Photos: Funke Kuti poses with her son, Made | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 December 2013

Photos: Funke Kuti poses with her son, Made

Femi Kuti's former wife Funke Kuti pictured above with her teenage son, Made. Made is Femi's first child. The afrobeat king has five other children with different women. Made is such a cutie...

141 comments:

1. Yep he's so cute

2. Replies
    1. Naijadeltapikin...@mariam yes ohh the boy is handsome, handsome handsome bobo.

3. Made is all grown up. Funke, looking as lovely as ever.

4. Hmm Linda ur definition of cutie terrifies me dis dys o

5. I can't wait to hear this extremely talented n humble young man sing,he's d Kuti family's best kept secret musically...can only imagine d influence Liverpool school of music has had on him.

6. He looks so much like his dad.

7. HE IS A CARBON COPY OF HIS UNCLE SUN KUTI...PRETTY FUNKE..

8. The boy is cute, he has a lovely son and the wife is beautiful. But what do some men see in having kids from different women what?

9. Awww he's sucha cutie. His mum is beautiful too.

10. Awww cute mother and son..mother so young

11. Replies
    1. Help me tell Linda oooo... Soon we'll have news like... Made Kuti coughed in public.

12. haba this Funke don white finish abi nah the light? That Pele guy don give am bleaching injection!

1. Funke kuti is a very light complexion woman.....so every light skinned person na bleaching cream dem use? ode rotten apple!

2. Ur an idiot apple

13. He looks like fEmi! Funke is such a diva!

14. Yea, he's cute and the mother looks like his gf.

15. handsome guy *dope*

16. He looks like his dad. Pretty woman.

17. Hw can any Man in his right senses dump a woman as hot as this!

18. The trend of baby Mamas continues!

19. The boy fyn o, but dis woman is whiteining o she don blech join, Y is it dat fair people like to blech, can't dey just mentain der colour

1. She is mixed breed. Can't u see the difference between her colour and rukky sanda's?

2. 'blech' as in jik abi? Ode fool na every light person dey bleach? Stupid fellow!

20. Cute people#thumb up......#ntn consine me#

21. Fine boy but I'm more handsome. BTW so femi continued from where his father stopped? Having children with other women. Nawa oo

ICY

22. Oh oh oh.....he is indeed a cutie.

23. The boy is obviously a product of good genes from both parents.

24. yea he looks so much like his dad

25. look alike with the father

nice

26. Replies
    1. You are thrash...hater oloriburuku!

27. Like father like son d resemblance is just too much

1. He try but make him no carry aids like him papa

2. Shut up there, d father is finer than dis. Donkey girl

28. He is soo cute. I remember when he came to play in the state I reside in overseas and he brought out Funke to dance for him. He stated loud and clear that he was against dating multiple women at once and this is, i quote "the only bakassi i adore and have" ....so what happened? is he not doing what he preached

29. Cute !!made,i hav single sisters dat r ready 2 mingle ooo !!!

30. Cute boy, the boy look so much like is father

31. it appears she is doing a good job. he is handsome

32. so is seun kuti femi or fela's son?

33. How old the young man be? i see weddng band for him hand

34. There's this Fela look that runs in the family

35. The wife is pretty o

'YTE'

36. Wow so cute, they could pass for a boyfrienf and girlfriend!

37. Jesu sm guys tho

#didi

38. Aunt Linda, u forgot to mention his Mum is super Hot....me likey!!
    ~SHACKLES~

39. Five kids with diff women,he wants to continue from where his Fada stoped. *Smh*

40. Yes he is cute.

41. Wooow! Funke is glowing....

42. Hehe! See name oo!! @ MADE!! Cute boy thou

43. So Femi bin get this kind beautiful wife?

44. Fine woman, natural yellow

45. Made looks very much like femi and funke is looking good too sexy mama.

46. The Kutis' really do have strong genes! I mean...just look at Made_na wah o #Cute :)

47. He looks jez like his father...cute dude

48. all u haters... Keep shut.. Swt mum nd son

49. Luks xo much lyk his dad

50. He really is cute, 5kids from different mom, smh can a lion bear a tiger NO it is impossible. Thought femi was responsible just found out he's d true definition of his father Fela, seun would surely do d same

51. He looks like his Uncle Seun..Blood is thicker than woraa!

52. Carbon copy of his uncle seun kuti...pretty mom

53. He's indeed a Cutie.... Me likey!

54. All grown. Remember 2001 when femi ask him to come on stage with him. Miss shrine sha!

55. SHE KINDA LOOKS LYK TONTO IN D 2ND PIC

56. Na them sabi linda post my comment. Na wa oooh! U don't like posting my comment

57. Linda! Post my comment.#frowning

58. The guy is cute.... And he looks like his father

59. Are u sure that this boy/man is a teenager?cos the guy is putting on a weeding bandm

60. Wonder how they pronounce the name cute boi sha

61. Made is rili a cutie

62. Even after all these year, it still makes me a bit sad that Femi & Funmi are not together. I liked them together. They were a goodlooking couple and seemed well matched. Also wish they'd had more kids together. They make beautiful children together- just look at this fine Made for example.

63. I will never forget the day Femi kuti turtured us during a foot ball match at Agidingbi grammer sch all because of this boy.chai! Shrine touts injure us that day no be small.he has really groWn big oooo.

64. Like uncle like nephew. Dude looks like Seun.

65. Why is she looking soooo white? She was prettier when she had brown skin.

66. 2face has 7 kids, Diddy has 6, Femi Kuti has 5? He is still a learner. Okeoma says so.

1. Shey U go go born the remaining, foolish woman, na Una dey objectify women as only sex and child bearing things.okeoma, ur name says it all.idiot

67. Nice one, d young shall grow. Hope u still dey paly d sax?

68. He looks like d dad. Oh what a cute guy

69. Handsome guy,n fresh mother.... Apinex

70. Huh????????? Which resemblance???????? *Msmigration* Lady Linda pls start posting my comments o!

71. Cute boy.bt see hw bleaching dy disgrace moMmcy!

1. Nigerians always quick to say someone is bleaching! It's the flash, and the lady's mother sef isn't nigerian originally, google Laila St. John.
      I don't know them, just saying

72. D guy is finer dan his dad.but couldn't e av tapped smal from his mum's colour?

73. A chip ø̲̣̣ff †Ñ’ξ old block.

74. Lmao so we know where 2baba is acting from

75. He looks like Seun too, somehow!!!

76. Haba aunty funke na wa oh u self don dey patronize pela ? Why so white btw made is very cute me likey # bendel diva

1. Hey smelly pig!!! You see knuckles looking like that and you say she's bleaching? You must really be as dirty as they come. Imbecile! Abi u fink say she follow u dey supa under naija hot sun or eat dirty food like you? Na so una go dey find lies take ruin pesn name. Awon oloshi!

77. pretty funke. I hope youve stopped gbenching someone elses husband

78. Yea very handsome buh funke kuti is still sexy

79. Cute son pretty mom but dad I can't say this one e jst dey born follow everywhere blf u knw e go born monkey

80. Likin d dude fa....eye lashes#

81. Cute boy, the wife is beautiful but why so white. Lovely son

82. Haba it's obvious she looks lighter in the first picture because it was taken very close. The second pic is her real color. I saw her recently. Made is such a cutie. Looks like both of them. Bless him.

83. Made cutie
    4rm Gnomic Pretex

84. na evrytin be news.....linda.persn no fit snap picture with pikin again?...na wa.dis no b news.if u like no post my comment.

85. No matter how beautiful you are men can't bessatisfied. Even make u fine pass mamiwater, who csre

86. Wait did someone say he is married? How old is he?did funke have him when she was like 14

87. Why did femi leave her? Like they say, no matter how gorgeous a woman is, some guy some where is tired of foking her

88. It honestly doesn't matter what happened btw them. Its in d past nd They have obviously moved on nd it seems they are both happy. What a handsome young dude. Grand Omo baba 70! Isn't Funke supposed to be like 43? She's still hot hot! I beg I'm single. Lol

89. Cute! They could pass for a young couple!

90. That woman must be proud of her son..

91. HOW IS FUNKE BLEACHING HER MOM IS LAILA ST MATTHEW DANIEL HALF OYINBO WOMAN...PARENTS WERE TOTALLY AGAINST HER RELATIONSHIP WITH FEMI...

92. oOOOooo they are at wagamama's. So jealous right now :-)

93. He has the Kuti look!

94. I used to and still admire and love this couple so much and it sincerely hurt me that they are not together. I remember crying so much like i even knew them, av never met them but i just assumed they were meant for each other. I wish them all the best in life and pray their son becones great. You haters; go to hell.