Photos from Johnnie Walker Step Up to VIP Lifestyle event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Photos from Johnnie Walker Step Up to VIP Lifestyle event

Number one luxury brand, Johnnie Walker, treated it's deserving consumers to an exclusive Drive of a Lifetime experience with legendary Formula 1 champion  Mika Hakkinen  on Nov. 30th. Johnnie Walker and Mika Hakkinen brought the Step up to VIP Lifestyle experience. There was a VIP After party later on that day, where guests partied with superstar Wale, the award winning rapper  who headlined the event alongside Nigeria’s best; D’Banj, Banky W and a host of other A-list artistes. Pictured above are Toke Makinwa, Karen Igho and Sasha P. See more photos from the event after the cut..

116 comments:

1. Linda abeg now, be writing their names down below every picture. I don't know half the people there.
      See Wale with his big pot-bellied uncles.
      Must dat MBGN be there? She will just be embarassing someone with her unpolished looks al d time. She's not d most beautiful girl we have but they will be using her to gauge d rest of us.

-DatLinda'sSister-

2. This Karen is too ugly.. Arghhhhh!! See her legs.mtchwwwwww

1. She looks like a guy that went tru transgender surgery

2. Is it just me, or Stephnie Okereke lookS pregnant?
      I hope what am seeing is for real o

3. Karen looks good....

4. I am sure the guests all had a swell time.

5. They all looked gud,especially the men,they looked dapper.

6. Beautiful people

7. Loool Toke Makinwa hehe!

8. Linda,why do you always prop up Toke Makinwa's name ? Is it for bashing or for cheap popularity ?

9. Karen Igho's legs tho.....

10. I can only see Toke 'Everywhere u Go' Makinwa!!!
    Wale u are 'Fugly'
    'Fearfully made' Karen what are u wearing biko!!
    Anne Banner can't blieve u are 18yrs old!!!

Mz Beckhy

1. Please put up a picture of yourself lets see and criticize. Always so negative smh. Anyway, Karen looks good(but she's just not a pretty lady), don't know who told uti to let his hair down, ebuka gets it right every time. Zizi cardow is disappointing…you're a designer for crying out loud and that's what you choose to wear?

The fashion whisperer…

2. See who's talking. Pls remove d bamboo in ur eye first b4 tryin 2 tak out groundnut peels frm somebody's garri joor

11. Replies
    1. Pls was she a man before,cos I dnt get why she looks soo...lmao hiannn

12. Replies
    1. Chai rough diamond! Envious bitch!!!!!

13. They all look smashing except Karen! Wot was she thinking?dt Wale will notice her Braless chest? Toke looks gr8 tho.
    **ajokeade**

14. ....And Linda pls upload pictures from Olumide Oyedeji's London Basketball's clinic pls,tnx.
    *ajoke*ade*

15. This Karen is always the ugliest in every Red carpet. she has the money let her go for plastic surgery ASAP

1. God made evrybody beautiful in a unique way, I don't knw ds Karen,but d way u people abuse her dat she is ugly is just not right.evrybody can not be lik Agbani or linda ikeji u guys shud pls let her be. She did not creat hersef, if its easy u pple shud creat fly or sand let's see

2. D breast surgery she did, no be wetin una d e use curse am nau? My friend go and drink bleach!

16. Now i am convinced beyond reasonable doubts that karen is a transgender.

1. Sharaaaaaaaap!!!!!!! And u are still an eskimo!

17. All the ladies look weird and why does the beauty queen's sash say MBGN world? Boo boo if ya didn't win the miss world crown just leave it as MBGN. No one cares who went for world or universe pagent.

1. She wasn't even in top 50 sef..18yrs my ass she should '' go and sleep nt die" # in adams shobaba's voice#

18. Dbanj my guy on point.karen ur breast na fura de nunu.suckin 4rm here

19. Linda dis is reather not fair @ all. U only put up pictures of celebrities and forget others,I was @ d event did nt even see pictures of me or other ppl. It's not nice @ all,u need to b very loyal! If u like no post my comment!

1. Den work it to be a celeb and she'll notice u....ur pic will be evrywhere my dear.

20. U don 2 dey hype dis wale oo.wale dis,wale dat na wah oo,shey una no go let us hear word

21. Dbanj my guy on point.karen ur breast na fura de nunu.suckin 4rm here

22. WHY IS WALE'S TEETH ALWAYS OPEN? KAREN Y DO U ALWAYS HAVE DS RAZZ LOOK? DO U HAVE TO TEAR UR CLOTHES TO EXPOSE ONE PART OR D OTHER? PLS CLOSE UP.

1. Wale na ronadinho younger bro naa. Dats why.....

23. Toke try nd miss 1 Event biko#u wnt die#

24. OMG!!! Its Toke again.

25. i trust uti and toke to be there.. lol

26. Replies
    1. Paul walker? On dis topic? Gal are u ok? 1st close dem teeth make i see road. I must comment!

27. Dear God pls smday I wnt to be in sme of ds functns not jst as a random person buh as a star

28. So Uti and his Gf Alex re no more? Awwww

29. I think it's about time uti nwachukwu cut that dread of his. I siiight uu,wale!

30. Kisses to Banky and ebuka, you guys looks great, and uti ur dread is getting to long its bngin to look like angelo' s

31. Hey linda nice work here,i wish you continue being successful in all you do, please like my fb page www.facebook.com/topklasscom ..tnks God bless

32. Nice pictures, libers readers today is my birthday please wish me a happy birthday!

1. Happy birthday beautiful one.rejoice

2. Happy birthday dearie llnp....Ibironke

3. Happy birthday anoninus....hehehehe

33. This karen! Mst she attend every function? See her yan leg wt ishon leg, na wa for her. See ma babibay shasha p. Love u gurl. Uti sef face don tire person. He mst be every where. Lol

34. Karen looks good

35. This mbgn needs a lot of work. First off, cleching your fists shows lack of confidence, she's getting more chubby and her wardrobe needs a major overhaul. A pretty face is not all it takes to be a beauty queen

36. Linda! are you people not reading Maje's tweets???? Seems Toke broke up with him on bb! Abeg investigate and decode sharperly

37. This toke gal eh,struggle is her second name,uv made a name 4 urslf biko chill now,saw d chick @ d billy ocean show I thought she will surprise us and not show na so we c d babe on top screen,I'm sure she don dey borrow cloth go out,sit @ home once in awhile and do sometin more productive with ur life becos I no think say dat radio thing na ur talent u no dey very good! Btw Cool outfit!

38. This toke gal eh,struggle is her second name,uv made a name 4 urslf biko chill now,saw d chick @ d billy ocean show I thought she will surprise us and not show na so we c d babe on top screen,I'm sure she don dey borrow cloth go out,sit @ home once in awhile and do sometin more productive with ur life becos I no think say dat radio thing na ur talent u no dey very good! Btw Cool outfit!

39. Toke, Uti & Karen = Everywhere you go celebs!

40. Lovely pictures but please what was d lady with d orange hair thinking wiv d color of lipstick she has on???? Jeez!!! Not cool @ all. #myopinion#

41. Mr. Wellington *sigh*

42. Dope guys all d ladies are ugly excepy anna banner wait o wale also brought his dad and uncle na wa o

1. They are all finer than you, bleached girl

2. Dnt mind dis stupid little girl.....always have sumtin negative to say abt someone meanwhile she no fine.

43. OMG!!! SO lOVING WALE. HE SEEMS REAL HAPPY TO BE HERE. I GUESS HE HAS SEEN MORE DAN HE xPECTED

MOST OF D LADIES LOOK QUITE DISAPPOINTING

KEREN CAN ONLY LOOK DESCENT IF SHE DECIDES TO LEAV DIS CON3. EVRY THING ABT HER SCREAMS WHOREISM

DAT LADY ON D 6th PIC LOOKS LYK SOMEONE SUFFERIN FRM BILE WTH DOS PANTS.

MBGN; U PROLLY 4GOT THIS WASN'T SOM RUNWAY SHOW

WHO Z DAT AUNTY ON BLUES STRUGGLING BLUE IVY WTh BEY's BBY

N MISS KOI-KOI WT DA HEAD GEAR..... GOD BLESS UNA HUSTLE oo

44. wat z karen wearing??? jesus !d girls dey slack oo !toke z gorgeous, uti z charming as usual...dat fair chic in dat gown !seriously??? nawaaa *,ONYXGODWIN *

45. Karen... Everywhere u go

46. wat z karen wearing??? jesus !d girls dey slack oo !toke z gorgeous, uti z charming as usual...dat fair chic in dat gown !seriously??? nawaaa *,ONYXGODWIN *

47. cant toke say no to events sometimes?

48. Karen gush ure so ugly choi! + manish body! N she'll b wearing dresses dat ll b exposing d ugly body! Biko d rest luks kul n lovely.linda post ma comment oh

1. Jealousy no get melesin ooooh! Rada it kills.

49. rili cool n xcitin,wish i was dere*crying*

50. ok....is it jst me or does Karen look like a footballer in this picture, lol

51. wat z karen wearing??? jesus !d girls dey slack oo !toke z gorgeous, uti z charming as usual...dat fair chic in dat gown !seriously??? nawaaa *,ONYXGODWIN *

52. Toke looks gorgeous :)Karen looks

53. Bank W is just perfection personified! Just take a good look at this fine male specimen! And I don't get why people keep going on about his head which by the way couldnt have been better sculpted! Banky baby if you ever read this just know that some girl somewhere thinks that you're beyond perfect!

54. Toke looks gorgeous :)Karen looks tacky....

55. Dbanj na mad man jooor. Love die always unique on point show linda did you go. And post my comment ooo. Sir Alpachino 28A8A848. Sent via3310

1. Sharing pin? Seriously? 4 who? Agadi nwoke!

56. Noble's middle name should be Head-ward

57. mehn d event was WOW....i realy enjoyd it

58. Toke!Toke!!Toke!!! Must you mark present everywhere?

59. Toke partyınwa!.Btw,.y does karen's boobs seem weırd 2 mıı?..shez gotta stop already!,she'll gt ha hubbıe nxt yr!#shıkenan!

60. Banky u re perfect...uti ℓ̊ love U. Toke ℓ̊ see u everywhere(is she an actress or singer?)dnt care..linda ℓ̊ love u too bt pls Pls post mua comment......... Charming kay

61. Toke karen and uti! Everywhere u go! Must u always mark present? Karen looks so horrible gosh! Uti u r becoming damn annoying!

62. Toks Baby!u no de carry last for dis kine thing. u look good tho! Karen too worwor money no de show for ur body... me wey b say i de struggle sef try pass u! work on urself b.

63. Toks Baby!u no de carry last for dis kine thing. u look good tho! Karen too worwor money no de show for ur body... me wey b say i de struggle sef try pass u! work on urself b.

64. Choi..see dis Karen legs like person wey wan play free kick..olobuuku sombody...hissssss

65. Karen biko ...wetin man do u...see leg

66. Is Toke MTN? Everywhere u go..oshisco

67. Karen sha..babe should learn how to package herself.

68. If Uti no dey, make my hand break.

69. NoT beefing just asking/curious, was Karen a man before?

70. Who d dress dis Karen sef

71. MTN should make Toke their brand ambassador cuz she's reppin their Moto

72. Laffn my sexy ass out readn all ds comments

73. I talk am say Toke pishure must dey here....

74. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Cherry Love!!!.....Many more fruitful yrs ahead......

75. Karen Ogini?

76. bet y is Karen Igho and her boobs/yams always in every occasion?

77. Not one of d ladies stood out with what they're wearing. Tacky! Naija female celebs no dey try

78. I beg to ask this question. ... what is Karn Igho's day job? I am just too confused to comprehend what she does for a living. Please, anyone with an idea?

79. Toke, Toke ds is becoming too much...take it easy dear nd face ur man b4 dos guls snatch hm(u knw wat i mean)

80. Yaw is the worst dressed! That guy never dresses appropriately! He needs to find a wife and settle down so that he does not end up like Olisa Adibua who is over 50years and still single!

81. forget the face Karen Igho is a FANTASTIC dresser

82. this legs are tired! NExt! Linda show me sometin hot like urs

83. Karen Igho's boobs are still firm and succulent just like they should still be... ;-) just can't help it... I had to say that!

84. Karen is a classless cunt who looks like a monkey.

85. kolasoul is fyne sha