Photos: Reality star Angela Simmons arrives Nigeria for MMR | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Photos: Reality star Angela Simmons arrives Nigeria for MMR

Reality star & daughter of hip hop legend Rev Run, Angela Simmons arrived Lagos today for Music Meets Runway taking place this Saturday at Eko Hotel. She will host the music and fashion event alongside IK Osakioduwa. Continue to see more photos...

126 comments:

1. She is welcomed

1. You be olodo. Ozui

2. Wen I heae/see foreigners arrive Nigeria, all I think about is the appalling state of MM Intl Airport especially dat arrival wing...U step into dat airport and u re tempted to run back into d plane and return to wherever it is u re coming from...smh

3. Hahahaha no be small olodo...lmao

4. Why must dey always pay intl acts who aren't even comperes'?to come host shows,what happened to our own toolz,toke,etc,nigerians nd misplaced priorities.

5. @anon 3:31am that's exactly what I think a swell and the smell that hits u as u leave tge plane Infact you can smell it from the plane

2. Sexy mama fine girl no pimple *similes*

3. Replies
    1. Abeg no be the Stella Oduah BMW be dis.

4. News dika ogwula.Kk #JC

5. Guess she was paid 300 million also,everyone nowadays wants to milk tax free money from Nigeria

6. And she's so cute.

1. Bona where is my xmas gift? Don't dull urself o! u now have so many wives and concubines among Libers,btw Linda pls I need Bona to see dis comment thanks Ezigbo

7. Gud to have you here.

8. This girls looks so much like me. Awwwwww, the braids, me likey.

1. @ajanaku...you resemble her pooh...anumanu...comparing light to darkness..ewu govt!

2. Wit dat ur goat lips ewu

3. Chineke! Anon 12:34 ogini? Hahahahahahahahahah! # but Kemmi u sha..

4. Goodness whoever replied this you are extremely bitter. Go get a life or a boyfriend, better still your finger, cos that is the only thing that can stand you.

Yes you guys look alike dear

5. Thanks jare@anon 8:17. They just hating me cos they can neva have me.*

9. All these foreigners Will jump at every opportunity to visit Nigeria...later some of them will open their silly mouth to insult us.

10. All these foreigners Will jump at every opportunity to visit Nigeria...later some of them will open their silly mouth to insult us.

11. Ekaa bo aunty Angelina.Shey dada le de si eko?Awon ara ilu oke kon?

12. Ekaa bo aunty Angelina.Shey dada le de si eko?Awon ara ilu oke kon?

13. Ekaa bo aunty Angelina.Shey dada le de si eko?Awon ara ilu oke kon?

14. Ekaa bo aunty Angelina.Shey dada le de si eko?Awon ara ilu oke kon?

15. you are welcome. hurry up and go back before boko haram catches you

1. Hey, where do you live?
      Stop givin the wrong impression
      Is boko haram in Lagos?

16. Wow, she's now grown used to watch their family show bck den

click here for your health tips

1. I tell Ʊ, she ιƨ really grown now. *cagey*

17. Welcome!!!I hope u brought sleevless clothes???Cos u go soon hear am hot 4 hia!
    Ibuo ada vivienne.

18. Do nigerian stars get this kind of reception @ LAx........Concerned african

19. AND NEXT THING; THEY WILL CALL NIGERIA HOME OF TERROR

THEY PROLLY 4GET HW BADT WE ARE WHEN THEY NEED D MONI

20. Nig b wasting thr hard earned money inviting this ppl to 9ja. How many of them has eva invited us? We don't appreciate d work of our hands but worship other foreign celbs.. Na wa

21. Replies
    1. She's very 'teethful'...bet her head-game's a 7 or 8...oh well,I can now start my day.

Have an amazing day all!

22. She is welcome to 9ja

23. we don c her aunty linda next plz $CrATcH says so

24. Ok,we don hear...#unto d next one

25. Replies
    1. @dee must you use the F word, and you call your ugly self a woman..MORON!

26. Pretty babe..someone should have told her that its harmattan in naija, braids chop hair this time of year...

27. all these nonentities using our people to make money. na dem sabi

28. Another waste of fund...why are we so inferior...who is she? And after the show she'll tweet the country is filled with smelly and hungry people.Phew!

29. She's looking so cute....... I need to meet with the dad..... Hehehehe

30. Wow, dis gurl don big like dis? I remember wen i use 2 watch runs house in mtvbase, she was nt like dis. Fine girl!

1. Well she's 26 am sure she's Older dan u

31. How much wil de pay dis one?1billion?wen many people r dyin of hunger ..others r wastin money.God is watching.

1. Yep! The checked has already cleared. The money paid could have renovated 2-3 schools in this country.

32. Just wondering if d paparazi wud be d same if tins went d oda way round 4example,if IK went 2her country 2co host an even. Just wondering sha. Anyways,welcome 2 naija even tho I don't seem 2know u

33. Pwetty girl plus she has so much class n style...

34. Fine babe, For Natural Weightloss BBPp @ 25ECE2FC

35. I like her braids.

1. Lol, most still think it's a must to wear braids when visiting. Smh

36. I love Runs family meaning I love her

37. *heeeey first to comment for the very first time.Its not easy*

38. Linda, where's ma comments, sm1 will buy data plan 2 read posts on ur blog n take tym 2 comment n u won't even bother 2 post his/her comments, Dats so wrong, u need JESUS, Dats y most tyms I jes read n don't bother 2 comments, I comment on blogs, dat will appreciate mi...#Okbye

1. Lolzz, u finally post it, hmmmmm! I don vex b4 ooo

39. Welcome to nigeria!

40. I love this girl!!

41. Is her show still on? Will the visit to Nigeria be aired on her show? #okbyee

42. Welcome ooooooooooo osalobua be with u

43. Now daz wazup she is now a big gal. Runs house.

44. Wow, Love her bro diggy love him a lot. Would also wish to ur pretty cousins n Kimora Lee in Naija

45. 2 comment on dis blog is so annoying...sometimes u won't even see ur post....bonaria is ñ✽t a must 2 comment abeg...eye service..mtchwwww

46. She eats well, no Abuja runs, she sleeps well, she doesn't bleach her skin, she drinks orange juice, not lacaserra, she washes everyday Infact twice, some of you 9ja babes have not eaten one apple this year, and you say she's fresh n fine.. You lot need to change and you'll be like her. Period!

47. Marry man or woman with good gene and your kids will be fine. Not some ugly man because of money, Ron is cute, his wife is cute, what do you expect?

48. Life is sweet! Welcome my honey

49. We bad, we bad! Still oyibo dey troop come 9ja to chop oil money!

50. Cha let her not post pics wit hint of any poverty in dis ol country. Doing gud so far riding in luxury and not okada. Lmbo!

51. What is she doing there sef? So that people go come insult Nigeria again abi. Mschewww

52. They better treat my girl right!

53. Nigeria is very fertile for this American celebrities, they come in their drones, the pay is sososososo Good.

54. I don't know her but welcome aunty and plz don't go looking for dept and beauty the welcome will change o

55. Nigerians just dey waste money!!!

56. This is jes outright stupidity...ordinary reality star...im very sure they r gonna pay her one heavy sum now...don't know why we can't jes appreciate our own stars...

57. shey linda ds is an igbo girl?i know na.always representin.welcome dear.igbo girls rules.DARREL.

58. I love her she is so welcome

59. before na kim k last week it was mariah carey today na angela simmons, why cant our naija celebs host this event, or when will america start to invite us to host their event. i've lived in england for 20 years. africa is the least respected or recognised, especially nigeria. no one wants come to nigeria. then we have to bribe them with enormous sum to visit

60. Ah lib comments nah rib cracker...

61. Love her outfit maine, and shez cute <3

62. She's welcome to 9ja, linda how much they pay her to come to nigeria? 400m or....... Because E be like say na nigeria them dey use make money now anyway she's very welcome to 9ja

63. Take away the makeup and glam and she's just normal, we have prettier girls in Nigeria. Let's appreciate our women better pls.. I see nothing special here

64. even pipu wey no knw am sef dey talk she is welcomed,olodo pple...nd she is nt yt a woman o,na stil smal fresh shawdy nd hr broda is diggy simmon d rapper nd her vanessa sis,stil remember wen i use 2 watch thier reality show 'run'z house'...nyce family

65. Linlin I'd be ariving naija nxt month, hope ud announce it, u jst have to.
    *chynell*

66. Dtx sweet o...international chicks

67. Bia linda,i cant find my comment oo...shuu

68. Smh! Gold plated nose

69. 1st tym am sein my comment on lindodo's blog,oh my gooash!happy me..linda tke mwah!

70. Did she bring her own car?.cos d plate no look naija o. Looks more like Atl Ga. Anyway she's here for d money.

71. Why don't you ban this guy showing the picture of a penis he took from the internet? I don't know what to call this one. Which kain indecency be this? I'm surprised nobody has said anything about it. Rubbish