Photo: Lady Gaga goes full frontal for Candy magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 December 2013

Photo: Lady Gaga goes full frontal for Candy magazine

Lady Gaga has proved once again that she has no limits. The singer bared it all in a full-frontal shoot for Candy magazine December issue. See the full photo after the cut...

103 comments:

1. Useless woman,I pity d ppl dat idolize her

1. LindaIkeji's Boo5 December 2013 at 15:17

STFU! I Love lady Gaga!

2. But you looked

3. Irritating ur head! If u dont like it shut up n move on!

4. No longer news. We a use to her nakedness. Infact dis is noot interesting, y showing party of d bod? I actually opened d news cos i tot linda meant her vagina as in frontal! Dtz d onlypart we haven't seen yet and dtz d one ME i want to see!

5. I like u ,no homo

6. This woman definitely has something ti share and I don't mean her music... music is just a means

7. This woman definitely has something ti share and I don't mean her music... music is just a means

2. I think it's cool..... Anything for the money..... I don't wanna sound like some hypocrites.... I love Lady Gaga.....

3. Gaga z her sellıng poınt'..ı aınt suprısed when ı see more of dıs..lyk shez ınna competıtıon wıd mıley?:s..ıssokay!

4. Replies
    1. Lol @ sips matina u funny

2. Lady gaga is serpant on earth,hell dey wait 4 u oooo

3. Serpant ko, Serbra ati Cobra ni. Lmao...

5. D queen of devil. Speechless hell is real

6. Hell fire awaits people like lady Gaga.

1. The same way hellfire awaits judgemental people.

2. And those that knew there was nudity and looked anyways

3. And those that knew there was nudity and looked anyways

4. @anonymous Hehehe! Bless ur soul dear. Hypocritus erywhr sha

7. she freely showed d world her private part and u medias ar covering it for her,why. abeg for us to knw hw serious it is i tink it is high time u start showing us the real puctures nt covering anytin,becos she did nt cover it herself, i tire for all dis people oh ha.

1. 1 person likes this *thumbs up*

2. "I think it's high time u started showing"*!#doctorbobby

8. She's one crazy pop star ever. *Devil pattern*

9. That's my baby, GAGA ! See how hot she looks. Don't judge her pls, its her life !

1. Do you even know what the word "judge" means? Learn the meaning first...

10. God created the earth, God created the man with values to maintain the earth, Man destroyed Gods values and created his own values to recreate a new earth, God will then destroy Mans values and the earth! Jurassic park part 1.

1. God didn't say he's goin 2 destroy de earth.Pls read ur Bible vry well.....Ecc 1:4,Ps 37:29,Ps 104:5

2. @ holy shit, when God created u were u clothed?
      Guess he will start d destruction from ur house hold.

11. Linda was her pussy censored on the mag or are u d one doing the censoring? She created artflop and is doing anything to make it sell.

12. Ben Emmy, You are black slave who will always like what his western master says or does! Wheres your thinking cap, would you love to see ur mama go nude?

13. she for no cover am mcheew....

14. That's my baby, GAGA ! Y'all should stop judging, its their culture and its her life. Your hating and bad comments cannot stop her and besides most of y'all are hypocrites

15. Choi! Na craze they woRry this girl!

16. When ur sales r nt as high as before... Jus go naked nd it wud soar again.
    Silly rich woman..

1. Silly poor goat like u n u think u have an opionion! Am sorry u dont!

2. @ rough diamond or whatever u call urself u are d chief of fools! Idiot! Why insult pple dat are saying their opinion cos they are not in support of ur queen of demons! U both are hell bound! Retard like u!

3. Seriously dis rough diamond needs to take a chill pill, everyone is entitled to deir opinion. Pls leave ppl be abeg. State ur own opinion and pass the mic.

17. Most guys here are hypocrites, they condemn her and still used her nude picture as a wallpaper on their laptops and mobile phones!

18. Na dat juicypusy I wan see o! Come linda uncensor dat pussy joor! Shey she wan us 2 see! Wetin com be ur headach nah! @linda doin abortion 4 anoda women pregnancy!

19. Replies
    1. 3 questions for yu hannah; who are yu to call her a monster?? did God tell yu dat she's going to hell?? Do yu even know where you're going after judgement day?? Its *monster* nt moster... U r welcome

2. Itz moNster! Thank me ryt Now!

3. Beautiful monster mind ur tongue!

20. Seems she is 2ruly a *She/He*.

21. The world is coming to an end

22. Hmmmmm.... why will some people just decide to rebel against GOD the father Hell is real o.

1. Read ur comment n tell me if it makes sense to u.

23. helll real oooooo repent now ooo. well are name is GAGA meaning abnormality.

24. Lady... ah go call Police 4 yu o...

25. Gosh...na wa o, whr better talented pips die for car crash leavin dis eye sores called celebrity for us...God understand sha

1. U r foolish for dis comment! Making mockery of d dead!
      Thunder fire u! Ekwesu di ka gi!
      U better repent!

2. ahh u harsh sha lmaoooooo

3. @ rough diamond u are a fool and u irritate d hell out of me! U and d demon 'gaga' u are worshipping are hell bound! U are d ekwensu! Anuofia di ka gi!

26. I like u joor.. Am ur N0 1 fan.. If u like naked full i still dey follow u

27. Lady... ah go call Police 4 yu o...

28. V-nevasettle4less5 December 2013 at 16:35

who among y'all wouldn't go naked to be paid some hundreds or even thousand of $, shes is just making her dough!!!

29. So? What's new? EdeeB

30. The Chaplin moustache, the scorpion, delightfully risque!

31. The Chaplin moustache, the scorpion, delightfully risque!

32. ohh good loking sexy demon

33. She need medical attention in Nigeria, Abeokuta (Around)

1. Old papa youngi like u! U better go get a real job! Anuofia

34. She need medical attention in Nigeria, Abeokuta (Around)

35. Linda kukuma put some porno pics make we look too biko.....and don't black anything out o. I wanna get the whole view... I'm waiting pls

36. Well Linda show dat piece to her children/generation

37. Well Linda show dat piece to her children/generation to cum

38. Nice one woman, You are one of a kind..

39. Wy she com cova half nah? She 4 bare evrytin make we c, shameless woman lady madness. Mtcheeww

40. u are a mad...............man

41. NO MUCH BLAMES. SHE HAS ALREADY DECIDED TO MAKE HELL........ HEAVEN IS NOT IN HER AGENDA

1. And u dat have decided to make heaven, we see u! Hottest part of hell is ur portion! I tell u!

42. Follow @ericacious2000 nd I follow back

43. Candy @ dat spot, hmmmmM. Some gud head.

44. OnlY JESUS. Can save us 4rm D End time

45. Rough diamond allow people 2 air their opinions na must u reply ad insult dem?Gaga weh u d fyt 4 no even knw u sef abeg rest u hear ur own too much

46. Linda why you dey close the area na?

47. @rough diamond...do u even hav any respect for ur mother @all?? I seriously doubt if u have 1...ode buruku

48. Infact the WORLD is Going CRAaazzZYyyY...!

49. Am sure,she has a special room made from the hottest past of the hell

50. Wait Oº°˚˚°º una dey here dey yab una selves. The babe dey make money! I smh for u. Abeg everyone is free to its opinion. Yabbers beware else I go censor una fones! Wendy!

51. Her nude Suck big tym... #bitch

52. I bet that pussy will be sweeee!