on your wedding day. Haba!!! Nija Posers .

44. Oh Lord my God, please bless me with my own life partner... Amen

45. Nawa o,linda u no do lyk u ooo...who are dos couples? Who is martins Efe??let's try to throw more light on people's identity cos most Libers don't knw al dz celebrities and we wil learn frm d little tnz u'l write.Tanx frm ACVES

46. K! Who is he? Y are men bowing 2 him? Y does he ve bodyguards? & is dt man wearing bulletproof vest in d white weddn pic?

47. Over money D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ worry am

48. Luvly pics..may God grant the couple happy married life and many children.
    Money good o.

49. Choi !!!! Dis is wat dey call MARRIAGE. Congrats 2 d sweethearts

50. Even if na presidents daughter...d names doesn't ring a bell dou

51. Please who are these people? Linda since when did you turn to Bella Naija? Please next time, one or two pix only.

52. Congrats to them. But all this small small boys that calls themselves ambassadors only God know where they get their money from. Uti na omnipresent for all event.

53. How many attire did she wear? HML

54. #betterhusbandthings

55. And all this Ambassadors always have a link with Benin city

56. Congratulations to both. Wish them happiness and luck..

57. Chei! See money! Fantasy oooooooo! A whorld of all possibilities. No be small thing ooooo...in Tuface' voice...* I say no be small thing oooooo*!!! Lovely couple. God bless ur union. Cheers.

58. Beautiful couples wishin them HML.I sight u 2baba n uti.

59. Hmm!!!...it wasn't a small sometin...simply beautiful!

60. This one pass album..

61. Wow! Tall cake, who are dey Btw? As for her eyebrows dey are too close. Beautiful wedding tho, wishing dem HML

62. Nice pixs,hapi married life.pls who are they?

63. congratulations Dunga.

====Kunlele===

64. Beautiful wedding, beautiful couple

65. The groom looks like a guy that'll smile just once in a year.
    Congrats to the couple though.

66. The wedding is indeed superlative!!!! Her wedding gown is Gorgeous!!! And why was tuface's hand that black??????

67. I see Sandra tubo... Wat a wedding. Me likey

68. Money speaking,but dis groom look dey fear me sha beautiful bride though

69. Pathetic! They sold their whole wedding album to you?????

70. Hmmmmmm,no be small thing o.after all this expenses na marriage o the wedding has come n gone.Marriage don start......wish dem d very best n God's blessings

71. Loveeeeeeely wedding!! Who's dat babe sitting next to 2face,come on stand up dir!!!

72. beautiful woman....please ooo doesnot the man smile....his was just all ''chined'' up.... first to comment

73. Linda na ur broda wedding?see pix ooo even with night wear na wa oh wetin person no go see

74. This wedding is MASSIVE. Who are they abeg? The bride fine die sha. Hml

75. Cute couple..God bless ur union

76. Money is good is all I can say. How many attire did she wear *faints

77. Bia Linda, Ambassador of wetin??

78. HML...beautifl i must confess

79. More blessing...happy married life.

80. Nice!!!! I pray for mine as well!!!

81. Lyn lyn,just 2 guess it's either u got paid 4 this uploads or u saw ur own wedding concept....winks..in btw... HML to u guys.

82. Lovely lavish wedding. He's ambassador to where?

83. This guy must bé into drugs or something cos his bodyguards sef na wa.its really a superlative wedding

84. Dis guy be like armed robber,,,, don't just like him

85. His wife is soooo beautiful!

86. Beautiful bride. HML!

87. Wow she was in my department back then in school HML 2 them.

88. Dis her hubby is heavily loaded but not alwaz how far nah how well.hml

89. HML to dem.... The bride is beautiful!

90. Is dat Mr big splash nd oga Paul d tailor I see? Cool pics, too many confusing colours tho. A bit too much of errtin Hml to dem

91. Hmmm, beautiful bride. As for the groom...the lord God made us all. hahahaha

92. Complete. Lovely colours. Beautiful bride I must say. . Congratulations young couple

93. Beautiful bride btw na only the girl deyy do the marriage? as in the guy no dey smile as they force am marry the chick eh he Lili who's the guy i beg?

94. Ok linda we know they paid you for all these pics when we don't know who they are! Ambassador Indeed!!!

95. This is just the ceremony. They should be able to live together and tolerate each other, that's is the MARRIAGE. I wish them a happy married life.

96. Happy married life Captain Dunga, this is beautiful and your wife looks extremely gorgeous. F.J i see you, Pedro i see you too....

97. U don start again LindiPeror? Make I no break ur head 4 given un comprehensive story.....who are these couples pls,just cary picture full everywhere....Mtchew!!!

98. Beauriful couple,glamorous weddin

Wishin dem fruitfl n hml

99. Where are all her friends?ugiomo igiehon,adaora,hilary and co.life sha,SMH.after all d weed and runs when them don do together for IUO!

100. Na wah for some boys sha, am sure nor be e ordinary eye. Gustee wey okada boys Don use pr*ck, codine n Igbo spoil, she n ha crew na u go marry? Well the end is obvious... na for here we go still read am. linda Lee if u like nor post ma comment ooo. God is watching!

101. Iuo gals rock 😜

102. Classy wedding,I wish them the best....Linda na the whole album you pack in

103. Very lovely Congrats Augusta ur net catch shark...

104. Oh congrats to dem,I claim it

105. I love the bride....simple yet elegant

http://clicksomemore.blogspot.com/

106. congrats to them.I wish them happy home forever.

107. buh the guy looks mean!!!!!

108. Wishing them all the best.

109. I see Addiction !! guys nice one

110. Angelic looking bride, Armed robber bicycle seat head like looking groom, Glamorous wedding, shikena!

111. I tap into their blessing. .

112. Nice one world wide dunga martins... God bless your union, you blow it all like rick Roxy with or squared from king of SA aka king oruru B down to d grooms men!!! Fresh like so fresh!!Pele n edo state nor dey carry last.. Once again or union is bless with double double.. ¡!

113. BEAUTIFUL IGBO BRIDE.....

114. Igbo girls are gorgeous sha

115. @ anonymous December 31st 2013 at 4:34pm EMI IUO abi what is your name? shut up your rotten mouth, na you be the friend, since when you turn to gustee friend. As for Dec 31st 2013 at 8:57am, may they speak like that to your sisters n wife to be. HML gustee God keep you both. Linda post my comment oo. Happy new year Haters. Change

116. is it just me or do they both look bored out of their minds and entirely uninterested in this wedding?

117. is it just me or do they both look bored out of their minds and entirely uninterested in this wedding?

118. I like d couple but one the bridesmaids there na better ashewo lesbian. E sister na d greatest lesbian for benin.. she on her own na small wayward hooker

119. @Anon Jan 7 2014 at 10:00 am Sure she slept with ur mother n ur sis. Na ur mama be wayward hooker. N m so sure u a Bastard. Cos dats ow ur mom gave birth to u.

120. Loools. ..congrats to them

121. At Emi, this is @Anon Jan 7 2014 at 10:00, you are beautiful and your breast is big enough to get a man although say u no get yansh..please stop this ur lesbianism and runs especially d lesbianism. See your sister life na after dt Imo boy leave am na so so girls she dey carry now. Pls dont end up like her. 14years is not a joke.