Photo of the day: Nollywood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

Photo of the day: Nollywood

The photo is too risque to put on the front page. See it after the after cut... 18+ please :-)

You guys know these actors and what movie this was?

373 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 373 of 373
jennifer evans said...

Na wa o!Nollywood!!na sex things ooo

Shoutozone said...

Dis ppl sabi provoke person ehn? Dem go dey do lik real and dem no go get liver to show us d koko... Yeye

CRAPPYHOOD!!! (Jokefad)

PAVOUR said...

Nonsense don enter nollywood. Too bad I beg. Na blue film.

Rubbish . Gbam

For the love of money

diamondblinqZ said...

Hmm... Na wa o. Small tym naw una go say na. Fotoshop. Yuck!!!

Pls is dis uche Jombo?just asking oooo!

Dat can't be a movie..WTF..

I guess I know the title of the movie...BABOONS......laughing out seriously loud

OMG! Looks like Said Balogun!

Pls is dis uche Jombo?just asking oooo!

Na wa o.

adakole Dayvid said...

Smh

Nollywood indeed...well soRry Linda I don't know the film......PMI

Kindly tell me what these guys are doing and what movie dis is?

Mrs E said...

NO o. Complete ur job and tell us

Igbowood

Lixxie said...

I know the guy. Hmmm. nollywood is really going "places"!

seraphic said...

Lolssssssssss, me knw no ooOo

Its just acting nau. Halle berry was given an award for an excellent bedmatics in monsters ball.

God have mercy!! What is this na? What is nollywood turning into eh? Pls what are their names o

Dis people are just big goats...he goat and she goat

Phatymarh said...

That is only what they know. To expose their bodies in movies. Y I am so pained is cos their movies are just mediocre. And Y can't we get something right for once @the Nollywood pic. The grasses look unhealthy #smh# for Nollywood abeg. I don tire for them

Nawaooo!onwero kwa ihe mmadu anaghi afu!tufiakwa!biko ebe ka m nno?

Mtcheww this world tho

I don't oooo

this actor is fond of acting nude and very disgusting

Pazkhal said...

Hmmm. Speechless

tarmar said...

Was this done in a drama movie or porn movie mcheeeew

Dr Omalicha said...

The male looks familiar buh nt d female.... Buh rili nollywood is becoming sometin else oooo! Haba! Soon na Mojo dem go dey act! Mstchewwwwww!

shannia said...

Gosh!! Dz people are nuts.. Was dz rili a movie???

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Linda Wah do u want to do with d actors?

Wtf!!linda who Aяє thz mbok??
#IttyFinest#

I dont no wot is wrong wit me......wen i see hollywood portray dis kinda act. am not bordered ...i feel its right..but wen its africans especially nollywood ..i feel its so bad and honestly am not proud of it.......So oneday dis girl will become somebodies wife and a mother ...ladies pls dont allow d entertainment industry take over u.....bcos u guys are always at d loose end....its more like a blessing to guys....my opinion dou....VIVIA LA EZE

like seriously....seriously

I used 2 like dis actor.nawa ooo

peperina said...

Jezzzz OMG! 1day, G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ wil take judgement. Dis Ȋ̝̊̅§. Beyound movie!!

DORCAS said...

Absolute rubbish,.......

I dont no wot is wrong wit me......wen i see hollywood portray dis kinda act. am not bordered ...i feel its right..but wen its africans especially nollywood ..i feel its so bad and honestly am not proud of it.......So oneday dis girl will become somebodies wife and a mother ...ladies pls dont allow d entertainment industry take over u.....bcos u guys are always at d loose end....its more like a blessing to guys....my opinion dou....VIVIA LA EZE

wetin be this! this one pass end time things. na wah ooooo

Ds na Bold 5 babes. Av bn waiting 4 Z10 or Q5 babes. Smmmmh. Oshi wewe.

dis is horrible, could dis be smbodys husband or wife some day?

Na wa oioo Linda where u get dis there pix? Is a movie for 2

I knw her she leaves in festac ,mother of one. Na her way. 3 sisters.

y dn't u always post my comment Linda?

cleo said...

dis is horrible, could dis be smbodys husband or wife some day?

Jumanji said...

How much do they pay these broke asses?

please make una no corrupt me more than I already am.

Wetin person no go see!!

Jessica said...

Noted! Up nollywood

#dead mofo! #okbye

Wat aN Eyesaw! This is RubbisH! Wat are dey impacting to our future Generation? I mean our young lads. Dat's wHy I don't watCh Home movies I prefer FilipiNo or Korean. May God Help us oooo! *AMERNDARL*

must dis gay guy be showing us his stinking ass all d time
? Henry. braxton

na wa ooo.......

9ja ehhhnnnnnn,whch 1 b dis 1 again

See Vincent ooooh

Looks soooo Disgusting! Eeeew!...am sure dis movie has no good msg to send

Manymen said...

All in the name of acting. They must have f***** themselves.

linda....av u gone cray cray now....whats d news in ds? Mtcheeeeeew. Next!

Smh

Linda seriously?! was this in a movie or their mobile phone got missing and someone leaked the pictures!,,,,,chei!!! end time tinz. ZoeN,

Mtchewwwww!

Cocoz said...

Nollywood wwants to copy hollywood at all means.kudos to them

C ha thick laps

Aphrodite said...

Yea! They are getn dia! I bet its a Useless stupid movie wit Dumb actors who probably think getn downright naked nd making a fool of emsefs will get em sm kinda award....Maybe d award of d "Wackest Movie ever" mtcheewww

NA WA OOOO.chei.

I hope he wears a condom.

Linda she is not an actress! She is a runs girl pretending to be an actress, we know who our real actresses are! They don't do this shit!

NA WA OOO.Chei...

Sannomkingz said...

Hmmnnn

*hmmmmnn* nawa o.Nolly Porn in d making! Very risque indeed!!

kilele yi oh

Ashawo no be work oooh!

nija 4 life

Hmmmmmmmm!!!! Odikwa risky!!

Don't knw o. Hmmm nollywood.

MhzzPehpple.. said...

Lindiwe.. Nollywood is improving ooo.. We shuld beta b happy 4 dem.. I duff ma hat for those two.. #GhenGhen!

See her fat gross thighs. abeg wetin be this.the people that do this in Hollywood do they look like this ehnnnn?

hmmmmmmmmm. no comment.

Bloody Irritant!!!

#Charlie

Onix said...

That's is Vincent Opurum. Don't know who the lady is though.

I dnt knw ooooo lindiway tell us nah

nzubeizuu said...

Ashawo and her partner! Ndi ara!

Ikeh BerniEchez said...

Leaked pix😃😃😃😃😃

Ayobami said...

Lips sealed.

lilpink said...

Damn! *cant watch*

Ahahaha dem wan act blue film ni

slimrossy said...

Linda I don't knw pls tell us o

Actors: idiots
Film: stupidity
Moral: no credible actor will cheapen themselves, but the cheap ones have no credibility.

Bbm pin 23491053 said...

Abeg who no dey f**k for naija. Is it cos of the sex portrat. Abeg mak I hear word. Engr E

Come nollywood don reach like this? Abi na Ghanaians be this? Because this na spartacus standard oh, wetin remain na blood and gut!!!

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Nice, my gf also wnts to b a star, guess soon she will b doing all dis n expect me to support n encourage her like omotola jalade husband said some times ago. I know weting I go do dey my mind make she carry on

this is shameful

Did thay have to pose in that attire for a picture? *sighs*

Ahhahahahahahhaha@thick laps. The worst is dat dey dnt hav sexy bodies. Ewwwww

Lining big deal. I ain't seeing no prick or punali

Dis guys face luks similiar.but I dare not see such on ma tv screen.rotflmao

Ajaka tayo said...

The devil is a liar

chizzy said...

Lord av mercy

rubbish what r dy trying show us n kids who v dem has role models .this is still Africa dy shld still b our pride ,is it dis just 4 moni ? so dy v 2 loose their self esteem

Two broke peeps

Nollywood! Nollywood !! Nollywood!!! sepe 4 una...bcus of money wer we go leave 4 here.. Mtcheeew

shulamite said...

Linda gud evening o,pls I could not send u a message when u said u where giving out the money,am a student and I need at least with the 20k I can complete my fees 4 next semester.chinyere chukwu.tanks

Seriously Linda, there isn't any news in this. Like I said in previous posts where u've chosen to expose idiots who wanna be exposed, u might as well post a good porn pic, then it'll be even more appealing than these desperate hoodlums.

And again like someone else askedd...what is the news in this???? mschewwwww

God will help them to knw what they're really doing. Too bad

Hope dis is not Rita

Tel us d name pls

They are both beautiful......lovely skin too.

Rubbish. See d dirty bodies self... vomits

Libers and their hypocracy. What wrong wt d scene? They are jst doing their job. Big up guys.

Bold Kid said...

Next plz!

creamy vivi's said...

May God Help Dem

Biko,its eye sore,ur abbreviation s lame,philippine...ode

Lawd-a-merci...

Ok, now dis 1 is called as e de hot, all dis dem waka pass actors can do anitin 2 get 2 d top, yet de still wia de Я̅ε̲̣̣̣̥, rubish.

Linda walai i go fezz for u oooo
why u no dey post my comment na
like two story nw , u no post am ,
did i offend u b4 ni
if u like make u no post this one self
#Stainless say so from my nokia touch light

@Mulikon said...

This picture is really raunchy!!! What wont people do for money?

Guess if dis act was don by sm1 lik angelina j and antonio B,it wil b a wow 4 nigerians bt seein dis two it nw sucks,seriously am prayin 4 evrybody on LIB

am not 18 but i can look at the pic...
whats the name of the movie pls pls

Hmm! Ok #JC

Na wa........... Nonsense rubbish b dis

Nollywood Forever said...

The dude is Vincent Opurum who acts in every z rated useless movie that exists. The chick I don't recognise.

MARCEE said...

its just appalling on how hypocritical and judgmental Nigerians can be. American movies shoot this same shit eg eyes wide shut, original sin et al and its fly, nolly wood too can photocopy as usual? i've got news for y'all who have multiple partners and r humping ur bfs/gf do a reality check cos y'all aint different. the curious case of pot calling kettle black. take a seat.

Oh pls, dere is nofin wrong wif dis. Dey r jus acting and besides its nt real. take a closer look

Ouch!!!! My dick...

Naynah said...

I don't care who they are but if these people wanna act, they should go and learn from the whites. #teamChiwetelEjiofor

This is apparently disheartening and high depiction of moral decadence. I just can't imagine.

I.S.R.M.H.S Taslim OKUNOLA A.K.A Doctor Gaga

And what about the man you chauvinist?

Goldberry Blaq said...

Nollywood tryying 2 be like hollywood....... Hmmmm SMH 4 dem cos dis shii ain't dia calling see d two of dem like ova stuffed animals. Mtcheeeeeeeeew

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Odi kwa dangerous..

Dr. Jekyll said...

What a bunch of hypocrites Nigerians are. They did nothing wrong. Don't watch the movie if you don't like nudity!Did anyone tell you the movie is free? Shut up. Stop grandstanding up and down here. That was how the same bunch of hypocritical Nigerians made noise about BBA and shower hour only for them to line up and beg DSTV for BBA channel. Mschewwwwwe!

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Odi kwa dangerous..

Dr. Jekyll said...

See them pretending like this is not the same country where school girls are married to Alhajis and babies are reared like farm animals in Imo state with a single stud impregnating scores of girls who sell their babies for money. YOur problem is nudity in a movie no one is forcing you to watch.

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Odi kwa dangerous..

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Odi kwa dangerous..

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Odi kwa dangerous..

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Odi kwa serious

HOW DOES ONE UNSEE THIS PLEASE?

Ndi ara

Evil Angel said...

Dey will never be original

Na so

Mercy™ said...

Oh boy! Is this for real? If it is, then I'm so so afraid for our younger folks.

Queen Ebony said...

So someone will do all these just for a movie,later dy'll say dr marriage dey break,na my own for break b4.
Linda,bia post my comment o!

My 2kobo on this one is,must they copy Hollywood and Ghanians?this is not what we are known for and i think we can do better,some women have really lost their values.
Sandy Berry and her opinion.

D guy looks familiar, but cant remember his name cuz he is not a very regular actor...

Nollywood u guys are now in gear10

bruce said...

Dangote football academy form is out call for update 08113231533

And she will be crying for husband

Linda oo it was raw sex on set of this movie, this is Vincent Opurum and his actress wanna be girlfriend, wonder who leaked this picture.. Linda toh bad!

Ayam chuchulistic said...

Ch0i..deze guyz are shamelez..nawa ooo

Daniella okeke ko Daniella okere ni.. If u dnt knw d babe shut the fuck up must u comment? She is no Daniella, i was on d set of dis movie nd dey said dey wanted it raw cos dey wia dating then dnt knw for now oo, saw both of them early dis year in an audition Vincent was to play lead. I don for get d babe name self make i remember i go tell u. Nd stop calling Daniella

all the keep on telling us is it is an ACTING. blue film in the industry.

na wa 4 nollywood oooo, all bcos of money

Lol linda,this ur +18 will make only attract dem to view it....go naija!

#didi

Disguising
4rm Gnomic Pretex

The effect of apple that Eve and Adam ate is beginning to expire in our lineage as human beings as people are going back to nudity, don't you think so....

Kemzola said...

It's RISKY, not risque. Correct your english

TegBaby said...

OMG...! mouth wide open... eyes rolling so fast still can't believe what I just saw! Onishekushe

U don't feel a bit weird calling urself starboy?

Bamidele said...

dem try

Bamidele said...

dem try

Yeye people see the way dem dey complain and dem go still go buy the movie.....nonsense! The title is Linda the green snake. .......

Warris dis nah!!! Na wa oh

Me I don't knw them.

Toolargemoney said...

This is madness. This girl no get parent cos the man can always get over the madness but the girl? Nada.

MENDOUS said...

LINDA WAITING BE D FILM NAME PLS I WANT WATCH IT OOOO

BARRY9ICE said...

Niaja my country, we love to emulate dey wanna be lyk Hollywood. nonsense

nawah o nolllywood and their nonesense acting...mtchewewwe

@jewel are you a learner?

Nija don finish

They are both Nigerians...nd title of d film is "Bold5 Babes".

Dat is lilian okolie haha.u fuck tonight tomorrow u r famous

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 373 of 373   Newer› Newest»